Porn Stars  >  Delotta Brown  > Reviews

Reviews of Delotta Brown Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Delotta Brown in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Delotta Brown's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kara Davis 2
Kara Davis 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Delotta Brown, Candice Nicole, Ms. Platinum, Cali Carmel, Kara Davis
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 1/7/2008
Kara Davis 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of white male on black female action, and not only that, one guy performs in four scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 5
It Takes Two 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Maria Bellucci, Rebeca Linares, Nat Turnher, Tricia Oaks, Aiden Starr, Delotta Brown, Angelica Lane, Alexa Jordan, Leilani Li
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/26/2007
It Takes Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Volume Five features more 2 on 1 gonzo action from Red Light District. Four scenes, each with two chicks paired with a single dude. Plenty of screwing, with anal action in 2 scenes. The chicks give each other some loving, but the dude gets the lion share of action.
   read the complete review
review on  

It Takes Two 5 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Maria Belluci, Rebecca Linares, Tricia Oaks, Alexa Jordan, Aiden Starr, Delotta Brown, Leilani Li and Angelica Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on double-ups; or the wonderful art of 2 on 1 fucking. There is a lot of heat, some good anal and a variety of pop shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Cinna Bunz, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Nathan Threat, Brown Suga, Kaylani Cream, Aurora Jolie, Delotta Brown, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/4/2007
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 reviews:
review on  

Black babes, anal sex and Nikara, how can we go wrong with this title?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Delotta Brown, Amile Waters, Pleasure Unique
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/31/2007
Chicken Heads (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads is definitely a good blowjob movie, we have lots of beautiful women, two per scene driving each other to perform better and nastier. If you like to hear your women slurping on cock then you're definitely in the right place with this, lots of slobber as well. Its shot entirely in POV though and the girls are always doing the same kneeling between his legs and sucking, we don't see any girls up side down, or grabbing their ankles, no good shots of their asses or from another angles which is a loss to me. I appreciate POV shots but I don like films that are shot exclusively in that format, and for a blowjob movie. Still we get five scenes, ten girls and all the dirty talking dick slurping action you can handle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's 4
69 Flava's 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Adrianna Nicole, Lacey Duvalle, Delotta Brown, Claire Dames, Amina Amore
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/24/2007
69 Flava's 4 reviews:
review on  

You likey Interracial lovin' ? Great pairings, & more importantly, great sex here throughout . Best o' the bunch is the off the scale 4-way with Adrianna Nicole and Monique....all holes are explored, early and often by Michael Stefano and Jean Claude Batiste . Also hot is the Gianna/Delotta Brown boinkfest , as the wonder-jugged pair team up to dominate hapless Jon Jon...lucky MOFO . Yup, good stuff .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 2
Face Invaders 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Whitney Stevens, McKenzee Miles, Delotta Brown, Jessica Valentino, Faye Runaway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 7/10/2007
Face Invaders 2 reviews:
review on  

I have seen many scene featuring Courtney Cummz over the last couple of years and this is my first foray into the world of her directed features. Blowjobs are the game here and I look forward to coming along to play, hope the girls in this movie are as keen as I am!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Black Mothers & Daughters
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeannie Pepper, Nathan Threat, Lil Baby, Nyomi Banxxx, Delotta Brown, Ryder Cummings, Kahfee K Brown, Jazabela Avion, Destiney
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/4/2007
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters reviews:
review on  

Black Mothers & their Daughters sharing boyfriends in various sexual frenzies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Moon Risin' 5
Black Moon Risin' 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Brian Pumper, Delotta Brown, Melrose Foxxx, Maui Kane, Amile Waters, Isis Marie, Ryder Cummings
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 3/8/2007
Black Moon Risin' 5 reviews:
review on  

---I've enjoyed Tina Tyler's past performances in xxx productions like Bliss, Belle de Jour and Models. So, I decided to see what she can do behind the camera with an all-African American cast in Black Moon Risin' 5 (2007) for Lexington Steele's Mercenary Pictures. Here is a review of the 2 hour 17 minute feature and extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gin and Juicy Asses 4
Gin and Juicy Asses 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Crystal Clear, Charlie Macc, Jessica Allbutt, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Cherokee D'Ass
Studio: Black Thunder

Directed by: Leroy Jonez
Release date: 2/23/2007
Gin and Juicy Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression - The entire series is good. The series stays true to its name meaning good booty with majority of attention on the booty during foreplay and the sex positions allows the camera to focus on the booty during sex. All scenes are about 30 minutes long and take place on a clean sofa in a well-lit living room. Sex is sometimes passionate, sometimes a LITTLE BIT mechanical. A definite buy in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat on the Grill
Meat on the Grill 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior, Tierra Quinn, Dejia, Jordan Rain, Delotta Brown, Jameni
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/15/2007
Meat on the Grill reviews:
review on  

Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 6
Big Black Wet Asses 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Chrissy, Domineko, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Chrissy Blaque, Delotta Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 1/23/2007
Big Black Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Lots of ass. Lots of oil. A couple of good scenes, with one rousing one featuring Kitten and Sydnee Capri.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director