Porn Stars  >  Delilah  > Reviews

Reviews of Delilah Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 48
Barely Legal 48 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Delilah, Mark Ashley, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Delilah Stone, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Lilly Thai, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/9/2004
Barely Legal 48 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #48 continues in the tradition of one of porns most popular series of all time. It offers young, nubile girls, dumb voice-over setups, parolee-looking guys, and warm to tepid sex. Asian brunette Nautica Thorn meets Kurt Lockwood at a fishing creek. To impress him, she squats and pees, something director Clive McLean likes to incorporate in just about every volume. Not sure why! Soon they are back at the ranch, screwing on a bed. Shes got her hair in braids here and definitely looks the part of an 18-year old. After a couple position changes, he shoots into her open mouth and she obliges with some nice PCH. Lilly Thai is also a brunette of Asian descent. She has smallish tits, a lithe body, and a pierced clit and hood (Ouch!). She and Sasha fool around in a restaurant kitchen complete with a smoking oven (Dont back up, Sasha!). Midway through their romp, she squirts from the excitement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/21/2004
Chix In The Mix reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jewel De Nyle brings another girl/girl movie called Chix in the Mix. The idea is that there is interracial sex between them. The idea isnt that big to me beings I really dont care but I guess having a title that suggests it is an idea. My real interest in this film is for Sophia and Mya Lovely but there are some other hotties  in her as well. Jewels style for girl/girl films is good but hasnt been my forte. I guess I have been spoiled by the Belladonna style and thus match others to her stuff. Jewel does do a good job dont get me wrong but I have yet to really get into her stuff. This is a start of a new series (I think) so lets see if it starts off with a bang! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was crisp. The audio was in stereo and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 4 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Interracial, Toys, All Girl, PTM, PTOGM EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Behind the Sce
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a genre I like a lot but I'm getting real picky as to what I want to see in a g/g scene. What I treasure most of all is passion for what you are doing and in the g/g scenes I love that means lots of kissing and oral sex with very little emphasis on toy usage. I like what the girls can do with their fingers and tongues moreso than what they can do with a piece of plastic, if they want to go all out with the toys then I'd assume Michael Stefano come in and lay the lumber to them! Anyways, Jewel is a fine judge of talent so lets' see what she's come up with when doing an interracial g/g line. Sophia & Sunshine: Well we get off to a fine start as the two women are passionately kissing to open the scene. The lingerie is barely clinging to their large breasts and we see some caressing of those hooters while they kiss. Soon there's some breast sucking by both women and they continue the fine kissing as well. The oral soon follows and some shadows are present but for the most part the action is easily visible and the soft moans added a nice touch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Chix In The Mix
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Sergio, Delilah, Brett Rockman, Daphine Rosen, Lizzy Law, Jordan Styles, Jay Fox, Mario Rossi, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/21/2004
Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bianca Pureheart [ /image ] --> Beautiful eyes, and claims to be a card-carrying member of The Cherokee Nation. Her leggy frame puts her in the same class with Angel, and Ashley Long. This fresh faced girl should not be missed. The guy in this scene offered very little, and never made a sound until he busted that end of scene nut. The action is pretty much what you would expect from a non-anal scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Lizzy Law [ /image ] --> Lizzy is not what I would consider attractive, but we all have our taste. Based on that fact, I assumed that what she had to offer was an insatiable sexual appetite. Aside from the physical beauty of her face, she had incredible legs, and smooth dark skin, her ass was also rather round for such a petit women. That being said, she is the perfect candidate for doggy style. Unfortunately, like her face, this scene didnt deliver. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> Ive seen stills of this girl, and shes a keeper. Close ups reveal a freckled faced teen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 9
Campus Confessions 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Delilah, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Tristan Seagal, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Breanne, Corina Taylor, Maliyah Madison, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/5/2004
Campus Confessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Title: Campus Confessions 9 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 24 minutes (84 minutes) Production Date(s): 10-20, 10-21, 10-23-03 Release Date: March 3, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: Campus Confessions 9 is what I call soft porn. Its gonzo for couples. Its playing it safe, which means that the girls are actually treated with the utmost respect, which is genuinely refreshing. A couple of years ago this type of action ruled the day. Dane Productions lasted for years on vignette-oriented lines. Viewing such action now seems more nostalgic than arousing. Outside of that, this is actually a well-done film that actually allows mostly gonzo performers like Corina Taylor, Delilah Stone, and Selena Silver the chance to stretch their acting skills. And those that actually need more mental stimulation than the interview em/fuck em style of gonzo will find these vignettes, all purportedly based on true stories, satisfying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 On One
12 On One 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penelope, Sophia, Haley, Delilah, Lee Stone, Lisa Marie, Jackie Moore, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, Katrina Kraven, Lena Juliett, Haley Paige
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 2/10/2004
12 On One reviews:
review on  

Ok, so if you are like me you get bored of seeing tons of the same kinda of porno movies, but once in awhile i need a change of pace. So, a reverse gangbang sounded pretty good to me.. If i can disappoint one woman in bed...why not 6??????????????? In this movie the premise is that one guy, Lee Stone, gets to bang six chicks at a time. In the first round he gets to pound Jackie Moore, Sophia, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, and Lisa Marie, and a Deliah chick. And in the second one u have Lauren Phoneix, Haley Paige, Katrina Kraven, Brianna Blaze, some chick named Penelope and Lena Julieet. Now if u added up the times I whacked it to several of these chicks individually throughout their porno careers the number would be ridicoulous. 1 porno chick on me would be great, 2 would be a dream come true, but 6! What the fuck would i do? I think the toughest part of this movie was to film it. Getting 6 chicks on on dick is a little tough, so it looks like in the next version he switched to 3 scenes of 4 chicks in each.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Factor (Wicked)
XXX Factor (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Delilah, Mason Storm
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/29/2004
XXX Factor (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Title: XXX Factor Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 1hour and 20 minutes (80 minutes) Production Date(s): September 14, 2003 Release Date: January 29, 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan The Abridged Version: In XXX Factor (2004), Stephanie Swift and Evan Stone play porn stars who moonlight as hosts of a he said-she said adult film review show that is aptly titled XXX Factor. Swift favors the romantic, self-righteously artistic yet ineptly made feature porn while Stone is literally moved to tears by the ridiculous set-ups and sets of vintage porn. This show within the show looks like something you would see on the Spice Channel or, in a more watered down version, on the Playboy Channel. Ironically, XXX Factor is the type of film that will undoubtedly, in a softcore form, grace those airwaves as well. The feature is clearly intended to be a lampoon of porn, but the kind of porn it is parodying is no longer made. Today is the age of gonzo and this film, which tries to make fun of feature length porn of yesterday, feels out of touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Fallon, Delilah, Felix Vicious, Anna Belle, Lisa Marie, Boo Dilicious, Lucy Lee, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Cherry Lane, Sabrina Snow, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Natalia Wood, Ariana Jollee, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/29/2003
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls reviews:
review on  

This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls (Red Light District)
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Delilah, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Nautica Thorn, Jynx, Joachim Kessef, Kate Kaptive, Lena Julliette
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/29/2003
Fuck Dolls (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Fuck Dolls General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be looking for well captured sex scenes with a youthful female cast including the lovely Canadian hottie Lauren Phoenix and the submissive cutie Jynx! I was disappointed with Jake Malone's direction of Throat Gaggers 5 so I have mixed expectations with this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 2
Hellcats 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Kitty, Delilah, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/19/2003
Hellcats 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hellcats 2 Cast: Deliah, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Amber Rain, Cameron James, Lucy Thai, and Kitty. 1. Cameron James/ Lauren Phoenix, Three Some, Tongue Ring, Good Bodies, EL - Good, VL - Good, F on F oral, F on F = AL, Interracial, BJ, HM, DT, Slimy BJ, CG, Doggie Anal, Spoon Anal, ATM, PS = Facial. 2. Kitty (oriental) - Average Body with Tiny Tits, BJ, TJ, DT, PTM, Doggie, RCGA, Mish, Clit Ring, PS = Facial. EL = Average / VL = Average. 3. Lucy Thai - Good Body, BJ, DT, M on F Oral, M on F AL, Doggie, Mish Anal, EL/ VL medium, ATM, RCGA, PS = Facial. 4. Julie Knight/ Katja Kassin - Three Some, BJ, TJ, DJ, F on F = AL, F on F oral, Doggie anal, ATM, PS = Facial, EL/VL Good. 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Cameron James, Lauren Phoenix, Kitty, Lucy Thai, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Delilah, Amber Rain, Sean Michaels, Kris Slater, Trent Tesoro, Brandon Iron, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's flowing, harder edged sexual style.  Those who like dominance and submission in a play acting atmosphere.  Anal fans, and fans of deep throat. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those whose idea of good sex does not include throat fuck drool, d
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Delilah, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Tracey Lain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 11/6/2003
Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ok, I'll admit-I'm a tad bit late to the party here. This movie is last year's news. But I feel obligated to review it especially with all the negative reviews I've been reading. This is a solid interracial flick-we've got white chicks and black dicks. What else can you ask for? Starting off the movie is Jasmine Lynn. Now, this might be me being picky, but I'm not that into her. She has this whole middle school vibe going on. But she's cute in her little cowgirl outfit. She does a tease, and pretty soon her black dick arrives. This girl definitely gets points for enthusiasm-she sucks a mean cock and seems genuinely into the fucking. I especially like the A2M. The scene ends with an open mouth facial, which she promptly swallows. If I had to describe Tracy Lain in two words, they would be CRACK WHORE. Seriously-she's bony, flat chested, and has this sort of perma-stoned smile. Guy DaSilva has the dubious honor of getting it on with her. Teacy seems to come alive when she gets some cock in her though and goes through the paces.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Black In The Saddle General Summary Theme All sex interracial theme. As the cover reads "All black cocks, all white asses!" Expectations As with any interracial flick, particularly from Zero Tolerance, I'll be looking for gorgeous women, good camera work, average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex ideally with well hung black men. General Impression A good dvd. While there are no stand-out scenes, there are no disappointing ones either.
   read the complete review
review on  

First off the title kicks ass and any Aerosmith fan will get the reference!! So what do we have on tap, well it's white girls taking some big black cocks in the mouths and in other holes of interest!! So sit back and let these girls pleasure some black cocks for you! Jasmine Lynn: Our petite covergirl is first and the camera slowly pans up her body showing she's wearing a hot western ensemble cumplete with a cowboy hat! There's some talking with Jasmine as the camera travels over her body. Miss Lynn is in possession of a fine ass and we get great tease shots of it. Soon Jasmine is sucking away on a huge black cock and the eye contact and views are top notch. The vaginal sex is highlighted by mish and doggie while the anal hot spots were in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and mish. Jasmine does some A2M during parts of her ass reaming and the scene ends with a fine load fired in her mouth. Very sexy cleanup by Jasmine ends her good scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Tracy Lain: We begin again with another fine pan up her body from her legs to her face.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black In The Saddle (Zero Tolerance)
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 12
Deep Throat This 12 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sammy, Pamela, Delilah, Mya, Lanny Barbie, Alexia Knight, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Lilly Lee, Cindi Lee, Delilah Stone, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jenny Ryder, Vanessa Gold, Tia Marie, Mya Mason, Diamond (VIII), Pamela (Canadian)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/30/2003
Deep Throat This 12 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Jenny Rider & Maria are by far the best tag-team that perform oral techniques on Peters cock. Sami (scene 5) and Maria (scene 7) are the best deepthroating stars in this flick Scene 2 Lannie Barbie & Alexia Knight CUM IN MY FACE ! { 7 out of 10 } Lannie & Alexia start giving Peter head as he sits back on the couch. Lannie uses her hands to much throughout the scene but Alexia makes up for that with powersucking the head (nice pov). It gets Peter gasping for breath and soon he is on his feet standing over the babes. Alexia continues powersucking the head but turns to ball-licking as Lannie uses her hands again. Luckily for Peter Alexia takes over again putting vacuum on his balls and after some last fateful attempts by Lannie he cums in their faces. Unfortunately there is no clean-up here. Scene 5 Tia Maria & Samy WE GOTTA SUCK SOME COCK NOW ! { 7 out of 10 } In a double semi-69 Samy & Tia do Peter in their turn either licking his balls or sucking big cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours (Elegant Angel)
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Raven, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Delilah, Mario, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Raptuer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/8/2002
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Raven, Delilah, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Angel, and Raptuer. Also starring Mario, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Joel Lawrence, and Lexington Steele. -Each scene starts with the girls telling how much they love to have the guy cum in their pussies; some give their ages and some call their pussies cum drippers. A highlight of another series, that eventually came out. The scenes all follow the same pattern, not much variety in the scenes- SCENE ONE : Angel (18 years old) and Lexington Steele. Lex sits down on a couch beside her. She does a brief interview. Lex helps her out of her shorts and fingers her pussy. She gives him a bj and then gets fucked in her pussy in various positions. He cums in her pussy, she drips/scoops it out and licks it up. --This girl is average in looks, and seems a little too calm/relaxed. Lex turns in a solid performance, but the girl just seems to take it. SCENE TWO : Cherie and Mark Davis. Mark asks her some questions before he goes down on her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director