Porn Stars  >  David Luger  > Reviews

Reviews of David Luger Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feed Her Chocolate Seed
Feed Her Chocolate Seed 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, David Luger, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/2/2005
Feed Her Chocolate Seed reviews:
review on  

Feed Her Chocolate Seed Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, David Luger, Denice K., Denise K., Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, Mia Bangg, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real Synopsis How could you say no to a DVD who shows in the box cover the lovely tits of Denice Klarskov or as they say Denise K., David Luger, and the guys of RLD couldn't make a better choice here, and with the promise of a cum swallowing/interracial movie I was sold the first moment it catch my eye, but that's not all folks, is only the beginning of the feast which includes Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle and Courtney Simpson closing things up, put my expectations sky high, so let's see..... Scene 1- Denice Klarsrkov Behind a gate is a cover girl, Denice who teases us, very nicely showing those lovely tits, I mean real lovely tits, even the seconds she spends geting them out seems hours, but worth the wait, they're round and big, she caresses them between the bars, she shows her ass too, she ask us to follow her, so she can find her partner for th
   read the complete review
review on  

Well as you can guess from the title this is going to be an interracial flick with the girls doing black cocks before being fed some cum. The big draw to this dvd for me is the chance to see Denise K again. This young lady from Denmark has really made a mark on me with the few scenes I've watched her do. Such a cute face, great ass, and to die for tits of the highest order. I could suck on those boobs all day long and not need to eat!!! You have four other girls to enjoy besides Denise, and they are Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, and Courtney Simpson. So let's hit some highlights. Denise K. : Ok we lead off with the covergirl and David shoots some outdoor tease with Denise standing behind an iron gate, the tits come out and get squeezed between the bars which looked hot but I thought we spent a little to much time outside before the action headed indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 9
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, David Luger, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Ava Ramone, Keeani Lei, Lain Oi, Kelly Wells, Denice K., Victoria Sweet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/2/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #9 is not one of the best volumes of this series, nor is it the worst. Several of the girls here are very attractive, but a few wouldnt draw a solitary whistle from horny construction workers on a high rise. The formula for this series is simple. Two girls play with each other, a guy joins in, throw in lots of P2M and gaping, then deliver an open-mouth facial, which the girls then swap back and forth before one swallows the load. Theres very little to distinguish one scene from the next. The girls are basically robots and there is little heat between the performers. Here is the scene breakdown: Denise K., Leah Luv, Steve Holmes Deja Daire, Kelly Wells, Sean Michaels Eva Ramon, John Strong, Victoria Sweet Erik Everhard, Keeani Lei, Lain Bianka Pureheart, John Strong, Penny Flame The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Website info, and a Bonus Scene (a 12-minute tagteam blowjob between Leah Luv and Denise K. on director David Luger).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a fun title where we get some g/g play to begin, some of the action is longer than in other scenes then we have the cock brought in and they do some tag team play before the guy starts pluggin their holes leading to a swapped pop. As always the casting really helps in this or any series for that matter so let's check out the scenes. Leah Luv & Denise K : Alright we have two fun girls in this first scene. Leah comes on very excited about the scene she gets to shoot and looking over we have the lovely Denise lying on the couch and damn this girl has an incredible body highlighted by both a great ass and when she turns over some really fine tits which Leah goes right after once she's also tasted Denise's ass. I loved the interplay between these two girls and I thought it was the best and most authentic of the whole dvd, just great chemistry between the two. The girls also work in some good kissing in between sucking each others tits plus listen as Leah gets Denise off to a good orgasm. The girls do a good job with the cock once it is introduced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Persia, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 4/7/2003
Throat Gaggers 4 reviews:
review on  

My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 4
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Salena Del Rey, Julian St. Jox, Kianna Bradley, Norman Bates, Jade Marcela, Tasha Hunter, Chuck Martino, Charlene Aspen, Mirage, Jeanie Rivers, Justine Romee, Ashly Sage, Kiri, Alexxxis Tyler, Felicia Ryder, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, David Luger, Steve Blizzard, Benny Long
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso, Dale Jordan
Release date: 4/18/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director