Porn Stars  >  Deja Daire  > Reviews

Reviews of Deja Daire Movies



We have 41 movie reviews with Deja Daire in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Deja Daire's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 2
White Bitch Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Jackie, Emma, Deja Daire, Trixie, Keanni Lei, Sophia Gently, Cherry Poppens, Jayma Reid, Ruth Blackwell
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/8/2010
White Bitch Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Contrary to the title which wounds like youre going to be sandwiching one white bitch between two cocks this is two girls on one guy. There isnt much here that you havent seen before but the girls are all pretty and very vocal. If youre looking for some three way interracial action you could do a lot worse than this. The downside in my opinion is that the scenes are too similar but a lot of porn is like that. Its just that in the end nothing about this stands out or makes this into a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Swappers 2
Spit Swappers 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Christine, Veronica, Sophia, Heather, Mya, Evelyn, Deja Daire, Xana Star, Kelly Wells, Faye, Roxxxy Rush, Puma Swede, Glauren Star
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/12/2008
Spit Swappers 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a film aimed at a very specific fetish--spit swapping. Lots of spit play in this film. Little to no actual sex. Lots of spit though. Many cuties make this film appealing, but they are not engaged in much sexual activities. Did I mention there is lots of spit in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races 2
Blow Job Races 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Layla Rivera, Joselyn Pink, Lance Banger, Deja Daire, Nadia Sinn, Erin Moore, Brooklyn Holiday, Amber Wild, Vin Deacon, Lily-Rose Ray, Evelyn Mirage, T. Biz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races 2 reviews:
review on  

The idea behind Blow Job Races is that woman should be proud of how fast she can make a man nut in her mouth. Each scene has one girl and one guy and the girl has to get on her knees and suck. To keep things interesting some of the girls have to do exercises every three minutes to keep things from ending to quickly. I'm usually part of the crowd that hates a talking camera man but in this case I think it makes the scenes a little funnier. Its mostly the same thing over and over again but Amber stands out in my mind. We get a couple of girls who are outstanding cock gobblers and more than a few who are obviously knew to this. Overall its a fun porn, the girls are talking through the scene and it really looks like everybody was having a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Knobbin' & Slobbin'
Knobbin' & Slobbin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Lezley Zen, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Marie Luv, Stephanie Tripp, Deja Daire, Veronica Jett, Goldie Coxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/17/2007
Knobbin' & Slobbin' reviews:
review on  

This compilation shows some good care by including a wide variety of scenes as well as letting the viewer know who's in each scene and where it comes from as they begin. Due to the wide variety the scenes were a bit hit or miss for me, but it also gives the viewer a great look at some of what Adam & Eve is currently doing. The technical aspects vary a bit but end up a bit above average, and there's a little effort put into the extras. For a compilation release, this one's pretty good with the main thing holding it back being that Adam & Eve looks a little deceptive by listing a director's name on it other than anybody who directed the actual scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling 4
Cream Filling 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, Denice K., Paulo Mack, Monica Mattos, James Matarazo, Sasha Knox, Jr. King, Jay Brown
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 4/18/2006
Cream Filling 4 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filling 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Cream Pies Director: Paulo Banana Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, Denice K., Paulo Mack, Monica Mattos, James Matarazo, Sasha Knox, Jr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new title from director Paulo Banana which stresses the creampie finish. So I know going in I'm not going to really like the ending of the scene but all the stuff which goes up to the pie being baked,lol, I'm totally looking forward too. What jumps right out to me,though, upon looking at the dvd's cover is the fact Denice K is in this and I can't tell you how pleased I am that she is in this. I believe Denice took some time off at the end of 2005 but she got back hard into the biz shortly after AVN 2006 this year and just now some scenes are starting to come out, at least that I've seen with her. Besides the lovely lady from Denmark-- not Sweden Paulo, you get to watch Mia Bangg, Deja Daire, and an ADT regular now in Sasha Knox. Watching this dvd you get a short tease to start and you are looking at the girl through I guess it's a fish eye lense type deal where the center of the picture is real clear and as you go outwards it starts to get a little fuzzy to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Nicole Moore, Nyomi Marcela, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Nikki Hilton, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 4/12/2006
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly average vehicle for one-on-one blowjob vignettes. That said, the women are attractive, show a genuine enthusiasm for their work, and get the guys to nice, messy finishes. Oddly enough, the most enjoyable part of the film is the behind the scenes extra, with interviews of each of the girls. None of them impresses as particularly brilliant or even talented when it comes to acting, so their simple, straightforward -- and apparently sincere -- comments about how much they love sucking cock and the moment when the guy cums impressed this reviewer. Others may get a different impression, or come away thinking they were just saying what the director (Ronnie James) wanted them to say, but I got the real sense that these ladies would be fun to spend time in bed with -- trading tongue treatment, as it were. For that, it gets a plus mark, but for the lack of originality in staging, there's nothing here to lift it above a gazillion others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled 2 (Venom)
Cream Filled 2 (Venom) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Deja Daire, Harmony Rose, Genesis Skye, Katie Ray, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/20/2005
Cream Filled 2 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

As you can guess from the title, this is a pretty standard fare creampie movie. The girls who do anal (noted by the a) end up receiving an anal creampie. Genesis Skye (a) & Lee Stone Naudia Nyce (a) & Van Damage Harmony Rose & Marco Duarto Deja Daire (a) & Tony T Katie Ray & Brett Rockman This is my first look at a Jordan Septo movie and I think he needs a new camera or lens. The video is a little soft and I'm not sure if it's because there's enough light in the scene. I wished there was a little daylight to balance with the artificial lighting in some of the scenes because there's a cold bluish feel. The sex was up to standard and my favourite scene was probably Naudia's or Katie's. Katie's scalp looked abnormally red near the end of the scene making me wonder if Brett had pulled too hard or if she just sweats a lot up there. Deja has frizzy hair in her scene and Tony T doesn't show his usual energy in fucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage 2
Ass Wreckage 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Wreckage 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3˝ 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4˝ 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3˝ My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage 2
Boxcover for Throat Lube
Throat Lube 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Tiger, Deja Daire, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Naudia Nyce, Brandy Nicole, Autumn Winters
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 9/30/2005
Throat Lube reviews:
review on  

Here we go with a pretty simple dvd. Girl meets cock or cocks and said cocks say hello to the inside of her mouth!! No real drama there folks, a straight ahead blowjob flick with some fine young ladies. You get their names listed onscreen before there's some tease and then we're off with the blowjobs. One scene had two girls in it and I found the camera work to be good with not a big shadow problem which made seeing the scenes easy. Some of the girls who excelled here I think were Faith who did some good double stuffing during her double blowjob and we get a great wide open mouth cumshots for this cute brunette. Going to another scene you get an amusing set up for Autumn's scene where we see her in a doctors office and she seems to have a problem and the only cure if of course for her to suck a couple of cocks!! Again nice pictures and Autumn is nicely balanced between the dicks as she trades them off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Darkside (Red Light District)
Darkside (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, John West, Herschel Savage, Alex Rox, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Marcus London, Julia Bond, Ethan Cage
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2005
Darkside (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 163 min. Production Date: 5 / 16 - 19 / 2005 Director: James Avalon and Vince Voyeur Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Deja Daire, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Julia Bond, Kelly Wells, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Sunny Lane, Alex Rox, Billy Glyde, Ethan Cage, Herschel Savage, John Strong, John West, Marcus London, Randy Spears, Sean Michaels, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I dont think Ive heard a single bad thing about this one. Im definitely going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very impressive, and deserves all the praise Ive heard for it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting both a story and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few parts that are a little soft and hard to hear. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Redlight District has decided to expand its horizons by tackling feature porn. They enlisted an experienced director for this project but added a twist. He is only directing the story with Vince Vouyer handling the sex. In other words, it takes two directors to equal one John Stagliano. There's a cast of thousands. Alright, that's an exhaggeration. The super cute face of Penny Flame graces the cover and she's joined by Alicia Alighatti, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Julia Bond, Holly Wellin, Sunny Lane, Missy Monroe and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. A strokeworthy cast to say the least. I'm intrigued and hope the plot is coherent with hot sex. That's not too much to ask for, is it? The movie opens in B&W as the credits roll and Penny Flame is visiting her illicit lover, Hershel Savage. He works for her husband, the mayor, and she's sure she should end the affair but can't resist the lure of porno sex. Penny's dressed like a 50's vamp with kerchief and bodice baring dress, silk stockings held by garters.
   read the complete review
review on  

Darkside   Director: James Avalon, sex scenes by Vince Vouyer Cast: pppppppppppppp Genre: Feature film  Andora: Penny Flame Release: 9/05 School Girls: Alicia Alighatti Running:xx 2 hrs 41 min Hillary Scott Notes: 2 disc set, widescreen, no condoms Cheerleaders:n Sunny Lane Holly Wellin You know how dreams almost make sense yet don't quite? This movie is a lot like that. Darkside is the tale of an adulterous woman (Penny Flame) who's lover is gunned down by her jealous husband. But Penny is left wondering if this murder actually happened when a mad scientist reveals an invention that can tamper with the fabric of space/time. Dimensions weave in and out of each other and she's left wondering which reality is which.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Darkside (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Beauty & the 14 Inch Beast
Beauty & the 14 Inch Beast 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nico, Mandingo, Jack Napier, Danka, Cynara Fox, Crystal Ray, Julie Faith, Terrill, Boz, Deja Daire, Richard Mann, Catarina
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 9/10/2005
Beauty & the 14 Inch Beast reviews:
review on  

Prologue The premise of this video is very simple. White chicks being fucked by the biggest black dicks in captivity. Of the eight women listed, I'm only familiar with three. Cynara Fox, Crystal Ray, and Deja Daire. All total sluts. Of course the title alludes to the fact that it's the guys who are the real stars here. Jack Napier, Mandingo, Boz and Richard Mann. The size may be exaggerated, but they're all packing, and these women are in for a deep reaming heretofore unknown to them. WCP claims these are fresh scenes and not a compilation, which makes me extra curious about the quality. Filmed in Penisvision. Cute. Cynara Fox introduces herself and tells us she's getting fucked by a big, hard cock today. She emphasizes the fact that it better be big 'cause she doesn't do small. Skinny and slutty looking with a 40's hairdo and pink bikini, Cynara plays with her labia pierced hole. Horny as hell, she screams for dick. Cut to Cynara wrapping her lips around a whopper, courtesy of Jack Napier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 10
Anal Trainer 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Arcadia Davida, Krissy Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
Anal Trainer 10 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION The combination of 100 anal and Dillan Lauren was enough to convince me that I should give this movie a try. Superficial reasons maybe, but hey, this is porno, and for me, seeing Dillan is usually worth the price of the disc alone, and so anything more would be a bonus. Dillan is looking extremely hot in pink bra and panties and I cant help but notice how erect her nipples are. We see Dillan preparing her ass with a glass dildo, which I last saw used by Jamie Huxley in Digital Sins XXX Erotica 9. The dicks arrive in the shape of Ben English and Scott Nails, and Dillan does her best to service both of them with her mouth and tongue. Dillan has a very pretty pink pussy and its soon being banged from behind by Ben and Scott in turn. The action really hots up now as the action switches to a ball slapping RCA and then a brief reverse DP. We then cut to a more conventional cowgirl sandwich where Dillan receives a satisfying pounding from both guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head 2
Fucked In the Head 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lena Ramon, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Trista Post, Ava Ramone, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/14/2005
Fucked In the Head 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 9
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, David Luger, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Keeani Lei, Lain Oi, Kelly Wells, Denice K., Victoria Sweet, Ava Ramon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/2/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #9 is not one of the best volumes of this series, nor is it the worst. Several of the girls here are very attractive, but a few wouldnt draw a solitary whistle from horny construction workers on a high rise. The formula for this series is simple. Two girls play with each other, a guy joins in, throw in lots of P2M and gaping, then deliver an open-mouth facial, which the girls then swap back and forth before one swallows the load. Theres very little to distinguish one scene from the next. The girls are basically robots and there is little heat between the performers. Here is the scene breakdown: Denise K., Leah Luv, Steve Holmes Deja Daire, Kelly Wells, Sean Michaels Eva Ramon, John Strong, Victoria Sweet Erik Everhard, Keeani Lei, Lain Bianka Pureheart, John Strong, Penny Flame The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Website info, and a Bonus Scene (a 12-minute tagteam blowjob between Leah Luv and Denise K. on director David Luger).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a fun title where we get some g/g play to begin, some of the action is longer than in other scenes then we have the cock brought in and they do some tag team play before the guy starts pluggin their holes leading to a swapped pop. As always the casting really helps in this or any series for that matter so let's check out the scenes. Leah Luv & Denise K : Alright we have two fun girls in this first scene. Leah comes on very excited about the scene she gets to shoot and looking over we have the lovely Denise lying on the couch and damn this girl has an incredible body highlighted by both a great ass and when she turns over some really fine tits which Leah goes right after once she's also tasted Denise's ass. I loved the interplay between these two girls and I thought it was the best and most authentic of the whole dvd, just great chemistry between the two. The girls also work in some good kissing in between sucking each others tits plus listen as Leah gets Denise off to a good orgasm. The girls do a good job with the cock once it is introduced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump That Rump (Sex Z)
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Gabriella Banks, Ekzavir Wray, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Selena Silver, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Ashley Haze, Deja Daire
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/29/2005
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Good Source Of Iron 5, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Melissa Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Jackie Ashe, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/27/2005
Good Source Of Iron 5, A reviews:
review on  

Cum, a good source of iron? Well thats debatable, but Im sure the girls in this feature got more than their RDA of zinc thats for sure. Brandon Irons A good source of iron #5 is a pretty good cum swallowing DVD if slightly unoriginal and formulaic. Most scenes follow the same formula, and look like they were all shot in the Platinum X office with the exception of Melissa Laurens scene. Each girl sucks on multiple dicks before having copious amounts of cum fired into her gob. All of the girls have several scenes each with the amount of cum being swallowed varying. Hillary Scott and Kelly Wells share a scene together and also have individual scenes. There is some variation along the way with some girls getting their faces coated and some actually getting their pussies seen too. The stand out girl of this feature is Melissa Lauren, a personal favourite of mine. She just oozes gallic sex appeal. Her scenes are without a doubt the best and the amount of cum she swallows is a sight to behold. In an interview she says she wont be doing cum swallowing again as its not what shes good at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, for your money or time on one disc, Brandon Iron and Chico Wang pack the most into their work. This edition is loaded with girls, way too much Dick Nasty schlong, and tons and tons of nasty jizz and BJ's. For the record this is my first GSOI vid I have seen. I have seen all Baker's Dozen and find them absolutely fascinating. Off topic Baker's Dozen # 1 is still my fav because it caught me so off guard and Sophia is still my fav MVP, though Hillary Scott almost knocked her off last time. But being an oral lover I was excited to see this movie. The star here is Deja Daire. She is skanky but has a little girl voice so everything just seems so much more wrong with her saying "Wow" after getting gagged. My fav girl is Jackie Ashe, she doesn't go apeshit but her smile assures us all that she is down for the nasty cumloads. My reason for getting this is Mel Lauren, who once again leads the way. This girl is hotter than most girls in Holleywood and if I had 15 minutes of fame i would spend about 30 seconds with her because that's how long I would last.
   read the complete review
review on  

As you can tell by the other 5 or 6 reviews, that's a lot of spooge that's been dispensed. This is my first look at the GSoI series on video and I thought it'd be like No Cum Dodging Allowed. Well there's plenty of swallowing but plenty of facials too. More swallowing though. After a while the girl's faces seem more like glasses with pretty eyes staring back at you. Each girls are in multiple scenes. There is some sex thrown in couple of scenes. Kelly Wells must be a glass of white zinfandel near the end cause her skin was so blushed. Well okay red, but the white cream at the end mixes with the red. Alicia Alighatti is not wearing her blue contacts which was a sudden change for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 5, A
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Melanie Jagger, Trevor Zen, Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain, Tracey Lain, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Deja Daire, Lucki Chatsworth, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 5/25/2005
Art Of Anal 4, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

The Art of Anal 4 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Various Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:16 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:22:49) Starring: Mandy Bright (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Flick Shagwell Deja Daire Lucki Chatsworth Nicole Scott Tracey Lain Eva Angel Brandy Nicole Themes: Compilation, Anal Cover Quote: "An Ass-Pounding Orgy" "The Art of Anal 4" is a compilation from Simon Wolf, or, shall I say, a "Simon Wolf Hybrid" as advertised on the cover. The movie reaches back in time, bringing us scenes shot from 2002-2004. You get some pleasant memories like Flick Shagwell combined with some relative newbies such as Deja Daire. Each scene is prefaced by just a little bit of foreplay before moving to the anal, which is what everybody wants to see I assume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 7 (Legend)
Toe Jam 7 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Alex Rox, Renee Pornero, Juan Cuba, Serena Marcus, Victoria Sin, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Ava Ramone, Alicia Alighatti, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Malory Knoxxx, Mickey Knoxxx, Miguel Gregory
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/4/2005
Toe Jam 7 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. (cover states an approx. run time of 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 21, 24, 26, 27 / 2005, 3 / 2, 4, 5 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Chelsea Zinn, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Malory Knoxxx, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Victoria Sin, Dino Bravo, Guy DaSilva, Juan Cuba, Alex Rox, Jonny Zinn, Jeremy Steele, and Mickey Knoxxx The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen of this series has been pretty good, and Ive been really liking the Johnson Brothers movies. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a great foot freak flick! Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but slightly out of balance. The video has a slight amount of grain, but is nicely lit and free of excessive camera motion. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Gushers
Teen Gushers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Lee Stone, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Trent Soluri
Studio: Demolition Video

Directed by: T. T. Turkin
Release date: 3/25/2005
Teen Gushers reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2004 Director: T. T. Turkin Cast: Tiana Lynn, Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Jay, Lee Stone, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that scares me, but with Tiana Lynn here I cant help but be interested! Initial Reaction: If it were the length of a full movie, itd be darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full length movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there is a bit where it seems to be maxing out. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little grain in places and a few spots where the lighting seems a little off. Theres also a little camera motion, but its pretty minor. Music: Theres music during the tease portion of the scenes which completely dominates the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asspirations 1
Asspirations 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/21/2005
Asspirations 1 reviews:
review on  

Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girth Wind & Fire
Girth Wind & Fire 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mandy Bright, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Makayla Cox
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 3/15/2005
Girth Wind & Fire reviews:
review on  

Girth, Wind & Fire Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:57 Extras: Bonus Tease Footage (0:27:58) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Deja Daire Makayla Coxxx Mandy Bright Themes: DP, Interracial Cover Quote: "Interracial from the Double Penetration Nation" Vertigo has been doing some nice work recently. I think I might have reviewed the majority of the movies they've released so far. Many might be put off by their habit of having the girls spit at and lick the camera lens itself, but I think it's pretty hot and doesn't get too distracting. Vertigo along with Martin Del Toro do some pretty inventive cum-play as well at the end of scenes. The standard facial or swallowing finish is not generally found in Vertigo movies, who instead encourage the girls to play with cum using objects such as high-heeled shoes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girth, Wind & Fire is subtitled interracial for the double-penetration nation. Here we have a very promising movie. On any other day this film could have been called balls-deep in the bedroom because here in black on white is a film going full pelt into some of the untapped realms of fine female orifices. Vertigo films look undoubtedly classy from their artwork and DVD menus. Certainly the box front cover stands apart from the competition. But we cant judge a fuck flick on these criteria, so lets get on into the action. Gia Paloma is sat on the edge of a bed quilted with red satin sheets. She's dressed in ladies wear - not slut wear - nor run-of-the-mill porn attire. She has a black rose in her hair and sits legs folded patiently waiting for two huge black men to come and screw her. The presentation here is careful and deliberate. Gia is playing some sort of sex-starved housewife hussy. She looks better than Ive ever seen her look before, when her appetite for circus acts has given the make-up departments an afternoon off work - and she's performing better too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/4/2005
Stretched Out Snatch reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Jackie Moore, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/3/2005
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) reviews:
review on  

Rock Hard 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:20 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:30:01) Starring: Tyla Wynn (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Deja Daire Dillan Lauren Jackie Moore Camilla Themes: Rough, DP, Spitting This is my first exposure to a title from the new studio Vertigo. They have quickly become infamous due to their controversial print ads (see their Gia Paloma "Dope" ad in the March 2005 Adult Video News). The company seems to like pushing the porn envelope, and I am eagerly anticipating this one with the delectable Tyla Wynn on the cover. "Rock Hard 2" focuses on rough, high-energy, balls-to-the-wall sex. This is certainly not a feature film or a couples release. The overall tone is one of female subjugation and degradation; the girls really get put through the wringer here, getting fingers and dicks shoved down their throats to open every scene. There's lots of drooling, hair-pulling, spitting, and screaming. Perverts, raincoaters, and fans of rough, aggressive sex will simply adore this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang It
Bang It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Audrey Hollander, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Deja Daire, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 2/4/2005
Bang It reviews:
review on  

Prologue I don't have any past experience with Acid Rain but I am familiar with Sativa Rose, Trina Michaels, Lucy Lee and Haley, so I'm optimistic about this production. Looking at the back cover, I see all kinds of debauchery going on, so let's peruse this DVD. Lucy Lee and Haley Paige do some tease outside, overlooking a canyon. They really have hot looking bodies and give us an eyeful. Inside, they introduce themselves and tell us that they're doing each other and Sascha today. Lucky Sascha. More tease for the camera. They don't even get a chance to go at each other before Sascha runs into the scene with a raging hard-on. Somebody should inform him that patience is a virtue. The ladies drop to their knees and start to gobble. Both are adept cocksuckers and take him down to the root, licking his balls at the bottom. In fact, Lucy's one of the best oralists in the industry. Both she and Sascha seem to share an interest in Haley's curvy figure.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director