Porn Stars  >  Dee  > Reviews

Reviews of Dee Movies



We have 141 movie reviews with Dee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 141 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich
Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, John Strong, Dee, David Perry, Francesca Le, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Katie Morgan, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Madison James, Aiden Starr, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Mindy Main, Bree Olson, Carolyn Reese, Abbey Brooks, Evie Delatosso, Andi Anderson, Lichelle Marie, Robyn Truelove, Nikki Sexx, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/30/2012
Prime Cuts: Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance puts together a 2-disk compilation set of over 6 hours of their popular big breasted threesome series, Double Decker. They have cobbled together 14 scenes featuring some of the biggest names in porn including Julia Ann, Courtney Cummz, Shyla Stylez, Abbey Brooks, Carolyn Reese, Francesca Le’, Kagney Linn Karter, Nikki Benz, Penny Flame and Sativa Rose. And that’s only the first disk! So strap on your seat belts and get ready for some hot action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Made Couples 18
Home Made Couples 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Brandi, Mike, Tony, Jay, Sparkle, Rochelle, Kat, Todd
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 7/13/2011
Home Made Couples 18 reviews:
review on  

If you want homemade porn this one can be easily skipped, but fans of amateur porn might find something they like with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree)
Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Krystal Steal, Gia Paloma, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Evie Delatosso, Brooke Belle, Carmen McCarthy, Mikayla Mendez, Amy Anderssen
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Guns 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has put together 14 scenes covering over 6 hours and 2 disks of some of their favorite young lasses getting poked and prodded and, most of all, getting fucked senseless. Carmen McCarthy With Ben English from Teenage Heartbreakers 2.Carmen is an exotic looking 19-year old wearing a colorful bikini. She is stunning. She says she has natural titties and she has an ass to die for. She licked her nipples and she fucked herself with a pink vibrator. Ben English comes into camera view and Carmen sucks him from her knees for a bit before he sits down and she leans over him to continue. Great shots here from between her legs. He fucks her in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl (and you can really see that her tits are real here), spoon and doggie before Ben coats her face with his special sauce. Alektra Blue With Pat Myne from NylonsAlektra is in a short, shimmering blue dress with sexy pantyhose on. She takes out her tits and plays with herself on the couch before Pat comes a calling. Lexi rubs his cock with her stockinged leg making for a very sexy start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Girl, The (Vivid)
It Girl, The (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Dee, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Monique Alexander
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Girl, The (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"The It Girl" is a newly-released feature from Vivid that showcases adult film legend, Jenna Jameson. The movie focuses on a string of murders associated with transvestites at an erotic-themed club. Jenna plays the role of a police officer whose job it is to infiltrate the club and solve the crimes. While the plot isn't complex, it does advance the various scenes of the movie and it also provides for a surprise ending. In terms of the scenes, there are five and Jenna has two of them, both girl-girl--one with Nicole Sheridan and one with Monique Alexander. Nicole has two of them, as well--one with Voodoo and one with Jenna. Further, Wendy Divine has one with Randy Spears, and Dee has one with Julian. These sequences range from tame to excellent, with Nicole's being the best of the bunch. In all, I would recommend this DVD primarily to die-hard fans of Jenna Jameson who are aching for "new" material and also to fans of Nicole Sheridan. For everyone else, it's likely a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pig Latin
Pig Latin 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Franco Roccaforte, Mayara Rodrigues, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Don Picone, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Jordanna, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/12/2009
Pig Latin reviews:
review on  

Compilation of scenes with an emphasis on Latina women. 10 full-length scenes from other Zero Tolerance movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 10 girls credited in this DVD. At first, I feared the scenes would be shortened, but that’s not the case. Daisy, Jenaveve, Renae, Rebecca and Lorena…what more do you need?
   read the complete review
review on  

I have a high affinity for Latin women. Hell the wifes' Spanish, so I guess I'd have to right!!?? Anyway I really enjoyed this compilation of Latina scenes from Zero Tolerance. I have not seen Dee in ages so her being included here is a huge plus. Couple of Brazilian honies in the mix too and how could you be mad at that. Strange enough its the scenes in full instead of the quick 5 minutes you get from alot of companies compilation flicks. Anyway I will give you the girl, the movie the scene was originally from and a rating. But just so you understand, this is a "get" from me. I really liked this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Review
Backdoor Review 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Knox
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/16/2009
Backdoor Review reviews:
review on  

A good movie with lots of sweaty, hot anal sex. Sexy performers and good camera work make this a great movie for a night or two in the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Instinct
Intimate Instinct 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, April Blossom, Talon, Penny Flame, Grant Michaels, Jay Huntington, Marco Banderas, Renae Cruz, Charles Dera, Eric Swiss, Nikki Rhodes, Coco Velvett
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 1/14/2009
Intimate Instinct reviews:
review on  

Fluffy bunny sex with some foxy femmes . Seriously, Penny Flame, Nikki Rhodes, Dee, April Blossom....hotness ! Anal lovin' ??? Ha haha, nooooooooooo . Good for couples viewage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 12
2 Big 2 Be True 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Sledge Hammer, Leah Luv, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Gabriella Romano, Mia Freak, Trisha Marxxx
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Big 2 Be True 12 reviews:
review on  

Well-hung Brothas seeking White Tramps for some pussy stretching treats!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet and Nasty Teens 6
Sweet and Nasty Teens 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Amber, Ashley, Hannah West, Haylo Lyn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/21/2008
Sweet and Nasty Teens 6 reviews:
review on  

Young girls with all-natural bodies, in a bunch of situations that lead to sex. Five scenes, with a few threesomes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 6
Round and Brown 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Shyla, Nicole, Jada Fire, Melrose, Jaymee, Jennay
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 6/16/2008
Round and Brown 6 reviews:
review on  

Let's see...you take a pretty black woman, ask her a few questions, add some baby oil to her body (especially to her ass) and then turn them lose on some white guy. Repeat that five more times. That pretty much describes Round and Brown 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Sounds
Love Sounds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, Billy James, Chris, Voodoo, Van Damage, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Kris Knight, Sue Diamond, Angela Stone, Dillan Lauren, Harmony Rose, Mya Luanna, Marcus London, Michael Fuller, Marco Banderas, Mr. Goodbar, Richell Ryan
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/15/2008
Love Sounds reviews:
review on  

A hardcore movie with a softer, more romantic side. From Playgirl studio, Love Sounds has lots of B/G scenes, loosely based around various fantasies of the female characters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 3/3/2008
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 8
Crack Her Jack 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Zenza Raggi, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Keeani Lei, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/7/2007
Crack Her Jack 8 reviews:
review on  

Dee, Keeani Lei, Roxy DeVille, Chelsie Rae, Jasmine Rouge and Kaci Starr comprise a cast that supplies a little something for everyone in a good John Leslie vehicle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carpet Munchers 4
Carpet Munchers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Dee, Monique DeMoan, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Charmane Star, jessica drake, Kristi Myst, Tanya Danielle, Sharon Wild, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Hannah Harper, Monique Alexander, Brittney Skye, Kayla Paige, Cassie Young, Eve Laurence, Nadia Styles, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Bobbi Blair, Lorelei Lee, Gina Austin, Dragon Lily, Samantha Sterling
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/14/2007
Carpet Munchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Carpet Munchers #4 is a compilation of lesbian scenes released by Sin City in 2007. It contains 15 scenes (14 duos and one threesome) with hot babes playing with each other like Jessica Drake, Monique Alexander, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem Tanya Danielle, Tory Lane, Shay Sweet and Keeani Lei. Other high points includes very good audio/video quality and the fact there is no pause between each scene except for some commercials. Low points include the fact that some hot moments of some scenes have been left out. Also, if this is not the first lesbian compilation from Sin City that you've watched, you might feel dissapointed because you may have been some of the scenes in other compilations. Overall this is a very good dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Casserole
Asshole Casserole 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Alexis DeVell, Marika, Tera Heart, Kimberly Kyle, Kiss, Erik Everhard, Jake Williams, Lacy Rose, Tracy Love, Alex Jordan, Sterling, Nikita Denise, Kimberly Franklin, Tanya Danielle, Lyla Lei, Bishop, Kaylani Lei, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Ace, Georgia Peach, Diether Von Stein, Stormy Daniels, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/10/2007
Asshole Casserole reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to lie: I thought this dvd's title was absolutely hilarious and used that criteria as my sole reason to review it. "Asshole Casserole" is a compilation of scenes nearly a decade old, so the question is whether or not Father Time will be kind to these Wicked vixens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Summer, Keisha, Summer Haze, Trent Tesoro, Shauna Banks, Kris Slater, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Darryl Hanah, Daryll, Samantha Lucci, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2 reviews:
review on  

Some interesting stuff here....the return of Porn Legend Keisha, MILF- queen Vanessa Videl taking on 2 dudes, & lovely Daryll Hanah in a hot "cuckold" scene . Some dubious picture quality, & quick edits muck matters up a bit . A decent MILF-themed release .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Klub Girlz
Killer Klub Girlz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dee, Naomi, Eric Masterson, Kimberly Kane, Nautica Thorn, Jay Huntington, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Franko Del Torro, Brooke Banner
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/23/2007
Killer Klub Girlz reviews:
review on  

Hot Chicks, and Guns. Guns, and Hot Chicks. 'nuff said, no? It's a feature, with a plot... but don't freak, it all works nicely. Did I mention there's hot chicks with guns? LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/19/2007
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV #4 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 157 minutes Directed by: Erik Everhard Starring Disc One: Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and Erik Everhard. Starring Disc Two: Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Anal Prostitutes On Video #4 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that features over 5 hours of footage. Disc one contains the scenes of Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and the Cumshot Recap for their scenes. Disc two contains the scenes of Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and all the Special Features (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The sex is filmed from a POV angle with Erik doing all the fucking. All the ladies are obviously fucked anally (vaginally too) by Mr. Everhard and most suck his cock "ass to mouth". Mia has multiple orgasms and does some squirting. Toys are used in Mia and Annette's scenes. I liked that most of the girls did the "jerking off" at cumshot time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even with a title like Anal POV (Prostitutes on Video), I'm still surprised when every girl did anal. I mean, yeah, girls like Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and Annette Schwarz are known for their anal antics but the presence of Dee took me by surprise. First, it took me a while to recognise Dee because I'm so used to seeing her curly dark hair. Here, she has straight hair with long brown highlights. She looks like a Nubian Princess... like Iman in that Michael Jackson video. Second, most of my viewing experience with Dee has been in features where anal isn't emphasised. But she puts in a good scene with Erik and I'm glad Erik throws us a curveball every once in a while where the premise of the series doesn't promise much variety. You know every girl is basically doing a one on one with Erik and you know there's going to be anal. The POV may limit Erik's trademark energy but he mixes things up a bit with how he dresses a girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest from the Hate Plow himself and Erik's got some hotties assembled for this one, but hey when doesn't he have a hot cast!! This time it's all POV action and just look at just a few of the women Erik has for you to enjoy-- Sandra Romain, Katsumi--with her new boobs, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, Dee, and last but most certainly not least the loveable Mia Rose so that's actually the whole cast spread out over two discs. You have a lot to look forward too so let's not waste anymore time and get to it. Katsumi: Well we get this two disc party started with this awesome woman, there isn't a much better way to describe her than just awesome to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Predator, The
Predator, The 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 2/15/2007
Predator, The reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels goes behind the camera again, this time with an all girl horror movie about a woman (herself) who preys on other women sexually. The mood is nicely intense throughout the movie while never getting in the way of the sex, and the sex has a very nice variety. The technical aspects aren't crystal clear, but they are very well done approximating the look of many of the current suspense and horror movies of recent times along with giving an anamorphic widescreen transfer. There's also some very nice attention put into the extras to help round out the DVD. This is a much more intense and gutsy release than I expected, and I really hope Wicked continues to give Stormy Daniels (and their other directors, of course) the freedom to make more movies like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Predator is Stormy's 1st attempt at directing an all girl/girl flick and it is a great debut. It's a nice twist of instead of a guy taking advantage of a girl in a prone situation, we have Stormy preying upon these girls. The sex action is hot and there is use of toys in every scene. The scene with Stormy, Sammie and Tory is alone worth the rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Predator is an all girl film from Stormy Daniels and Wicked Pictures that has a nice gritty dark feel to it and sex scenes that will blow you away. The plot is lacking but after viewing the sex scenes, I doubt the viewer will mind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Predator, The
Boxcover for Penny Flame's Out Of Control
Penny Flame's Out Of Control 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Poppy Morgan, Jack Venice, Amy Ried, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Castle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Penny Flame
Release date: 2/6/2007
Penny Flame's Out Of Control reviews:
review on  

Synopsis From the delightfully crazy mind of Penny Flame, comes this disk. Not content to shoot your standard ' fuck & come' sex flick, Penny serves up some funny-as-hell comedic bits: How to counter the 'donkey punch'...'Holoft...we makes Ho's happy !'....a weenie flavored gum, 'Jizzyfruit', and my fave, a nails-on send-up of sci fci dweebs at a convention. Oh, and there's also a 'tranny shark' puppet for good measure...but fear not, there IS sex too...read on. Scene 1 Amy Reid and Jack Venice. All Vaginal. Mutual/69 oral, analingus on Amy, doggy, p2m . More doggy dicking, missionary, reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Night Out
MILFs Night Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Brooke, Kristal Summers, Alex Gonz, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia, Brad Hardy, T.J. Powers, Dean Kane
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 12/8/2006
MILFs Night Out reviews:
review on  

Director: Dee Running time: 1:44 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Kitty Langdon with Dean Kane Scene 2 T.J. Powers with Brooke Scene 3 Kristal Summers with Brad Hardy Scene 4 Demi Delia with Alex Gonz Scene 5 Demi, Kitty, Kristal & T.J. with Daniel & Justice Young My short review: MILFs Night Out is a pretty good release in the suddenly hot MILF genre. The female cast does not include any 20-something year old poser but hot MILFs that will turn any heads. One reason why the female cast works so well is their amazing bodies -- these MILFs know how to keep in shape and toned. And its ridiculous how hot Kristal looks and T.J. is a knockout regardless of age. As for the male cast, they didnt include any big names but they all did a decent job. The quick plot summary is the 4 college friends, who were known as the Virgin Marys, are planning a little get together and that culminates in the final scene. In the meantime, the MILFs play up the MILF fantasies. Kitty fucks her tennis instructor, T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Syrens Of Sex 2
Syrens Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dee, Nina Hartley, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Amber Peach, LT, Nat Turnher, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Sinteractive Entertainment

Directed by: Cherokee
Release date: 10/25/2006
Syrens Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Classy,sexy legend, Nina Hartley narrates/hosts the intros & outros here in the IR boinkfest . She also has b/g & g/g scenes here as well.... also present are cuties Jada Fire & ( drool drool !) Dee. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Nina Hartley with L.T. All vaginal. ( DAMN !) Foreplay, oral on L.T., cowgirl, doggy . Oral on Nina, missionary...L.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts)
Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Vixen, Flower Tucci, Veronica Jett, Crystal Clear, Kaci Starr, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 10/9/2006
Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Basic goings-on in this Butts' fest are: The celebration of legendary cocksman, Tom Byron's birthday. The anal initiation of Ione Skye lookalike, Crystal Clear. Mix in newbie cuties like Kaci Star,& Veronica Jett, and this disk holds major potential. Scene 1 A quickie solo masturbation scene with Flower. Allegedly horny after watching "Backdoor to Buttsville", Flower uses her dildo to give herself a showery orgasm....now don't forget Tom's cake. Scene 2 Ol' Tom indeed gets his cake, but to his credit, he's waaaay more interested in eating and fucking Dee, Flower, & Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sacred Sin
Sacred Sin 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Dee, Brooke, Sledge Hammer, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Jassie, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Nevaeh, AJ Bailey, Ruby Flame, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/4/2006
Sacred Sin reviews:
review on  

Overview Since Mrs. B digs Ms.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: A. J. Bailey, Brooke Banner, Dee, Heather Vuur, Jassie, Monica Mayhem, Nevaeh, Jean Val Jean, Nick Manning, Scott Nails, and Sledge Hammer in sexual roles and Ruby Flame and Jeremy Steele in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Eddie Van Halen doing music for porn would draw me in if he was doing it for a slug like Jim Legman, let alone a legendary artistic director like Michael Ninn. I can't help but have very high hopes for this one! Initial Reaction: It's nothing short of amazing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn or a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didn't come close to having a fault. The video is almost as impressive as the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Vice
L.A. Vice 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nina Hartley, Jenna Haze, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan, Nicki Hunter, Tee Reel
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 8/15/2006
L.A. Vice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Harmony Rose, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Nicki Hunter, Nina Hartley, Nyomi Marcella, Samantha Ryan, Sandra Roman, Trina Michaels, Christian XXX, Talon, Tee Reel, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, and of course, Kurt Lockwood in sexual roles and Annie Cruz, Gia Jordan, Jack Lawrence, Ron Jeremy and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kurt Lockwood showed some great potential with The Delcine of Western Civilization Party 69: The Porno Years and Sex Z has been showing some great potential by giving their directors a lot of freedom. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a good start, but just doesn't get to where it should.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 7
Soloerotica 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nicolette, Wanda Curtis, Anais, Rita Faltoyano, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Sharon Haven, Zara Mars, Laura Capri, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/26/2006
Soloerotica 7 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Juli Ashton, The
Best Of Juli Ashton, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, Katja Kean, Taren Steele, Devinn Lane, May
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Best Of Juli Ashton, The reviews:
review on  

Best Of Juli Ashton, The. Director: none credited. Bonus Feature: Extras, I guess they mean "Bonus Features". It's a slideshow of grainy pics that look like .gif files that have been blown up WAY too much. Absolute Rubbish. Danii.com: An ad for the paysite. The girls look pretty, unsurprisingly. Adult Novelties: Danii hawks her line of wares, including humongous fake breasts. (What would you do with them?) A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. A compilation of Juli Ashton's best scenes would be no bad thing, and the cast listed here is also an impressive one, though to my knowledge Juli did much of her best work with VCA, and do these scenes as presented by Score/Danii Ashe/AshtonView should be all new to me. Just how good they are is something I suppose I'm about to find out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Tre, Terri Summers, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 10/2/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix reviews:
review on  

What you get 10 scenes. All Lauren, all the time.You want to see Lauren all glammed up with evening dresses, fancy hair, stockings, etc. ? Here you go.Couple oriented sex scenarios. What you Don't get Double penetration. 6 on 1 oral sex, with multiple facials.Gonzo style set-ups( no latex hot pants w/ball gag & choke collar). What WE Liked Mrs B's input here is simple. She adores Lauren, so to have 10 scenes of her gal had her giddy and, umm, distracted.Here's whats noteworthy. Lauren's scene with Steve Hatcher features the disks' only anal sex, with Lauren taking a splendid mouthful of come to boot.Closest thing to the 'gonzo' Lauren that I adore. The 6th scene w/Randy Spears was cool because Lauren is dewy and glistening with sweat ( fuck you, we all have odd likes), especially when Randy 'spears' (ouch)her in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temp, The (Sex Z)
Temp, The (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Tommy Gunn, Exotica, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Michelle Lay, Talon, Nicole Brazzle, Malibu
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 6/4/2005
Temp, The (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Temp Released by: Sex Z Pictures Reviewed by MD James Sex Z Pictures "The Temp" shouldnt be confused with the 1993 mainstream movie of the same name starring Laura Flynn Boyle. Forget about seeing suits and skirts fretting about business deals, office politics, and scoring the corner office with the good coffee and the only working printer. About the only thing that both movies have in common is the title and the fact that both leading ladies are brunettes. This version of "The Temp" focuses on one womans first few days working at the offices of a certain movie studio. And it doesnt take us long for us to realize that this studio is an adult film studio. (Theres a stretch!) The guy (Van Damage) who "hires" our lovely lady (Exotica) was also in the process of auditioning another lovely young lady (Dee) for a different "job" in a strip club set. Of course, her resume was as ahem stacked. But she was willing to show off her qualifications. Her resume starts with a little striptease for him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler)
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Little Red Stocking
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I know a lot of people have been raving over this title, and with the top-flight starlets that are in this feature, I really can see why. But, I have to be honest. This disc left me more frustrated than anything else, because I got upset at the end for what this film could have been, instead of what it ultimately became. I can and do give it an A for effort, because I know Jack The Zipper put his all into it, but in the end, for me, slap-dash editing, poor lighting (at times), and poor pacing of each scene killed it for me. The feature opens with a personal favorite, Mika Tan, getting banged in a seedy hotel room. I love not only this girls enthusiasm, but that fat round ass of hers. She can match any dick in porn pump for pump, and she does that hear as well. But, the guy, who has a stocking on (no force involved) never takes off his black clothing, so I really could not see most of the penetration shots. Also, the editing jumps so much that the scene moves from position to position with no flow whatsoever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 67 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Stunt Girl 2" a Jack the Zipper production from Hustler Video Stunt Girl 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jack Zipper Studio: Hustler Video Cast: Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Lolita Red-Stocking, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1hr 25mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Ass Licking, Vaginal Sex, Hair Pulling, Facial  Front Cover Stunt Girl 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" The entire time I watched Stunt Girl 2 I was in a c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Elizabeth, Rayveness, Venus, Noname Jane, Anais, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Barbara Summer, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Victoria Sin, Paola Rey
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/21/2005
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Daydreams
Digital Daydreams 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Dee, Dasha, John West, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Taylor Rain, Gianna, Destiny Summers
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 2/3/2005
Digital Daydreams reviews:
review on  

Digital Daydreams Initial Thoughts: I have to say, that this movie really impressed me, I came into watching this one really not expecting too much as far as the feature or the quality of the disc was concerned, I just liked most of the cast, and figured what the hell I'll try it out. It turned out to be a damned fine feature, and although there are some holes in the plot and things along those lines, it took me by suprise. The story is based 30 years in the future, although very little effort is made to make it appear so we follow the story based on some new VR technology and some subplots that feature a lot of Dale Dabone, who really does a more than decent job carrying his acting duties. In fact much of the acting is pretty decent for an adult feature, and it atleast gives the story some merit. The sex backs up the story nicely, well alright, the story backs up the sex well. The sex action is nicely shot, there is a good effort to give some mood to the scenes with lighting and camera shots, and as a rare thing these days, it's pulled off pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scandal, The (Adam & Eve)
Scandal, The (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Cheyne Collins, Terri Summers, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Seth Dickens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 1/25/2005
Scandal, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is an A&E feature. Definitely not my metier but I had a hair up my ass about seeing Dee in action. Such a beautiful woman, with a rack that proves the existence of a higher power. At least it makes me say "omigod". I digress. I don't expect the sex to be balls to the wall and won't be marking down for a lacking of circus acts and anal plundering. I'm nothing if not fair. Buttressing this film is Marie Luv, Terri Summers and Chanel Chavez. The eye candy factor is extreme. Even the guys are decent looking. This could be pretty good. Dee is out for a morning run. I think a sports bra would be a good investment. Dee's tits are practically slapping her in the face. She stumbles in front of Sean Michaels as he retrieves his morning mail and he helps her up. Turns out that Sean is a star football player and he has a papparazzo across the street aiming his camera at him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racer X
Racer X 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, Julian St. Jox, Tanya Daniels, Chris Evans, Carmen Luvana, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/5/2004
Racer X reviews:
review on  

Racer X Adam & Eve Running Time: 85 minutes Adam & Eve release another title with contract girl Carmen Luvana. The story revolves around a group of frieds who all work at a warehouse together. They also all love street racing. Everything is happy until a new supervisor is hired. For the most part the whole movie takes place in or around the warehouse where they work. The sex in the movie is average. Carmen has the two best scenes in the movie. The first is with here boyfriend, played by Steven St. Croix. The other is with Chris Evans who is the new supervisor. The scenes are the first and last of the movie. Both also happen to have Carmen bend over the hoods of the guys street racers. The only other scene worth a mention is the one between Eve Laurence and Chanelle Chavez, who plays Carmen's best friend. Earlier in the movie Chenelle actually fucks Steven which causes him and Carmen to breakup. Both the girls are dressed kinda tom-boyish. from the dialougue it sounds as though the characters have been lovers a while, and it shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exposed: Dee
Exposed: Dee 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dee, Isabella, Eric Masterson, Anais, Pascal St. James, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Matt Bixel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/9/2004
Exposed: Dee reviews:
review on  

It's a compilation of Dee's scenes. Very good, especially if you like Dee. There's a DP, some boy/girl, some girl/girl, and interviews that explain how Dee got into porn and what she likes. Good video quality, but a lack of extras...
   read the complete review
review on  

Dee is one of the nicest women I've met in or outside of porn. She always remembers me whenever I run into her teasing me about my shyness to my oriental attempt at a mustache. The weird thing is that I've never seen a movie with her before only knowing about her through pictures and Playboy TV. So when given a chance to see a movie that is all about this Puerto Rican beauty, I jumped at it. The interview with Dee is done in a classy slightly grainy black and white. She has a nice soft voice but I'm not sure where she is from. She doesn't sound like she's by way of New York. The interviews set up the sex vignette. The way the interview is done this title sounds like a retrospective compilation like the Private Life series. Georgia Adair and some dude: Red lighting that makes Dee's skin look really weird while she's masturbating. The video goes grainy to soft focus. I guess this is intentional but I'm not thrilled. Tease shots of Georgia Adair are thrown in resulting in lots of compare and contrast interval teasing between the two in different settings. Georgia is attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dinner Party 3: Cocktales
Dinner Party 3: Cocktales 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Dee, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Lola, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Kimberly Kane, Lana Cox, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Lana Moore, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/13/2004
Dinner Party 3: Cocktales reviews:
review on  

The Dirty Debutantes series is on one extreme end of the porn spectrum. Amateurish production values, unattractive girls (for the most part), no script, and a middle-aged, unattractive male for the star. On the other end of said spectrum is Dinner Party #3, a Nicholas Steele offering from Ultimate. This is a stylish couples feature; kind of Michael Ninn meets Andrew Blake. There are plenty of special affects, strange sets, soft lighting, elevator music, beautiful women and, unfortunately, the ever-present vanilla sex. Carmen Luvana is the hostess of this dinner party, whose guests sit around the table talking about their most intimate sexual adventures and fantasies. I know thats the key topic at every dinner party I attend.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2004 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Terri Summers, Dee, Lana Moore, Kimberly Kane, Isabella, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Lola, Summer Sweet, Lonnie, Cheyne Collins, Randy Spears, Billy Glide, Mickey G., Evan Stone, Joey Ray, Steven St. Croix, and Dale DaBone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kinda hit or miss for me. That said, Adam & Eve has really waited a long time for this one, including renaming The Fiesta, which was originally to be The Dinner Party 3. That reason more than anything might be why I have hope for this movie. Initial Reaction: Its often beautiful, but just as often doesnt get too hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting highly artistic and creative porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Amber Lynn, Dee, Holly Body, Jewel De'Nyle, Teri Weigel, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 8/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars reviews:
review on  

Title: Julians POV All-Stars (A.k.a. "POV All-Stars" or "Julians POV Pin-ups All-Stars") Released by: Platinum X Pictures Reviewed by MD James One of the big things about a Point-Of-View (POV) video is giving the viewer the illusion of actually being there with the girl. What is it really like to have sex with this beautiful woman? Well if you could only get just ONE of these videos THIS is the one to get! There are three key things that set this video apart from any other that this reviewer has seen. First, obviously, the women. Julians POV All-Stars is just that nothing but first person POV sex with some of the hottest names in the industry. There are no fresh-off-the-bus women in this group. If you havent seen them in a video, youve at least heard about them. Second, the surrogate playing "you". Thats Julian.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: P.O.V. Pin-Ups *All Stars* Preview Expectations:I'm pretty anxious to check this one out. I like POV (Point Of View) titles a lot, and I have not had the chance to check out Julian's series before. I'm a fan of most of the girls in the cast, and some I have not seen in a while and some I know have retired since this movie, so I hope it meets my expectations as kind of fresh look-last chance film on some real top flight porn starlets. Initial ThoughtsAs POV titles go, this is definately one of the best ones I have seen, It isn't 100 POV, there is some breaks that go to a more fixed third person angle, but I like the mix, it's mostly POV but you also get a couple other good looks at the action. Allstars or Superstars are way too easily thrown around in porn titles, but this one does deliver some of the best starlets the biz has seen, and it's great to see a film with some super hot experienced girls that really know what to do with a dick in thier control. A decent list of extras, and this one is pretty exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Art: Fleshtones
Nasty Art: Fleshtones 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Sasha, Obsession, Anastasia, Vanisha, Morgan March, Destiny St. Claire, Amarillis, Justine Kase, Sean McBride
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/17/2004
Nasty Art: Fleshtones reviews:
review on  

Nasty Art: Fleshtones Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Is it porn or is it art? Well, it certainly isn't art. NASTY ART: FLESHTONES, is pseudo-documentary of Irvin Bomb's art, a painter who creates art from porn. His paintings are not bad, but the film about his work really is. The set-up is, girls come to visit Irvin to get their pornographic portraits done. Supposedly these women are somebody's favorite porn starslets, but whose, I'm not sure, as they are barely average in both looks and performance. In fact their performance is very amateur, and not in a good way. These girls (in lesbian couples) perform for the camera and Irvin's easel. The sex is blah, the camerawork awkward and amateur, and worst of all the lighting is abrasive. I can actually count the pimples on some of the girl's asses. Sorry to be so harsh, but I'm sick of crappy porn that hails itself as art, when it isn't even good for porn standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chill
Chill 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Scott Styles, Holly Hollywood, Mandy Bright, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/8/2004
Chill reviews:
review on  

Director : Bud LeeCast : Dee, Christie Lee, Holly Hollywood, Mandy Bright, Rayveness (credited as Brittany Noel), Scott Styles, TJ Cox, Barrett Blade, Trevor ZenDVD Extras : Chapter selection, direct-to-climax option, director's commentary, star bios, interviews, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, company profile, weblink, phone sex ads, trailersTrailers : "The Resort", "Sweetheart", "Angels", "Aurora's Perverted Tales", "The Fan"5 Interviews Mandy Bright : 5 minutes. Sweet & shy Mandy runs through her lines one last time. She tells about her best newcomer award, her reluctance to do anal, her travels.Holly Hollywood : 5 minutes. In a bathrobe, super sexy girl next-door Holly tells about her work for Spice TV, skydiving and a funny real-life d/p incident. She comes out as the girl you really want to hang out with.Rayveness : 2 minutes. Rayveness talks about what she likes in the business and plugs her free website (www.rayveness.com).Christie Lee : 5 minutes. Christie, 19, talks about guys, France, music & anal sex. She admits she didn't come during her scene.Dee : 5 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Nurse (Vivid)
Head Nurse (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brittany Andrews, Kelsey, Dee, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Kaylynn, Lola, Kira Kener, Cinnabunz, Justine Romee, Bianca Jordan, Briana Banks, Brittney Skye, Rebecca Love
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/6/2004
Head Nurse (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Head Nurse is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of nurses/doctors/caregivers.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director