Porn Stars  >  Dee  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Dee Movies



We have 141 movie reviews with Dee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 141 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Night Out
MILFs Night Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Brooke, Kristal Summers, Alex Gonz, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia, Brad Hardy, T.J. Powers, Dean Kane
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 12/8/2006
MILFs Night Out reviews:
review on  

Director: Dee Running time: 1:44 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Kitty Langdon with Dean Kane Scene 2 T.J. Powers with Brooke Scene 3 Kristal Summers with Brad Hardy Scene 4 Demi Delia with Alex Gonz Scene 5 Demi, Kitty, Kristal & T.J. with Daniel & Justice Young My short review: MILFs Night Out is a pretty good release in the suddenly hot MILF genre. The female cast does not include any 20-something year old poser but hot MILFs that will turn any heads. One reason why the female cast works so well is their amazing bodies -- these MILFs know how to keep in shape and toned. And its ridiculous how hot Kristal looks and T.J. is a knockout regardless of age. As for the male cast, they didnt include any big names but they all did a decent job. The quick plot summary is the 4 college friends, who were known as the Virgin Marys, are planning a little get together and that culminates in the final scene. In the meantime, the MILFs play up the MILF fantasies. Kitty fucks her tennis instructor, T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Syrens Of Sex 2
Syrens Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dee, Nina Hartley, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Amber Peach, LT, Nat Turnher, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Sinteractive Entertainment

Directed by: Cherokee
Release date: 10/25/2006
Syrens Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Classy,sexy legend, Nina Hartley narrates/hosts the intros & outros here in the IR boinkfest . She also has b/g & g/g scenes here as well.... also present are cuties Jada Fire & ( drool drool !) Dee. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Nina Hartley with L.T. All vaginal. ( DAMN !) Foreplay, oral on L.T., cowgirl, doggy . Oral on Nina, missionary...L.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts)
Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Vixen, Flower Tucci, Veronica Jett, Crystal Clear, Kaci Starr, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 10/9/2006
Happy Fucking Birthday (Seymore Butts) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Basic goings-on in this Butts' fest are: The celebration of legendary cocksman, Tom Byron's birthday. The anal initiation of Ione Skye lookalike, Crystal Clear. Mix in newbie cuties like Kaci Star,& Veronica Jett, and this disk holds major potential. Scene 1 A quickie solo masturbation scene with Flower. Allegedly horny after watching "Backdoor to Buttsville", Flower uses her dildo to give herself a showery orgasm....now don't forget Tom's cake. Scene 2 Ol' Tom indeed gets his cake, but to his credit, he's waaaay more interested in eating and fucking Dee, Flower, & Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sacred Sin
Sacred Sin 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Dee, Brooke, Sledge Hammer, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Jassie, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Nevaeh, AJ Bailey, Ruby Flame, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/4/2006
Sacred Sin reviews:
review on  

Overview Since Mrs. B digs Ms.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: A. J. Bailey, Brooke Banner, Dee, Heather Vuur, Jassie, Monica Mayhem, Nevaeh, Jean Val Jean, Nick Manning, Scott Nails, and Sledge Hammer in sexual roles and Ruby Flame and Jeremy Steele in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Eddie Van Halen doing music for porn would draw me in if he was doing it for a slug like Jim Legman, let alone a legendary artistic director like Michael Ninn. I can't help but have very high hopes for this one! Initial Reaction: It's nothing short of amazing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn or a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didn't come close to having a fault. The video is almost as impressive as the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Vice
L.A. Vice 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nina Hartley, Jenna Haze, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan, Nicki Hunter, Tee Reel
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 8/15/2006
L.A. Vice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Harmony Rose, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Nicki Hunter, Nina Hartley, Nyomi Marcella, Samantha Ryan, Sandra Roman, Trina Michaels, Christian XXX, Talon, Tee Reel, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, and of course, Kurt Lockwood in sexual roles and Annie Cruz, Gia Jordan, Jack Lawrence, Ron Jeremy and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kurt Lockwood showed some great potential with The Delcine of Western Civilization Party 69: The Porno Years and Sex Z has been showing some great potential by giving their directors a lot of freedom. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a good start, but just doesn't get to where it should.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 7
Soloerotica 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nicolette, Wanda Curtis, Anais, Rita Faltoyano, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Sharon Haven, Zara Mars, Laura Capri, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/26/2006
Soloerotica 7 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Juli Ashton, The
Best Of Juli Ashton, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, Katja Kean, Taren Steele, Devinn Lane, May
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Best Of Juli Ashton, The reviews:
review on  

Best Of Juli Ashton, The. Director: none credited. Bonus Feature: Extras, I guess they mean "Bonus Features". It's a slideshow of grainy pics that look like .gif files that have been blown up WAY too much. Absolute Rubbish. Danii.com: An ad for the paysite. The girls look pretty, unsurprisingly. Adult Novelties: Danii hawks her line of wares, including humongous fake breasts. (What would you do with them?) A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. A compilation of Juli Ashton's best scenes would be no bad thing, and the cast listed here is also an impressive one, though to my knowledge Juli did much of her best work with VCA, and do these scenes as presented by Score/Danii Ashe/AshtonView should be all new to me. Just how good they are is something I suppose I'm about to find out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Tre, Terri Summers, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 10/2/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix reviews:
review on  

What you get 10 scenes. All Lauren, all the time.You want to see Lauren all glammed up with evening dresses, fancy hair, stockings, etc. ? Here you go.Couple oriented sex scenarios. What you Don't get Double penetration. 6 on 1 oral sex, with multiple facials.Gonzo style set-ups( no latex hot pants w/ball gag & choke collar). What WE Liked Mrs B's input here is simple. She adores Lauren, so to have 10 scenes of her gal had her giddy and, umm, distracted.Here's whats noteworthy. Lauren's scene with Steve Hatcher features the disks' only anal sex, with Lauren taking a splendid mouthful of come to boot.Closest thing to the 'gonzo' Lauren that I adore. The 6th scene w/Randy Spears was cool because Lauren is dewy and glistening with sweat ( fuck you, we all have odd likes), especially when Randy 'spears' (ouch)her in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temp, The (Sex Z)
Temp, The (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Tommy Gunn, Exotica, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Michelle Lay, Talon, Nicole Brazzle, Malibu
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 6/4/2005
Temp, The (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Temp Released by: Sex Z Pictures Reviewed by MD James Sex Z Pictures "The Temp" shouldnt be confused with the 1993 mainstream movie of the same name starring Laura Flynn Boyle. Forget about seeing suits and skirts fretting about business deals, office politics, and scoring the corner office with the good coffee and the only working printer. About the only thing that both movies have in common is the title and the fact that both leading ladies are brunettes. This version of "The Temp" focuses on one womans first few days working at the offices of a certain movie studio. And it doesnt take us long for us to realize that this studio is an adult film studio. (Theres a stretch!) The guy (Van Damage) who "hires" our lovely lady (Exotica) was also in the process of auditioning another lovely young lady (Dee) for a different "job" in a strip club set. Of course, her resume was as ahem stacked. But she was willing to show off her qualifications. Her resume starts with a little striptease for him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler)
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Little Red Stocking
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Stuntgirl 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I know a lot of people have been raving over this title, and with the top-flight starlets that are in this feature, I really can see why. But, I have to be honest. This disc left me more frustrated than anything else, because I got upset at the end for what this film could have been, instead of what it ultimately became. I can and do give it an A for effort, because I know Jack The Zipper put his all into it, but in the end, for me, slap-dash editing, poor lighting (at times), and poor pacing of each scene killed it for me. The feature opens with a personal favorite, Mika Tan, getting banged in a seedy hotel room. I love not only this girls enthusiasm, but that fat round ass of hers. She can match any dick in porn pump for pump, and she does that hear as well. But, the guy, who has a stocking on (no force involved) never takes off his black clothing, so I really could not see most of the penetration shots. Also, the editing jumps so much that the scene moves from position to position with no flow whatsoever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 67 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Stunt Girl 2" a Jack the Zipper production from Hustler Video Stunt Girl 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jack Zipper Studio: Hustler Video Cast: Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Lolita Red-Stocking, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1hr 25mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Ass Licking, Vaginal Sex, Hair Pulling, Facial  Front Cover Stunt Girl 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" The entire time I watched Stunt Girl 2 I was in a c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Elizabeth, Rayveness, Venus, Noname Jane, Anais, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Barbara Summer, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Victoria Sin, Paola Rey
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/21/2005
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Daydreams
Digital Daydreams 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Dee, Dasha, John West, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Taylor Rain, Gianna, Destiny Summers
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 2/3/2005
Digital Daydreams reviews:
review on  

Digital Daydreams Initial Thoughts: I have to say, that this movie really impressed me, I came into watching this one really not expecting too much as far as the feature or the quality of the disc was concerned, I just liked most of the cast, and figured what the hell I'll try it out. It turned out to be a damned fine feature, and although there are some holes in the plot and things along those lines, it took me by suprise. The story is based 30 years in the future, although very little effort is made to make it appear so we follow the story based on some new VR technology and some subplots that feature a lot of Dale Dabone, who really does a more than decent job carrying his acting duties. In fact much of the acting is pretty decent for an adult feature, and it atleast gives the story some merit. The sex backs up the story nicely, well alright, the story backs up the sex well. The sex action is nicely shot, there is a good effort to give some mood to the scenes with lighting and camera shots, and as a rare thing these days, it's pulled off pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scandal, The (Adam & Eve)
Scandal, The (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Cheyne Collins, Terri Summers, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Seth Dickens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 1/25/2005
Scandal, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is an A&E feature. Definitely not my metier but I had a hair up my ass about seeing Dee in action. Such a beautiful woman, with a rack that proves the existence of a higher power. At least it makes me say "omigod". I digress. I don't expect the sex to be balls to the wall and won't be marking down for a lacking of circus acts and anal plundering. I'm nothing if not fair. Buttressing this film is Marie Luv, Terri Summers and Chanel Chavez. The eye candy factor is extreme. Even the guys are decent looking. This could be pretty good. Dee is out for a morning run. I think a sports bra would be a good investment. Dee's tits are practically slapping her in the face. She stumbles in front of Sean Michaels as he retrieves his morning mail and he helps her up. Turns out that Sean is a star football player and he has a papparazzo across the street aiming his camera at him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racer X
Racer X 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, Julian St. Jox, Tanya Daniels, Chris Evans, Carmen Luvana, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/5/2004
Racer X reviews:
review on  

Racer X Adam & Eve Running Time: 85 minutes Adam & Eve release another title with contract girl Carmen Luvana. The story revolves around a group of frieds who all work at a warehouse together. They also all love street racing. Everything is happy until a new supervisor is hired. For the most part the whole movie takes place in or around the warehouse where they work. The sex in the movie is average. Carmen has the two best scenes in the movie. The first is with here boyfriend, played by Steven St. Croix. The other is with Chris Evans who is the new supervisor. The scenes are the first and last of the movie. Both also happen to have Carmen bend over the hoods of the guys street racers. The only other scene worth a mention is the one between Eve Laurence and Chanelle Chavez, who plays Carmen's best friend. Earlier in the movie Chenelle actually fucks Steven which causes him and Carmen to breakup. Both the girls are dressed kinda tom-boyish. from the dialougue it sounds as though the characters have been lovers a while, and it shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exposed: Dee
Exposed: Dee 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Dee, Isabella, Eric Masterson, Anais, Pascal St. James, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Matt Bixel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/9/2004
Exposed: Dee reviews:
review on  

It's a compilation of Dee's scenes. Very good, especially if you like Dee. There's a DP, some boy/girl, some girl/girl, and interviews that explain how Dee got into porn and what she likes. Good video quality, but a lack of extras...
   read the complete review
review on  

Dee is one of the nicest women I've met in or outside of porn. She always remembers me whenever I run into her teasing me about my shyness to my oriental attempt at a mustache. The weird thing is that I've never seen a movie with her before only knowing about her through pictures and Playboy TV. So when given a chance to see a movie that is all about this Puerto Rican beauty, I jumped at it. The interview with Dee is done in a classy slightly grainy black and white. She has a nice soft voice but I'm not sure where she is from. She doesn't sound like she's by way of New York. The interviews set up the sex vignette. The way the interview is done this title sounds like a retrospective compilation like the Private Life series. Georgia Adair and some dude: Red lighting that makes Dee's skin look really weird while she's masturbating. The video goes grainy to soft focus. I guess this is intentional but I'm not thrilled. Tease shots of Georgia Adair are thrown in resulting in lots of compare and contrast interval teasing between the two in different settings. Georgia is attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dinner Party 3: Cocktales
Dinner Party 3: Cocktales 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Dee, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Lola, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Kimberly Kane, Lana Cox, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Lana Moore, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/13/2004
Dinner Party 3: Cocktales reviews:
review on  

The Dirty Debutantes series is on one extreme end of the porn spectrum. Amateurish production values, unattractive girls (for the most part), no script, and a middle-aged, unattractive male for the star. On the other end of said spectrum is Dinner Party #3, a Nicholas Steele offering from Ultimate. This is a stylish couples feature; kind of Michael Ninn meets Andrew Blake. There are plenty of special affects, strange sets, soft lighting, elevator music, beautiful women and, unfortunately, the ever-present vanilla sex. Carmen Luvana is the hostess of this dinner party, whose guests sit around the table talking about their most intimate sexual adventures and fantasies. I know thats the key topic at every dinner party I attend.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2004 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Terri Summers, Dee, Lana Moore, Kimberly Kane, Isabella, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Lola, Summer Sweet, Lonnie, Cheyne Collins, Randy Spears, Billy Glide, Mickey G., Evan Stone, Joey Ray, Steven St. Croix, and Dale DaBone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kinda hit or miss for me. That said, Adam & Eve has really waited a long time for this one, including renaming The Fiesta, which was originally to be The Dinner Party 3. That reason more than anything might be why I have hope for this movie. Initial Reaction: Its often beautiful, but just as often doesnt get too hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting highly artistic and creative porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Amber Lynn, Dee, Holly Body, Jewel De'Nyle, Teri Weigel, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 8/18/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars reviews:
review on  

Title: Julians POV All-Stars (A.k.a. "POV All-Stars" or "Julians POV Pin-ups All-Stars") Released by: Platinum X Pictures Reviewed by MD James One of the big things about a Point-Of-View (POV) video is giving the viewer the illusion of actually being there with the girl. What is it really like to have sex with this beautiful woman? Well if you could only get just ONE of these videos THIS is the one to get! There are three key things that set this video apart from any other that this reviewer has seen. First, obviously, the women. Julians POV All-Stars is just that nothing but first person POV sex with some of the hottest names in the industry. There are no fresh-off-the-bus women in this group. If you havent seen them in a video, youve at least heard about them. Second, the surrogate playing "you". Thats Julian.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: P.O.V. Pin-Ups *All Stars* Preview Expectations:I'm pretty anxious to check this one out. I like POV (Point Of View) titles a lot, and I have not had the chance to check out Julian's series before. I'm a fan of most of the girls in the cast, and some I have not seen in a while and some I know have retired since this movie, so I hope it meets my expectations as kind of fresh look-last chance film on some real top flight porn starlets. Initial ThoughtsAs POV titles go, this is definately one of the best ones I have seen, It isn't 100 POV, there is some breaks that go to a more fixed third person angle, but I like the mix, it's mostly POV but you also get a couple other good looks at the action. Allstars or Superstars are way too easily thrown around in porn titles, but this one does deliver some of the best starlets the biz has seen, and it's great to see a film with some super hot experienced girls that really know what to do with a dick in thier control. A decent list of extras, and this one is pretty exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Art: Fleshtones
Nasty Art: Fleshtones 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Sasha, Obsession, Anastasia, Vanisha, Morgan March, Destiny St. Claire, Amarillis, Justine Kase, Sean McBride
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/17/2004
Nasty Art: Fleshtones reviews:
review on  

Nasty Art: Fleshtones Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Is it porn or is it art? Well, it certainly isn't art. NASTY ART: FLESHTONES, is pseudo-documentary of Irvin Bomb's art, a painter who creates art from porn. His paintings are not bad, but the film about his work really is. The set-up is, girls come to visit Irvin to get their pornographic portraits done. Supposedly these women are somebody's favorite porn starslets, but whose, I'm not sure, as they are barely average in both looks and performance. In fact their performance is very amateur, and not in a good way. These girls (in lesbian couples) perform for the camera and Irvin's easel. The sex is blah, the camerawork awkward and amateur, and worst of all the lighting is abrasive. I can actually count the pimples on some of the girl's asses. Sorry to be so harsh, but I'm sick of crappy porn that hails itself as art, when it isn't even good for porn standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chill
Chill 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Scott Styles, Holly Hollywood, Mandy Bright, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/8/2004
Chill reviews:
review on  

Director : Bud LeeCast : Dee, Christie Lee, Holly Hollywood, Mandy Bright, Rayveness (credited as Brittany Noel), Scott Styles, TJ Cox, Barrett Blade, Trevor ZenDVD Extras : Chapter selection, direct-to-climax option, director's commentary, star bios, interviews, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, company profile, weblink, phone sex ads, trailersTrailers : "The Resort", "Sweetheart", "Angels", "Aurora's Perverted Tales", "The Fan"5 Interviews Mandy Bright : 5 minutes. Sweet & shy Mandy runs through her lines one last time. She tells about her best newcomer award, her reluctance to do anal, her travels.Holly Hollywood : 5 minutes. In a bathrobe, super sexy girl next-door Holly tells about her work for Spice TV, skydiving and a funny real-life d/p incident. She comes out as the girl you really want to hang out with.Rayveness : 2 minutes. Rayveness talks about what she likes in the business and plugs her free website (www.rayveness.com).Christie Lee : 5 minutes. Christie, 19, talks about guys, France, music & anal sex. She admits she didn't come during her scene.Dee : 5 minutes.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 6 First  2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director