Reviews of Defrancesca Gallardo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Bra Bursters 15
Bra Bursters 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Brad, James Brossman, Simi, Bob Terminator, Virginee, Martin Gun, Roxy Panther, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Erotic Planet

Release date: 12/26/2013
Bra Bursters 15 reviews:
review on  

This is a good example of what not to do with a compilation. Yes, there's beautiful women and hot sex, but there's only four scenes with one of them already appearing in this series and another appearing in two other compilations within six months of this release. The technical aspects aren't bad and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall package. This is a cheap rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnet Freak
Fishnet Freak 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Joe Monti, Priscila, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Alisa, Martin Gun, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/26/2013
Fishnet Freak reviews:
review on  

This is another Swank compilation putting itself out as a fresh release. The scenes are solid, but if you've watched much from Swank there's a good chance you may have already seen these scenes before. Done right this would be a nice compilation, but the deception and lack of care Swank shows here makes it hard to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 45
My Sexy Kittens 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Vanessa, Vicky, Barbara, Amber, Kate, Chanel, Joanna, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/10/2013
My Sexy Kittens 45 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 45" from the Studio of the same name is an excellent release with all the elements known for. A fan and follower of the series pleaser with a bit more than the regular stuff we expect to find on it, with Defrancesca Gallargo (as Nicky) anal scene. and some good amount of eye candy. My points are always high, but sadly I have to deduct an entire point, due to the fact that they keep deceiving or at least trying to... on the back cover stating one of the scenes as a bonus, one of the 7 scenes, which to me is not a bonus, if you say 7 scenes then you state a bonus it should be 8 scenes otherwise it should say 6 scenes and bonus to add a total of 7. I may be wrong, but they use to give us around 9 scenes, because of the amount of solos and lez scenes then they throw out 12 names on the back cover, I don't think the guys have girlie names, so where are the other three girls if the say in the front cover 9 girls ? ( very Loud and Clear ), not taking anything from the produc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Erotica 3 (Swank Digital)
Anal Erotica 3 (Swank Digital) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lucy Love, George Reno, Niki Dark, Cherry Jul, Martin Gun, Defrancesca Gallardo, Thomas Crown
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/18/2013
Anal Erotica 3 (Swank Digital) reviews:
review on  

Although Cherry turns out a nice scene to close the movie, the rest of it is a hacked up mess that should be passed by without a second thought. Add in that once again Swank hasn't included unique extras like the Behind the Scenes featurette advertised on the cover and this one should be all the easier to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 6
In Anal Sluts We Trust 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Janet Alfano, Renata Black, Donna Bell, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelic Diamond, B B Black
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 12/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 6 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristians back with another installment of In Anal Sluts we Trust this time #6 for Jules Jordan video. Hes got 6 more pretty Eastern European girls who, fortunately for you and me, are quite slutty and like to get fucked in the ass. The ass and only the asswell, the throat too, and just a bit of pussy fucking, but these girls are really into anal sex. The disc is presented in widescreen and runs about 3 hours, and the extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. Recommended for fans of anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan and Cruel Media offer the sixth installment of "In Anal Sluts We Trust" a very good anal flick that is complemented with all the girls swallowing the final product, nice for us, the fans of the protein shakes for the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche)
Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Luciano, James Brossman, Jessica Fiorentino, Suzie Carina, JPX, Eufrat, Defrancesca Gallardo, Lena Cova, Jade Laroche, Eric Park, J.P.X
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/21/2012
Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche) reviews:
review on  

Beautiful, black haired French lovely, Jade Laroche, is the main attraction in JADE LAROCHE INFINITY (2012, Marc Dorcel-Paris) in a nearly 3 hour compilation with most scenes directed by Herve Bodilis. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 2
Sperm Swap In Europe 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara, James Brossman, Nikol, Victoria Rose, George Uhl, Lauro Giotto, Candy Cat, Anabel, Mugur, Missel, Jhonson Rosses, Yenna, Cassie Morgan, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe 2 reviews:
review on  

Director Raul Cristian keeps giving the fans of the protein serves their fair share of movies with beautiful girls downing loads of man's juice, this one is right in the middle most of the girls (except Defrancesca who is a rare breed ) have stunning bodies, decent faces, the scene selection could be move a bit, so the last scene doesn't show as a filler. if all the scenes were like the first one it will be and easy 5 stars but it fall from there to just a good movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 18
All Internal 18 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Nick Lang, Tammy, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Defrancesca Gallardo, Kathy Sweet, Aliz, Amy Brooke, Chanel Preston
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 18 reviews:
review on  

No rubbers, no cares. In the next installment of the creampie series from Jules Jordan Video, some guys get bang the daylights out of the pussies and asses of various women, such as the sultry beauty that is Chanel Preston as well as a gaggle of European gash.
   read the complete review
review on  

All internal is a great movie from Raul Cristian, I haven't follow many of the same title but now I have to, solid fuck and internal pops sounds good to me, the chicks are just too cute to be as nasty but we can be deceive and we are happy with them Defrancesca is just adorable and what to say about Chanel, both had their assholes lubricated with man's moist.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Internal 18 is from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Raul Cristian, so you know youre going to get some hard fucking. The disc is presented in widescreen and runs 2 hours and 58 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. The DVD contains 6 scenes, 5 of them 1 on 1, of some very lovely women who prefer their men to cum deep inside, whether thats their pussy or their mouth. Most of the scenes feature anal, but be forewarned: some of the women show off some pretty extreme rosebuds in their ass after they get pounded. If you like internal cumshots and women taking it hard, this is a great one to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Was a Teenage Slut
I Was a Teenage Slut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Erik Everhard, Eliza, Anthony Rosano, Thomas Lee, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Bree Olson, Hannah West, Jordan Ash, Jenny Baby, Mr. Clark, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Moretti, Timo Hardy, Alice Miller, Una
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Was a Teenage Slut reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation from Digital Sin celebrating young babes getting fucked hard. Cover girl Bree Olson is the big star in this collection but it also includes Jenny Hendrix, Madison Parker and Hannah West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inglorious Bitches
Inglorious Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, J.J., Tim, Bridget, Nataly, George Uhl, Neeo, Suzie Carina, Wein Lewis, Thomas Lee, Tarra White, Niki Sweet, Anastasia Devine, Denis Reed, Richi, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Leny Ewil, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Kristi Lust, Silvie Deluxe, Aleska Diamond, Kety Pearl, Anna Polina
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Max Candy
Release date: 11/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inglorious Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is a release that aims high but never quite reaches its full potential due to a short running time. Although there are eight scenes including a massive orgy, as well as a story here, the movie only lasts about an hour and three quarters. Although there's plenty of anal, that doesn't leave time for much chemistry to develop in the scenes or for the story to really seem complete. The technical aspects are a bit soft, but do show some very nice style at times. Sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth renting, but I'm not sure about paying the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star Teens (Digital Playground)
All Star Teens (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alexa, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Rihanna Samuel, Ansie Rocher, Sylvia Deluxe
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Jules Bart
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Star Teens (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

We get to enjoy some hot younger Euro girls in this one with a double penetration scene from Madison Parker leading the way. Some tease before we let the girls enjoy some cock, one scene features two young ladies enjoying some meat along with their own charms. Worth a look see for Euro girl fans who don't need anal in their scenes, the first two girls let some ass action occur.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiation Of Lou Charmelle
Initiation Of Lou Charmelle 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Alex, Rose, James Brossman, Ian Scott, George Uhl, JPX, Cindy Dollar, Sofia Valentine, Defrancesca Gallardo, Lou Charmelle, Anitta
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 7/7/2010
Initiation Of Lou Charmelle reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis directs the ultra-lovely Lou Charmelle in INITITATION OF LOU CHARMELLE(2010) for Marc Dorcel Productions, Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

We learn about Lou's sexual history and how she was a lesbian for a while. She's trained through the mansion until she does a short DAP in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans)
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Nikita, Luciano, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Tarra White, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome, Jade Laroche, Ladonna, Totti Parker
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 2/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didn’t see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. There’s multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Bitch Party
Rocco's Bitch Party 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Adrianna Nicole, Tarra White, Sindee Jennings, Carla Cox, Bobbi Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Defrancesca Gallardo, Christian Clay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Bitch Party reviews:
review on  

Roccos Bitch Party. Gonzo at its finest. Stars Bobbi Starr, Sindee Jennings, Carla Cox, DeFrancesca Gallardo, Tara White, Rachel Roxxx and Adrianna Nicole
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 12: Back to School
Russian Institute 12: Back to School 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Sharka Blue, Sonia Red, Natalli DiAngelo, Christina Jolie, Defrancesca Gallardo, Frederica Hill, Defrancesca Gallarado, Federica Hill
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/4/2009
Russian Institute 12: Back to School reviews:
review on  

This one appears to be for fans of the red, plaid schoolgirl skirt. As a Marc Dorcel production, I expect an abundance of supermodel-type pornstars with anal proclivities, who seem to be in abundance in Europe for some reason. My past experiences with Dorcel’s movies have been generally positive so I’m expecting a decent flick here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a continuation of Dorcel's popular series about a private girl's school. The star of this one (the one going back to school) is Sharka Blue, a cute petite blond, playing Sabrina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 18: Aletta
Pornochic 18: Aletta 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex, Nacho Vidal, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Angelica Black, Black Angelika, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Aletta Ocean, Mia Vendome, Sabrina Blond
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 10/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornochic 18: Aletta reviews:
review on  

Marc Dorcel Productions has released Herve Bodilis's PORNOCHIC 18-ALETTA (2009) with Aletta Ocean in a bunch of scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a set of scenes starring Aletta Ocean, a busty/curvy brunette with nice looking breasts (possible implants?) with fancy fingernail polish designs. Alette also has a tongue ring and pussy ring. This is a bit disappointing to old Pornochic fans because it doesn't feel like the scenes are tied together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Puppet Master 5
Rocco: Puppet Master 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Zafira, Debbie White, Tarra White, Helena Sweet, Blue Angel, Defrancesca Gallardo, Cristian Devil, Harmony Flame
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Puppet Master 5 reviews:
review on  

More than 2 hours of over-produced, euro-trash porn with rather unattractive and fake performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Partying 17
Hardcore Partying 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Indiana, Victoria Rose, Kathy Anderson, Candy Cat, Martin Gun, Billy Daise, Karlos Armandes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Kaira Paola, Kety Bleins, Shanine Drews
Studio: Cinema Play

Release date: 9/2/2008
Hardcore Partying 17 reviews:
review on  

The biggest plus of this DVD is that it has 10 or so gorgeous women that provided me with great pleasure when I saw them naked. However, it lacks the sexual intensity expected from such a title and certain audio and video qualities are considerably distracting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 5: Girls With Glasses
Private Specials 5: Girls With Glasses 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky, Candy Cat, Carla Cox, Defrancesca Gallardo, Christine Jolie, Lenteen, Mia Hilton
Studio: Private

Directed by: Erick Prager
Release date: 7/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 5: Girls With Glasses reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's some nice attention paid to the styles and the glasses the girls wear, and the sex varies a little, going from average to very good. Although there is a nice mix of action in the scenes, they also have a pretty formulaic feeling to them that holds them back a little. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly the extras were barely given any attention. This is an above average movie on a very average DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 7: Sex Auditions 10
Private Auditions X 7: Sex Auditions 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Iveta, Aneta, Victoria Rose, Defrancesca Gallardo, Dolly Darkley
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Auditions X 7: Sex Auditions 10 reviews:
review on  

Attempting to cash in on the Woodman “Castings” series, Private has turned to Toni Ribas to continue supplying the viewing public with fresh young Euro girls ready to have their video cherries popped. At the onset, one should know that although the packaging is almost the same and the Toni refers to it as castings during the movie, this is not the same “Castings”, and personally, I liked this better than that of Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Intentions 2
Nasty Intentions 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sandra, Steve Holmes, James Brossman, Roly Reeves, Cherry Jul, Chloe Delaure, Mike Angelo, Kyra Black, Angelina Love, Defrancesca Gallardo, Victoria Rush
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nasty Intentions 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal and some well varied positions. Christoph Clark has an eye for this kind of stuff.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director