Porn Stars  >  Dee  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Dee, All Girl Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Dee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dee's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Predator, The
Predator, The 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 2/15/2007
Predator, The reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels goes behind the camera again, this time with an all girl horror movie about a woman (herself) who preys on other women sexually. The mood is nicely intense throughout the movie while never getting in the way of the sex, and the sex has a very nice variety. The technical aspects aren't crystal clear, but they are very well done approximating the look of many of the current suspense and horror movies of recent times along with giving an anamorphic widescreen transfer. There's also some very nice attention put into the extras to help round out the DVD. This is a much more intense and gutsy release than I expected, and I really hope Wicked continues to give Stormy Daniels (and their other directors, of course) the freedom to make more movies like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Predator is Stormy's 1st attempt at directing an all girl/girl flick and it is a great debut. It's a nice twist of instead of a guy taking advantage of a girl in a prone situation, we have Stormy preying upon these girls. The sex action is hot and there is use of toys in every scene. The scene with Stormy, Sammie and Tory is alone worth the rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Predator is an all girl film from Stormy Daniels and Wicked Pictures that has a nice gritty dark feel to it and sex scenes that will blow you away. The plot is lacking but after viewing the sex scenes, I doubt the viewer will mind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Predator, The
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Naturals 2 (Club Reno)
Naughty Naturals 2 (Club Reno) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Michelle Lay, Jayna Oso, Christie Lee
Studio: Club Reno

Directed by: Reno
Release date: 1/26/2004
Naughty Naturals 2 (Club Reno) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 12 / 05 / 2003 Director: Reno Ash Cast: Michelle Lay, Dee, Christie Lee, and Jayna Oso The Short Story Initial Expectations: Club Renos movies, as well as their overall DVDs, have really impressed me so far. Im going into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish that I was a lesbian! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. Although the movie keeps a very basic and simple feel, the audio doesnt have any problems such as noticeable background noises to give it a cheesy feel. There were a couple background noises towards the end of the movie, but they were so quiet that I had to strain to hear them. The video is also nicely done. Its lit very realistically and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve)
Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Felecia, Christi Lake, Chloe, Elena, Juli Ashton, Dee, Daisy Chain, Vivian, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Nikki Anderson, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, Shaena Steel, Isabella, Tammy Parks, Rayveness, Lola, Renee Larue, Shelly Elson, Sylvia Saint, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Bolivia Samsonite, Briana Banks, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/9/2002
Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Very Elegant Girl/Girl Sex and Lots of It! Im always on the lookout for a good girl/girl title. But I approached this video with some trepidation. I had seen its predecessor, the Hottest Pink, and was generally unimpressed. In it, Adam & Even had taken over a dozen scenes and chopped them up horrendously in order to fit within a two-hour format. The result was both storyless and passionless. It was very much like what Vivid (the studio) does with their own girl/girl compilations where they edit the scenes down and usually end up cutting out some of the very best portions. Gee, why cant a studio leave well enough alone but just give us more of em (the scenes, that is)? Well, Hot Pink 2 unbelievably does just that! The disc has eighteen (18!) unedited vignettes with a seemingly endless array of big name actresses. Here they are in order of appearance (of the ones that I know) Bridgette Kerkove, Alexandra Silk, Aurora Snow, Asia Carrera, Rayveness, Sylvia Saint, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, Briana Banks, Felicia, Chloe, Dee and Daisy Chain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very much like its predecessor, The Hottest Pink. Capsule Review This disc lives up to my expectations. It is an average comp DVD with both good and bad scenes, and varying levels of heat. While not quite as bad as Hottest Pink, the technical quality of the picture is seriously degraded from the original DVDs the scenes were taken from. Technical In order to squeeze over 3 hours of scenes onto this disc, they must have had to compress the video drastically. It shows. The quality in some scenes is worse than VHS. Director Various Extras Trailers Target Audience Girl-girl feature fans Scene Review Because there are 18 scenes in this compilation, I will not document each one here. Rather, I will hit on the highlights and lowlights of this DVD. Highlights Unfortunately, many comps miss some of the best scenes that exist.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 236 min. (cover states 4 hours, which is a bit strong but pretty dang close) Production Date: 4 / 01 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Alex Foxe, Summer Storm, Alexandra Silk, Kate Frost, T. J. Hart, Lola, Angelica Sin, Renee La Rue, Shaena Steele, Aurora Snow, Nefertiti, Christi Lake, Jessica Drake, Chandler, Vivienne, Rayveness, Asia Carrera, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Alexandra Nice, Elena, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Briana Banks, Bolivia Samsonite, Schelly Elson, Juli Ashton, Tammy Parks, Nicolette, Danielle Rodgers, Felecia, Isabella Camille, Dee, Daisy Chain, Chloe, Ashton Moore, and many more Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve seem to be doing a much better job with their compilations lately, so I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation with a good variety of lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated
Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Misty Rain, Dee, Tabitha Stevens, Houston, Melanie Stone, Coral Sands, Tina Cheri, Syren, Grace Harlow, Tanya Danielle, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 6/6/2002
Critically Acclaimed: Babes Illustrated reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do everything you see in girl/girl videos! When my girlfriend and I got together recently, this is the video that we enjoyed. Critically Acclaimed is a compilation disc that combines scenes from some of the slightly older Babes Illustrated issues. The photography and the settings are very colorful. And all of the girls really appear to be genuinely into one another during their encounters. This video features a wide variety of action. Theres plenty of kissing and pussy eating, which is a must. Theres also a fair amount of masturbation, finger and dildo fucking, and a little tribbing (pussy-to-pussy humping). I might also mention that the finger fucking where the girls use their own digits to hungrily impale themselves or each other -- was some of the most passionate that I had ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 8
Sista 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 11/2/2001
Sista 8 reviews:
review on  

Sista 8 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. two assertive women on one guy Big, round, plump asses Black/Latina lesbian sex Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cocksucking. (Two in the mouth at once.) Two guys on one girl Anal gaping Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 10
Babes Illustrated 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Dee, Grace Harlow, Bridgette Kerkove, Nikki Fairchild, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/6/2001
Babes Illustrated 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: Babes Illustrated 10 Year of Production: 2000 Studio: Cal Vista Pictures Running Time: 83 minutes Cast: Grace Harlow, Tanya Danielle, Shay Sweet, Nikki Fairchild, Wendi Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Sana Fey, Dayton Rains, Casey Raye, Dee Review: Scene 1 Intro Grace Harlow (from the first scene of Zazel) offers us a tour into her deepest fantasies. She undresses for us and exposes all her beauty while taking a bath. The scene is nicely shot, has enough light and bright colors. Grace is so hot here!!! Scene 2 Grace comes to her girlfriends to take photos of them. So all four go to a garden where the shoot takes place. They take off their clothes and put on bikinis. Grace starts taking pictures. The girls get excited and gradually end up naked, which leads them to a lesbian action by the pool. Lots of licking and fingering follows. By all means, its a Penthouse-style celebration for your eyes! You can hear the moaning too. Scene 3 Grace is dreaming about having a lesbo affair with her brunette friend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Play 3
Where The Girls Play 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Dee, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Coral Sands, Shelbee Myne, Sydnee Steele
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Chuck Martino
Release date: 5/17/2000
Where The Girls Play 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 1998 Director: Chuck Martino Cast: Shelbee Myne, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Dee, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Mia Smiles, Allysin Chaynes, Coral Sands, and Seth Gecko in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The least talented people I see in the cast are still at least average, which gives me a lot of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: This is one of the biggest disappointments Ive seen in a long while. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos hard up for all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all girl action with anything that appears close to original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio lacks quite a bit. Its often poorly balanced and echoes badly. There are also occasional background noises. The video shows some slight grain, but is normally nicely lit. Music: The music varies a little from scene to scene, but is almost always so annoying that its too loud at any volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasin' Pink
Chasin' Pink 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Felecia, Dee, Johnni Black, Yvonne, Chasey Lain, Tia Bella, Meka, Coral Sands, Shawnee
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Johnni Black
Release date: 4/24/2000
Chasin' Pink reviews:
review on  

I was advised not to buy this lesbo dvd. I am glad I took that advice, because Chasin' Pink is utter garbage. I won't waste your life any longer than necessary telling you why it's bad, it just is. For starters, the picture looks like it was filmed on the same camera used to shoot the Keystone Cops flicks! The sex is so lame, and the scenes so uneventful, I advise you to spend your hard-earned cash elsewhere. The extras too are mostly straight scenes and they're OLD and boring. Felecia has two scenes, the first lasting less than two minutes and the second isn't much longer. The lighting is really bad too. It was filmed in what looks like a genuine police cell, but I could be wrong. The theme here being that the movie is a take-off of the long running realism Cops TV series. The so-called multi-angles are a waste of time too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Katie Gold, Raylene, Charlie, Inari Vachs, Liza Harper, India, Petra, Flower, Chloe, Dee Pros: Dee!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, Petra!!!, Charlie!!!, Chloe!!!Katie Gold, Raylene, Liza Harper, Petra, and all of them watered down, highly rewatchable, great in background Cons: is this supposed to be raw or artsy? Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs that I bought. I think my purchase was based on high rankings on some site, maybe this one. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed. I don't know why, but I have found myself continually cumming back to it. All of the women have their good qualities and if you have it playing in the background it is nice to look over and see those good qualities (tits, ass, legser..I mean intelligence, sense of humorwho am I fooling?..tits, ass, legs!!!..did I forget pussies?). Breakdown: Scene one: Chloe, Charlie, and Raylene make out in a small pool. The cameras seem to let the girls call the shots. It is the most raw of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn clit lickers of the USA unite in this lesbian movie. Femme 2 was actually released four years ago, so we see Charlie in her prime, before she started to put on weight. Overall the movie looks quite good in terms of picture and sound. But sadly, unlike the Four Finger Club, the scenes in Femme 2 arent very heated. Theyre quite mild in fact, all except for scene number two which features Charlie and a slender girl called Petra. The scene starts off outside in a sort of a cowboy wild west setting and Petra is taking a bath. Charlie is at hand with her sponge to wash Petra down. The movements are very tender and sensual here, light kissing and hugely erotic. This is undoubtedly the best scene in the movie. I just love the way Charlie moves slowly, caressing Petras body with kisses, making her way down to Petras gorgeous shaved pussy. You can actually see her clit has grown in size since the scene began! Charlie removes her top to reveal her luscious breasts. Petra at this stage is perched on the edge of a white tin bath.
   read the complete review
review on  

Femme II Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Charlie, Chloe, Dee, Flower, Inari Vachs, India, Katie Gold, Liza Harper, Petra, RAyLENE! Looks: OMG! Look at all the lovely ladies. Raylene and Chloe in a scene together! Oh yes talk about hot. Inari and Charlie! Oh my all the hot girls. First Impression: Another DVD purchase based on Saki's review. So please read it. I bought this one over a year ago. Likes: all the girls. Chloes Enthusiasm. Raylene! Inari. All the girls actually. Dislikes: The scene with Flower and I think Katie Gold. Hey these girls are moaning and giggling. I want to hear! Stupid music. Music: Damn Music getting in the way. Review: This is an all girl DVD. Let's say the cast is great. Oh my the first scene has Chloe, Raylene, & Charlie. At the time of purchase I was looking for DVDs that stared Raylene. This DVD doesn't disappoint it also made me into a real Chloe fan. Previously I had only seen Chloe in Ancient Asian Sex Secrets (btw, there weren't any secrets revealed). The film quality is good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Femme 2
Boxcover for Pure Masturbations
Pure Masturbations 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Tara
Studio: Sinthetic

Release date: 4/24/2000
Pure Masturbations reviews:
review on  

Title: Pure Masturbations Studio: Sinthetic DVD Director: Francois Clousot DVD Release Date: 8/2000 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Coralie, Avalon, Dee, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Del Rio, Suze, Sheila, Dru Berrymore, and Tara Foster Length: 58 minutes Overall: I was a little disappointed about how short the scenes were and how they ended. I assumed that they ended with the lady climaxing but who knows! I wish the scenes were more intense. One solution to this could have been releasing the audio track of the ladies moaning. Besides that, it has a great looking cast of women! The best scene is by far Sheila's. If you want something more graphic than Playboy or Penthouse DVD, then this DVD is for you!   DVD Quality: The video quality is grainy at times like a VHS tape. The sound is muffled especially the sex sounds. I like the music but I think it would be best the ladies' sound dominated the audio track. Extras: This DVD is very weak on extras. . .
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Jessica Darlin, Avalon, Olivia del Rio, Coralie, Tara Foster, Suzi, and two more Pros: chicks masturbating, good loooking girls Cons: features? what features?, no identification of which girl you are watching, music will put ya to sleep, dubbed orgasms This DVD is probably improperly titled. To me, PURE MASTURBATIONS would make me feel that the DVD was filled with masturbation scenes so raw that you would think it was happening in your room. Not so. Of course you do get to see women masurbate. And I would say that I do find 9 of the 10 girls to be attractive. But, each scene is overrun by the music. One song is a clear rip off of Santana and others would make a really good sedative(I am so turned on....Im getting sleepy). Imagine a porno with Kenny G or that song from Arthur(something about a moon in New York City). Also, the womens orgasms are clearly dubbed and that is distracting. Cum on folks. Im not asking for much. I wanna hear them breathe. I wanna hear them moan.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director