Porn Stars  >  Deborah Wells  > Reviews

Reviews of Deborah Wells Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Best of the Gangbang Girl Series 3, The
Best of the Gangbang Girl Series 3, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Kitty Yung, Vanessa Chase, Debi Diamond, Ashley Nicole, Rebecca Lord, Heather Hart
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/23/2002
Best of the Gangbang Girl Series 3, The reviews:
review on  

Anabolic is one of a few companies that have at the forefront of the gonzo genre. One of their signature series has been the Gangbang Girl. It has gotten quite popular today but in this volume we get to see some of the earlier ladies who helped get this phenomena started back in the day,lol. The scenes in the Gangbang series all try to have some sort of storyline but they are just excuses really to get the girl or girls into a room with a bunch of horny guys who are looking to fill every hole and deposit a lot of jizz on faces, in mouths, and all over everything else!!! So what we have in this particular volume is some selected highlights of four of the early volumes in this popular series. These won't be whole scenes but will consist mainly of cocksucking, some vaginal penetration, and some anal/dp footage. First off is the very sexy Debi Diamond and she appeared in two Gangbang volumes but here we are shown highlights of her scene which was set in a bathroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moment To Moment
Moment To Moment 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Jolt Walton, Philippe Soine, Andrea Nobili, Melinda, Christophe
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/9/2002
Moment To Moment reviews:
review on  

Moment To Moment New Machine Feature Starring: Deborah Wells, Maria Ratti, Melinda, Jolt Walton, Andrea Nobili, Philippe Soine, Christophe. Directed By:? Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 88 minutes RATINGS Feature:1.80 +Extras:0.80 Sex:4.67 TOTAL:2.42 FEATURE The plot doesn't matter much for this movie because it isn't in english. The audio is overdubbed very badly and the video is below average. This movie is even more disappointing than Shameless, it also has only three scenes but none are very good. SCENE 1: Deborah Wells This is a night time, outdoor scene. Deborah takes his cock out of his pants and starts stroking his cock. She has shoulder length black hair and a pretty face, in a kind of slutty way. She has a natural body, including her tits, but it is hard to say what she really looks like because she is just about fully clothed through the whole scene. BJ: He is fully clothed with his penis poking out of his pants when she goes down on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Violences
Violences 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Christophe Clark, Joe Calzone, Caroline, Ildiko, Julia Sow, Philippe Soine, Betty Gabor, Anthony Spinelli, Cinthya Morgan, Nicoletta Neri, Andrea Valente, Edmond Lambert
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 7/8/2001
Violences reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: pre - 7 / 3 / 1995 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Andrea Valente, Caroline, Ildiko Varcon, Betty Gabor, Guilia Sow, Maeva, Cinthya Morgan, Joe Calzone, Christophe Clark, and Philippe Soine in sex scenes, and Nicoletta Neri, Andrew Spinell, and Edmond Lambert in non- sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from Mario Salieri, with more stuff on the icky side, so Im not expecting a whole lot here. Initial Reaction: The plot is pretty well done, but the sex lacks quite a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a dark adult film Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants happy porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, but since its dubbed it should be. The video is also quite clear, and a nice surprise with the age of the feature. Music: Some of the music sounded more like it belonged in a soap opera than in a porno. Theres also a few eighties rock songs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Arabica
Arabica 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Ron Jeremy, Christophe Clark, Robert Malone, Yves Baillat, Sunny McKay, Philippe Soine, Rita Olivsky, Luigi De Giostri, Mario De sica, Patrick Le Nain, Richard Voicin
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 6/5/2001
Arabica reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 1992 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Sunny McKay, Deborah Wells, Lynn Le May, Rita Olivsky, Jasmine, Christophe Clark, Philippe Soine, Yves Ballard, Richard Voicin, Ron Jeremy, Robert Malone, Luigi Giostri, Patrick le Nain, and Mario de Sica Initial Expectations: Considering the only other film Ive seen from Mario Salieri, namely Dracula , sucked, I dont have much hope for I> Arabica either. Initial Reaction: Its highly inconsistent movie, but does have some hot sex. The DVD as a whole, however, is pretty poor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Deborah Wells and people who like forced sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly consensual sex Audio /Video Quality: The French audio doesnt appear to be too bad. The English audio is dubbed and sounds ridiculous, which is par for the course for dubbed audio. I could barely keep from laughing through most of the audio. Ron Jeremy and Sunny McKay are dubbed in both languages.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir
Reves de Cuir 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Penelope, Christophe Clark, Yves Baillat, Zara Whites, Charlene, Sophie, Sunny McKay, Francis Leroi, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Richard Rouille
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francis Leroi
Release date: 3/19/2001
Reves de Cuir reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Francis Leroi Cast: Zara Whites, Deborah Wells (listed here as Noelle OHORES), Sunny McKay, Charlene, Christophe Clark, Frank Chapuis, Frank Mazars, Penelope, Richard Rouille, Sophie, and Yves Baillat Initial Expectations: The only other of Plums early 1990s European releases Ive seen has been Dracula , which pretty much sucked. Im hoping that with Zara Whites and Sunny McKay this one is better. Initial Reaction: If I didnt know better, I would have thought that it was an Andrew Blake feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves the natural form of a woman, fans of Andrew Blakes style or Zara Whites, and anybody interested in B&D but is a little afraid of it Who Should Avoid It: Extreme bondage fans and people who want straight hardcore fucking without any eroticism Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, both the audio and video are very good. The audio is a little uneven, but it appears to have been done on purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dracula
Dracula 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Simona Valli, Roberto Malone, Ron Jeremy, Maeva, Tanya Lariviere, Joe Calzone, Draghixa, Selen, Jolt Walton, Joy Karins, Dalila, Nicoleta Astori, Michael Hart, Jon Sanders, Franck David, Ennio Luise, Manuela Simone, Eric Vincent
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 3/19/2001
Dracula reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: pre- 7 / 3 / 1995 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Selen, Joy Karins, Simona Valli, Deborah Wells, Maeva, Draghixa, Tania Lariviere, Dalila, Manuela Simone, Nicoleta Astori, Jolth Walton, Ron Jeremy, Joe Calzone, Eric Vincent, Franck David, Ennio Luise, Richard Voicin, Robert Malone, John Sanders, and Ennio Luise Initial Expectations: This version of Dracula won a ton of European awards which gives me good hopes for it. Initial Reaction: It appears to have a very high budget but feels highly edited. Who Should Watch It : Fans of classic porn and high production values and people with short attention spans. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants decent dubbing in foreign films and complete sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, although when its dubbed it should be. The dubbing, however, is hilarious. I couldnt hold back the laughter during the sex scenes. Sadly, I dont think it was meant to be so funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman 4: A Celebration
Pussyman 4: A Celebration 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dyanna Lauren, Deborah Wells, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Summer Knight, Joey Silvera, Lili Xene, Keisha, Vixxen, Melanie Moore, Alicia Rio, Chayse Manhattan, Scott Mallory
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 1/14/2001
Pussyman 4: A Celebration reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: David Christopher Cast: Celeste, Julia Ann, Keisha, Dyanna Lauren, Alicia Rio, Chayse Manhattan, Debi Diamond, Deborah Wells, Lilli Xene, P. J. Sparxx, Summer Knight, Vixen, Alex Sanders, Jon Dough, Joey Silvera, Nick East, Steve Drake, Sean Michaels, Scott Mallory, and Steven St. Croix in sexual roles and Melanie Moore, Jon Dough, Wil Divide, and David Pussyman Christopher in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Theres some nice talent here, which gives me some hope for this feature. Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun, just what porn should be. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants well done gonzo sex without the anal emphasis that seems almost mandatory for gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of more extreme sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced through most of the feature. There are a couple areas where the audio seems a little hollow, but its a rarity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 4
Anabolic Cum Shots 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 4 reviews:
review on  

"Guys Are So Lucky!" This is a fairly hardcore film, but I thought I'd have some fun by reviewing it and including some of my girlfriend's comments. Jill (not her real name) would never be caught dead watching a cumshot movie (alone). She prefers girl/girl, and this is about as far away from that as you can get. But since a film with over fifty cumshots can become a little monotonous - even for me - I thought her perspectives might add a bit of levity. As background, Cumshots #4 (issued in 1999) is hardly the most recent episode in this Anabolic series. The cumshots - served mostly in-and-around a pretty girl's mouth are still quite good. The women don't visually swallow (as they do today), which was a little disappointing; but since it goes in --some of it must go down, right? And how it gets in there is sometimes pretty outrageous! I didn't recognize most of the actresses; and since this movie didn't give any credits, I'll try to do the best that I can (so please bear with me).
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume #4 of CUMSHOTS is more of the same superb collection of orals and facials collected and compiled from Anabolic's apparently vast archives of climactic porn scenes. As with previous volumes, almost every scene in CUMSHOT #4 is "good" at worst, and "amazingly filthy" at best. This particular genre obviously is meant to appeal to those who like to see a woman's lips, tongues, eyes, cheeks, forehead and hair covered with testicular yogurt. And if the viewer gets to see a little cum-swapping and swallowing, well, that's just a bonus! As is tradition with Anabolic titles, this edition of CUMSHOTS offers the viewer a generous one hundred and forty minutes of back to back and wall to wall footage. However, I did notice that compared to the the original first volume, the scenes collected here are not nearly as memorable. A few excerpts are notable, and are collected from the studio's flagship title, THE GANG BANG GIRL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 11, The
Gangbang Girl 11, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Lady Berlin, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 11/8/2000
Gangbang Girl 11, The reviews:
review on  

After a few lackluster editions of this popular series following Selena Steele's impressive performance (in numbers 7-8) , THE GANG BANG GIRL returns to fine form with smoky and sexy brunette Deborah Welles headlining this three ring circus with fellow Euro actresses Monique and Berlin. Sporting an alternate photo to the original VHS boxcover, GBG #11, in my humble but informed opinion, marked a decisive uptrend and consistency in erotic heat and video quality which made this series exceptional. Although #11 isn't my favorite edition (hands, err...down, Francesca Le's performance in #13 left me breathless with awe and wonder over her carnal nastiness and has yet to be matched), just watching supermodel-esque brunette Deborah ravaged (in the purely playful sense, of course) by nine guys (even if one of them happens to be the repulsive Tony Montana) is worth the purchase price of admission alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's European Vacation
Buttman's European Vacation 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Philippe Soine, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/16/2000
Buttman's European Vacation reviews:
review on  

Usually when I give in to Evil Angel I really dig it for the culos.(ass) Well..I like Buttman's work..he's a butt craver like myself. Nothing wrong with that..others crave for cumshots..others for hardcore anal sex..me? The buns. When I get a Buttman disc in my hands I have to prepare myself..I don't know what to expect..I start to think about bouncy asses on my screen. Buttman's European Vacation does not focus fully on that spectrum..you know, asses. Butt man the sex was hot! The first scene blew my socks off that I had to rewind search backwards to watch Rocco fuck the shit out of Silver inside that bathroom! What a freakin hot scene! What a beauty..and she got really banged by the Italian Bangin' Stalion Rocco. We get a pretty hot lesbian scene also in this flick and please pause it when she's bent over in doggystyle position and the other chic sticks the dildo up those cunt lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 140 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: John Stagliano Cast: Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Noelle Budvar, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, and Philippe Soine Initial Expectations: The only John Stagliano DVD Ive seen before is Face Dance Part 1 . Its one of my favorites and I hope that this one is just as good. At the very least, I have a lot of confidence in Evil Angel putting together a very well made DVD with a great transfer and plenty of well done extras. Initial Reaction: It isnt Face Dance Part 1, but it doesnt try to be either. For a gonzo movie, its going to be hard to beat. Audio /Video Quality: The transfer appears to be very good. Theres some focus issues, but nothing worse than any other gonzo movie. The audio synchs great and is very clear in all but a couple outdoor situations. Music: The music feels out of place. Thankfully, its only in a couple scenes, so it doesnt detract from the movie that much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aphrodisiac, The
Aphrodisiac, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Katie, Zenza Raggi, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Chris Charming, Rewhard
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Aphrodisiac, The reviews:
review on  

The Aphrodisiac Studio: Heatwave Starring Female: Nikki Anderson Looks: a lot of hot girls. But! BUT!! A whole slew of ugly men! There is a guy who looks like Frankenstein. He's not even using makeup. He's very gross. First Impression: Hey look a hospital. An ambulance on the cover. Yippie lets see what sex is like in the hospital. ;) Oh man this sucked! Likes: Nikki Anderson was okay. But Cute Nurse #1 now she was hot. But she fucked ugly doctor #2. = ( Dislikes: Every guy except the mechanic. Ewwwwwwwwwww so ugly I was scared. Review: I didn't realize until afterwards that this DVD stars Niki Anderson. She's one of Private's hot Euro-Blondes. She just happens to be in this Heatwave DVD. She's in the first scene. She's a patient in a hospital. And you guessed it she has sex with her doctor. She doesn't look as good as she normally is in Private releases. So let me tell you about the plot. these 2 doctors develop a drug that makes people horny. You guessed it, it's an Aphrodisiac. Well they need to smuggle it out of the country.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion In Venice
Passion In Venice 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Frank Mallone, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bernadette, Valentina, Anita Blond, Kelly Trump, Attila
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joe D'Amato, Cameron Grant
Release date: 4/24/2000
Passion In Venice reviews:
review on  

Running Time:Approximately 105 minutes. Director: Joe D'Amato & Cameron Grant Cast: Juli Ashton, Deborah Wells, Anita Blond, Valentina, Kelly Trump, Bernadette, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Valentino, Attilla, Backey Jakic, Frank Malone Initial Reaction: This is a great porno flik! Synopsis: This was a really good porno movie. It had a story so minimal it's considered a feature, but if I remember correctly there isn't a nonsex segment in the movie that lasts for more than maybe 2 minutes at most. The story is nothing special. To be honest, I couldn't even follow it because I had trouble making out the accents. I think a lot of the stars were European. This is my first European experience. I've heard good things. But now I know. It is really good stuff! The whole flik runs through with a violin theme arising every so often. The rest of the time (even during dialogue) there is a Kenny G/Elevator music/jazz thing going on in the background. The story moves real well from start to finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date:6 / 15 / 1995 Director: Joe D'Amaton & Cameron Grant Cast: Juli Ashton, Deborah Wells, Anita Blond, Valentina, Kelly Trump, Bernadette, Marc Davis, Sean Michaels, Valentino, Attilla, Backey Jakic, & Frank Malone Audio and Video Quality: Both are below average. The picture is one of the grainiest Ive ever seen. In one close-up I could barely tell what I was looking at. Thats pretty bad for porn. The audio is clearer than the video, but still leaves a lot to be desired. Several of the people in the cast are foreign, and it was hard to understand what they were saying. I know that a lot of that was the accents, but a clearer audio would have helped it a lot. Also, several scenes were noticeably dubbed. The sex audio was a mixed bad because many of the scenes didnt have audio other than the music. Music: The music is a light jazz. Its the same kind of music almost any guy would play when a woman comes over that he wants to score with to make her think hes a sensitive guy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director