Porn Stars  >  Dee  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Dee, Interracial Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Dee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dee's Interracial movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 12
2 Big 2 Be True 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Sledge Hammer, Leah Luv, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Gabriella Romano, Mia Freak, Trisha Marxxx
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Big 2 Be True 12 reviews:
review on  

Well-hung Brothas seeking White Tramps for some pussy stretching treats!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Syrens Of Sex 2
Syrens Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dee, Nina Hartley, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Amber Peach, LT, Nat Turnher, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Sinteractive Entertainment

Directed by: Cherokee
Release date: 10/25/2006
Syrens Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Classy,sexy legend, Nina Hartley narrates/hosts the intros & outros here in the IR boinkfest . She also has b/g & g/g scenes here as well.... also present are cuties Jada Fire & ( drool drool !) Dee. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Nina Hartley with L.T. All vaginal. ( DAMN !) Foreplay, oral on L.T., cowgirl, doggy . Oral on Nina, missionary...L.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scandal, The (Adam & Eve)
Scandal, The (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Cheyne Collins, Terri Summers, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Seth Dickens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 1/25/2005
Scandal, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is an A&E feature. Definitely not my metier but I had a hair up my ass about seeing Dee in action. Such a beautiful woman, with a rack that proves the existence of a higher power. At least it makes me say "omigod". I digress. I don't expect the sex to be balls to the wall and won't be marking down for a lacking of circus acts and anal plundering. I'm nothing if not fair. Buttressing this film is Marie Luv, Terri Summers and Chanel Chavez. The eye candy factor is extreme. Even the guys are decent looking. This could be pretty good. Dee is out for a morning run. I think a sports bra would be a good investment. Dee's tits are practically slapping her in the face. She stumbles in front of Sean Michaels as he retrieves his morning mail and he helps her up. Turns out that Sean is a star football player and he has a papparazzo across the street aiming his camera at him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Dee, Daisy Chain, Mocha, Gwen Summers, Ginger Paige, Precious, Rio, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Nefertiti, Nichelle Lanier
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2003
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex #3 is an Adam & Eve compilation with the running theme of girls of color, though not all are. There are 15 scenes and all have at least one girl of black, Latin, or Asian persuasion. It could more properly be titled The Mia Smiles Show as the Asian porn star is featured in no less than five scenes. This compilation is poorly edited and features a mish-mash of scenes from both features and gonzo originals. This 220-minute comp would be hard-pressed to motivate any viewer to buy any of the originals, as these scenes are hardly the best work of any of the girls. There is only one anal scene (Adriana Sage in Scene 7) and only a handful of facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 221 min. Production Date: Compiled on 3 / 6 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Daisy Chain, Steve Hatcher, Mocha, Aurora Snow, Christi Lake, Nefertitti, Alexis Fire, Shakespeare, Brett Rockman, Shay Sweet, Bamboo, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Herschel Savage, Julian, Kianna, Gwen Summers, T. J. Cummings, Inari Vachs, Ian Daniels, Nichelle Lanier, Chris Evans, Precious, The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good compilation series so far. Im going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely mixed up compilation that should be well liked by fans of Dee and Mia Smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve)
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kasorn Swan, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/27/2001
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2001 Director: Various including Nick Orleans, Bud Lee, Nicholas Steele, and Luc Wylder Cast: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Nice, Allysin Chaynes, Ch loe, Dee, Kasorn Swan, Monique DeMoan, Mia Smilers, Nefertiti, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, and Ashton Moore in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a very nice job with most of their recent compilations, so I have pretty good hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another great compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of romantic inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial sex or who wants extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the audio and video vary from scene to scene. Thankfully, theyre both pretty consistent here. The audio is almost always clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 6
Up Your Ass 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Dina Jewel, Rob, Victoria, Tina Burner, Jessie James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/17/2001
Up Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Inari Vachs, Tina Burner, Dina Juwel (a.k.a. Dina Jewel), Jessie James, Dee, Tricia Deveraux, Victoria (not listed on box cover; appears only briefly), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rob, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur. Directed by Sean Michaels. Date of Production: 12/12/1997 (released February 2001). Running Time: ~ 2 hours, 20 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) I've knocked Anabolic/Diabolic quite a bit in the reviews I've done of their titles (deservedly so, I feel), but every once in awhile, they'll release something that I really enjoy; this DVD falls into the latter category. The usual gripes I have do pop up a bit: poor lighting in spots, choppy editing, some bad camerawork, starting scenes in progress, etc. But the sex in this is very good, and the female cast is nothing to sneeze at, either. Despite a few of the usual missteps, this is among the best Anabolic titles I've seen, if not my favorite.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director