Porn Stars  >  Demi Blue  > Reviews

Reviews of Demi Blue Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Demi Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Demi Blue's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Cellar Of Punishment
Cellar Of Punishment 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Demi Blue, Susanna White, Orsay, Regina Moon, Maya Bee
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 8/6/2009
Cellar Of Punishment reviews:
review on  

Cellar Of Punishment from Kinkkrew features 4 scenes of BDSM fun featuring Maya Bee, Orsay, Regina Moon and Demi Blue, directed by Mandy Bright. I would have loved to see Mandy in the scenes, but unfortunately she doesnt get in front of the camera. The disc is presented in widescreen, with no chapter stops except at the beginnings of the scenes. The disc offers your choice of English, Spanish, or French audio, although the audio volume is finicky and varies from part to part. Some of the scenes are overly dark as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vivien, Jennifer, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Roly Reeves, Demi Blue, Afrodite, Mike Angelo, Winnie, Linda Brown, Vivien. Winnie
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs reviews:
review on  

Turn around of the old "cheating husband" cliche as the women visit their doctor, dentist and even husband's friend who runs a garage to get "serviced" in a different way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscore
Asscore 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Frank Major, Liza, Bruno Sx, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Demi Blue, Sylvi, Csoky Ice, Demy Blue, Sunny Jay, Orsay, Sylvi Black
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asscore reviews:
review on  

I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 6
Ass Crackin' 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Choky Ice, Corina, George Uhl, Nikki Montana, Demi Blue, Cory Baby, Simony Diamond, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Deni, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/27/2005
Ass Crackin' 6 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Starring: Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Nikki Montana, Demi Blue, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Deni, Simone Diamond Synopsis Dillion has giving me a hard time in some other reviews, not because he has some disfuctional problems or lack of wood, but because sometimes he has a lot of energy and a lot of wood, and then a scene that can be superb, ended up being an "I fuck you, you fuck me, shot in you mouth, the end".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 3
First Class Euro Sluts 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Terri Summers, Claudia Clair, Toni Ribas, Silvia Lancome, Demi Blue, Andrea Moranti, Bobbi Eden, Frank Mayer, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Anastasia Mayo, Don Ramon, Ramon Guevara, Andreas Moranti, Demy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Class Euro Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast:Silvia Lancome, Bobbi Eden, Terri Summers, Demi Blue, Valentina Bond, Eva San Marcos, Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti, Don Ramon & Tony Ribas Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:20:00 Scene One: (Claudia Clair, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas) Claudia Clair is very attractive. I might've seen her in another flick. She wears some black lingerie, stockings and high heels. Claudia lays on a bed looking pretty and rolls over on to her stomach so she could blow Tony. After 69'ing a bit, Claudia gets spooned nicely. While being fucked, Claudia starts sucking off another guy. She then fucks him cowgirl while servicing Tony. Claudia isn't exactly a primo cocksucker so this really didn't do anything for me. She switches to reverse cowgirl and gives more head, and then doggystyle. They go at it for a little while, briefly fuck in cowgirl, and then pile-driver. Tony pounds down on her and at the same time has mind sex with her, asking "do you want my sperm?".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife, Lover, Whore
Wife, Lover, Whore 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Blond, Renato, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Demi Blue, Maya Gold, Simony, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Sylvi, Simony Diamond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/30/2004
Wife, Lover, Whore reviews:
review on  

Wife, Lover, Whore (That's Woman) [ /image ] --> Cast: Christina Bella, Simony Diamond, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Susan Pearl, Nikki Blond, Sylvi, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Demy Blue, Mick Blue, Kevin, Renato & James Brossman Director: KOVI Studio: New Sensations Duration: 1:35:00 Scene One: (Simony & Mick Blue) Things start off with the gorgeous Simony. On a decorated bed, Simony sits on Mick Blue's face while looking into the camera. They 69 as the camera (or maybe the bed) rotates. The fucking starts out reverse cowgirl and lasts a good while. They then fuck doggystyle but this was just as contrived as the reverse cowgirl. They gradually move to a side saddle position, but the lighting was pretty bad during this sequence (much of the scene has poor lighting). Mick ends up pulling out and dropping a little load in Simony's mouth. Comments: The sex wasn't that good at all and the lighting sucks Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: (Judy White, Sylvi & James Brossman) Judy White and Sylvi look like twins here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire
Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, David Perry, Mercedes, Kate More, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Anita Black, Natasha Storm, Christina Bella, Pascal St. James, Thomas Stone, Stella Virgin, Demi Blue, Steven Johnson
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/20/2002
Best By Private 32: Brunettes On Fire reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Private showcasing some of the pretty brunettes who have shot for them through the years. I was particularly looking forward to seeing Kate Moore and Kristina Bella. The first girl for us to watch is named Natasha. Before the actual scene we are privelged to see a brief video montage concerning Natasha while we hear a cute voice describe her. This will be done with every girl in the dvd. We don't get a film title for any of the scenes shown but I do see Natasha is working with Euro stud David Perry. It isn't to long into the scene before Natasha is giving a very nice blowjob with good eye contact. She also gives some no hands head and she ends up taking the whole cock in her mouth. For the sex portion Mr. Perry starts out in the doggy position and he would alternate going fast then slow. Next up is a nice reverse cowgirl which leads into reverse cowgirl anal. David is stimulating her pussy with his fingers as he pounds away. Natasha then turns around for some cowgirl anal and then some doggy anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brunettes on Fire (2002) 89 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Natasha, Eva Black, Stella Virgin, Demi Blue, Kristina Bella, Yvette, Natasha Storm, Yvette Marco DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Yvette Marco, Eva Black Cons Demi Blue Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the best sex ever! Don't miss the most exciting scenes shot exclusively for PRIVATE with only the hottest, horniest PRIVATE women, hotter than hell!!!" The Reality is that: this is a very good compilation that stars gorgeous women providing us with great sex on-screen. I just cannot get enough of either Eva Black or Yvette Marco! Organization: Compilation. First up is Natasha who has lit up televisions around the world. Her luscious body encases her insatiable appetite for pleasing men. Her sloppy blowjobs are something to watch over and over. Unfortunately, the scene cuts to the chase and we see her being fucked in the doggy position. Antonio Adamo's gl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 26: Heaven on Earth
Best By Private 26: Heaven on Earth 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Falk, Karma, Sophie Evans, Lora, Nannes Beaumont, Demi Blue
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/8/2001
Best By Private 26: Heaven on Earth reviews:
review on  

Title: Heaven on Earth Studio: Private Feature Length: 95 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Sophie Evans, Demi Blue, Nannes Beaumont, Toni Ribas, Chiara Staranzano, Mike Foster, Karma, Nicol Taylor, Eva Folk, Denis Marti, Sonia Smith, Lora Lee, Violet Storm Director: Kovi, Antonio Adamo, JY Lecastel, Tanya Hyde Review: Scene 1: Sophie Its a scene from heaven. A guy is surrounded by three girls, one of which is dressed as an angel. The background of the scene and the costumes are very artistic. I thought of 'Zazel' when saw this scene. Plenty of great artistic sex here, including some anal! The girls are great, their dresses enhance the impression of heaven. Scene 2: Chiara A couple having sex on a white background. I usually like a lot of light in a scene, but this time it was too much. Scene 3: Nicole, Karma 3 guys and 2 girls divide into two groups in the forest. The girls are nice, and the sex is good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 17: Indiana Mack 2
Private Black Label 17: Indiana Mack 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Alex Mantegna, Roxanne, Blond Panni, Demi Blue, Gabriella Dion
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/4/2001
Private Black Label 17: Indiana Mack 2 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Kovi Released 2/2001 Cast: Dora Venter, Laureen (aka Loureen) Kiss, Alexa Schiffer, Gabriella Dion, Blond Panni, Roxanne, Demi Blue, Carmen Joy, Nick Lang (aka Attila), David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Alex Mantegna, Alex The movie opens with the words, "Somewhere in South America." Why? The previous Indiana Mack movie was set in the Dominican Republic, and this one takes place in Israel. Regardless, director Kovi is seen in a tough dive bar, arm wrestling with Leslie Taylor (is he supposed to be the same criminal he was in part 1? I don't know...). Their prize is geisha (in South America? Whatever...) Laureen Kiss, who is almost unrecognizable in her white face makeup and black wig (she usually wears a natural looking brunette wig over her short, dyed-blonde hair). Laureen has a wonderful body, tight but curvy (shown off quite well in The Voyeur 18), and Leslie is fortunate she helps him win, since Kovi is a very large, probably quite strong man.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director