Porn Stars  >  Demi Marx  > Reviews

Reviews of Demi Marx Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Demi Marx in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Demi Marx's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pink Ink
Pink Ink 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 2/27/2006
Pink Ink reviews:
review on  

A lot of people don't like ink on their girls. Some girls look distinct with a tattoo here and there. If given a preference, I would rather have the girl bare than to have multiple tattoos. This movie celebrates the multiple tattoos. Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Dana Vespoli (a) & Lee Stone Adriana Nicole (a) & Scott Nails Demi Marx (a) & Van Damage Lexi Bardot & Lee Stone The girls show off their tattoos and explain the stories behind them. I thought this was probably the best part about the video. I was a little shocked to see the appearance of Dana Vespoli. She was already thin when she began the business but she's much thinner now. Whatever little boobs she had before is completely gone and her ass became bony. Her metamorphasis reminds me of what had happened to Jade Hsu. Demi Marx also looks like she lost some weight and she added a sleeve on her left arm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pink Ink Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan R. Septo. Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot & Adrianna Nicole. 2 hours 16 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Body art on pornstars will always be a hot button topic amongst hardcore fans. On any messageboard or public forum concerning the subject, the argument has its fair share of detractors on both sides, vehement naysayers and staunch supporters. Since the advent and introduction of "alt-porn" and its two most visible and vocal faces, director Eon McKai and goth-girl extraordinaire performer/director Joanna Angel, tattoos are slowly finding more widespread mainstream acceptance or at the very least, carving out a nice little niche. Venom's Jordan Septo is clearly amongst the body art enthusiasts. Adrianna Nicole is a blonde fuck-bunny with floppy naturals, wide tattooed hips and a mouth custom-built for giving head. Scott Nails takes full advantage of every one of her assets in a tattoo parlor chair before firing his semen to the back of her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2
Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Nyomi Zen, Velicity Von, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 1/18/2006
Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Pop
Blow Pop 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Cherokee, Kamila, Brandi Lyons, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Nadia Hilton, Raine, Lexi Bardot, Cassidy Blew, Christina Brooks
Studio: 1st Strike

Directed by: De Montfort
Release date: 1/11/2006
Blow Pop reviews:
review on  

Whenever a new blowjob series is released, I always get suckered into buying it. I see the boxcover of the dvd and say to myself "I can't pass this by, this could be the next great bj series." Once in a while I get a nice little surprise and find an exciting series. Most of the time however, I end up severly disappointed by poor quality and just awful camera work. In the case of this movie, this is an even crappier experience than usual. I have seen so many of these terrible bj movies that I often just want to claw my eyes out just to make it stop. To resist that temptation, I will try to keep my hands busy writing this review. This movie features fifteen women in a total of 13 scenes. Many of the bjs here are on the seductive side, but there are a few that get pretty rough. Lets start with the bad things about this movie. First of all, there is absolutly no set up at all to the scenes, just the girls starting the blowjobs. Second, is the way the movie was shot. Director De Montfort made sure that every scene was shot with all his favorite bad angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 4
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Francezca Valentina Synopsis Hey folks, here we go again trying to put in a thousadnd words what one single image can say, so in about twenty two millions words I'll be done with this one, let's get started..... scene 1- Barbara Summer, Alektra Blue Barbara is always a good performer with a full and curvaceous body, and what to say about alektra who today says she is twenty two and rocking, they do a round of pussy love before moving to Barbara ass, which is a very healthy thing, and who gets a royal fuck, showing some good gapes during the assault, alektra does the ATOGM and catches the cum, swaping it to Barbara who seems to love swallowing protein. Scene 2- Kamila, Marie Luv Kamila and Marie tend to treat well at the person of Stefano, who got the best of both world and who goes straight for that sweet ass of Kamila i
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 179 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Alektra Blue, Barbara Summer, Kamila, Marie Luv, Demi Marx, Candace Von, Franchezca Valentina, Brianna Love, Taryn Thomas, Kelly Wells, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Haley Paige (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Sascha (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 is a three hour film that features five scenes, plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All the scenes are g/b/g threeways, though director John Strong gets an additional blowjob at the end of the second scene after Kamila and Marie Luv already had sex with Michael Stefano. At least one of the girls in every scene has anal sex. Only Alektra, Candace, Franchezca and Jenna (in the bonus scene) don't get fucked in their backdoor. Most perform ATM. Two scenes are interracial and almost every scene contains some girl/girl sex. Five of the six scenes end with cum swapping between the girls before one swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Maile, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Tabitha Stevens, Ian, Scott Styles, Sophie, Veronica Hart, Ava Vincent, Mary Carey, Boo Dilicious, Kris Slater, Demi Marx, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Jamie Brooks, Destiny St. Claire, Shy Love, The Drifter, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/28/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 reviews:
review on  

Can You Be a Pornstar, Episodes 3 and 4 might be used as a primer for aspiring smut sluts. However, it should not be construed as a true hardcore XXX feature. Episode 3 follows the lives of four porn star wannabes as they audition for a part in a movie and $100,000 cash. The girls, however, are anything but rookies to the jizz biz. Blonde Brit Jamie Brooks and brunettes Demi Marx, Kat, and Erica have been around for years, so experienced viewers will throw out the storyline immediately. This self-acclaimed reality story is shot in MTV-style, with lots of switches to black and white and tons of distracting editing cuts. Its also done in Playboy Channel fashion, which means there is really no hardcore sex (meaning boners and insertions) shown. The girls arrive at a house, welcomed by hostess Mary Carey. There are a series of interviews, posing sessions, more interviews, a shopping spree for dildos and toys, more interviews, some oil wrestling (with Tabitha Stevens hosting and Ginger Lynn, Mr. Marcus, and Veronica Hart judging), and a group therapy session with Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Demi Marx, Sandra Romain, Shayna Knight, Joachim Kessef, Kelly Wells, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/11/2004
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 7
Young Girls' Fantasies 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Brooke, Haley, Kurt Lockwood, Demi Marx, Charlie Laine, Jean Val Jean, Harmony Rose, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/22/2004
Young Girls' Fantasies 7 reviews:
review on  

Another standard release from Hustler, it has all the usual stuff. Fairly beautiful young women engaged in fantasies ranging from fucking on a beach to screwing on the balcony of a hotel room. I guess you cant go wrong by putting nice looking young girls in a flick with veteran cocksmen and keeping it light. This volume is not as strong as the previous ones, but you may enjoy it none the less. It does have some decent fucking and sucking in it, but its not smoking by no means. A good solid effort that can get you through those lonely nights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Nadia Nice, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/11/2004
Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I wanted to watch this movie because of my affinity for Super Mega Goddess Roxanne Hall 2000.... and as usual she scorches in her scene with Joachim. Every girl does anal in this movie but the pussy is not spared either. First scene has Jamie Brooks taking a frantic pounding in the ass from Ben English. Second scene has Vanessa Lane with Mr. Pete. Vanessa doesn't have much of a butt. What's weird is at the beginning there's a mirror with a glory hole that Mr. Pete uses on his schlong so that Vanessa can watch herself give a blowjob. Reminds me of the Def Leppard song, "Love Bites". Middle scene is Rox and Joachim. The only complaint is it took a long time for her top to come off. Next scene is a personal favourite of mine Demi Marx. She looks great in this scene. She smacks Mr. Pete's schlong around hard and smacks her own ass a couple of times during sex to keep stimulated. Last scene has Naudia Nyce who reminds me of Mila Kunis. She takes a good anal pounding from Marco Duarte.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 13
Barely 18 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Tyra, Lee Stone, Jazmin, Sascha, Demi Marx, Lena Juliett, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 9/18/2004
Barely 18 13 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #13 is the perfect skin flick for those who like outdoor sex with marginal girls. The sex is pretty tame with no anal play and four of the five girls taking facials. There is very little abusive action (gagging, slapping, spanking, gaping, etc.). The girls (with the possible exception of Tyra Banks) are all B-listers. Blond Nicole Brazzle leads off with one of the noisiest blowjobs in porn history on John West. She brings good energy to the poolside fucking and takes a nice open-mouth facial. Brunette Jazmin takes on Billy Glyde in a park next. Decent sex, but nothing to write home about. It ends with a shot across her closed mouth and face. Semi-cute redhead Tyra Banks has a wonderfully slim body. She and Sasha have another poolside tryst, with Tyra taking his load on her tongue. Demi Marx has streaked brown hair and romps with muscleman Lee Stone in a yard. Not much memorable here as she takes a load of little Lees on her chest. Brunette Lena Juliette sports an ugly tummy tat during her action with Jay Ashley near a pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing Destiny
Chasing Destiny 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Chris Cannon, Steve Taylor, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Demi Marx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 8/2/2004
Chasing Destiny reviews:
review on  

Chasing Destiny is a better than average couples flick starring Roxanne Hall, who used to be the cutest British import since Nici Sterling. She still looks darn good, especially the way she curls her upper lip into a snarl when shes enjoying the sex. She takes on boyfriend Steven St. Croix in the first scene. Its a very lovey-dovey tryst, with lots of soft music, kissing, etc. Then, all of a sudden, hes fucking her cute ass and cumming in her mouth. Weird, but nice! Afterward, she finds out Stevens been cheating on her. She packs up her things and moves in with girlfriend Violet Blue. Jennifer Luv and Dale DaBone romp in the next scene. Again, more couples intercourse than whacker fucking, but she does take a nice load on her mug. The plot gets a little extensive at this point, but suffice to say we are whisked back in time to 1947 in a short flashback scene between Alexis Malone and Trevor Zen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cameltoe Perversions
Cameltoe Perversions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Joelean, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Dwayne Cummings, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dirrty, Kracka
Release date: 5/22/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cameltoe Perversions reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 6, 13, & 27 / 2004 Director: Dirrty & Kracka Cast: Joelean, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been really impressing me lately. Im going into most of their movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: As Tony the Tiger might say, its grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an extreme emphasis on camel toes or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Unlike so many of Smashs other recent DVDs, the audio is nicely balanced between the left and right speakers. This is a great change from the authoring where the music came out of one speaker and everything else came out of the other speaker. The video is just as good. Its very nicely lit and free from grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assentials (Evolution Erotica)
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Kurt Lockwood, Faith Grant, Demi Marx, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/19/2004
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt like a big bootie so what do my eyes see but the lovely Katja Kassin on the cover. That will do rather nicely thank you!! We have several other gorgeous girls to get their asses played with so I say ASSume the position and watch! Vicky Vette: We start with several stills of Vicky being shown, in black 'n' white which was cool but intermingled there's a live color chat session with the lovely Miss Vette. A great smile and the cherry red latex bra was killer as Vicky's ample bosoms were burting out of the top. You also see she's got a black latex skirt and long black boots and in between are red mesh stockings, a great ensemble. Vicky does a fine job showing off and Paulo is seduced by her, I mean why fight it, she's hot!! Soon those large tits are revealed and her nipples are quite hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After waiting for this to come out I finally got my chance to view it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 8
Anal Trainer 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Haley, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Trent Tesoro, Jackie Moore, Steve Hooper, Gia Jordan, Demi Marx, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/9/2004
Anal Trainer 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 8 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The Anal Trainer series has become one of the strongest anal theme titles on the market - A series known for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles that pulls the viewer into the action and superior technical merits. General Impression A good title although with a couple of weak performances making this release not quite as memorable of a DVD as other Anal Trainer titles. What I liked Haley & Demi Marx. Strong technical merits.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: director johnni darkko with digital sin has produced one of the best anal themed series available in anal trainer. with the front of this movie billing "100 anal," and considering this movie's title as well as the reputation of previous installments, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene. SCENE 1: gia jordan with michael stefano and mr. pete. gia has darker skin (hispanic?) and has longer blond hair. she wears black stockings and platform heels. gia is on her knees and briefly rubs her pussy and puts a toy in her ass before mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sara Belle, Diana Doll, Melanie X.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cumsumption
Anal Cumsumption 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Jessi, Lyla Lei, Andrew Riviera, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Phil Gash
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 1/31/2004
Anal Cumsumption reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal cumsumption comes from director stoney curtis at lethal hardcore and celestial productions. this movie promises "six girls dinking the ass cream pie." considering that billing and the movie's title, i'm expecting to see mostly anal sex and each scene ending with ass cream pies being eaten. SCENE 1: demi marx and jamie brooks with two males. introduction. demi marx is 18, has shorter brown hair and is from california. jamie brooks is 21, has longer blond hair and is from england. each is wearing a bra, thong underwear and platform heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 1
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Honey, Jon Dough, Sabina, Talon, Elizabeth Lawrence, Demi Marx, Laurel Barry, Robby James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 1/13/2004
Finally Legal 10 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 2
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Capri, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Tristan, Allison Wyte, Lyla Lei, Tristan Seagal, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Cameron James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/26/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 2 Cast: Allysin Whyte, Capri, Cameron James, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Lyla Lei, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Brian Pumper, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Mickey Blue, Trsitan Cut to the chase: I supposed this is an anal audition series, though I'm not sure why Lyla qualifies. At any rate, most of the girls are cute enough, so you'll probably enjoy this if you're following any of them. Allysin and Jamie have the best scenes. Features: Main menu Chapters - the 6 scenes Photo Gallery - a fairly large set of stills Trailers - some other Devils Films titles and some photo galleries from others Scenes: 1) Allysin, Jon & Mark Allysin is a pretty, freckled redhead. I assume everybody already knows who Jon and Mark are. Despite her claim she can't do deep throat, the guys manage to get their large cocks pretty far down Allysin's throat repeatedly. There's some POV blow-job, otherwise it's a fairly standard series of positions before Mark's dick appears in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats
Hellcats 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Shyla, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Kacey, Sledge Hammer, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Kinzie Kenner, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/1/2003
Hellcats reviews:
review on  

Hellcats with Cris Taliana ByEvil Angel Staring Avy Scott Kinzie Kenner Cris Taliana Demi Marx Kacy Shyla Highlights Multiple partners Some Anal Toys Facials       The Basics -Hellcats with Cris Taliana-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats with Cris Taliana Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Demi Marx, Avy Scott, Cris Taliana, Kinzie Kenner, Kacey, Shyla, Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Kohl Mynah, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Sledge Hammer, Mandingo, Brandon Iron, Dick Delaware. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gorgeous young girls having sex (with an edge) without the heavy handed act specific checklists that seem so prevalent in today's porn. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for double anal, swallowing, cream-pie, stretch-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Gunk
American Gunk 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Ron Jeremy, John West, Ted Hunter, Felicia Fox, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Demi Marx, Vandalia, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/16/2003
American Gunk reviews:
review on  

Well I've had this one for awhile and I finally decided to put some thoughts to paper! This is most certainly not your typical porn dvd with a regular structure like you'd expect in a hardcore title. No we start off being bombarded with images of sex, violence, various words, and finally Ron Jeremy dressed up as Fat Elvis! We hear lots of popular slogans thrown out as these images flash before our eyes. What should one make of all this. I think that's up to each individual to decide after watching. We end this opening montage of imagery and word bombardment with a screen showing the dvd's title as well as the tag line, " the shit that killed the King." Demi Marx, Summer Nite, & Vandalia: As our first scene opens we have a group of people playing a game of spin the bottle! Everyone appears to be in good spirits and lots of laughter is heard. Nothing is better after some beer and pizza than this game and the action is soon going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King By T.J. Longprong With his debut American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King, Guy Capo has turned the porn industry on its head. Along with Evolution Eroticas Tom Byron, this Capo fellow is shaking things up, doing his part to see that we view porn in different ways. What the hell is Capo trying to prove, you may ask? We dont need to hear artists give their opinion on laws and politics, right? Pull this leg, it plays Jingle Bells. If done right as with this wholly unique picture -- mixing entertainment with current events can be informative, provocative and a riot. (Funniest slice from Capos straight-into-the-camera tirade: Four score and suck my dick ago) Gunk, to be sure, is not the same old, run-of-the-mill, generic, lazy bullshit. Its actually political and philosophical, edgy and challenging, funny and smart, creative as hell all without losing its sense of erotica and focus on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 22, 2003 American Gunk: The Shit That Killed The King a GUY CAPO film from EVOLUTION EROTICA AMERICAN GUNK: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Straight Director: Guy Capo Cast: Felicia Fox, Demi Marks, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Vandalia, Cherry Poppins, Liza Harper, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Rick Masters, John West, Ted Hunger, Ron Jeremy Release Date: September 15, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 1:35:00; Bonus Disc: 35:48; Total Time: 2:10:48 Total Scenes: 8 + 1 Deleted Scene Commentary Fetishes Summary: Kissing, Hand Job, BJ, Deep Throat, Rough BJ, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Facial, Body Cum Shot, Bukkake, Masturbation, Solo Girl, Puking Front Cover AMERICAN GUNK: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Today as this review of Guy Capo's American Gunk from Evolution Erotica is being published - September 22, 2003 - I am shooting a scene for Guy Capo for his new movie Sex, Drugs, & Rock-n-Roll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Haley, Mike John, Alexia Knight, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/26/2003
POV Pervert 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This series is a winner. POV porn is my favorite genre. Mike John is excellent. I like the style, idea/format and camera work. Lots of POV positions with cool camera work and cum swallowing! Everything is good EXCEPT for the video quality! It would be nice if this series was shot in High Definition quality.... The video quality is average at best. The pixelization(blocky images) is obvious and happens often. Really a shame that one of the best porno series is doom with such flaw. Fuzzy video quality overall. The chicks in this DVD are pretty decent, not super hot. My favorite scene is the bonus scene: Demi Marx, the picture quality is noticeable better too. Scene with Haley is good too. Some scenes have too much anal sex IMO.
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John Cast: Katsumi, Haley, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Brianna Blaze, Alexia Knight, Mike John's Pecker, Erik Everhard's Boner Bonus scene Demi Marx Running time: 2hrs 50mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Full length bonus scene, behind the scenes, photo gallery, website promo So, pornography has become so self-referential that it's common to see movies like POV Pervert that aren't just about sex acts, they're about particular ways of shooting pornography.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this might be the best form of gonzo today. All we see is the gorgeous babe either sucking or fucking. No HMA or hairy man ass shots to obstruct the views and the scenes feature hot action ending with a swallowed popshot. So with a POV master at the helm these girls will be featured from all the angles you could want and their mouths will be filled with spunk! Sounds like a winning formula to me so let's call in Dr. Love himself, Mike John,lol! Katsumi: Well this babe has impressed me everytime I've seen her and the look she's giving us on the cover suggests a nice front but a naughty side just under the surface! Show 'n' Tell: Katsumi is made up beautifully and she and Mike exchange in some friendly flirting. Katsumi is also gripping his cock as they talk and Mike has her lift up her shirt to take her bra off. Katsumi has a great smile and she's soon freed her perky tits for some caressing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait 2 (Mayhem)
Bait 2 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Austin O'Riley, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Maggie Star, Demi Marx, Summer Luv, Victoria Spencer
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/24/2003
Bait 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: bait 2, directed by skeeter kerkove from mayhem. this one features a theme of younger girls. of course being directed by skeeter kerkove, it also focuses on anal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with jay ashley and trent tesoro. solo introduction. diamond has longer blond hair and wears a white bra with a plaid skirt, stockings and platform heels. skeeter introduces diamond from england. diamond gets on her knees and sucks both guy's cocks. diamond lies on her back and sucks and rims jay while trent fucks her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Benjamin Pratt, Demi Marx, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Mark Zane, Mario (Hun)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/29/2003
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Oral Internal Cumshots! Wouldnt you know it? I had just seen my first movie where the guy climaxes inside of a girls mouth while shes still sucking on his dick (Up & Cummers #109). But leave it to the boys at the Red Light District to exploit this most loving of acts more fully. In this latest episode of the Swallow My Pride series, at last three of the women suck their mens cocks all of the way to conclusion and then proudly show us the creamy results afterwards. They then, to complete the romanticism, down their loads entirely and once again show off their empty mouths afterwards as proof! My boyfriend absolutely loved this movie. And Ill have to admit that I liked it too! For those of you whove read my reviews, you probably know that I want my boyfriend to climax somewhere inside of my body whenever hes with me. After all, what could be more passionate? But you probably also know that I wont yet let him come in my mouth (or my ass) until he marries me, but that doesnt mean I cant enjoy watching a movie like this as a prelude.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2003 Director: David Luger Cast: Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, Peaches Arnaz, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Demi Marx, Brandon Iron, Carmen Perez, Trinity James, Mark Ashley, Scott Lyons, Cindy Crawford, and Dillion Day, as well as Mario, Daniel D., Mark Sky, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Guy DiSilva, Benjamin Pratt, Tyler Knight, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker from the waist down The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series, but with Ariana Jollee and Cindy Crawford Im looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: You dont have to swallow any of your pride to have this DVD in your collection! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting tons of swallowing and lots of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an oral feature (which I first thoguht from the title) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is probably my favorite fetish next to g/g french kissing!! David Luger has brought together a fine cast of beauties who will suck 'n' fuck leading to copious amounts of jizz being fired into their open mouths. Sounds like a great plan so let's see how good the results were! Ariana Jollee: This bodes well when this astonishing creature is your lead girl. We start with a great pan shot up her legs arriving at her mesh covered pussy/ tits. David glides his hand over her soft skin as well as squeezin those gorgeous tits of hers. Ariana is looking really nice for this scene and David really gets into feelin those melons plus Ariana bends over showing off her hot tush! Soon this babe is giving one hell of a blowjob to Mr. Luger's cock. Great eye contact, superb pacing and she manages to gag on several occasions. Ariana even looks up at us with a playful gleem in her eye as she rims his ass. Damn this girl is so nasty, I love her! Wow she soon brings David off in a thrilling internal mouth popshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 5
Flesh Hunter 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Sabrine Maui, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Demi Marx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2003
Flesh Hunter 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Very hot sex. Nasty but not too nasty. Long scenes and nothing is rushed. What I didn't like Demi is a little inexperienced but it didn't matter to me. Summary Very good cast. Taylor Rain should be nominated for her scene. She basically gets raped (everywhere) by three guys and she doesn't mind it in the least. This scene is like a merry-go-round with these guys switching turns. She walks into a garage dressed very daintily (bobbysox, white high heels and a cashmere sweater). She approaches these guys (who are just about drooling) and she is totally submissive and coy. She does everything these guys want. Her face turns red because she is taking so much in her mouth and almost breaking her jaw, I got nervous for her. If anything, she should learn to push these guys away just a bit. She is a very good performer, lots of energy. She always looks like she's a school girl doing something which she shouldn't be doing and always looking to the guy for approval. She probably has the smallest chest in the adult industry but she makes up for it with her passion.
   read the complete review
review on  

A decent flick from one of my favorite director's out there, Mr. Jules Jordan himself! It starts out a lil somethin like this... Taylor Rain & 3 DudesJules has this one take place in some sort of a car garage. Taylor Rain walks in, and starts talking about how she needs her car finished a.s.a.p! But what is she willing to do to get it that fast? She starts by doing a lil bit of tease for everyone. She's wearing a little short skirt that makes her beautiful ass beg for attention! After the tease, Jules (who is behind the camera, and doesn't partake in the scene) goes to a tool box and breaks out with 3 wrenches, which go into Taylor's ass, and than directly into her mouth! This setup (Taylor with multiple guys) isn't really anything new. I've personally seen 2 or 3 scenes that basically duplicate this setting. Anyhow, Taylor gives all the guys nice sloppy blow jobs, followed by receiving a pretty nice pussy pounding from all the studs. You know what's coming next...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director