Porn Stars  >  Dee  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Dee, All Sex Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Dee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dee's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Home Made Couples 18
Home Made Couples 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Brandi, Mike, Tony, Jay, Sparkle, Rochelle, Kat, Todd
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 7/13/2011
Home Made Couples 18 reviews:
review on  

If you want homemade porn this one can be easily skipped, but fans of amateur porn might find something they like with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Instinct
Intimate Instinct 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, April Blossom, Talon, Penny Flame, Grant Michaels, Jay Huntington, Marco Banderas, Renae Cruz, Charles Dera, Eric Swiss, Nikki Rhodes, Coco Velvett
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 1/14/2009
Intimate Instinct reviews:
review on  

Fluffy bunny sex with some foxy femmes . Seriously, Penny Flame, Nikki Rhodes, Dee, April Blossom....hotness ! Anal lovin' ??? Ha haha, nooooooooooo . Good for couples viewage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Sounds
Love Sounds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, Billy James, Chris, Voodoo, Van Damage, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Kris Knight, Sue Diamond, Angela Stone, Dillan Lauren, Harmony Rose, Mya Luanna, Marcus London, Michael Fuller, Marco Banderas, Mr. Goodbar, Richell Ryan
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/15/2008
Love Sounds reviews:
review on  

A hardcore movie with a softer, more romantic side. From Playgirl studio, Love Sounds has lots of B/G scenes, loosely based around various fantasies of the female characters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 3/3/2008
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 8
Crack Her Jack 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Zenza Raggi, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Keeani Lei, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/7/2007
Crack Her Jack 8 reviews:
review on  

Dee, Keeani Lei, Roxy DeVille, Chelsie Rae, Jasmine Rouge and Kaci Starr comprise a cast that supplies a little something for everyone in a good John Leslie vehicle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Penny Flame's Out Of Control
Penny Flame's Out Of Control 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Poppy Morgan, Jack Venice, Amy Ried, Derrick Pierce, Johnny Castle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Penny Flame
Release date: 2/6/2007
Penny Flame's Out Of Control reviews:
review on  

Synopsis From the delightfully crazy mind of Penny Flame, comes this disk. Not content to shoot your standard ' fuck & come' sex flick, Penny serves up some funny-as-hell comedic bits: How to counter the 'donkey punch'...'Holoft...we makes Ho's happy !'....a weenie flavored gum, 'Jizzyfruit', and my fave, a nails-on send-up of sci fci dweebs at a convention. Oh, and there's also a 'tranny shark' puppet for good measure...but fear not, there IS sex too...read on. Scene 1 Amy Reid and Jack Venice. All Vaginal. Mutual/69 oral, analingus on Amy, doggy, p2m . More doggy dicking, missionary, reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Naturals 2 (Club Reno)
Naughty Naturals 2 (Club Reno) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Michelle Lay, Jayna Oso, Christie Lee
Studio: Club Reno

Directed by: Reno
Release date: 1/26/2004
Naughty Naturals 2 (Club Reno) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 12 / 05 / 2003 Director: Reno Ash Cast: Michelle Lay, Dee, Christie Lee, and Jayna Oso The Short Story Initial Expectations: Club Renos movies, as well as their overall DVDs, have really impressed me so far. Im going into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish that I was a lesbian! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. Although the movie keeps a very basic and simple feel, the audio doesnt have any problems such as noticeable background noises to give it a cheesy feel. There were a couple background noises towards the end of the movie, but they were so quiet that I had to strain to hear them. The video is also nicely done. Its lit very realistically and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Becoming Georgia Adair
Becoming Georgia Adair 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Faith Grant, Georgia Adair
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 6/18/2003
Becoming Georgia Adair reviews:
review on  

Becoming Georgia Adair (2003) Studio Pure Play/Ninn Worx Genre Artistic Vignette Director Michael Ninn Starring Georgia Adair, Dee, Faith Grant, Olivia Del Rio, Eric Masterson, Julian, and Dino Bravo Running Time 2:00 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) with some 1:85:1 elements (letterboxed) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; 119-picture photo gallery; compilation of interview segments; and 21-minute behind-the-scenes video Typical Watchers Georgia Adair or Michael Ninn fans Typical Haters Raincoaters or those who expect a feature movie Replay Value Medium Themes Newcomer, elegant sex, female solo masturbation, tattoos, big cocks, anal, girl-girl, messy facials, interracial, toys Condoms Used during intercourse in all boy-girl scenes except for Julian-Faith scene If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything by Michael Ninn Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/3/2003
5 Tales of Sin reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Dillion Day, Kaylynn, Honey, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Dee, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Pat Myne behind the camera, and look forward to every one of his movies I can find. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite up to what Pats currently doing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a nice variety of sex without worrying about the plot stuff. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal and nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is very similar. Its well lit and even, but it has some minor grain which is just enough to almost interfere with things. Music: Theres a little music to start out each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Vignettes - nurse and patient, etc. General Impression Very hot girls, but the strong point of the movie is its variety of set-ups. I liked the last two scenes best, but only the second one seemed 'cold' to me. There are condoms in a couple of scenes, but kudos to Pat Myne for seeing to it that they discreetly used the pink ones, and it looks like they removed the end bands -- they really did it right, and only a finicky old putz should be bothered by them. Sex Charmane Star looks perfect as a nurse doing some hot tease before taking on Dillion on the examination table. Her blowjob looks like she knows what she's doing, and there's nice natural sounds. Cowgirl, then a very nice standing position, then mish -- they get juicy wet. No real chemistry, but it looks hot, and adds up to a very reasonable scene. Next up - Tawny Roberts, who starts out with a pony butt plug, fingering herself before she goes down to the pool to hook up with her stud. There's kissing and caressing, and she moans, but to me, it looks like she's all for show.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro has been putting out some consistently good smut lately featuring some pretty hot girls and the sex has been there as well. Here is a collection of five scenes starring some very sexy women and I see that Pat Myne is directing this baby. So without further ado let's get to some fuckin! Charmane Star: Our gorgeous covergirl has the first scene honors and you see Charmane is wearing a very hot nurses uniform! Pat shoots some hot tease of her showcasing all her features! Charmane is also looking at us as she's caressing all over her body. Charmane finally turns her attention to the patient, Mr. Dillon Day who if he was having any problems forgot them as soon as his cock was engulfed by Miss Star. Very nice blowjob and Nurse Star keeps great eye contact with her patient! After some spirited cock play Charmane senses that Dillon is ready for the more advanced therapy so we move to some sex! We get to see: Cowgirl & Scissors-- Great close shots of Charmane's as it rides Dillon's schlong. Good firm strokes here from Dillon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 6
Up Your Ass 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Dina Jewel, Rob, Victoria, Tina Burner, Jessie James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/17/2001
Up Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Inari Vachs, Tina Burner, Dina Juwel (a.k.a. Dina Jewel), Jessie James, Dee, Tricia Deveraux, Victoria (not listed on box cover; appears only briefly), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rob, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur. Directed by Sean Michaels. Date of Production: 12/12/1997 (released February 2001). Running Time: ~ 2 hours, 20 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) I've knocked Anabolic/Diabolic quite a bit in the reviews I've done of their titles (deservedly so, I feel), but every once in awhile, they'll release something that I really enjoy; this DVD falls into the latter category. The usual gripes I have do pop up a bit: poor lighting in spots, choppy editing, some bad camerawork, starting scenes in progress, etc. But the sex in this is very good, and the female cast is nothing to sneeze at, either. Despite a few of the usual missteps, this is among the best Anabolic titles I've seen, if not my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's 10 Most Wanted 3
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Dee, Randy West, Earl Slate, Diana, Marika, Silvia Saint, Amber, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, C.J., D.C. Starbuck, Hakan Serbes
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 1/29/2001
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 reviews:
review on  

America's 10 Most Wanted 3 by Tom Stone Gen XXX / 2/1998 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers       Starring: Leanni Lei, Silvia Saint, Anita Dark, Marika, Felecia, Anita Blonde, C.J., Dee, Amber, and Diana Synopsis: Ten women enjoy the company of either men or women OR BOTH!  Overall: This is an above average porn DVD. There are ten scenes but they are all very brief. It would have been a great flick if the sex scenes were extended a little longer. I am sure that the editor had enough footage to at least have 2 hours worth of viewing. With that said, I thought the scenes were too brief.  Usually, the problem is long scenes with ugly women. In this case, it was the opposite! DVD Quality: The video quality is above average. Even on my smaller television, I noticed pixelation problems. The audio is good.   Extras: The photo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Ties
Silk Ties 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Dee, Shayla LaVeaux, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Melanie Stone, Devin Wolf, Chris Charming, Doomy Moore, Cheyne Collins
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Alexandra Silk
Release date: 10/31/2000
Silk Ties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 1998 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Nice, Dee, Doomy Moore, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Melanie Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Temptress, Chris Charming, Cheyne Collins, Devin Wolf, Tyce Bune, and Alexandra Silk Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this movie, which gives me very high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best all sex couples movie Ive seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody who wants chemistry in their scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Fallen Angel. The audio is very clear and well balanced, without even a hint of background noises. Theres a hint of grain to the video, making it look just a little better than film when its treated as it should be. Theres a slightly artistic feel to the feature that the hint of grain only enhanced for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a surprise I got when I watched this DVD, which was directed by that petite ball of fun and frolics, Alexandra Silk. As a matter of fact, I was already a follower of Silk's performances, but now she's into directing, I'm an even bigger fan of her. Silk Ties has some excellent sex scenes and all the camera work is spot on (no Brad Armstrong type views of burning candles! See my review of "Where The Boys Aren't #9"). Particular scenes which stand out are the Dee, Doomy Moore, Felecia romp; and a bath tub frolic starring Alexandra Nice, Temptress and Tice Bune. Both chicks are HOT, but Temptress is a bit on the skinny side in this movie. She's also heavily made up on the eyes, I almost didn't recognise her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 3
Flesh Peddlers 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Dee, Charlie, Mark Anthony, Caroline Pierce, Salena Del Rey, Melanie Stone, Honey, Amber, Emilia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charlie, Dee, Melanie Stone, Amber, Salena Del Rey, Caroline Pierce, Emilia, Honey, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Anthony Pros: Melanie Stone's ass, Dee's incredible blowjob, Charlie, a good scene with Melanie, Dee and Charlie Cons: Most of the women were not very appealing, most of the sex was rather boring With the exception of one scene I did not particularly enjoy this DVD. I was not drawn to the women either by looks or technique. In defense of the girls I think that other people involved could have contributed to not making them look good wether it be makeup lighting or directing. The sex did not seem to have any chemistry. It was not that the women looked like they disliked what they were doing. They just didn't give the impression that they enjoyed it. Sure they moved around and made sounds but they were highly repetive. One girl kepy saying "Oh Shi". I'm not sure what that meant. Maybe she thought she wasn't supposed to say 'shit' on camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 12
Backseat Driver 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dee, Tyce Bune, Renee La Rue, McKayla, Rob, Monique, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Rayveness, Rich Handsome, Marc Davis, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore, Todd
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/21/2000
Backseat Driver 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 1999 through 10 / 22 / 1999 Director: Michael Adam Cast: McKayla, Renee LaRue, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Tina Cheri, Rayveness, Dee, Monique, Marc Davis, Tyce Bune, Brian Surewood, Todd, Rob, and Rich Handsome Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about the Backseat Driver series, but I had some expectations with how many chapters have come out in the series. Ive had very mixed results with Metros DVDs, so I didnt really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Pretty good. If youre in the mood for straight sex with an emphasis on anal, you could do a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: Pretty good. The audio and video synch very well. Theres only one scene where the music is the only audio. In the remaining scenes, theres a pretty good balance between the audio tracks. There are quite a few spots throughout the feature where you can hear a lot of background chatter.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director