Porn Stars  >  Dean Coulter  > Reviews

Reviews of Dean Coulter Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Single Handed (solos)
Single Handed (solos) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Michael Vincenzo, Eduardo, Vinnie Rocko, Michel D'Amours, Talvin Demachio, Rip Stone, Rick Hammersmith, Thom Barron, Tom Vaccaro, Todd Stevens, Brock McKay
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 2/18/2003
Single Handed (solos) reviews:
review on  

Single Handed Cast: Brock McKay, Dylan Yates, Michel D'Amours, Dean Coulter, Eduardo, Maleek, Talvin DeMachio, Peter Wilder, Ty Saunders, Thom Barron, Tom Vaccaro, Rick Hammersmith, Mike Roberts, Terry Rogers, Rick Matthews, Sean Rider, Cal Decker, Bam, Todd Stevens, Michael Vincenzo, Rip Stone, Vinnie Rocko. Directors: Uncredited, but this set compiles scenes from movies directed by Bruce Cam, Brian Mills, Harold Creg, and Keith Webb. The original source material includes seven previously released titles: Is Your Big Brother Home? (out of print), Titan Men: All Alone in the Backwoods (VHS only), Titan Men II: Size Matters (VHS only), Titan Express, 3 Easy Pieces, Fallen Angel III: Initiation, and Eruption. Production date: 2002 (original DOPs: 4/10/959/22/99) Length: 224 min. (3.75 hrs.) Extras: Five "mystery stud" solos (total time: 19:35) and a five-minute trailer for Immersion and Arousal. Audio/visual quality: The visual quality is good overall. The most significant problem is a pale yellow blocky artifact in the upper left corner of a third of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack Four
Sexpack Four 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dean Coulter, Buck Phillips, Chris Steele, Eddie Moreno, Bryce Pierce, Nate Summers
Studio: IMD

Release date: 12/24/2001
Sexpack Four reviews:
review on  

The Sexpack Four series has come as quite a surprise to me! Generally when I see these compilations with only so-so box covers I assume they aren't very good. Well, so far I've seen a couple of these and don't judge a book by its cover! They are fucking hot! This one which is entitled "Porn Noir" was nominated by AVN magazine as a best "all sex video" and I can see why! Nothings held back here and it features some great man on man action with none of the bullshit. They mainly consist of leather guys but don't let that stop you from checking them out! It starts off with "Stallion Fuck" featuring Nate Summers and Buck Phillips. Nates seen working his ass over with one of the biggest dildo's I've ever seen! It's a monster! But he has no problem sliding it up that tight hole and "goes to town" with it! He then sucks on one that has been stuck to a glass window pane until Buck comes into the picture and he gets a taste of the real thing. These two seem so into each other and really go for the gusto.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chris Ward and J.D. Slater Cast: Dean Coulter, Bryce Pierce, Buck Phillips, Nate Summers, Chris Steele, and Eddie Moreno Story: Im not sure what Porn Noir means but from the looks of it, its dark sets and lots of shadows. Included are three long, unrelated scenes containing the type of manly sex Ive come to expect from Raging Stallion. Stallion Fuck Hunky Nate Summers starts us off, in a hot little red jockstrap, bouncing up and down on a nice big dildo. After about 15 minutes of Nate warming up his ass, Buck Phillips shows up, and the two quickly get down to business. I love Buck I wish hed show up in porn more often! His dick isnt huge, but hes got a great hairy chest that just exudes masculinity. After a lengthy blowjob, Buck plows away at Nate in a sling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapters
Chapters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Jacob Scott, Ken Butler, Jeff Halsey, Scott Malone, Mark Wadsworth
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Release date: 5/8/2001
Chapters reviews:
review on  

Chapters is reminiscent of early days of gay porn (like the Colt series)little plot or dialogjust lots of fucking sex among some big cocked, muscled, often hairy guys. Which is precisely the kind of sex one would expect from Titan. No twink lovers need apply here. The movie consists of 4 chapters: Blake Harper and Jason Branch having fun; a threesome with Jacob Scott, Jeff Halsey, and Scott Malone; a solo effort by Mark Wadsworth (how appropriate that name); and a hot session with Dean Coulter and Mike Roberts, with a suggestion of B&D. The whole thing is tied together (heres where what little plot there is comes in) by Ken Butler looking through a book of still B&W photos of sex scenes which then fade into the four Chapters. (Get it? A more original plot device for a gay porn film I couldnt imagine. Not.) Anyway, getting down to the sex (which is, after all, why were here), Chapter 1 with Blake and Jason is fairly hot. I mean great bodies, great dicks and good action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack One (Raging Stallion)
Sexpack One (Raging Stallion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Evans, Dean Coulter, Brent Banes, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Matt McGrath, Robert Black, R.J. Parker
Studio: Raging Stallion

Directed by: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Release date: 2/10/2001
Sexpack One (Raging Stallion) reviews:
review on  

Sexpack One is made up of four scenes, each starring mature, rugged, hairy models. These are the types of guys that youd expect to see in a Titan release, so if youre looking for twinkies, youre going to have to look elsewhere. Sweat If youve been wondering why you havent been seeing Dean Coutler in any of the latest Titan flicks, heres your answer: Hes now an exclusive model for Raging Stallion. In this scene, Dean runs into Matt McGrath in a locker room. Matts muscular, tall, and very hairy. Were talking hair on his shoulders and even on his back! Yikes! By the way Dean gobbles on Matts cock, youd think he hasnt eaten in weeks! After some very enthusiastic ass munching, Matt shoves his pierced cock up Deans bubble butt. They use a condom at first, but later switch positions and screw bareback.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boner! - Man's Best Friend
Boner! - Man's Best Friend 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Roberts, Eric Masterson, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Release date: 12/12/2000
Boner! - Man's Best Friend reviews:
review on  

Two other reviews of this DVD (Joeblow69 and Netguy) give good synopses of the sex basics of the four scenes. My comments are supplemental views on these. Scene One--This is a hot scene. Tom Vaccaro, looking lean and mean, does a lot of horseplay with Blake Harpers ass and then horse plugs his ass. I loved the shots of Tom finger-playing with Blakes hole and, from the looks on his face, Blake did too. You could tell there was a lot of chemistry in this scene. Much more than two guys just going through the motions. Blake Harper is almost always an excellent bottom, as he is here. But if I may inject a note of restraint, I dont think Tom Vaccaro was quite as hot in this scene as he was with Dean Coulter in the first scene in Sexpack Two. Maybe thats because I always get an immediate hard-on when I see Dean Coulter in action. Which brings us to Scene Two--Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter get together in a fairly hot scene that had more potential than it delivered.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: David Wexler Cast: Blake Harper, Eric Masterson, Ric Hunter, Lance Gear, Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Tom Vaccaro Story: Titans dog mascot Boner introduces four unrelated sex scenes. Scene One Wow! This scene smokes! Blake Harper stops by Tom Vaccaros house for a massage, and ends up getting the royal treatment. Tom starts by slowing rubbing some oils into Blakes sexy little body, and things progress very nicely from there. I have to say, no one looks as good with fingers up his ass as Blake! These two guys totally hit it off. Its one of Blakes best scenes you can tell he really is loving every inch of Toms big dick up his ass. Scene Two Next up are Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter ( in a cute little leather outfit). Both guys are big, buff and hairy just how I like em! Boy, Ric sure seems to like getting his ass played with.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although the sex is hot this particular Titan release didnt live up to my expectations and believe me my expectations arent that high. I just felt considering the past releases which were filmed in semi-exotic locations this just didnt seem up to Titans reputation. I was a bit disappointed with the cast as well although I still have a fondness for Blake Harper and Eric Masterson gives a great debut performance the rest of the cast didnt thrill me. It begins with Titans mascot, Boner, wondering around before settling in for some porn watching on TV. Blake is on the massage table of Tom Vaccaro and begins to receive the massage we all dream about. Blake sucks Toms 9 incher and its not long before Tom shoves into Blakes nice, wet asshole. The camera work here is great and you get some awesome penetration shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eruption (Titan Media, Gay)
Eruption (Titan Media, Gay) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Dean Coulter, Keith Webb, Austin Masters, Michael Vincenzo, Pierce Vendetta, Eduardo, Ethan Payne, Malleek
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 4/24/2000
Eruption (Titan Media, Gay) reviews:
review on  

Lets face it, most porn these days lacks passion. Sure, they guys get naked and screw, but usually, they seem like theyre just looking out for their next paycheck. Its very rare to see two guys connect at an emotional level in porn, but when it does happen, the results are usually spectacular. Case in point, the first scene of Eruption, with Eduardo and Dean Coulter. You can see the fire in their eyes when they kiss they seem to be aching to please each other. Set on the gorgeous beaches of Hawaii, Eduardo and Dean truly go at it with deep abandon. Things start off slowly with some passionate kissing, and progresses nicely to some very slow and erotic blowjobs. Eduardo does a great job here playing the strong silent type (as usual). He slowly and methodically gives Dean the fucking of his life. Once theyre finished, they head out to the surf to clean up and kiss a little more.
   read the complete review
review on  

ERUPTION Company: Titan/Atomic Video Year Released DVD: 1999 Cast List: Dean Coulter, Malleek, Keith Webb, Michael Vincenzo, Austin Masters, Peter Wilder, Eduardo, Ethan Payne, Pierce Vendetta Features: This disc was digitally remastered for DVD and features a Photo Gallery - 41 Pictures in a photo gallery and slide show of the same. Synopsis: 5 scenes of hot sex on a tropical island. Review: I just got back from Hawaii and boy is my hand tired! ba-dum-bum! Not sure if it was me or what but the picture quality seemed extraordinarily good on this disc and the music wasnt too bad either. Overall I would recommend this highly-although my only complaints are that all the scenes are pretty similiar in nature so it did get a bit tedious and there was no story or plot, just different scenes. Scene 1: We see Eduardo strolling around naked in this lush paradise, he cracks open a coconut and drinks the milk as some of it driblles down his muscular body...along comes Dean Coulter.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director