Porn Stars  >  Deep Threat  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Deep Threat, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Flavas Of Lust
Flavas Of Lust 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Brett Rockman, Savannah Stern, Deep Threat, Daphne Rosen, Vanessa Monet, Fayth Deluca, Ethan Hunt, Melody Nakai, Jasmine Blaze
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/18/2012
Flavas Of Lust reviews:
review on  

A multi-ethic bunch of porn women, such as the sexy senorita Jasmine Blaze and the lovely Vanessa Monet, show that the most important color is pinkon the inside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3-Way Split 2 (Black Market)
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Trinity, Ice La Fox, Tyler Knight, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Lielani, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Jon Q, Kich, Mandy Sweet, Rico Shades
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/24/2011
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

3-Way Split #2 from Black Market features five scenes with three way action, either with two girls and a guy or two guys and a girl. The feature is in HD, but the picture is full screen with black bars on the side. It runs about 2 hours and 29 minutes. Some decent action here, including interracial, throat fucking, anal, gaping, and toys. Extras include a cumshot recap, DVD previews, a photo gallery, and website info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fornic-asian (Wicked)
Fornic-asian (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Kaylani Lei, Chris Johnson, Marcus London, Deep Threat, Christina Aguchi, Max Mikita, Rocco Reed, London Keyes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fornic-asian (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Kaylani Leis Fornic-Asian has some great female talent, and as the title would suggest lovers of oriental honeys will feel frontal pressure in their pants at the prospect of the action. This is definitely more of a gonzo themed release as opposed to Wickeds usual storyline approach, with the 7 scenes all sexual encounters of a differing kind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fornic-asian is an all Asian girl extravaganzas put out by Wicked. Kaylani Lei heads the cast that also includes Miko Lee, Mika Tan, Stephanie Swift, and London Keys among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alektra-Fied
Alektra-Fied 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Barrett Blade, Tanya James, Deep Threat, Barry Scott, Alektra Blue, Veronica Rayne, Brad Armstong
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alektra-Fied reviews:
review on  

Alektra Blue is the newest Wicked Contract Girl and this is her first feature for the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

ALEKTRA-FIED is a new feature from Wicked Pictures and director Brad Armstrong. Starring Alektra Blue in 4 of 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alektra Blue has been one of my faves for a few years now. Wicked has been one of my favorite studios for even longer. So even though I am a bit upset that she is exclusive to one studio know, I can rest assured that at least she picked a good one. Here we have her cumming out party for Wicked, Alektra in five electric scenes and I canít wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Phat Booty 4
Miss Phat Booty 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juicy, Destiny, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Cuntre Pipes, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Beauty Dior, Shorty Mac
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 7/16/2008
Miss Phat Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Cast lists are a sham!!! You see a group of women who you're fans of and you go, "Awwwwwwwww shit Roxy Reynolds! Beauty! AYANA ANGEL!!!! Jackpot gott dammitt!!!!!" Well let C. Dark school a lil bit. Stop falling for it!!! This movie is trash!! Garbage. Waste. Umm if I had my thesaurus I'd give you some more. I'm trying to be fair here I really wanted to like this flick. Some of my favorite women are in it, but with the way its shot..........................................nah can't do it. This shit looks like camcorder porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxy's World
Roxy's World 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jemini, Haz, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, J. Cannon, Mya G, Cock Diesel
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Diamond D
Release date: 4/17/2008
Roxy's World reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds is a dynamo. It seems as if she has transcended the porn world and just moved into other arenas. Rap videos, she's a fixture at all tha parties in NY, its rare to see her performing any more. That's not the case here as she put together her own flick with other hot performers. Sometimes its a little all over the place, but when the sex is this hot it really doesn't matter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Rollin'
Big Booty Rollin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ace, Deep Threat, Katie Plays, Aliana Love, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Candy Girl
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/31/2008
Big Booty Rollin' reviews:
review on  

This is decent big ass dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes from the Red Light District's Juan Cuba who gets my vote for five enjoyable fuck scenes. Highlight for me was the searing Rachel Starr and her long legs in long black boots and her tight tight yellow shorts. Her writhing tease for the camera on the stairs before getting it by Mark Wood is worth the cost of the dvd alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Bash
Big Booty Bash 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Skyy Black, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Mercedez Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 3/4/2008
Big Booty Bash reviews:
review on  

I've been checking out flicks from Black Ice since Pumper stopped directing for them(that rapping in every interlude shit was getting to be too much). They usually have high quality movies and the chicks they use are always top shelf. So when I seen the cast list for this one I had to check it out. Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Skyy, Vida, Tia, damn its ass all over the place. What could've been a home run is nothing more than a double. Its all based around this party that Giana Taylor is supposed to be throwing. It tries to be like WCP Big Ass Party movies, but it falls short. I'll give you the scenes and explain the problems later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diaries Of a Wife Gone Black
Diaries Of a Wife Gone Black 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Kara Nox, Cuntre Pipes, India Summer, Haz, Deep Threat, Kylie Worthy, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 7/25/2007
Diaries Of a Wife Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Interracial & MILFy lovin' are the themes here . Cast o' cuties includes Kara Nox, Kylie Worthy, & Kendra Secrets . The sex is all vaignal, all the time . Zero extras, nada . Good pick for IR/MILF devotees
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Wet Butts 6
Big White Wet Butts 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Charlie Mack, L.T., Mia Rose, Deep Threat, Hayley Jade, Page Morgan, Ava Rose, Lana Sky, Kylie Hayer
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/6/2006
Big White Wet Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Alright, I've been hooked on Mia Rose as of late and I couldn't resist watching another performance by her. "Big White Wet Butts 6" is one of her early scenes. This one was released in May and it proves again that she's the real deal. Other young girls have a period of adjustment before they get comfortable, others never do. Mia really hit the ground running in porn. She just seems to let the scene come to her. There's no over the top screaming, or hard to believe dirty talk. When she's getting turned on you can sense it and when she's getting ready for one of those beautiful, body wrenching orgasms that I love, you can almost feel it happening. Mia's scene here is just another nice example of her work. She eases into the scene but when she warms up it's all systems go. My only beef with this outing is that while Mia is riding hard in cowgirl and liking how it's feeling on her pussy, the camera remains focused on her ass and the cock going in and out. Don't get me wrong I love her ass, but when she's getting orgasmic I need to see the expressions on her beautiful face.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director