Porn Stars  >  Deep Threat  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Deep Threat Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Black Scary Movie
Black Scary Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Bella Moretti, Skin Diamond, Rihanna Rimes, Jade Nacole, Chilly Chill
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 3/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Scary Movie reviews:
review on  

Rent this one before you buy it. It's not a comedy, as the cover would make it appear, and the suspense factor leaves a bit to be desired. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly for a two DVD set there isn't much effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad release, but it's a disappointment for what I think many will be expecting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another parody offering, this one paying tribute to the classic Scary Movie. West Coast has compiled a nice cast of sexy black actresses including Skin Diamond, Misty Stone and Rihanna Rimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Speed (Wicked)
Speed (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Kaylani Lei, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Sandee Westgate, Angie Savage, Marcus London, Prince Yahshua, Sophia Santi, Deep Threat, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Max Mikita, Alexis Texas, Keni Styles, Spyder, Kayme Kai, Asa Akira, Bill Bailey, Briana Blair, Chanel Preston
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Speed (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Time for Wicked's big movie of the year and this time Brad Armstrong and his award winning team is taking us to the big world of motorcycles and the whole racing culture that surrounds it. Of course we mix in some hot sex along with the racing and you have a great cast of peeps here to enjoy from the Wicked girls to the likes of Briana Blair, Sophia Santi, Marie Luv and Jada Fire. The story is strong and told well so you should enjoy the ride here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Alicia Tyler, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine reviews:
review on  

If youre looking for a winner its definitely us. Mone Divine and Jazmine Cashmere deliver fourteen scenes of black girls gone crazy. On the up side it gets nasty, anal, ass to mouth some group sex and both women are truly stunning. The downside is that its the same girls for fourteen scenes the second disc is nowhere near as good as the first
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
11th Hole reviews:
review on  

The "11th Hole" is a very good production from Vivid that features Joslyn James--of recent celebrity scandal fame--in a number of interracial scenes. Most of the sequences here are of the one-boy / one-girl variety, and all but one of them features Ms. James taking it anally from the faceless gentlemen. Of course, as one might judge from the title, the scandal itself--particularly the purported text messages aspect of the whole affair--is the obvious focus of the storyline.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vivids The 11th Hole starring Joslyn James is a Tiger fest of tawdry texts to Joslyn from the aforementioned Tiger. The Tiger in question is none other than legendary golf superstar and cheapskate Tiger Woods; media darling until late last year when he crashed and burned under a barrage of infidelity allegations. Ive always stated that had Tiger paid escorts for some discretion, everything would be well in Tigerland, but cheapskate that he is with his, why should I pay for something when I get it for free attitude, we are treated to this gem from Vivid. The overall release is a 3 hour, 5 scene Tigerstravaganza that features texts sent from Tiger to Joslyn setting up each scene. The texts in question between each scene are all one sided and are overplayed on clips of an actor playing Tiger on the course in his black and red Sunday outfit. The setups lead us into 4 M/F scenes and one FMF that are shot primarily in a POV style. Joslyn plays well to the camera/Tiger as an all access girl while taking the rather large black cock easily.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Never Say Never (Wicked)
Never Say Never (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Kaylani Lei, Tory Lane, Danny Mountain, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Derrick Pierce, Jenna Presley, Alexis Texas, Angelina Valentine, Rocco Reed
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Never Say Never (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good little fuck flick. The openings are handled with a great sense of fun, and every scene starts out on a fairly high note because of it. The sex never drops below the average level, but ranges everywhere between average and very good while often being held back slightly by lighting that seems unnecessarily low. The technical aspects are above average, and although there is a bonus scene, the extras aren't as strong as I normally expect from Wicked. This is a nice little fuck flick but nothing to get overly excited about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fornic-asian (Wicked)
Fornic-asian (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Kaylani Lei, Chris Johnson, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Christina Aguchi, Max Mikita, Rocco Reed, London Keyes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fornic-asian (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Kaylani Leis Fornic-Asian has some great female talent, and as the title would suggest lovers of oriental honeys will feel frontal pressure in their pants at the prospect of the action. This is definitely more of a gonzo themed release as opposed to Wickeds usual storyline approach, with the 7 scenes all sexual encounters of a differing kind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fornic-asian is an all Asian girl extravaganzas put out by Wicked. Kaylani Lei heads the cast that also includes Miko Lee, Mika Tan, Stephanie Swift, and London Keys among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Wicked
House Of Wicked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Voodoo, Barrett Blade, Tanya James, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Danny Mountain, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Stormy Daniels, Lana Croft, Johnny Castle, Michelle McLaren, Alan Stafford, Ryder Skye, Rocco Reed, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
House Of Wicked reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title that brings all the Wicked girls together in the same movie for the first time. Now the scenes have the girls doing their thing separate until the finale where everyone comes together for a lesbian nightcap, we do miss Stormy though here. The girls are given distinctive looks for their respective scenes. jessica doing three guys was a surprise, Stormy with Danny Mountain was a big highlight here and I'm sure a few of you will greatly enjoy the naughty schoolgirl scene that Kirsten Price delivers. An easy pickup for the fan of any girl shot here as well as a fan of Wicked Pictures who always wanted the roster of hotties to hook up in one movie, you get your wish here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 8
Evil Anal 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Harmony Rose, Jamie Elle, Deep Threat, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Mackenzee Pierce, Mya Nichole, Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Mckenzie Pierce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 8 reviews:
review on  

Another edition of the Evil Anal series and, is it just me, or is the casting getting better on each and every release? On this one, he has Kristina Rose, Andi Anderson, Jamie Elle, Harmony Rose, McKenzie Pierce, Mya Nichole and Maya Hills. Just an outstanding cast to give up their asses in this release!
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's greatest achievement!
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara and his buddies get to fuck eight, that's right, eight babes in their asses, Evil Angel style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Evil Anal 8
Boxcover for Alektra-Fied
Alektra-Fied 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Barrett Blade, Tanya James, Deep Threat, Barry Scott, Alektra Blue, Veronica Rayne, Brad Armstong
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alektra-Fied reviews:
review on  

Alektra Blue is the newest Wicked Contract Girl and this is her first feature for the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

ALEKTRA-FIED is a new feature from Wicked Pictures and director Brad Armstrong. Starring Alektra Blue in 4 of 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alektra Blue has been one of my faves for a few years now. Wicked has been one of my favorite studios for even longer. So even though I am a bit upset that she is exclusive to one studio know, I can rest assured that at least she picked a good one. Here we have her cumming out party for Wicked, Alektra in five electric scenes and I canít wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Accidental Hooker, The (Blu-Ray)
Accidental Hooker, The (Blu-Ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Niko, Shyla Stylez, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Dark, Kaylani Lei, Victoria Sin, Mikayla, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Devon Lee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Accidental Hooker, The (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Wicked couples-oriented feature film showcasing Kaylani Lei gets a blu-ray treatment
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Race 2 Race
Race 2 Race 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, T.J. Cummings, Tyler Faith, Makayla, Dick Delaware, Tyler Knight, Victoria Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Gianna Lynn, Nyomi Banxxx, Amile Waters, Maya Gates, Brad Armstong
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Race 2 Race reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Victoria Sin as Gretchen Blowjob, Vaginal, Anal, Facial Scene: 6.0 Victoria: 7.5 Scene 2: Gyanna Lyn as Dragon Lily & Tyler Faith as Brea with Brad Armstrong Licking, Fingering, Gyanna blowjob Brad and licking pussy of Tyler, double blowjob in Brad, vaginal with Gyanna, Brad fingering both girls, vaginal in both girls, blowjob and shared facial, girls kissing post cum Scene: 7.0 Gyanna: 7.0 Tyler: 7.5 Scene 3: Jasmine Byrne as Selina Blowjob, licking and fingering Jasmine, Vaginal, Anal, Facial Scene: 8.0 Jasmine: 7.0 Scene 4: Nyomi Banxxx as Kamara & Maya Gates as Dulce Diablo Double Blowjob, vaginal with Maya, vaginal with Nyomi, Anal with Maya, Shared Facial Scene: 7.5 Nyomi: 5.0 Maya: 7.5 Scene 5: Mia Smiles as Killer Quan with two guys Blowjob one guy, other guy licking pussy, blowjob second guy, other guy french kiss, one guy fucking vaginal, blowjob second guy, second guy fucking vaginal, blowjob one guy, one guy cum on belt, second guy cum on tit Scene: 6.5 Mia: 7.0 Scene 6: Mikayla Mendez as Raven Heart & Amile Waters as Princess Penwa with
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 3
Ass Everywhere 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Mr. Marcus, Kelly, Zena, Joyce, Justin Slayer, Aninha, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Maya Gates, Rosario Stone, Millian Blu, Misti Luv
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 3 reviews:
review on  

After watching the trailer for this flick, I wanted to see it bad. Ass Everywhere 2 was a work of art! H.J. highly recommended this one and I am assuming this is one of his most personal favorites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 5
Mami Culo Grande 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Lana Sky, Kyanna Lee, Laurie Vargas, Ryder Cummings, Delanie, Millian Blu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 5 reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 3
Fuck My White Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Lexi Love, Deep Threat, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Jon Jon, Bree Olson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

I decided today to give this title a try. I tend to enjoy most of the black on white releases that they have released, and hope that this title is no exception. It features the one and only Bree Olson, alongside Aline, Amber Rayne, Lexi Love and Adrianna Nicole, so some familiar faces as well. Now I shall go forth and conquer!!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director