Porn Stars  >  Dayton Rains  > Reviews

Reviews of Dayton Rains Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dayton's Sexual Confusion
Dayton's Sexual Confusion 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Simone, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Jassie, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/6/2004
Dayton's Sexual Confusion reviews:
review on  

Okay so, if I buy say 50 movies, maybe 2 of them would be straight movies. I watch girl on girl movies about 99 of the time. The other times I watch stuff like Cherry Boxxx movies because (my girlfriend likes them) they're pretty easy to watch, not too heavy, not too male oriented and harmless. Add to the equation that they have under contract Dayton Rains, ooooooooh how I love Dayton Rains. Loved her since Jill Kelly gave her a terrific little all girl movie called Dayton's Paradise, she just does it for me. I have actually seen Dayton's 3 previous movies in her comeback with CB (the highlights being her scene in the 1st one with Cytherea on a trampoline and her one on one with Belladonna in the 3rd) and this one is pretty much the same fair with the exception that this one 'boasts' Dayton's first boy-girl sex scene in 3 years, since she left Vivid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dayton's Having A Party
Dayton's Having A Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dayton Rains, John West, Cherokee, Venus, Belladonna, Monica Mayhem, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Barrett Blade
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/1/2004
Dayton's Having A Party reviews:
review on  

Daytons Having a Party, and the guests arent playing Charades or Pin the Tail on the Donkey. There isnt much in the way of party favors or chips and dip either. What there is instead is plenty of sex. If youre a Dayton fan, or a lesbian aficionado, this is your kind of shindig. Dayton has never been one of my favorite porn actresses, but theres no denying she really gets into her scenes with ladies. She has three scenes here with women, including Bella Donna, Cherokee, and Aria. There is some toy action, including Cherokee using a strap-on to fuck Daytons shaved slit. Bella has let her hair lighten a bit but she still has that unsightly gap in her front teeth. Cherokee got badly scarred from her boob job. Aria has that weird Morticia Adams streak job at the front of her brunette hair. Theres plenty of ink on all these ladies, but the sex aint bad. The first hetero scene involves Venus, who should have hit the gym after having her kid(s), and John West. Its an outdoor scene in a pool/Jacuzzi.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dayton's Late Night
Dayton's Late Night 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Dayton Rains, John West, Cheyne Collins, Domino, Jezebelle Bond, Aria, Alexis Malone, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/8/2004
Dayton's Late Night reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Cherry Boxxx film with Dayton. I have seen a number of her films and I find her to be a decent performer. I mainly picked this up because of Rose but there are a number of great females present. Rick Davis directs and from seeing his other pieces from Cherry Boxxx I really dont know what to think. He has done some good films and some bad ones so its a 50/50 thing. Well more of a 65/35. VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame video which was rather clean of distortion. The audio was in stereo and I have no complaints. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 14 Minutes & 23 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Rimming (f/f), Female Ejaculation, Girl/Girl, Toys EXTRAS: Slide Show, Trailer, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Behind the Scenes (after film) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a d
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ego
Ego 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Frost, Jack
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 11/4/2003
Ego reviews:
review on  

Ego Metro Feature, Couples Starring: Dayton Raines, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Shelby Myne, T.J. Hart, Alec Metro, Joel Lawrence, Jack Frost, Ram Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:4.18 Sex:3.68 Women:5.43 TOTAL:4.43 FEATURE: The DVD starts with a preview of Sex And The Studio. I'm not particularly fond of having to see anything but the menu at the beginning of a DVD. The menu doesn't stay put either, after a few seconds the movie starts. The DVD cover says the film has multiple angles and it does, whether or not any new footage is included is debatable. My thoughts on this are in the first scene description. I watched this on my laptop but could still see some grain and sometimes the shadows are a bit dark. The music is often overbearing, getting in the way of the scenes. The camera work and editing are similar. Only two scenes were even of average quality. The performances were almost all over the top. This film makes me think of how porn must have been ten years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double O Blonde
Double O Blonde 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Rick, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Frank Bukkwyd, Tiffany Mason, T.J. Cummings, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Chris Evans, Cherie, Tawny Roberts, Fujiko Kano, Anthony Hardwood, Baz, Taya
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 1/16/2003
Double O Blonde reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what I expect. This DVD is billed as interactive, yet it has a "play movie" option. I guess we'll wait and see what they mean by interactive. Capsule Review OK, now I see. This is basically half movie, half interactive. The movie is a typical VCA feature, and the interactive is kind of like a "My Plaything Lite". An interesting combo, but I would have appreciated all interactive instead of this hybrid. Tawny Roberts is a hottie and deserves her own interactive title. Technical The sounds and visuals are excellent. Director Wit Maverick Extras The extras are the interactive stuff. Also, trailers and bios. Target Audience Feature fans, interactive fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dayton Dayton plays a cat burglar sneaking around a mansion at night in fishnets and boots. You just have to love plotted porn, huh? Anyway, she runs into a guy and they decide to fuck. She blows him, he eats her, and they fuck vag. This is the opening scene to the flic and it occurs before the credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review is for the standard Double O Blonde DVD, not the Voice Activated Double O Blonde DVD. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Wanda Curtis, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Dayton, Chris Cannon, Chris Evans, T. J. Cummings, Ian Daniels, Antony Hardware, and Rick (Ricky Roberts) in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Jim Holliday, George Fozzi Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one looks like a heck of a lot of fun. Im going in with pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but some of the execution didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fairly cheesy porn (in mostly the good way) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a well acted feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but sometimes feels a little on the quiet side. There are a few spots that are dubbed, but it often works for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Devon, The
Best of Devon, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Monique DeMoan, Tabitha Stevens, Devon, Dayton Rains, Tawny, Ricky, Dale Dabone, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Barrett Blade
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 1/10/2003
Best of Devon, The reviews:
review on  

Title : The Best of Devon Company : Jill Kelly Productions (JKP) Length : 1 Hour 15 Minutes Theme : Compilation Release Date : 1/10/2003 Production Year : 2001 Cast : Devon, Jill Kelly, Dayton Rains, Tabitha Stevens, Monique DeMoan, Haven, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny, Dale DaBone, Ricky, Barrett Blade INITIAL THOUGHTS Okay, when I first take a look at the beautiful Devon posing on the cover that is so impressive in every aspect,I can't help but seriously think this dvd must be watched to see what she can do as JKP's contract girl since the somewhat controversial moving from Vivid. Devon had a relatively short time with JKP during her six-year in porn but the ex-vivid girl appeared in a handful of dvds that have been without a doubt great, Now a new contract girl for Digital Playground, I feel I can't miss this one simply because The Best of Devon is a nearly perfect compilation of her work during her brief time with a relatively new company like JKP. VIDEO/AUDIO : The video and audio were made very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Intentions
Erotic Intentions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Jewel De'Nyle, Dayton Rains, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Angel Long, Lezley Zen, Sondra Hall, Aria, Ashley Long
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 11/18/2002
Erotic Intentions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 27 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Sondra Hall, Lezley Zen, Aria, Jewel DeNyle, Dayton Rains, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Dillion Day, and Julian Initial Expectations: For some reason, Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little diversion, but nothing overly entertaining. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some light sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a well done plot ro who wants straight ahead sex without any artistic touches Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and fairly well balanced. Its sometimes a little off balance, but normally good. Although the video looks very good, Ill admit right away at being disappointed at it. Why you ask? One of the first things to flash across the screen when the movie starts is a nice little screen to tell you the feature was shot in the High Definition Widescreen format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Many Blonde Moments
Too Many Blonde Moments 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Lita Chase, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Kody, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Sterlyng, August, Casey Brooks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 9/25/2002
Too Many Blonde Moments reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha Sterlyng, Tanya Danielle, Bunny Luv, Monica Mayhem, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Lita Chase, August, Casey Brooks, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Violet Blue, Kody, Carolyn Monroe, Root Logins and William Margold in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday is one of my favorite directors. I always look forward to his work. Initial Reaction: Its typical Jim Holliday, which means its darn hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes anal sex and wants a fun feeling fuck flick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex with a rough feel Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up to VCAs normal high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video has barely any sign of grain, shadows, or background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Cassidey
Ultimate Cassidey 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Shelbee, Chennin Blanc, Dayton Rains, Renee Larue, Venus, Cassidey
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/12/2002
Ultimate Cassidey reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Cassidey Vivid Various directors, not credited. Starring: Cassidey, Devon, Dayton, Shelbee Myne, Venus, Renee LaRue, Chennin Blanc & more Running time: 1hr 25mins Once there was a very naughty, wide-eyed young girl called Paizley, who made filthy photos for ALS Scan and made it into the mucky magazines. Set fair for a career in porn, with even those nasty Anabolic boys luring her into their grasp, the slender, sexy brunette with the irresistible pout made the move that always has fans of unadulterated pornography tearing their hair out - she signed for Vivid, and in the process changed her name to Cassidey. So while it might help her bank balance, it certainly didn't help her spelling. Whatever, the net result is a career in Vivid productions, a selection of which are represented in this rather slim compilation Before I go any further, apologies for inaccuracies in IDs in this review - due to a couple of reasons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Believe It Or Not 2
Believe It Or Not 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Cassidy, Dayton Rains, Eric Masterson, Heather Lynn, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Jason McCain, Tabitha Stern, Manny Trio, Jonathan Stern
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/5/2002
Believe It Or Not 2 reviews:
review on  

I dont mind that Paul Thomas seems to think porn scenes are too longmany of them arebut in Believe It or Not 2 the director goes too far in the other direction: most of the scenes are too short. This is a 70-minute film, and each of its five sex scenes is preceded by an interview, the gist of which is dramatically fleshed out as the scene begins. It doesnt leave a lot of time for the sex. Well, at least it never gets boring. The films conceit is that only three of its five stories are true; the discs last chapter reveals which are fact and which fiction. (I got three right.) The idea works because the storytellers are porn stars and therefore just about anything seems possible. A couple having sex on a pool table in a crowded bar? A porn star screwing the security guard after signing autographs in a video store? Why not? If we believe this film, the porn-star stereotype was honestly come by; nothing in this film is so far out that it strains credulity. The scene that comes closest to doing so, however, is the films least appealing scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Things (Vivid)
Sweet Things (Vivid) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Raylene, Dayton Rains, Venus, Shelbee Myne, Paige Sinclair, T.J. Cummings, Jason McCain
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 5/15/2002
Sweet Things (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Raylene, Shelbee Myne, Venus, Dayton Rain, Taylor St. Claire, Paige Sinclair, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Jason McCain and T.J. Cummings in sex roles; Adajja, Frank Bukwyd and Clark Irving in non-sex roles. Director: David Stanley Production date: 11/28/00 (box); 1/23/02 (opening statement) Length: 78 min. Extras: Fetish menu, multiple angles, six bonus scenes (menu displays only four), four trailers and a slide show with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The movie is shot on film with all its attendant hazards. Grain and white speckles are noticeably present. There are occasional problems with darkened corners, bleached colors and soft focus, as well. Otherwise, the visual quality has a solidly average feel. Some of the music is dissonant electronica that sounds like it was rescued from a 90's porn vault. The remainder isn't so bad, although it's often in a dismal minor chord and tends to change rather haphazardly midscene. Oddly, there's also a beautiful classical piecethe ironically named "Air on a G String" from Bach's Orchestral Suite 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal
Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Dayton Rains, Dale Dabone, Linda Storm, Casey, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Holly Landers, Tanya Danielle, Nick Manning, Egypt
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/3/2002
Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 155 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Shelbee Myne, T. J. Hart, Dayton Rains, Ryan Conner, Tanya Danielle, Casey, Holly Landers, Linda Storm, Egypt, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Dale DaBone, Eric Masterson, Lee Stone, John Decker, Mark Davis, and Nick Manning Initial Expectations: I always enjoyed Cheyenne Silver before she signed with Vivid, but I havent seen any of her work since then. A compilation focusing on her seems like a good place to start. Initial Reaction: Its an okay compilation, but a little more work would have made it a lot better. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Cheyenne Silver Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extreme sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Compilations normally have a wide range of technical aspects, so a little range shouldnt be any surprise here. The audio is pretty clear for the most part, and normally has a nice balance. The video isnt so consistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 2
Real Female Orgasms 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sana Fey, Roxanne Hall, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Kelsey, Kimberly Jade, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Salena Del Rey, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Elizabeth, Misty, Sharon, Brazil, Crystal, London, Toni James, Alicia, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Bridgette Kerkove, Kim Alexus, Marilyn Martin, Justine Romee, Kathleen Jentry, Paige Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Catherine Count, Sabrina Jayde, Claudia Adkins, Bridget, Brooklyn Rhodes, Sharon Wild, Keri Starr, Zana, Calli Cox, Kamy, Kitten Marie, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/11/2001
Real Female Orgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Like the first in this series, Female Orgasms 2 is non-stop female climaxing. There's likely to be something for everyone featured in the 60 scenes contained (over 2 hours in its entirety). Extras include a somewhat silly promo and some pictorials. For those tired of the same old scenes that end with male ejaculation, this one is for you. Another item to appreciate is that the sounds of the women aren't drowned out by goofy music (I continue to ask, who's stupid idea was it to start doing that?!). The only disappointment is that the scenes are quite short. There are times when the women in some portions are still at the peak of their excitement (about to cum again) when the scene suddenly ends. To the editors, I say KEEP IT GOING! We wanna see a girl cumming until she's passed out, crying, or begging to stop. Bottom line: Those seeking a story line, male action, or lengthy scenes...keep looking. Those who enjoy seeing women losing control and expressions of pure ecstasy, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Real Female Orgasms #2 Studio: Elegant Angel Feature Length: 135 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Lola, Chloe, Calli Cox, London, Gwen Summers, Sharon, Kittie Marie, Nicole Sheridan, Jewel Valmont, Bridgette Kerkove, Claudia Adkins, Salena Del Ray, Kianna, Toni James, Chloe, Tiffany Mynx, Sharron Wild, Kerri Starr, Julie Meadows, Dayton Rains, Catherine Count, Roxanne Hall, Alexandra Quin, Misty, Brzilya Chandler, Elizabeth, Wina, TJ Hart, Ebony Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Zana, Mikki Lynn, Daisy Chain, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Jaydeli, Kelsey, Felicia, Kamy, Brooklyn Rhodes, Taylor Moore, Tustine Romee, Alicia, Kimm Alexis, Sana Fey, Tonis Hamills, Crystal, Kelly Odell, Kimbely Jade, Bridget, Kathleen Jentry, Marilyn Martin, Nakita Kash Director: various Review Its a compilation of 60 orgasmic scenes. Scene 1: Lola: Welcome to Chloeville #4. Its a short scene with Lola and a guy that goes down on her. Lola moans a lot here. Above average scene. Scene 2: Chloe: S.M.U.T. #16 Chloe takes it up her ass in two different positions on a coach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore
Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Dayton Rains, Samantha, Bunny Luv
Studio: Legend

Release date: 12/7/2001
Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore reviews:
review on  

Bunny Lu was (past tense, shes retired now) not a filthy whore. She was an exquisite whore. With a California-tanned and toned body, natural breasts that Britney Spears would envy, and a face that could launch a thousand sperm cells, this girl blazed through the industry at the beginning of the new millennium, turning heads every step of the way. Fans flocked to her at clubs and conventions and male and female co-stars alike relished the opportunity to work with her. Then, just like that, she was gone. Following the typical career path of a porn star (ex. Cherry Mirage, Taylor St. Claire, Chelsea Blue, Melody, etc.), she very suddenly left boy/girl scenes for safer, tamer girl/girl pairings, eventually abandoning boy/girl altogether. Echoing the sentiments of T.S. Elliot, such a porn star does not go out with a bang but with a whimper. It is a method of quietly fading away, yet Bunny is not gone. She popped up in the behind the scenes section of Nacho Vidals Back 2 Evil as a make-up girl and has a re-occurring non-sex role in Digital Playgrounds new series Jacks Playground.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Cum Inside Me 3 (New Machine)
Please Cum Inside Me 3 (New Machine) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dayton Rains, Vivi Anne, Samantha, Oliva Tye, Jenny McArthur, Sophie Evans, Tabitha Stern
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 11/18/2001
Please Cum Inside Me 3 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

-Randy West Presents Starring Samantha, Sophie Evans, Vivi Anne, Tye (Olivia), Dayton Rains, Jenny McArthur, and Tabitha Stern. Also starring Vince Vouyer, Tony Ribas, J.J. Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Brick Majors, John Stern, and Randy West. SCENE ONE : Samantha (from Up and Cummers #82). She strips and fingers her pussy as Randy does the getting to know you interview. Vince gets a bj after she appears again in another outfit. Randy gets behind her and fingers and rims her, now he joins Vince in getting a bj. Vince fucks her pussy and they go back and forth a couple of times before Vince cums in her pussy. She squats on a floor and tries to push it out. Now Randy fucks her pussy and cums in her as well. She fingers her pussy and scoops it out. --Decent scene, though nothing that really stands out. She looks good but seems to lack the enthusiasm towards the end, which is what I look for. Both guys turn in solid performances and so does she, it just looks like the guys were having more fun. SCENE TWO : Sophie Evans (from Up and Cummers #72).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions)
Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tabitha Stevens, Devon, Dayton Rains, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Kianna, Phoenix Ray, Barrett Blade
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Tabitha Stevens
Release date: 11/12/2001
Dripping Wet 5: Krazy in Kauai (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Tabitha Stevens. * DURATION: »85mins. * STARRING: Dayton Raines, Devon, Jill Kelly, Phoenix Ray & Tabitha Stevens. Dripping (Fucking) Wet is a series directed by Tabitha Stevens for Jill Kelly Productions. Now that Tabitha has left JKP, Dripping Wet 5 is probably the last of the line, but Tabitha will continue to direct and perform in adult features. reviewer, astroknight & Topper have done an excellent job reviewing all of the previous instalments of Dripping Wet, and the Jill Kelly Productions website provides useful descriptions and scene breakdowns of most of its movies. Tabithas fourth directorial effort, DW5: Krazy in Kauai is a Hawaiian adventure with five sexy starlets, including Tabitha herself. It is hard to classify DW5 in one main category, which is not necessarily a disadvantage but would imply that viewers looking for a specific genre set of elements may not be wholly satisfied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marissa
Marissa 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alec Metro, Mia Smiles, Lexington Steele, April, Devin Wolf, Dayton Rains, Venus, Cassidey, Sal Duchaine, Dalton, Doc, Cobi Champ, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/8/2001
Marissa reviews:
review on  

Marissa is an interesting story filled with some pretty hot and some wild sex. Marissa (Cassidey) is the fan of an aging Sax Jazz man who has not performed in public for a decade. She convinces him to play at her club and with her help after a rough start he rises back to the top, but it is a wild ride along the way filled with Love, infidelity and disaster. A romantic film with a little spice this would be a great starter couples film for the more adventurous. A Gorgeous cast filled with some Beautiful women and handsome men as well as a good soundtrack top this film off. The only thing I disliked about this film was in the editing. The sex scenes often seem choppy as they keep flip flopping between positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205
Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kaitlyn Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Missy, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Earl Slate, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Maren Beautte, Erik Everhard, Guy DiSilva, Amber Michaels, Peach, Tera Patrick, Dayton Rains, Lee, Tony Everready, Nancy Vee, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Shelbee Myne, Harley Rayne, Gabrilla Gotti
Studio: Zane

Release date: 7/5/2001
Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: >120mins (no time code!) * FEMMES: [FF204] Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Christi Lake, Dayton Rains, Lee, Maren Beaute, Nancy Vee, Peach & Shelbee Myne. [FF205] Amber Michaels, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Christy Lake, Gabriella Gotti, Harley Rains, Kaitlyn Ashley, Missy & Tera Patrick. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #14 Filthy Fuckers 204-205. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I looked forward to seeing Bridgette Kerkove, Kaitlyn Ashley, Nancy Vee, Shelbee Myne and Tera Patrick in action, but unsurprisingly the second half of the DVD (Filthy Fuckers 205) wouldnt play on my computer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 21: Cliffhanger
Shane's World 21: Cliffhanger 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Vince Voyeur, Halli Aston, Dayton Rains, Jane Lixx, Cassidey
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 6/13/2001
Shane's World 21: Cliffhanger reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 1999 Director: Listed as Shane, although Shane hasnt been a part of Shanes World for the last few episodes Cast: Dayton Rains, Cassidey (listed here as Bobbie), Halli Aston, Jane Lixx, Vince Voyeur, Ian Daniels, and Billy Glide Initial Expectations: The Shanes World series has had a strong following since its inception, and from what Ive seen theres a good reason for it. I expect another great DVD here. Initial Reaction: Its not nearly as good as some of the other Shanes World features. Who Should Watch It : Fans of great gonzo porn or anybody in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Shanes World has a great transfer for gonzo porn. Theres a lot of outdoor sex but very few outdoor noises interfere with it even though you can hear all the sex sounds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Lover's Only
Foot Lover's Only 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Tatiana, Naomi, DJX, Diamond, Jamie, Sylvia Sanz, Tera Patrick, Dayton Rains, Christina St. James, Amythiest, Ami, Jane Federov
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/29/2001
Foot Lover's Only reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1999 Director: Randy Leatherface West Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Christina St. James, Tera Patrick, Zoe, Diamond, Amythiest, Ami, Dayton Rains, Jane Federov, Sylvia Sanz, Tatiana, Naomi, Jamie, DJX, and Randy West Initial Expectations: When I saw the title I had very high hopes as I have a fairly strong foot fetish. Then I saw Randy West and they went down fast. My only hope was that it would be as good as I Love Lesbians 3 which I kind of liked. Initial Reaction: This deserves a foot - right in Randy Wests Depends. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. Some of it is very clear but some of it is very hard to hear. Surprisingly the video is very clear. Theres some focus problems but thats expected with Randy Wests work. Music: None. FALSE ADVERTISING: The cover claims that its interactive Pick your girl, choose what she does .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Acts (Legend)
Sex Acts (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Evan Stone, Dolly Golden, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Tara, jessica drake, Devan Sapphire
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sex Acts (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Teri Weigel, Jessica Drake, Gwen Summers, Lola, Dayton Rains, Dolly Golden, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Joel Lawrence, Devan Sapphire Directed By: Jerome Tanner Don't call it a comeback. She's been here for years, rocking her peers and puttin' suckas in fear. Ok, the part about suckas in fear is bullshit; it's just that I'm always on the lookout for opportunities to paraphrase L.L. Cool J. But Teri Weigel has been here for years, and that's certainly longer than the pornographic 15 minutes most people gave her when she stepped off the centerfold of Playboy magazine and into hardcore movies. Though what one man might call longevity another might call "being around the block." To that end, let me put your worries to rest. She still looks good. That is, if you like the overly ripe comic book heroine type. This time around Teri is a blonde, which takes some getting use to; I preferred her as a brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 
(1.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Release date: 1/5/2001
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) reviews:
review on  

Bubblegum Fantasies 1: Bunny Luv (2001) Studio Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive Genre All-sex Director Andrew Drake Starring Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Running Time 1:25 (approx.) DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 10-picture softcore photo gallery Typical Watchers Bunny Luv fans and those who want to see a girl blow soap bubbles while getting fucked Typical Haters Everyone with a basic expectation of quality from a modern adult video Replay Value None Themes Schoolgirl, choking, girl-girl, sex in tub, big tits, titfuck Condoms Used for intercourse with Bunny and Brittany If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    This is one of those reviews that's really easy for me to write because it's not strictly average.  There's plenty of things to note in Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive's Bubblegum Fantasies 1 starring Bunny Luv, and those things are not positive.  But rather than give a blow-by-blow analysis of this mediocre one-day wonder (probabl
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: approx. 75 min. Production Date: The DVD was issued on Jan. 1, 2001. No date for production is given. Director: Andrew Drake Cast: Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: After reading Sonics review , its not looking too good. Initial Reaction: Ive had vacuums that didnt suck this bad. Audio /Video Quality: I think the technical term for the audio quality is piss poor. The second scene is pretty good, but the first and last are horrible. I could barely make out any of the dialogue in the first scene in addition to appearing dubbed in areas and noticeable background noise. Ive seen better audio and video synching in Godzilla movies. Yes, I do mean the Japanese ones. Im not even sure if its for this movie. The video is better, but that isnt hard. Its pretty clear in the first and last scenes, but theres some screen junk, pixelation, and slight grain in the middle scene. Music: None.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am so shocked on how awful this title from Sinthetic turned out to be. Of all my reviews that I have submitted to adultdvdtalk.com's database....and here I thought Above The Knee was the worst title I have ever seen. Rarely I give such low blow ratings to a porn title cause let's be honest, I'm easy to please. But then there are those titles that just absolutely makes no logical sense. Thats where I come in and chime and help make sure your foot won't step on a hot pile of dungeon shit. I give thanks to God for giving me a gift, the gift of good taste. I'm talking about whats the real deal, and it has nothing to do with Evander Holyfield. Enough blabbering sonic, start reviewing, and here goes. Let me point out a list of shit stains that were put on this disc: Shit Stain #1) First scene, Bunny Luv and Ian Daniels A.K.A. Shane McMahon. Ian penetrates her, while she just blows bubbles and she just, continues blowing bubbles. Where's Jake Steed when you need him? Shit Stain #2) A juicy layer change (disc skipping pause.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin Deep (Plum)
Skin Deep (Plum) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Gina Ryder, Silvia Saint, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Dayton Rains, Brooke
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 12/18/2000
Skin Deep (Plum) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Silvia Saint, Gina Ryder, Dayton Rains, Brooke, Jon Dough, Ian Daniels, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Eric Price, and J. B. Initial Expectations: I havent watched many of Plums DVDs yet, but I have some fairly high expectations after recently watching some of Silvias other work with Nic Cramer. Namely, Looker and Looker 2. Initial Reaction: Lame. Theres virtually no plot and its advertised as a couples movie. The only really good sexes are the ones with Silvia. Audio /Video Quality: I now know what people mean when they refer to Cramer-vision. As I said earlier, Ive seen two of Mr. Cramers other releases, Looker and Looker 2, both of which looked very good. Skin Deep , however, does not. Im assuming that Mr. Cramer is a big fan of Christmas. Its the only reason I can think of for having a red or green tint to every scene in the movie. None of the colors seem real.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director