Porn Stars  >  Delilah Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Delilah Stone Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Delilah Stone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Delilah Stone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal 48
Barely Legal 48 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Delilah, Mark Ashley, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Delilah Stone, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Lilly Thai, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/9/2004
Barely Legal 48 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #48 continues in the tradition of one of porns most popular series of all time. It offers young, nubile girls, dumb voice-over setups, parolee-looking guys, and warm to tepid sex. Asian brunette Nautica Thorn meets Kurt Lockwood at a fishing creek. To impress him, she squats and pees, something director Clive McLean likes to incorporate in just about every volume. Not sure why! Soon they are back at the ranch, screwing on a bed. Shes got her hair in braids here and definitely looks the part of an 18-year old. After a couple position changes, he shoots into her open mouth and she obliges with some nice PCH. Lilly Thai is also a brunette of Asian descent. She has smallish tits, a lithe body, and a pierced clit and hood (Ouch!). She and Sasha fool around in a restaurant kitchen complete with a smoking oven (Dont back up, Sasha!). Midway through their romp, she squirts from the excitement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 2
Semen Shots 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Rio Mariah, Delilah Stone, Mason Storm, Phil Gash, Tone Capone, Jasmyn Taliana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Semen Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots is a cum swallowing series where the girls swallow spunk from shot glasses. This edition caught my attention because of the inclusion of Delilah Strong and the rather beautiful Monica Sweetheart. Scene 1 Delilah Strong Nowadays Delilah is well known for appearances in cum fetish movies (A Good Source of Iron 3, Feeding Frenzy 6, American Bukkake 27), but this is one of her earlier scenes. Delilah takes on two guys she doesnt do anal, but there is some DPP action, which frankly does nothing for me. One of the guys doesnt know when to shut his mouth, and it is extremely annoying. Delilah feigns enthusiasm while the guys plough away at her, until finally they shoot a couple of pathetic loads into shot glasses. Delilah downs these loads, and three more guys appear. These guys give her three more shots of man batter to down, though by the fifth shot she looks to be really struggling and gags as she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphs
Naughty Little Nymphs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Allysin Chaynes, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Stephanie, Tripp, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/2/2004
Naughty Little Nymphs reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty Little Nymphs Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): January 30, 2004 Release Date: April 2, 2004 Condoms: One noted, used during Scene 4 Director: Nick Orleans The Abridged Version: What has always bothered me about feature versus gonzo is the disparity in the way the women look in each. By and large, girls in feature tapes just look better. Understand, I am not saying that I prefer the girls that are routinely cast in feature tapes. I am just saying that they always seem to look better in feature tapes than they would in, say, an Anabolic scene. And this is understandable. One realm is valuing the sensual and the attraction of the performer while the other cares little more for anything above pure sex. Here in Naughty Little Nymphs, we have something that falls in-between. It is not a feature, having no storyline, nor is it a gonzo tape. Essentially, what it amounts to is a slightly harder vignette offering for the couples out there whose sexual tastes likewise fall in-between soft and hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 10
Big Cock Seductions 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Delilah Stone, Brianna Blaze, Jayme Fuckingham, Jamie Brooks, Mr. Biggz, Kylie Rey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2004
Big Cock Seductions 10 reviews:
review on  

In a word: Disjointed. The gist: Cover girl Brianna Blaze is the reason I wanted to see this. She's long gone now, but there are still stray titles of hers to track down. This is just about the most basic porn possible: no chit-chat, not a whole lot of tease, no frills. The play-by-play: Ashley Blue plays with herself on the couch a little bit in a bright purple top and a black thong, but Biggz is on her soon enough. She warms up by trying to fist her mouth before taking on the main event in a wet, slightly gaggy blowjob. The sex starts in doggie and stays there for a long while with a few slight variations. Next is some mish (which starts in an under-shot that focuses on Biggz's balls a bit too much), then reverse cowgirl. After another round of BJ, doggie, and mish, we get a pop that bisects her breasts. Ashley's vocalizing is almost metronomic and comes off a little fake, but she looks good being impaled. 3 stars out of 5. We start with a shot of Steve Holmes looking dapper as usual on the couch, then pull back to reveal Delilah Stone's legs framing the shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 1
Early Entries 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Trinity, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Marylou
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/19/2004
Early Entries 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Metro release directed by Pat Myne. I have liked his previous work so I hope this follows the pattern. The lovely Trinity is on the box and is well deserved to be there. I am looking forward to seeing her and Delilah on screen and hope they have some good scenes. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clear and was in full frame. The audio was decent and I have no complaints. THEMES: Oral, PTM, ATM, Anal EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:01), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone, Pop Shots, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atm
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 2
Deep In Cream 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex, Venus, Nicole, Carol, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, K.K., Delilah Stone, Lauro Giotto, Rietha, Timonti Hayd
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep In Cream 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Deep in Cream 2 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been impressed by other cream type films so I hope DVSX can keep up with my standards. This title features an all hot cast including Venus, who I have come to really enjoy. I am not familiar with most of the other cast members, however they are hot! From the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some 2 on 1s and a few DPs, so unzip your pants and get ready for DVSXs Deep in Cream 2! VIDEO/AUDIO: Like every DVSX title I have seen, the video is great. I couldnt see any artifacts or picture distortions. There was a bit of grain present; however it was very light and barely noticeable. The audio was typical stereo sound and was decent as compared with DVSXs other releases. THEMES: Anal, PTOGM, ATM, DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g, g/g/b), Oral EXTRAS: Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots (7:11), Behind the Scenes (10:13), Trailers (Sweet & Easy, Sakura Tales 3, Truly Nice Ass 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film
   read the complete review
review on  

This is #2 for this series and it seems all these babes want to do is suck 'n' fuck which is fine by me!! DVSX dvds always look good to me, they use excellent filming equipment which does two important things, the action is clear and crisp and most importantly the girls look fabulous. So let's see how much fun these ladies have. Sabina Black: We start her scene with an orange hue color scheme to the film which will be used throughout the film as the girls tease us slowly losing their clothes until they are nude! After Sabina is naked she gets joined by George and Neeo. The fellas have some fun eating her pussy and the other guy gets his cock sucked. Like I mentioned earlier the picture is awesome as is the shot of Sabina lying down and from underneath we see her lean up to suck a cock. The sex looked fabulous as well featuring spoon, cowgirl-- great ass shots, RC-- super floor view, and there's anal in spoon, RC-- a dp here as well, and a cowgirl DP. The first pop comes from mish and it's to her pussy while the other is a nice facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 2
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 12
Deep Throat This 12 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sammy, Pamela, Delilah, Mya, Lanny Barbie, Alexia Knight, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Lilly Lee, Cindi Lee, Delilah Stone, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jenny Ryder, Vanessa Gold, Tia Marie, Mya Mason, Diamond (VIII), Pamela (Canadian)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/30/2003
Deep Throat This 12 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Jenny Rider & Maria are by far the best tag-team that perform oral techniques on Peters cock. Sami (scene 5) and Maria (scene 7) are the best deepthroating stars in this flick Scene 2 Lannie Barbie & Alexia Knight CUM IN MY FACE ! { 7 out of 10 } Lannie & Alexia start giving Peter head as he sits back on the couch. Lannie uses her hands to much throughout the scene but Alexia makes up for that with powersucking the head (nice pov). It gets Peter gasping for breath and soon he is on his feet standing over the babes. Alexia continues powersucking the head but turns to ball-licking as Lannie uses her hands again. Luckily for Peter Alexia takes over again putting vacuum on his balls and after some last fateful attempts by Lannie he cums in their faces. Unfortunately there is no clean-up here. Scene 5 Tia Maria & Samy WE GOTTA SUCK SOME COCK NOW ! { 7 out of 10 } In a double semi-69 Samy & Tia do Peter in their turn either licking his balls or sucking big cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 2
Young Pink 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Alex, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Lucy Lee, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Delilah Stone
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 6/5/2003
Young Pink 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Young Pink 2 General Summary Theme Straight sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla. But most times what a viewer can expect is young, gorgeous women with more emphasis on the female talent enjoying themselves. General Impression What you'll find in this DVD, for the most part, is average looking young girls going through one vanilla, mediocre sex scene after another.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director