Porn Stars  >  Dee  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Dee, Straight Movies



We have 36 movie reviews with Dee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dee's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Racer X
Racer X 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, Julian St. Jox, Tanya Daniels, Chris Evans, Carmen Luvana, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/5/2004
Racer X reviews:
review on  

Racer X Adam & Eve Running Time: 85 minutes Adam & Eve release another title with contract girl Carmen Luvana. The story revolves around a group of frieds who all work at a warehouse together. They also all love street racing. Everything is happy until a new supervisor is hired. For the most part the whole movie takes place in or around the warehouse where they work. The sex in the movie is average. Carmen has the two best scenes in the movie. The first is with here boyfriend, played by Steven St. Croix. The other is with Chris Evans who is the new supervisor. The scenes are the first and last of the movie. Both also happen to have Carmen bend over the hoods of the guys street racers. The only other scene worth a mention is the one between Eve Laurence and Chanelle Chavez, who plays Carmen's best friend. Earlier in the movie Chenelle actually fucks Steven which causes him and Carmen to breakup. Both the girls are dressed kinda tom-boyish. from the dialougue it sounds as though the characters have been lovers a while, and it shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exposed: Dee
Exposed: Dee 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dee, Isabella, Eric Masterson, Anais, Pascal St. James, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Matt Bixel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/9/2004
Exposed: Dee reviews:
review on  

It's a compilation of Dee's scenes. Very good, especially if you like Dee. There's a DP, some boy/girl, some girl/girl, and interviews that explain how Dee got into porn and what she likes. Good video quality, but a lack of extras...
   read the complete review
review on  

Dee is one of the nicest women I've met in or outside of porn. She always remembers me whenever I run into her teasing me about my shyness to my oriental attempt at a mustache. The weird thing is that I've never seen a movie with her before only knowing about her through pictures and Playboy TV. So when given a chance to see a movie that is all about this Puerto Rican beauty, I jumped at it. The interview with Dee is done in a classy slightly grainy black and white. She has a nice soft voice but I'm not sure where she is from. She doesn't sound like she's by way of New York. The interviews set up the sex vignette. The way the interview is done this title sounds like a retrospective compilation like the Private Life series. Georgia Adair and some dude: Red lighting that makes Dee's skin look really weird while she's masturbating. The video goes grainy to soft focus. I guess this is intentional but I'm not thrilled. Tease shots of Georgia Adair are thrown in resulting in lots of compare and contrast interval teasing between the two in different settings. Georgia is attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Amber Lynn, Dee, Holly Body, Jewel De'Nyle, Teri Weigel, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 8/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars reviews:
review on  

Title: Julians POV All-Stars (A.k.a. "POV All-Stars" or "Julians POV Pin-ups All-Stars") Released by: Platinum X Pictures Reviewed by MD James One of the big things about a Point-Of-View (POV) video is giving the viewer the illusion of actually being there with the girl. What is it really like to have sex with this beautiful woman? Well if you could only get just ONE of these videos THIS is the one to get! There are three key things that set this video apart from any other that this reviewer has seen. First, obviously, the women. Julians POV All-Stars is just that nothing but first person POV sex with some of the hottest names in the industry. There are no fresh-off-the-bus women in this group. If you havent seen them in a video, youve at least heard about them. Second, the surrogate playing "you". Thats Julian.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: P.O.V. Pin-Ups *All Stars* Preview Expectations:I'm pretty anxious to check this one out. I like POV (Point Of View) titles a lot, and I have not had the chance to check out Julian's series before. I'm a fan of most of the girls in the cast, and some I have not seen in a while and some I know have retired since this movie, so I hope it meets my expectations as kind of fresh look-last chance film on some real top flight porn starlets. Initial ThoughtsAs POV titles go, this is definately one of the best ones I have seen, It isn't 100 POV, there is some breaks that go to a more fixed third person angle, but I like the mix, it's mostly POV but you also get a couple other good looks at the action. Allstars or Superstars are way too easily thrown around in porn titles, but this one does deliver some of the best starlets the biz has seen, and it's great to see a film with some super hot experienced girls that really know what to do with a dick in thier control. A decent list of extras, and this one is pretty exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Bridgette Kerkove, Joey Ray, Summer Storm, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2003
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mia Smiles, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Flick Shagwell, Inari Vachs, Gingger Paige, Alexandra Silk, Monique DeMoan, Bridgette Kerkove, Summer Storm, Meriesa, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Mark Davis, Steven St. Croix, and Jack Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good compilation series. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mia Smiles or anybody whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to learn a little more about Mia with a few interviews between the scenes. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects vary a little. That said, since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variety. The audio is normally nicely balanced and has barely any background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: 9 scene compilation, Actually, the final one isnt even a compilation, its a sex scene between Mia and Chris Cannon who was sitting on the couch with her while she was introducing each segment. I cant name the various peformers cause there wasnt a listing I could find. Each scene runs beyween 8 to 14 minutes. Note: The box cover says 119 minutes, the run time is actually 124 minutes. Letterboxed in 1:85 non anamorphic I was totally bored with this one. I dunno...it had a hot thin asian girl which I can get into, but all of the scenes were lacking heat. Some scenes had the co-stars actually doing more than Mia. She doesnt get into her fucking at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bald Beaver Blast
Bald Beaver Blast 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Stacy Valentine, Julie Meadows, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Gina Ryder, P.J. Sparxx, Anita Blonde, Rayveness, Stevie, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/3/2003
Bald Beaver Blast reviews:
review on  

Bald Beaver Blast is another case of the false advertising that runs rampant in the porn industry. This four-hour compilation from VCA Exposed offers 19 scenes, with exactly TWO featuring girls with shaved slits. While this may not seem like a big deal to many, there are a segment of porn lovers who absolutely adore a bald beaver. A compilation titled like this is downright unethical. Youd think VCA, which has been around for many years, would be able to find 19 naked pussies in its film vault. Shameful! As most of the original flicks have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, I will offer only the scene breakdown (with bald on the two appropriate girls): Dee, Katja Kean (bald), Keri Windsor, Vicca (Ritual) Michael J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Haze
Haze 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, T.J. Hart, Taylor Hayes, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Lola, Keri Windsor, Troy Halston, Holly Halston
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/12/2003
Haze reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueCast : Taylor Hayes, Holly Halston, TJ Hart, Dee, Keri Windsor, Dasha, Lola, Steven St Croix, Troy Halston, Eric EverhardDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on/offTrailers : "Girl of my Dreams", "Looking In", "Double Header", "Sold"5 Bonus Clips :Taylor Hayes & Lee Stone in "Dashed"Taylor Hayes & Eric Price in "Double Cross"Taylor Hayes, Rafe & TJ Cummings in "All Wrapped Up in Life"Stormy, Shyla Stylez & Michelle Lay in "Dumb Blonde"Kelsey, Chandler & Jenna Davis in "Thrills II"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (15 mins) Keri gets glitter applied to her pussy, Eric discreetly fondles Dee's legs while ChiChi coaches them, the rest is ChiChi being his usual self, hollering directions and encouragement during the filming of the sex scenes. No interviews.Short Story : Welcome to the offices of Taylor Hayes, PhD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 2
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Angel, Monique, Kitten, Ashley, Frankie LaRue, Stacey Cash, Honey Bunny, Cherish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/30/2003
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 reviews:
review on  

Sistas On the Wild Side 2 Cast: Dee, Simone, Frankie La Rue, Monique, Honey Bunny, Stacy Cash, Angel Eyes, Ashley, Cherish, Kitten Initial Expectations: Didnt know what to expect but given WCPs past performance, it should be well received. Who Should Watch It: Fans of toy-assisted lesbian sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of toy-less lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Surprisingly good. Not as nice as the Sista series, though. Scene 1 Dee, Simone The scene opens with Dee climbing a spiral staircase in an abandoned building calling for her kitty. She pours a bowl of milk and places it on the floor, still calling for her kitty. Her kitty is actually Simone who is hiding up in the rafters above. She eventually comes down and starts to lap milk from the bowl with her hands placed behind her back. Dee has a different kind of lapping in mind and pulls Simone away from the milk bowl and toward her crotch. Simone licks Dee happily, like a good kitty should. It is such a pleasure watching Dee. You have to love Dee; you have no say in the matter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve)
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Rebecca Lord, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Ann Marie, Flick Shagwell, Kamiko, Jenna Haze, Onika Fox, Becca Brat, Aimee Tyler, Vivian Vail, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/6/2003
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tiny Tits ByAdam & Eve Staring Aurora Snow Tina Tyler Violet Blue Alexandra Silk Ann Marie Becca Bratt Mia Smiles Dee Chloe Kamiko etc. etc etc.   Highlights Vanilla Sex, a little anal, some G/G.        The Basics -Tiny Tits-Genre: Straight- 15 Scenes -Runtime: Unknown-the scenes are broken up so the timer restarts for each and I don't have the time nor desire to go thru and add them all up. Sorry. The box cover claims nearly 4 hours. Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a compilation of other Adam & Eve productions, with the scenes being chosen based on the girls having small breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: the cover states its nearly four hours, but I have my doubts Production Date: 7 / 5 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Violet Blue, Steve Taylor, Alexandra Silk, Ann Marie, Becca Bratt, Vivian Valentine, Dave Hardman, Flick Shagwell, Mia Smiles, Dee, Aimee Tyler, Colt Steele, Inari Vachs, Steven St. Croix, Ava Vincent, Dale DaBone, Vivian Vail, Dillion Day, Rebecca Lords, Michael J. Cox, Dee, Lacey DeValle, Chloe, Jenna Haze, Billy Glide, Kamiko, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations for me. Im hoping this is a hit but Im a little leery. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice selection of scenes, but the video quality left more than a little to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and wants to see what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes silicone or a picture as clear as DVD normally offers Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wall-to-Wall Skin 3
Wall-to-Wall Skin 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Dee, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Adajja, Nikita Denise, Tabitha Stern, Jonathan Stern, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/28/2003
Wall-to-Wall Skin 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 228 min. Production Date: 11 / 21 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Tabitha Stern, Jonathan Stern, Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Jill Kelly, Mark Davis, Alexandra Silk, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Kate Frost, Mickey G., Lola, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Brooklyn Rhodes, Nick East, Keli Muse, Kyle Stone, Dee, Adajja, Chenin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Flick Shagwell, Zana, Nick Manning, Vanessa McKenzie, Robbie James, Nikita Denise, Steve Holmes, Kylie Ireland, Chris Cannon, Jasmine Klein, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Adam & Eves compilations, and for some reason Im a little leery about this one. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see what Adam & Eve has to offer sexually Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/1/2002
Karma (Metro) reviews:
review on  

KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Karma A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture quality is good, but not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evolution
Evolution 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, April, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Jassie, Randy Redwood, Monica Sweetheart, Micky Ray
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/28/2002
Evolution reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Jassie, Asia Carrera, April, Dee, Dale DaBone, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Cheyne Collins, Micky Ray, and Randy Redwood in sexual roles and Anthony Crane, Erin Sky, and Tiffany Enright in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Raven almost always amazes me in some way with his features. Ive heard that hes really happy with Evolution which really makes me expect a great feature. Initial Reaction: Its very artistic, and the sex is normally above average Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for couples style sex with a different feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Michael Raven normally shoots on film, so there is a little grain, but for film it looks very clear. There are a few areas where shadows interfere a little, but the shadows do feel kind of natural in some of the places.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Flix
Sex Flix 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Claudia Chase, Dee, Champagne, Angelica Sin, Shaena Steel, Lisa Belle, Lee, Margo, Adriana, Nikki Steele, Jenny Lynn, Ava Vincent, Candy Roxx, Casha Rey, Brooke Desiree
Studio: Fallen Angel

Release date: 1/25/2002
Sex Flix reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 167 min. (122 min. on the first side and 45 min. on the second side), the cover states a 3 hour (180 min.) feature Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Candy Roxx, Brooke Desire, Claudia Chase, Lisa Belle, Nikki Steele, Aja, Angelica Sin, Dee, Shaena Steele, Ariana, Champagne, Margo, Lea, Jenny Lyn, Andrea Amore, Chasity, Ashley Renee, Jamie Lee, Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont), Analysa Riese, Casha Rey, Steve Hatcher, J. J Michaels, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Rich Handsome, Alex Sanders, Guy DiSilva, and many more Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Fallen Angel. Theyve had some very good features, but their overall DVDs have left a lot to be desired. I like Luc Wylders style, so Im hoping for some great sex, but Im not expecting much of a DVD. Initial Reaction: Its a great example of what not to do with a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy about Latinas
Crazy about Latinas 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Dee, Gabrielle, Randy West, Tatiana, Rob, Carmen, Claudia Rodriguez, Oliver, Flavio
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/19/2002
Crazy about Latinas reviews:
review on  

The cast Tatianna, Carmen, Gabrielle, Claudia rodriguez, and DEE First the Video is very bad quality. There is a lot of grainyness. These feel more like home videos. There plenty of unfocused moments. Tatianna is very pretty with a nice trimmed bush. She looks like Winnona Ryder. She shows off her pretty little bung hole. She's teamed with vince and gives him a boring blowjob. and he fingers her butt hole.. What a dirty guy. The nice thing about this scene is vince does her doggy style and her tits jiggle.. She mounts him and he's on his back as she does squats on his cock.. looks real nice from behind. She also does anal. Vince takes it slow and gentle . That was my favorite scene. Eveything else is okay. there's more anal in this vid, but that isn't a selling point. The video quality is a little disturbing.. There are four sex scenes.. the last scene is mostly masturbation and a blowjob...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck 'Em All 2 (Digital Playground)
Fuck 'Em All 2 (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Dee, Nakita Kash, Crystal, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Kristy, Darling
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Professor Mike
Release date: 9/10/2001
Fuck 'Em All 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Professor Mike. * DURATION: »100mins. * STARRING: Alexandra Silk, Chenin Blanc, Chloe, Crystal, Darling LeCompte, Dee, Julie Meadows, Kristy, Lola, Nakita Kash & Tabitha Stevens. Fuck Em All 2 is the second in a series of all-sex movies showcasing Tabitha Stevens. The third instalment has recently been released and given the quality of this title, Im definitely interested. Tabitha introduces each of the scenes by explaining how she received a letter from one of her fans and was going to fulfil their fantasy. Though theres no real plot to speak of, its always fun to see porn stars at ease, casually joking and having fun with each other. Overall, both the men and women were good-looking. Obviously, I bought the DVD mainly for Tabitha and I wasnt disappointed on that score she looks hot in this movie and there werent any problems with her implants, though the high cheekbones came out a few times. The sex was pretty light, even though there was anal in the second scene and Tabitha has a DP in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Invisible Playmate
My Invisible Playmate 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Dee, Shaena Steel, Elizabeth X, Mark Vega
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 7/18/2001
My Invisible Playmate reviews:
review on  

Starring: Dee!!!, Shaena Steel, Allysin Chaynes, Elizabeth X, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Mark Vega, Alec Metro Director: Bud Lee Pros: Dee!!!, scene with Dee and Shaena, Dee is in three sex scenes, good chick ID, fairly good audio/video Cons: not much to get thrilled about (except for Dee of course), where was the classic Dee blowjob?, sets seemed to be chosen based on availability Why I have it: Dee!!! Plot: Rich guy has an invisible playmate (Dee), who is from another dimension. Rich guy wants to invent machine to allow his playmate and others to move across dimensions. Others think hes nuts and try to take away his money. People have sex. Overall: It was good to see Dee as a feature cover girl, though I was more happy for her than for myself. The trouble with being a feature cover girl is that, well, its plot porn. Id rather see Dee in all-sex. For those unfamiliar with Dee, she is Hispanic (er..I just realized that, I always thought she was a light skinned black woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Side (Metro)
Dark Side (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Taylor St. Clair, Wendi Knight, Nicole, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Bianca Jordan, Ashley Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/30/2001
Dark Side (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: May 8 - 9 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Wendi Knight, Dee, Casha Rae Allias, Alexandra Quinn, Ashley Sage, Bianca Jordan, Taylor St. Clair, Vince Voyeur , Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a good sex, low plot feature, which is what I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a fine fuck film without much fast forward fodder. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a light fuck film Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a heavy plot of extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good. There is very little grain to the video as well as very few lighting problems. The audio is very well balanced and doesnt have any background noises. Music: The music is pretty normal porn music and is balanced extremely well with the rest of the audio. Menus: The menus have a nice animation using a picture of the DVD case.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridgette's Hellions
Bridgette's Hellions 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Dee, Ron Jeremy, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Stevie, Briana Banks
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/17/2001
Bridgette's Hellions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 11 / 28 / 2000 - 12 / 03 / 2000 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Briana Banks, Dee, Miko Lee, Stevie, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, Mickey G., Bobby Vitale, Dale DaBone, and Ron Jeremy in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I dont know what it is, but this one both interests me and scares me. Initial Reaction: It isnt hell, but it sure as heck isnt heaven either. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal action Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality varies throughout the movie. Some of it is horribly off balance, some of it is obviously dubbed, and some of it is extremely well balanced. Luckily, more of it is good than bad. The video is clear and nicely lit, and mixes in a bit of the matted widescreen format with the full screen format. The matted format isnt always done the best, as you can sometimes see the lines around the edges of the box.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Michael Zen Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Miko Lee, Dee, Briana Banks, Stevie, Dale DaBone, Eric Everhard, Lee Stone, Mickey G., Bobby Vitale and Ron Jeremy as the Devil. Writer: Raven Touchstone Extras: Cast: A brief interview with each girl - we learn that Bridgette likes anal, Miko likes anal AND men and women, Briana doesn't have much to say and Stevie was a dancer in Texas. Trailer: It's of the movie, WTF? Behind the Scenes: A tour of the location, the girls getting made up, Michael walking Ron and Bridgette through a scene, etc. Nothing particularly interesting, unfortunately. Chapter selection. Cut to the chase: Bridgette's desire, expressed in her cast interview, that everyone be satisfied with her movie will probably only be fulfilled for her hardcore fans. The plot is acceptable but it suffers in execution, never rising above high-school standards. Maybe it will make a good comedy after a few beers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's 10 Most Wanted 3
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Dee, Randy West, Earl Slate, Diana, Marika, Silvia Saint, Amber, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, C.J., D.C. Starbuck, Hakan Serbes
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 1/29/2001
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 reviews:
review on  

America's 10 Most Wanted 3 by Tom Stone Gen XXX / 2/1998 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers       Starring: Leanni Lei, Silvia Saint, Anita Dark, Marika, Felecia, Anita Blonde, C.J., Dee, Amber, and Diana Synopsis: Ten women enjoy the company of either men or women OR BOTH!  Overall: This is an above average porn DVD. There are ten scenes but they are all very brief. It would have been a great flick if the sex scenes were extended a little longer. I am sure that the editor had enough footage to at least have 2 hours worth of viewing. With that said, I thought the scenes were too brief.  Usually, the problem is long scenes with ugly women. In this case, it was the opposite! DVD Quality: The video quality is above average. Even on my smaller television, I noticed pixelation problems. The audio is good.   Extras: The photo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 3
Flesh Peddlers 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Dee, Charlie, Mark Anthony, Caroline Pierce, Salena Del Rey, Melanie Stone, Honey, Amber, Emilia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charlie, Dee, Melanie Stone, Amber, Salena Del Rey, Caroline Pierce, Emilia, Honey, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Anthony Pros: Melanie Stone's ass, Dee's incredible blowjob, Charlie, a good scene with Melanie, Dee and Charlie Cons: Most of the women were not very appealing, most of the sex was rather boring With the exception of one scene I did not particularly enjoy this DVD. I was not drawn to the women either by looks or technique. In defense of the girls I think that other people involved could have contributed to not making them look good wether it be makeup lighting or directing. The sex did not seem to have any chemistry. It was not that the women looked like they disliked what they were doing. They just didn't give the impression that they enjoyed it. Sure they moved around and made sounds but they were highly repetive. One girl kepy saying "Oh Shi". I'm not sure what that meant. Maybe she thought she wasn't supposed to say 'shit' on camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 12
Backseat Driver 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dee, Tyce Bune, Renee La Rue, McKayla, Rob, Monique, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Rayveness, Rich Handsome, Marc Davis, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore, Todd
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/21/2000
Backseat Driver 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 1999 through 10 / 22 / 1999 Director: Michael Adam Cast: McKayla, Renee LaRue, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Tina Cheri, Rayveness, Dee, Monique, Marc Davis, Tyce Bune, Brian Surewood, Todd, Rob, and Rich Handsome Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about the Backseat Driver series, but I had some expectations with how many chapters have come out in the series. Ive had very mixed results with Metros DVDs, so I didnt really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Pretty good. If youre in the mood for straight sex with an emphasis on anal, you could do a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: Pretty good. The audio and video synch very well. Theres only one scene where the music is the only audio. In the remaining scenes, theres a pretty good balance between the audio tracks. There are quite a few spots throughout the feature where you can hear a lot of background chatter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Missionary Position Impossible (Dreamland)
Missionary Position Impossible (Dreamland) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Dee, Rod Fontana, Mike Horner, Angelica Sin, Venus Milan, Rich Handsome, Steve Austin, Capt. Bob, Cash Markman, Kiki Daire
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 9/16/2000
Missionary Position Impossible (Dreamland) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: March 23 - 24, 1999 Director: Cash Markman Cast: Angelica Sin, Dee, Raquel Devine, Kiki DAire, Venus Milan, Mike Horner, Cash Markman, Rod Fontana, Steve Austin, Rich Handsome, and Capt. Bob Initial Expectations: Done right this could be a lot of fun. I hope it is. Initial Reaction: Its mostly done right and ends up being quite fun and hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and Mission: Impossible and Angelica Sin Who Should Avoid It: Fans of group and extreme hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Its a little soft and occasionally hard to hear some of the dialogue. Theres also some very noticeable dubbing. The video is normally pretty average but has a few problems. The main one, thats extremely noticeable, is the flashing black bar across the top of the screen. It starts with the Dreamland company opening, but sadly continues through the first few minutes of the feature. Theres also a few lighting problems throughout the feature, but theyre not too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing to Hide 3 & 4
Nothing to Hide 3 & 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Claudia Chase, Mark Davis, Dee, Gwen Summers, Dalia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 8/16/2000
Nothing to Hide 3 & 4 reviews:
review on  

NOTHING TO HIDE 3 Justines Daughter * DIRECTOR: James Avalon. * DURATION: ~70mins. * STARRING: Claudia Chase, Dee, Gwen Summers, Melissa Hill, Marylin Star, Phyllisha Anne, Shelbee Myne & Wendi Knight. Nothing to Hide 3 & 4 is an epic double DVD feature from director James Avalon, starring the beautiful Gwen Summers. Justines Daughter is the introductory movie it doesnt make a tremendous amount of sense without Part 4 Club Purgatory; fortunately the two DVDs are sold together (the videos were sold separately). Note that apart from one line of dialogue, these movies are completely unrelated to Nothing to Hide 2 Justine. Where does one begin? Lets start with the case. Although it may seem trivial, the box is quite cool its thicker than normal and holds both DVDs (sadly the fastening clips are terrible) and has a gorgeous front cover of Gwen Summers, though the back cover is a little more abstract. You can see right away this is no ordinary porn movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carnal Secrets
Carnal Secrets 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Julie Meadows, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Dee, Obsession, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Vivian Valentine, Bonita Saint, Bunny Luv
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 8/7/2000
Carnal Secrets reviews:
review on  

I usually like anything Temptress is in - and with Jill Kelly in this movie as well, you'd think it would be a good skin flick. Unfortunately, it isn't. And it isn't even worth renting, never mind buying. Carnal Secrets is garbage in every respect. Bad acting, script and camera work are the most notable flaws. And what a waste of great porn chick talent. Director Father John may as well be a priest for all he's done to ruin what should have been great sex scenes. The opener has Jill Kelly romping in what looks like the dead of night. Will someone turn the light on, please! Cut to sexy trio Temptress, Dee and some other chick whose name I do not know. This "lesbian" river scene is shot during the day, but it is quite pathetic. Obviously, the three babes put their heart and soul into it, and they're clearly enjoying licking one another's pussies. BUT, the entire scene is in SLOW MOTION! What was going on that day? Did Father John drop his camera in the water? As we all know, Temptress has a beautiful pussy and nice juicy clit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Temptress, Julie Meadows, Dee, Obsession, Bunny Love, Halli Aston, Vivian Valentine, Bonita Saint, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, Chris Cannon, Brick Majors, Brandon Irons Directed By: Father John Occasionally you'll run across a parody of porno movies in mainstream entertainment. When this happens you usually find some cliched set-up, like a horny pizza delivery boy, or something like that. Invariably, I think to myself, "I know porn acting is bad, but it's not that bad." Well, after watching Carnal Secrets, I've come to learn that it really is that bad. At least, it can be. My first impression of Carnal Secrets was so poor that I made myself reconsider out of a sense of fairness. In fact, you are now reading the second review of it that I've written. Only I have seen the first draft, and it's been erased. It's important to be fair, I believe, because the folks who made Carnal Secrets really did intend to make a good movie. They empoly locations, elaborate lighting, costumes and a really hot cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 9
Blowjob Fantasies 9 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mila, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Gina Ryder, Caroline Pierce, Houston, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Monique, Mocha, Chocolate, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/22/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 9 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: ? * DURATION: »110mins. * STARRING: Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sinn, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Caroline Pierce, Chocolate, Dee, Gina Ryder, Houston, Jessica Jewel, Kurious, McKayla, Mila, Mocha, Monique, Raquel Devine, Rayveness & Renee La Rue. DO NOT buy this movie. My experience with Metro has been hit-and-mostly-miss but this is the end of the line. There are a lot of problems with this DVD. While the cast list is what attracted me, none of the girls are looking their best, and their scenes are mostly short and cold. The major problem that really frustrated me and would do so even in the absence of the other major problem was the lack of sound. The scenes had music very annoying muzak but they had no sound, which really killed any potential heat they could have had. Oral sex without talking is clearly not oral sex. It later emerged that there was sound, some sound, in parts, but it was always well below the music level and that sucked. But the real problem was the guys used in this movie. They were literally stomach-turning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stingers
Stingers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Inari Vachs, Dee, Anthony Crane, Fozzie, Alicia Anderson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Victor Crimes
Release date: 6/19/2000
Stingers reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Victor Crimes (1998) * DURATION: »80mins * FEMMES: Dee, Gina Ryder, Inari Vachs, Kasorn Swan & Lola. [Credited] Alicia Anderson. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #6 Stingers. My apologies for this review, it wont be as detailed as normal because along with all the other things that work so great in my life, my DVD-ROM now refuses to play Stingers. I actually wanted to review Jekyll & Hyde but though all the numerous extras play perfectly, I cant watch more than 30:49 of the movie itself. This is unsurprising given my bad karma with computers (I cant even post to the ADT forums), but it is partly my fault I insisted on the cheapest and nastiest DVD-ROM available and Samsung obliged (their site doesnt even work properly). Anyhow, I was looking for an Inari Vachs feature (which are incredibly difficult to find as she doesnt often appear in more than one scene in most movies) and Stingers had an irresistible cover.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director