Porn Stars  >  Dawn Ivy  > Reviews

Reviews of Dawn Ivy Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Dawn Ivy in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dawn Ivy's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Kat, Brianna Blaze, Shayna Knight, Kathleen Kruz, Randi Wright, Rebeca Linares, Trixie, Bree Olson, Dawn Ivy, Cameron Love, London Keyes, Logun
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Diabolic spotlighting young girls in various stages of fucking. The disk culls scenes from mainly two series, Spring Chickens and Teens With Tits, although other series are represented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Well Hung Amateurs 14
Well Hung Amateurs 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Buck, Evan Rochelle, Nesty, Kissy Kapri, Dawn Ivy, Gina Lopez
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 12/22/2008
Well Hung Amateurs 14 reviews:
review on  

This dvd lives up to its "big" promises and the action, although billed as amateur, is quite professional looking. A big plus to this dvd for the many included previews/upcoming attractions, which give you a good idea of the Homegrown Select library
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you haven’t seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 2
Black Owned 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, August, Brian Pumper, Leah Luv, Velicity Von, Lela Star, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 2 reviews:
review on  

From what I understand, Jules Jordan is a perfectionist. He will keep a scene in the vault if he isn't happy with how the scene came out. He's one of the few people in the business that can afford to do this. Eventually though, he'll release a gem or two featuring someone who is either gone from the business or is exclusive to another company. In this movie we get another look at Cris Taliana. Gina Lynn & Sean Michaels Lela Star & Mr. Marcus August Night & Mr. Marcus Velicity Von & Brian Pumper Cris Taliana & Mr. Marcus Leah Luv & Mandingo Cris Taliana is a perky half korean half white girl that always seems to enjoy her scene and this one is no different. However, what surprised me was the lighting of the scene. Jules is known for using daylight to light his scene but Cris's scene with Marcus is indoors, no windows, and incandescent lighting. I guess that may be the reason why Jules kept this scene in the vault for so long. As for the other scenes, this movie was strictly a IR b/g movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Owned #2 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 90 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Gina Lynn, Lela Star, August, Sean Michaels Starring Disc Two: Velicity Von, Cris Taliana, Leah Luv, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus and Mandingo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Owned #2 is a two disc set directed by Jules Jordan that contains over 3 hours of footage.. All the scenes feature one on one interracial boy/girl sex. There's no anal sex in the film. A few girls perform deep throat and all have cum land on their faces and/or in their mouths. Leah and Cris swallow in their scenes. Gina appears to feed herself some cum, but the swallowing isn't obvious. I personally loved the film. The ladies are hot and dress in sexy outfits/lingerie, plus the sex rocks. Gina, Lela and August make for a killer 1-2-3 combination on disc one. The Special Features include Cumshot Recap, which is on both discs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest from Jules Jordan and he's enlisted some big black cocks to fuck some pretty hot girls led by Lela Star, Velicity Von, Gina Lynn, August, Leah Luv, and Chris Taliana. If you're a fan of Jules you pretty much know what to expect so you're probably already picking this up if you're a fan of the girls but for those few who have yet to take a trip through a Jules Jordan video lets hit a few highlights. Gina Lynn: Off we go with this busty blond who as the scene begins is driving up to a house to visit her black boyfriend. Jules is told to stay behind and take care of things but hey he's got the video camera so he kinda has to come along, lol. So he waits a bit but we don't following Gina inside this lavish and spacious home which you've seen in countless dvds if you're an avid porn watcher. Gina starts pleasuring her body as those nasty thoughts start formulating in her head and going outside she finds a shirtless Sean Michaels and the two then head back inside to have a little fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mandingo, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Christie Leigh, Cherish, Christie Lee, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, James Deen, Kylie Marie, Aidan Layne, Johnny Fender, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I saw the trailer and wanted to see one of my favorite girls - Christie Lee - get fucked in the ass plus swallowing some cum Feeding Frenzy style. But this double dvd set is much more than that. HIGHLIGHTS: Christie Lee (see above). She looks so serene and beautiful, she always makes me smile when I see her enjoying herself. Cali Marie & Cherish (The Twins). Two sweet looking, shaved, 19 year olds. That they're sisters put nerve into the scene. One of them do anal (the one with a tattoo), I wish both would but I'm still very impressed by these seemingly inexperienced girls' performances in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is always nice when you can go into a dvd knowing there will be plenty to like about it. Jules Jordan has a proven track record of producing top quality porn with hot girls, nice settings, varied costumes, and lots of hard fucking. With all those essential elements covered all you need to do is find out which scene you like best and that is what is really fun with his releases. It can change each time you view the disc unless one of your absolute faves is in it. Jules does put a bit more into the periphery stuff than a lot of directors and I mentioned the costumes, settings, lighting also and that does help set his dvds apart from so many in the gonzo genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro)
For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Amber, Kelly, Kiana, Porsha, Cleopatra, Ava, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 8/23/2004
For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 7 / 20 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Cris Taliana, Kelly, Kiana, Chloe, Amber, Ava, Cleopatra, and Porsha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Ghost Pro yet, but with Cris Taliana here I cant help but have a little hope! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and the DVD as a whole shows some nice care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of anal masturbation or supermodel quality talent The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, but its very quiet. Thankfully its evenly quiet as if the level was just recorded a little low rather than being a problem with the recording of it originally. The video is also nicely done. Theres a hint of grain, but thats about all there is, and its all nicely lit. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails
Cum Fart Cocktails 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Tony T., Maxine, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Gia Paloma, Lee Ann, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/9/2004
Cum Fart Cocktails reviews:
review on  

If you like nasty, grotesque, sleezee, slimy shit, then cum right in!
   read the complete review
review on  

CUMFART COCKTAILS Directed by Jake Malone. This movie combines the themes of ass cream pies and cum eating through the method of having one girl expell the male's cum from her ass into the other girl's mouth. Scenes 1,2 and 3 feature a heavy emphasis on anal sex while scenes 4 and 5 seem to feature anal sex for about half the scene and vaginal sex for the other half. All scenes feature constant breaks for ass to mouth. All scenes begin with a short sequence of tease or masturbation as well as interaction between the two girls with the males joining the scene later. When I first heard of this movie, I thought that it sounds like a great concept but will they actually be able to pull it off? I am very happy to answer yes. The action in this movie is very professionally done. The cumfarts are very well done. The cum is clearly visible during the time it is passed from one girl's ass to the other girl's mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 3
Hellcats 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Kurt Lockwood, Katin, Alex Divine, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Kiara Rose, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2004
Hellcats 3 reviews:
review on  

Hellcats #3 **** ˝ 2004, 2 hours and 38 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Joey Silvera Video Directed by Joey Silvera Starring Teagan, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Cris Taliana, Katin, Rita Faltoyano, Kiara Rose, Alex Divine The Knowledge: My earliest memories of Joey Silvera come from the beginning of the nineties. I thought he was the luckiest man in the world because he got to screw the likes of Ashlyn Gere, Kaitlyn Ashley and Nici Sterling. I envied this man, I wanted to be in his shoes. Joeys since gone on to become just as outstanding a director as he was a performer, occasionally still inspiring great jealousy in myself when he comes from behind the camera, like when he injected himself into the fray in Service Animals 11to join two of my favorite performers, Melanie Jagger and Aurora Snow. Silveras latest entry into the ever-popular young girl genre is Hellcats 3, a series that seems to focus on the not-so-innocent lolitas rather than the usual shy and innocuous variety we see in most titles today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get an early scene with the lovely newcumer Teagan. Joey has since shot her for the recently released Service Animals 16 so here's the first time the two hooked up and I say let's jump right in! Teagan: Well when we first see this petite little gal she's riding up on a motorcycle and Joey is right there to give us a superb ground level shot of her ass cheeks!! Besides the fabulous ass Teagan has one of the cutest faces on a girl shooting porn today I think plus her hair looks good and her eyes will draw you right in! It's pointed out several times during this scene but guys she's only 18!! Moving along we see Rick Masters and Brian Pumper are on hand and they have fun caressing over her tight body. Teagan compares muscles with Brian and seeing the obvious difference was amusing. Joey is really generous with the ass footage as the pre action goes on for a bit. You see Teagan jerking on a cock while her perky tits are kissed. I sensed some awkwardness at times but really nothing bad and you can tell she is trying real hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Taylor Rain, Bishop, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Nyla Thai, Chanel Chavez, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 3/27/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours reviews:
review on  

Studio: Devil's Films Shot by: Mike Rubinstein Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes Production Date: 04/05/04 Cast: Taylor Rain, Gia Jordan, Chris Taliana, Isabella , Nyla Thai, Chanelle Chavez, Lena Juliette, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G, Bishop, Too Tone Initial Comments: Hard gonzo with a twist. I got this for the title theme. If this is your thing, you won't be disappointed. I keep saying to myself that I'm not going to do a blow by blow account in my reviews. Somehow, when I sit down at my laptop and start typing as I watch, that's pretty much what comes out. Anyway... Themes: The usual repertoire of tricks. Gagging blowjobs, pussy licking, rimming. Anal sex, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, spitting, slapping, nose pinching, done primarily to/by the female recipient. Oral cum shots, cum swapping and male cum swallowing. Chapters: Six animated preview clips Review: There is good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taylor Rain, Mark Davis Taylor is smoking a cigarette and wearing black flower net lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours Prologue The title of this DVD says it all. All the scenes are going to end in snowballs. I know this is a very touchy area for straight porn. Some will see this as borderline homoerotic, if not totally gay. I think it's kind of innocuous, and it serves to make women feel more empowered sometimes. Nothing wrong with making the ladies happy about having cum in their mouths. Anyway, there are some great looking women in this volume and I decided to give it a spin. Taylor Rain The film starts off with Taylor wearing some kind of lacy, diaphonous long sleeved mini-dress or nighty and smoking a cigarette. She is as sexy and alluring as ever. Ms. Rain walks over to Mark Davis sitting on a couch and gives him access to her treasures. He goes right to work at manipulating her pussy, trying to bring rain. No squirt, but she gets very turned on and wet. Taylor drops to her knees and swallows Mark's cock. Deep throat and light gagging pleases them both. The dress gets lifted off in one smooth move during the bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 2
Crack Her Jack 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Dana Vespoli, Jayna Woods, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 2 reviews:
review on  

Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Genre: Gonzo Starring: Dana Vespoli, Katja Kassin, Cris Taliana, Jayna Woods, Katsumi, Darren James, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Mark Sloan, Steve Hooper Scene 1: Dana Vespoli Scene begins with Dana, dressed in sexy checkered booty shorts and matching top, showing off her great ass and masturbating with the director egging her on. The masturbation continues on the living room couch before two guys join in. Good blow/handjob action followed by some nice fucking. I love the way Dana masturbates while fucking in standing doggy position. Another highlight is when she does reverse cowgirl while giving a HJ to the other guy. Plenty of ass spanking throughout the scene is also a plus. On the negative side, the scene is hindered by the lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Crack Her Jack #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director John Leslie Cast Dana Vespoli, Cris Taliana, Katja Kassin, Katsumi, Jayna Woods, Darren James, Steve Hooper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Steve Holmes, and Brian Pumper. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Harsh lighting, sometimes frustratingly so, but good picture quality and audio. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Jazz music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms One? THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like John Leslie's risky visual style, with harsh sunlight and sometimes uneven visibility.  Those who like Leslie's more laid back form of hardcore with a little less circus tent, and a little more sexual expression. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who think shadows and negative space don't
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 2
Fuck Dolls 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mya Lovely, Aspen Stevens, Jade Moore, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/8/2004
Fuck Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Fuckdolls #2 Directed by Jake Malone, from Red Light District Studios Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality. Fuckdolls #2 is a straightforward gonzo film, with six scenes. Some are threesomes, some one man/ one woman. All feature the actresses dressed in nice looking lingerie, with long tease sequences starting everything off, while most of the lingerie stays on during the scenes. There is also a good BTS/boner footage extra, that amounts to a seventh scene on the disc. Scene 1: Nautica Thorn, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nautica, a pretty Asian actress, is lounging around in a black outfit, and does a nice tease for the camera. After talking to the director for a bit, the two male performers show up on the scene. Holmes takes some time to approach Nautica and talk to her, while Everhard literally dives onto her, starting in with some serious pussy licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #32 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 4, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Roxy, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Hart, Roxy Jezel, Emily DaVinci, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/21/2003
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #13 ByNew Sensations Staring Chris Roxy Katarina Roxy Heart Emily Divinici Highlights       The Basics -Young as they Cum #13-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 25 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats
Hellcats 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Shyla, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Kacey, Sledge Hammer, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Kinzie Kenner, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/1/2003
Hellcats reviews:
review on  

Hellcats with Cris Taliana ByEvil Angel Staring Avy Scott Kinzie Kenner Cris Taliana Demi Marx Kacy Shyla Highlights Multiple partners Some Anal Toys Facials       The Basics -Hellcats with Cris Taliana-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats with Cris Taliana Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Demi Marx, Avy Scott, Cris Taliana, Kinzie Kenner, Kacey, Shyla, Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Kohl Mynah, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Sledge Hammer, Mandingo, Brandon Iron, Dick Delaware. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gorgeous young girls having sex (with an edge) without the heavy handed act specific checklists that seem so prevalent in today's porn. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for double anal, swallowing, cream-pie, stretch-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 20
Rogue Adventures 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanity, Andrea Lyra, Carmen Cruz, Dawn Ivy, Camila Sampio, Luana Piovanny, Joyce Lopez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/26/2003
Rogue Adventures 20 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 minutes Production Date: 9/15/03 Directed by: Joey Silvera Transsexual Cast: Vanity, Carmen Cruz, Luana Piovanny, Camila Sampio, Joyce Lopez, Gabriella Female Cast: Cris Taliana, Andrea Lyra Male Cast: Chance Caldwell, David, Fabio Scorpion, Bruno Ellenegual, Marcello Initial Comments: This is a quality product, definitely gonzo at it's best. There is good navigation through the menus. The only music is a synthesizer/drum beat combo that plays before the movie. Chapter Menu: 2 pages of preview clips. Vanity & Cris Taliana 1-6 Vanity & Cris II 7-12 Carmen Cruz 13-16 Luana & Camila 17-22 Luana & camila II 23-27 Joyce Lopez 28-32 Gabriella & Andrea 33-38 Gabriella & Andrea II 39-45 Fetish Menu: Tease Blowjobs by Male Blowjobs Rimming Pussy Fucking Male Anal Anal Double Penetration Cumshots Review: Scene 1: Vanity, Cris Taliana, Chance Caldwell Cris says, "I like chicks and I like dicks." They talk, tease, laugh and play for the camera. This is gonzo for sure. There is no music, just natural sounds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Wendy James, Serena South, Nautica Thorn, Phil Yorgash, Dawn Ivy, Cris Taliana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/9/2003
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Nautica Thorn, Serena South, Wendy Jaymes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Wood, Phil Yorgash, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Jules behind the camera its next to impossible for me to not have sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, just as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls, anal sex, and gonzo porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls seeing just how young they can act or some heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay and has a nice balance, but there are a few scratchy moments and many background noises. The video is much better. It has a slightly soft look, but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion here and there, but it normally fit the feel of the movie and gave it a little more of a primal feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

I always look forward to seeing a Jules Jordan movie. I have a good idea what to expect, hot girls, hot sex, great camera angles, and good pops!! I don't expect any kind of plot and thankfully this one has none of that but it has plenty of those others items I just listed so lets meet the girls ok!! Maggie Star: This cutie certainly has done some interesting scenes this year, a 50 plus man bukkake for one thing, so her licking a toilet clean with her tongue looks a bit tame compared to that! The maids uniform looks great on her and Maggie looks even better when she fits Jules cock into her mouth for some brief sucking. Mr. Jordan then brings in a couple of cocks belonging to Arnold and Mark Wood. They feel all over Maggie's petite body and the back and forth blowjob was shot excellently with Maggie proving once again how much of a cock hungry girl she is. This girl also knows how to take a cock in both her holes and here we start with some backdoor action in doggie which looked particularly good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Frank Gunn, Domineko, Kohl Mynah, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Teanna Lynn, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/3/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 6 / 01 / 2003 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Avena Lee, Cris Taliana, Crystal Ray, Mandy Bright, Tiana Lynn, Brett Rockman, Dick Delaware, Frank Gun, Mark Ashley, Kohl Mynah, Domineko, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey has been amazing behind the camera. I cant help but go in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles slightly once, but is still a fantastic fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of squirting and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Joey Silvera has a very basic approach, so theres a few of the problems one used to associate with gonzo porn which pop up here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Tiana Lynn, a natural bodied cutie, wearing a black sheer top, tied in the front, black panties, and black stockings, opens this scene up, as well as the DVD, by teasing the camera. She flashes a pierced nipple and answers a few questions before heading up some stairs and onto a treadmill. Mark Ashley walks in, as she is walking on the treadmill, they kiss a bit, and it doesnt take long for her to drop down and suck on his cock. Joey unties her top, exposing those natural beauties, as another guy, Kohl Mynah, walks in, and she sucks on that second cock as well, even sucking them together. She walks over to a couch where she sits and receives some oral attention from Mark, while giving oral to Kohl. Mark gets the first go at her pussy, pulling out and whacking his cock on her clit, making her squirt like crazy, and all over the lens of the camera, doing this several times, all while she continues to suck the other cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Darren James, Alexa Rae, Sabrine Maui, August, Brian Pumper, Melanie Jagger, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/24/2003
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, August, Melanie Jagger, Sabrine Maui, Alexa Rae, Mandingo, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, and Darren James Initial Expectations: Jules makes some of the best fuck flicks around. I cant go in with anything less than sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: If Luke Skywalker would have known about this he would have ran to the dark side! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves interracial sex or fine asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be quick and finished or slow and boring Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is very clear and well balanced, while the video is free from grain and evenly lit through most of the entire movie. There are a few moments that do show a little grain, but theyre very few and very far between. The lighting is a bit more problematic, but since Jordan often uses natural light in his scenes Im a bit more forgiving towards this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Amee Donavan, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/30/2003
Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter 4 (2003) Studio Evil Angel / Jules Jordan Video  Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Natasha, Cris Taliana, Krystal Steal, Sabrine Maui, Amee Donovan, Jules Jordan, Travis Knight, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, and John Strong Running Time 2:14 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; fetish menu; 19-minutes of additional footage; 43-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore) Typical Watchers Jules Jordan fans and anyone who likes hardcore with chemistry and enthusiasm Typical Haters Who doesn't like Jules Jordan's videos?!? Replay Value Very High Themes Flashing, public sex, piercing, big dicks, monster facials, braces, lingerie, ass worship, pussy-to-mouth, toys, ass-to-mouth, anal gaping, dirty talk, big tits, interracial, cum swallowing Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other volumes of Jules Jordan's Flesh Hunter series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 1 / 1 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, Amee Donavan, Krystal Steal, Natasha, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Jules is one of the most amazingly consistent directors out there. I cant go into his movies with anything but extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: This DVD should come with a drool rag! I think its the hottest movie Ive seen from Jules Jordan, and thats saying something! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward, down and dirty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the extremely anal side of Jules Jordan Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel DVDs, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, without so much as a hint of background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres almost a hint of grain and its extremely well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flesh Hunter 4 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Like the rest of the gonzo viewing public I had high hopes for the latest installment in the Flesh Hunter series. I was confident this one was going to live up to expectations after seeing aybesea bestow a perfect rating on this one. I am glad to report Jules does not disappoint with number four. Scene 1 Natasha Fricken loved this opening scene! I'm sure this girl has worked before, but what a great find . Jules has her tease us for a while first as he follows her around the L.A. Subway. Natasha indulges Jules with some public nudity. What can I tell you I found this girl so god dam cute, with a super fine all natural curvy figure. She has this great mix of innocents with her braces and infectious smile & nastiness with her pierced nipples, navel, and pussy. You know what I mean one of those bubbly personalities that once you scratch the surface you can tell she is a total minx in the bedroom. Anyway after some nice tease footage we get down to business indoors.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flesh Hunter 4 (Evil Angel)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director