Porn Stars  >  Deja  > Reviews

Reviews of Deja Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Deja, Faith, Ashley, Dolly, Lilian, Brea, Bethany, Kianna, Cristal, Alisa, Adina, Varvara, Kelsie, Sweet Lana, Emily A, Monchi
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/20/2010
Put It In My Ass 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

7 scenes featuring a total of 17 slim and attractive women playing with one another's assholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler)
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Little Red Stocking
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I know a lot of people have been raving over this title, and with the top-flight starlets that are in this feature, I really can see why. But, I have to be honest. This disc left me more frustrated than anything else, because I got upset at the end for what this film could have been, instead of what it ultimately became. I can and do give it an A for effort, because I know Jack The Zipper put his all into it, but in the end, for me, slap-dash editing, poor lighting (at times), and poor pacing of each scene killed it for me. The feature opens with a personal favorite, Mika Tan, getting banged in a seedy hotel room. I love not only this girls enthusiasm, but that fat round ass of hers. She can match any dick in porn pump for pump, and she does that hear as well. But, the guy, who has a stocking on (no force involved) never takes off his black clothing, so I really could not see most of the penetration shots. Also, the editing jumps so much that the scene moves from position to position with no flow whatsoever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 67 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie. "Stunt Girl 2" a Jack the Zipper production from Hustler Video Stunt Girl 2: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jack Zipper Studio: Hustler Video Cast: Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Lolita Red-Stocking, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1hr 25mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Ass Licking, Vaginal Sex, Hair Pulling, Facial Front Cover Stunt Girl 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" The entire time I watched Stunt Girl 2 I was in a c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacuum Hoes 1
Vacuum Hoes 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Lola Lane, Chelsea Luv, Alisha Bizart, Nicole Parks, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Chelsea Zinn, Genesis Skye
Studio: Crush Video

Release date: 2/1/2005
Vacuum Hoes 1 reviews:
review on  

Vacuum Hoes is an all blowjob movie. The cast:Nicole Brazzle,Zen,Deja,Kristana,Alesha Bizart,Lola Lane,Genesis Skye,Nicole Parks,Chelsea Luv. Each scene starts off pretty much the same, with the girls talking dirty and teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is either standing or seated. What I enjoyed most is that the scenes don't have the gagging, choking, slapping, and butt licking like some of the other movies out there. In each scene the girl is in control and she can give the bjs any way she wants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuntgirl (Hustler)
Stuntgirl (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Venus, Wendy, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Elizabeth Lawrence, Jessica Jaymes, Hollie Stevens, Satine Diamond, Tina Fatale, Elizabeth Michelle, Garry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 1/2/2005
Stuntgirl (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Okay, this reminds me of a David Lynch or Cronenburg movie. You have no fucking idea what's going on. You get to see a bound Jessica Jaymes with smeared lipstick struggle to escape up a flight of stairs somewhere in NYC. I find her having to hop like a bunny rabbit since she's bound by the feet hilarious yet erotic. Scene with Venus and Manuel Ferrara at a motel is lit by a red light. Well it makes the scene looks intentionally seedy and cheap but I've never seen a motel lit like that except through the window and the curtains are closed. They should be developing film instead of having sex. Venus gives up the butt and performs the atm but she never really let her boobs completely free. I guess she needs the bra on at all time for support. Okay some chick teasing in blue light. I have no idea who this is. Next is the Green Door club where we see Jessica with some other chick with pink hair. Guess she escaped. They have a lesbian scene while guys in masks whack off to them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploration (Evolution Erotica)
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Deja, Gia Jordan, Katin, Tyla Wynn, Lena Juliette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Lenny Bruise
Release date: 8/5/2004
Assploration (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well doesn't Katin just look lovely holding a gun in her hand on the cover. I guess you could say she's out of this world hot since the earth is there to her left and pardon the bad pun it would appear she's standing on Uranus!! I know I'm ready to see some ass fucking so let's press onward. Tyla Wynn: This first scene starts off with a great wide open shot of Tyla's pussy and we see those hot breasts caressed as well during the opening tease. Naturally there's some finger play to both her pussy and ass. The fast pace and cuts moved smoothly. Tom then comes on to chat with Tyla a bit before Kurt Lockwood hops on the bed behind Tyla and there's more breast fondling as well as more kittie stroking. Tyla is a very good knob polisher so the bj kicked ass and the views are right where you'd want, a good side view looking up was a big highlight as was the skull fucking/ rimming that followed. Sexwise you see reverse cowgirl, doggie, and there's anal in spoon, doggie with A2M, mish and finally Kurt unloads to Tyla's mouth and she does some sexy cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis[Invasion!Someone had to discover this world.Time to explore this strange place called Assploration] Cast [Deja Daire,Gia Jorden,Lene Juliette,Katie Gold,Katin,Tyla Wynn,] Scene 1 [Scene:1 Tyla Wynn &Kurt Naughty Tyla looking hot showing off her body when the teasing begins.Tyla claims she likes "dicks in her ASS" in a short interview.Kurt is now in the scene playing with those large natural breast of Tyla's.She goes down on him with no hands,she has them raised over her head.Tyla licks his ASS while masterbating.Loud moaning is now heard as Tyla screws him cowgirl,then reverse.While in this postition he jams three fingers in her rear.He now ASSplores her doggy style followed by spoon. Giving her a good fucking hitting her head on the bedposts.Extra footage shows what happened.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked Xtra 2
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Deja, Kim Hines, Lola Lane
Studio: Score

Release date: 11/15/2003
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 reviews:
review on  

As this is my first review, I will tell you my likes/dislikes in a DVD. We'll assume you and I both like good lighting, sound, etc. I find this part of the review important so you can understand how I might judge a movie to be "good" or "bad". Likes ----- 1. All types of girls: all races, sizes, etc. I love skinny ass and I love big ass. Same goes with tits. Although I like girls with extra meat on 'em; I don't want to see a 1000 pound fridge humping a dick. There is such a thing as a beautiful big woman. Because my tastes in the ladies are subjective, I will always include a picture of the women in the DVD so you can decide for yourself. 2. Naughty talk. I love it when the girl spews trash! I especially like it if the girl talks in her native tounge. 3. Good cumshots. I want to see the girl get blasted with spooge. I don't like seeing guys jack off on the girls face groaning and moaning, whacking the dick for 5 seconds, and then a small dripple of nut creeps out onto the girls lips. An instant wood killer for me. I want to cum when the guy does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Wild 2
Black & Wild 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Luscious, Deja, Wesley Pipes, Peaches, Hazel, Snake, Domineko, Christelle, Kiwi
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 3/27/2002
Black & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

The DVD cover written in ghetto speak, using words like cuz, and dis made me wonder just exactly what I was in for... What I discovered? A true ghetto babe flick with just a light helping of raunch. This is a fun little DVD, the premise is that the directors are "breaking in" some new girls to the porn industry. So we walk in on the "experienced male actors" "breaking in" the "new girls". (wink wink) Overall What I Liked -These are some good looking, healthy people. Some tattoos, a piercing or two, but nothing too trashy. -The scenes are creative, none of the lick, suck, fuck, pop formula here and there's a wide variety of positions. -I liked that most of the womyn had some meat on their bones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Redheads Do It Better
Redheads Do It Better 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Tony Tedeschi, Jon Dough, Elizabeth, Deja, Brittany O'Connell, Lacy Rose, Brandi Wine
Studio: Erotica 2000

Release date: 4/24/2000
Redheads Do It Better reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: 75mins. * STARRING: Unattractive women, some with red hair. No idea about names. Redheads Do It Better apparently. With no cast list and great advertisements like These red hair babes slam it harder and Red hot that will make cum (sounds like a curry recipe), how can you doubt the title of this DVD? Anyhow, lets keep this review short and simple. This was a giveaway DVD, ostensibly containing hot scenes with hot redheads. Personally, Ive always had a thing for redheads but theres little in porn to satisfy this craving (Gwen Summers pretty much not that thats a bad thing). Ive reviewed some bad porn lately but this is a ridiculously tepid offering that stands out, even amongst the Vivid movies. Its come to my attention lately that Ive been giving some ridiculously low scores of late. All I can say is that these movies honestly deserve these scores and arent worth any money. The men and women in this movie were repellent, the sex was unpleasant to watch and there were absolutely no extras. Not even a time code.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director