Porn Stars  >  Deep Threat  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Deep Threat Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 46 of 46 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party
Big Butt Bachelor Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Jazmine Cashmere, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Lacey Duvalle, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Donna Red, Stacie Lane, Kandy Kane, Subrina Love
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/1/2008
Big Butt Bachelor Party reviews:
review on  

Its another one of those Black Ice joints!! Big Butt Bachelor Party is an attempt at showing how shady these kinds of things can be. Thing is the highlight isn't even the bachelor party. Its the bachelorette party! My thinking is that it really goes down like that! With Jazmine Cashmere in the movie (best performer in the game in my honest opinion) I knew I had to at least check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Rollin'
Big Booty Rollin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ace, Deep Threat, Katie Plays, Aliana Love, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Candy Girl
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/31/2008
Big Booty Rollin' reviews:
review on  

This is decent big ass dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes from the Red Light District's Juan Cuba who gets my vote for five enjoyable fuck scenes. Highlight for me was the searing Rachel Starr and her long legs in long black boots and her tight tight yellow shorts. Her writhing tease for the camera on the stairs before getting it by Mark Wood is worth the cost of the dvd alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 4
Fuck My White Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Trinity Post, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Haz, Deep Threat, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/25/2008
Fuck My White Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The dulcet tones of Tony Flush take us on an interracial journey through some fine asses in Fuck My White Ass 4. As far as white meat goes, Flush has assembled some big butted wonders and genuine ass queens for this title. Ricki White, Dana DeArmond, Brianna Love, Trinity Post and Britney Stevens are all cast under the spell of the black cock, offering up their asses for the punishment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pale-skinned performer boinked in their' backdoors by black beefsticks . Yup, it's an anal-themed dvd, yessss. No big fakies here also....all natural, all the time . So then, hot sex plus hot babes plus anal lovin' ? Gotta be 4 stars then no ? Indeed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Bash
Big Booty Bash 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Skyy Black, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Mercedez Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 3/4/2008
Big Booty Bash reviews:
review on  

I've been checking out flicks from Black Ice since Pumper stopped directing for them(that rapping in every interlude shit was getting to be too much). They usually have high quality movies and the chicks they use are always top shelf. So when I seen the cast list for this one I had to check it out. Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Skyy, Vida, Tia, damn its ass all over the place. What could've been a home run is nothing more than a double. Its all based around this party that Giana Taylor is supposed to be throwing. It tries to be like WCP Big Ass Party movies, but it falls short. I'll give you the scenes and explain the problems later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 3
Ass Everywhere 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Mr. Marcus, Kelly, Zena, Joyce, Justin Slayer, Aninha, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Maya Gates, Rosario Stone, Millian Blu, Misti Luv
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 3 reviews:
review on  

After watching the trailer for this flick, I wanted to see it bad. Ass Everywhere 2 was a work of art! H.J. highly recommended this one and I am assuming this is one of his most personal favorites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/30/2007
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Funny thing is I watched part 1 of this series b4 watching part 2. While this one is not as hot as the 1st its still a blazing entry by the folks at Black Ice. Sinnamon Love is one of my faves so I had to see what was up. Glad I did!!!!!!! More bad acting took place here so we'll skip it and get to the action:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties
Cream Filled Phatties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Amile Waters
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/2/2007
Cream Filled Phatties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all black release with cream pie finishes in most of the scenes (Brown Suga's scene ends with Cuntre Pipes popping on her pussy instead of in it). Roxy Reynolds and Misty Stone nicely stand out among the girls, but none of the girls do a bad job. There's nice chemistry in the scenes, but they feel a little too similar from scene to scene due to most of them starting and ending the same. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a bit of noticeable pixelation during the entire movie and a hum in the background, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want an all black movie with cream pies, this is a decent place to look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Black Ass
American Black Ass 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Justin Long, John E. Depth, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Raven Sky, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Cassidy Clay, Donna Red
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
American Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video has released AMERICAN BLACK ASS (2007) with 5 lovely black babes in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Power 2 (Evil Angel)
Black Power 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Brianna Love, Deep Threat, Nyomi Zen, Charlotte Stokely, Tee Reel, Kaci Starr, Jon Jon, Britney Stevens, Fayth Deluca, Lucy Fire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/20/2007
Black Power 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Power 2 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Joey Silvera. The title stars Aline, Brianna Love, Nyomi Zen, Kaci Starr, Faith Deluca, Lucy Fire, Charlotte Stokley and Britney Stevens. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses getting drilled by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, 2 on 1s, group stuff and anal. This is some very fine interracial indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid interracial title from Joey Silvera led by Brianna Love, Aline, Britney Steven's and Charlotte Stokely. Lots of good close in shots too in this one as they work those cocks over plus take a good pounding with good anal too from some of the girls. Come on you have the asses of Brianna Love, Charlotte Stokely, and Britney Stevens here, well worth checking out in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another interracial title directed by Joey Silvera. This one covers two discs, so there's a lot of action here, clocking in at around 4 and a half hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diaries Of a Wife Gone Black
Diaries Of a Wife Gone Black 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Kara Nox, Cuntre Pipes, India Summer, Haz, Deep Threat, Kylie Worthy, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 7/25/2007
Diaries Of a Wife Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Interracial & MILFy lovin' are the themes here . Cast o' cuties includes Kara Nox, Kylie Worthy, & Kendra Secrets . The sex is all vaignal, all the time . Zero extras, nada . Good pick for IR/MILF devotees
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 5
Mami Culo Grande 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Lana Sky, Kyanna Lee, Laurie Vargas, Ryder Cummings, Delanie, Millian Blu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 5 reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 6
Mature Brotha Lovers 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Nox, Tyler Knight, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Kylie Worthy, Tabatha Tucker, Ethan Hunt, Valentina Lopez, Ryen Ryder
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 6/18/2007
Mature Brotha Lovers 6 reviews:
review on  

Having enjoyed some good inter-racial MILF action recently I decided to stay on a roll by reviewing Mature Brotha Lovers 6, which has an excellent cast of natural older women ready to take the black cock deep inside them. I cant wait to see these women riding the young studs into a frenzy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 3
Fuck My White Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Lexi Love, Deep Threat, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Jon Jon, Bree Olson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

I decided today to give this title a try. I tend to enjoy most of the black on white releases that they have released, and hope that this title is no exception. It features the one and only Bree Olson, alongside Aline, Amber Rayne, Lexi Love and Adrianna Nicole, so some familiar faces as well. Now I shall go forth and conquer!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 3
Alone In the Dark 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Lefty Larue, Deep Threat, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Hooks, Tony Everady, D Snoop
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/5/2007
Alone In the Dark 3 reviews:
review on  

Alone In The Dark 3 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Ricki White, Katie Ray and Chelsie Rae. The emphasis is on lovely lasses of white decent getting drilled in the ass by black guys; gangbang style. The scenes are 5 on 1s and captured with the skill, humor and candor that is none other than Cuba.
   read the complete review
review on  

this is an average interracial gangbang vid.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, this DVD gives us three scenes of black on white interracial gangbanging. But these gangbangs aren't the kind you might be used to. In each one, the guys mostly take the girls on in waves, so 1, 2 or 3 guys take on a girl at one time, then pass it on to some other dudes. I really think the staggered gangbang is a good idea that isn't used enough, but here the results aren't that great.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Alone In the Dark 3
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy
Black Azz Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, L.T., Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, America, Deep Threat, Kianna Jayde, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq, Tee Reel, Kim Cole, Kaleah, Beauty Dior, Madison Love, Fantasy Skye, Black Asia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 7/18/2006
Black Azz Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Azz Orgy (Black Ice) is an ethnic orgy epic directed by Dynomite Dolomite. The title stars Beauty Dior, America, Kapri Styles, Kitten, Hypnotiq, Kaleah, Black Asia, Fantasy Skye, Kianna Jayde, Kim Cole and Madison Love. Set up is minimal and the camera almost appears as an afterthought. It appears to be more of a natural party of freaks rather than a film shoot. Very good vibes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 39
My Baby Got Back 39 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Ace, Deep Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 5/26/2006
My Baby Got Back 39 reviews:
review on  

My Baby Got Back 39 Prologue Video Team's (now Metro) venerable series, My Baby Got Back, has now reached Jack Benny's age, 39. There promises to be some special fireworks here with two first anals. One of them by the very sexy Monet Divine. Also, Marie Luv takes another stab at lesbian sex with her good friend Jada Fire. Nat Turner gets to clean up in this scene and I'm putting my money on the meat. Jazmine Cashmere and Kandi Kream throw their booties around, and another Candy, whom I'm not familiar with, is the other first anal. I've never heard of the director Jax before this, either. Should be interesting. Jada Fire and Marie Luv are trying to work their way into this g/g thing they're supposed to do. There's some small talk and light stroking. They're laughing, but it still seems awkward and unnatural. Marie starts out by taking the lead and fondling Jada's tits, then nibbling at her pussy. She has Jada turn her ass to the camera and licks the lovely globes. Marie digs a couple of fingers into the cooch and tongues the slit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Wet Butts 6
Big White Wet Butts 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Charlie Mack, L.T., Mia Rose, Deep Threat, Hayley Jade, Page Morgan, Ava Rose, Lana Sky, Kylie Hayer
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/6/2006
Big White Wet Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Alright, I've been hooked on Mia Rose as of late and I couldn't resist watching another performance by her. "Big White Wet Butts 6" is one of her early scenes. This one was released in May and it proves again that she's the real deal. Other young girls have a period of adjustment before they get comfortable, others never do. Mia really hit the ground running in porn. She just seems to let the scene come to her. There's no over the top screaming, or hard to believe dirty talk. When she's getting turned on you can sense it and when she's getting ready for one of those beautiful, body wrenching orgasms that I love, you can almost feel it happening. Mia's scene here is just another nice example of her work. She eases into the scene but when she warms up it's all systems go. My only beef with this outing is that while Mia is riding hard in cowgirl and liking how it's feeling on her pussy, the camera remains focused on her ass and the cock going in and out. Don't get me wrong I love her ass, but when she's getting orgasmic I need to see the expressions on her beautiful face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 2
Let Off In Me 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turnher, Skyler Dupree
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/21/2006
Let Off In Me 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 10 / 6 - 22 / 2005 Director: Brian Pumper Cast: America, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Skyler Dupree, Tia Sweets, Deep Threat, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turner, Rico Strong, and of course, Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much for black movies and for some reason have my doubts about Brian Pumper behind the camera. Since this is a cream pie movie, however, Im going to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice variety of positions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty well done. The lighting is nicely handled and theres barely a hint of grain. Theres a few camera motion problems, but the bigger problem is normally that the camera rarely moves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucked 1 (Hustler)
Face Fucked 1 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Byron Long, Angel Eyes, Sandra Romain, Beauty, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Nilla, Jasmine Tame, Staci Thorn, Celestia Star, Deep Threat, Gianna Lynn, Joey Lawford, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 10/16/2005
Face Fucked 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I enjoyed Ray Anderson's Face Fucked series that he did a few years ago, and when I found out that he started a new series with the same name, I ordered it right away. This time around, the bjs are a little bit rougher with some light face fucking. Only a few of the scenes here are really rough, with some forced deepthroat and gagging. On the cover of the dvd is printed "Extreme Face Fucking in Public", however, most of the scenes take place in enclosed areas, and some places look like sets, and there is not really much of a chance of anyone actually catching them having sex. Up first is Tyla Wynn, in a very rough bj scene inside a diner. Just an awful scene. Next is a very nice bj scene in a bathroom with Jasmine Tame. The attractive Angel Eyes and Beauty in a good bj scene, taking turns slowly sucking on a guy. Inside a factory, Sandra Romain gives an energetic bj. Unfortunatly not much eye contact with the camera in this scene. Gianna Lynn inside a garage gets lightly face fucked and dickslapped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 13
Assliciously Delicious 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chyanne Jacobs, Jazzy, America, Deep Threat, Jasmine Sky, Ms. Roxy
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 10/11/2005
Assliciously Delicious 13 reviews:
review on  

Assliciously Delicious #13 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:America, Chyanne Jacobs, Ms. Roxxie, Jasmine Sky, Jazzy, Deep Threat, Prince Yashia & Mr. Marcus WCP Chyanne Jacobs Jasmine Sky I've never seen Ms Roxxie before but I plan on seeing more. I wouldn't have minded her just walking around for 15-20 minutes. Very pretty girl, athletic body and major, major ass. Her being sort of anal-centric enhances everything. Seriously, great scene. The cream pie comes off well. I've seen Chyanne Jacobs on several occassions and usually enjoy her performances. I really liked the dancing. She clearly has a stripper background, topping it off with a hot lap dance. Once the anal fucking commences you can tell Chyanne was trying to like it. She does but at times it appeared to be painful and she says some variation of "Oh s(h)it" throughout. The Jazzy scene has some of the worse dubbing I've ever heard. I can't see why dubbing was even needed. Things that make you go hmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 63
Booty Talk 63 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jamie, Ashley, Cuntre Pipes, Gia Marie, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Jazzy, Deep Threat, Lisa Stroker
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/6/2005
Booty Talk 63 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Booty Talk is probably WCP's longest running series, and has brought to the screen some very popular women. With booty in the title it would seem likely that there's going to be a good dose of anal and that's what's promised on the boxcover. The women in this edition are mostly strangers to me and it will be my first encounter with Alexis Silver, who's getting a lot of nice buzz lately. The Ashley in the first scene is the same girl who impressed me in Dippin' Chocolate 3 and I'll be interested in seeing if she gets her buns busted here. I'm sure the guys will be packin' and hope the matchups will be hot. Ms. Ashley is giving us a tour of her booty as she climbs some stairs and promises to take on two cocks. That's quite a nice spread she's got, too. Ashley writhes around on a pair of convertible beds at the top of the stairs and tries to verbally tease us. It's kind of awkward, but it's her body doing all the real talking.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director