Porn Stars  >  Dayna Vendetta  > Reviews

Reviews of Dayna Vendetta Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Dayna Vendetta in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dayna Vendetta's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Big Tits At Work 20 (Brazzers)
Big Tits At Work 20 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tory Lane, Mia Lelani, Liza Del Sierra, Riley Evans, Juelz Ventura, Yurizan Beltran, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/26/2013
Big Tits At Work 20 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Another volume from Brazzers featuring hot girls in an office environment. Or something like that. This is a great series from the company featuring some great girls and some great tits. Liza Del Sierra, Yurizan Beltran, Tory Lane, Juelz Ventura and Riley Evans are some of the babes featured here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacky Joy, Riley Evans, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Breanne Benson, Dayna Vendetta, Anissa Kate, Siri, Teal Conrad
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/5/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 17 reviews:
review on  

This has always been a fun and hot series from Naughty America. These dad’s get it done, attracting the younger babes but then the women find they need cock more their own age. Riley Evans, Teal Conrad and Breanne Benson headline the cast of these young seductresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Titty Lesbians 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Big Titty Lesbians 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen Fisher, Jacky Joy, Sarah Vandella, Maggie Green, Alexis Grace, Alison Tyler, Dayna Vendetta, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/23/2013
Big Titty Lesbians 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Nice above average-size tits with some descent tit munching. But only one really hot scene, while the others were about average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 3 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 3 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Kelly Divine, Dayna Vendetta, Sheena Shaw
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/25/2013
Phat Ass White Girls 3 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

"Phat Ass White Girls" P.A.W.G 3", from Morally Corrupt give us four very good scenes with half and half pussy and ass fuck, but once you have one of the best performers in the last several months in Sheena Shaw you elevate your product a tad above the rest. I'm not quite sure is this is the same Devon that many fans fall in love couple of moons ago and at the end of her scene you will understand why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Talk (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Dirty Talk (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston, Dayna Vendetta, Natalia Starr
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Talk (Digital Playground) (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

A recent story that has Jesse Jane playing a telemarketer who isn't happy with what's she is selling so time to challenge the big boss to see if there isn't anything else she can try. Turns out it is more selling but now the product is sex products and naturally Jesse turns out to be a natural. Good costars too with Chanel Preston, Natalia Starr, Dayna Vendetta also having single scenes to work around Jesse who gets two.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dirty Talk is a hot and fun little release that got held back by not focusing on its real strengths. It's no secret that Jesse Jane is a great trash talker, but rather than focusing on that, the movie tries to build a weak plot around her going from a telemarketer to a phone sex girl. Yes, there's some hot sex here as Jesse's nicely joined by Chanel Preston, Dayna Vendetta, and Natalia Starr, but by making this more of a vignette release and less of a feature I can't help but think that it would have been much better. Beyond that, this one gives you all the care you've come to expect in Digital Playground's Blu-Ray + DVD Combo packs with very nice care towards the extras and technical aspects. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White (Vivid)
Black On White (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jon Jon, Lea Lexis, Melody Nakai, Evanni Solei, Dayna Vendetta, Bobbie Starr
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 4/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black On White (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Featuring what appears to be a hodgepodge of tapped together interracial scenes of varying flavors and from disparate sources, Vivid's "Black on White" finds itself in something of a hit-or-miss predicament. Indeed, the sequences range from very good (Bobbi Starr's) to simply "okay" (Evanni Solei's) and everything in between. While nothing here is "bad", per se, this flick simply seems to lack momentum and enough strong scenes to recommend it. It's above average...but "average" is a fairly low bar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 3
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Missy Martinez, Yurizan Beltran, Bill Bailey, Dayna Vendetta, Alex Chance, Siri
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/28/2013
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 3 reviews:
review on  

Ah, if only it was this easy to bag a big titted girl! These guys girlfriend’s have busty friends who are flirtatious and down to fuck. Covergirl Yurizan Beltran, Siri and Missy Martinez headline the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm checking out My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 3 , from Naughty America. Some really sexy girls here, and some hot sex, so let's look closer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 25
My Sister's Hot Friend 25 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Seth Gamble, Zoe Voss, Daniel Hunter, Jessie Volt, Jessie Andrews, Dayna Vendetta, Bruce Venture, Erin Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/1/2012
My Sister's Hot Friend 25 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice collection of scenes that as usual with Naughty America, deserves more care. The action has nice chemistry, good lead-ins, and a feeling that's easy to relate to, but the lack of care towards the extras and non-anamorphic video transfer really hold it back. This could have been a strong DVD with a bit of care, but ends up stuck around the average level due to Naughty America's lack of care.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a series from Naughty America that is sexy in its execution. How many of us have ever wanted to fuck one of our sister's friends? Well, in this release, you can live out the fantasy! Jessie Andrews heads the cast in a DVD that is sure to hold my attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 9
Cuckold Sessions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Gianna, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Jason Brown, Tori Paige, Megan Foxx, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/11/2011
Cuckold Sessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Sissy husbands forced to watch Wives having sex with brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits in Sports 7
Big Tits in Sports 7 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Devon Michaels, Nikki Benz, Alanah Rae, Gia DiMarco, Dayna Vendetta, Tasha Reign, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/14/2011
Big Tits in Sports 7 reviews:
review on  

Big Tits in Sports 7 features five sex scenes that start out with athletic themes. The busty babes start off in tight, sexy, athletic outfits before they suck and fuck with sweat inducing vigor. Some of the themes are filled with pure cheesy goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yeah, any sport can be made sexy by having a man and woman together. Whether its a bit of extended stretching, some tussling in an MMA ring, or some spiced up calisthenics, Brazzers knows how to impart the right erotic spin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 7 already? Time flies when you’re having fun and each of the previous 6 volumes in this series are good, hot times! This one should be no different and, although there are no superstars in this one, Alanah Rae, Nikki Benz and Ariella Ferrara should make this series be the equal of the previous disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Back Door To Chyna
Back Door To Chyna 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Jerry, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Chyna, Joanie Laurer, Dylan Ryder, Diana Prince, Chyna Doll, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Back Door To Chyna reviews:
review on  

"Backdoor to Chyna" is a good production from Vivid that features former wrestling superstar and reality t.v. actress, Chyna, in her first officially-sanctioned adult release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 9
My Wife's Hot Friend 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Haven, Priya Rai, Lyla Storm, Briana Blair, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/31/2011
My Wife's Hot Friend 9 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands and the woman that tempt them…another themed series from Naughty America. I like the theme because it’s just wrong…but it feels so right! LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 10 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 10 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Yurizan Beltran, Angelina Castro, Katie Kox, Haley Cummings, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Tits 10 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Willim H. strikes again with another big tit winner. Haley Cummings, Yurizan Beltran, Katie Kox, and Dayna Vendetta all turn out great scenes, and as usual with William H. behind the camera you get plenty of chemistry and great teases as well. The technical aspects also show very good care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. If you like big tits you're going to want to check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the popular series with five new girls to check out. Yurizan Beltran is still new for me in doing guys so be sure and check out her scene and it's with Manuel so she was in good hands. Later on he returns for Haley Cummings and both she and Yurizan engage in some hot self nipple licking with Manuel and on their own so definitely look for that. The all white backdrop is used well and helps the girls really stand out in their teases which follow the pattern now well established with water first and then lots and lots of oil poured down the boobies. William also gives some generous closeups for parts of the scenes and it is usually when you'd want it too- blowjob or the guy face diving in the girls ass. An easy pick up for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Suck You (Elegant Angel)
Let Me Suck You (Elegant Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dane Cross, Eric John, Kristina Rose, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Lily Lovette, Jynx Maze, Bettina DiCapri, Rebeca Blue, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 12/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Me Suck You (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a great POV blowjob release. The girls get into the action very nicely and each put on a nice tease to start things out. The action is nicely consistent but Madison Ivy might put out one of my favorites in the release. The action is captured with a nice eye towards beauty as well as a touch of art. Add in a nice bonus scene and you have yourself a winner of a DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new blow job title from Elegant Angel and we have a nice variety of girls here to enjoy. From established stars like Madison Ivy and Kristina Rose to newer girls on the rise like Jynx Maze this title offers up strong solo teases followed by some sizzling hot POV BJ action ending with facial blasts. If you're a fan of bj flicks this one is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director