Porn Stars  >  Davia Ardell  > Reviews

Reviews of Davia Ardell Movies



We have 32 movie reviews with Davia Ardell in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Davia Ardell's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Davia Ardell, Cherokee, Voodoo, Kristal Summers, Ricki Raxxx, Veronica Rayne, Dylan Ryder, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Abby Rode, Ralph Long
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/3/2008
MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Brazzers continues its salute to MILFs with MILFs Like It Big 2. You have all sorts of scenarios, moms picking up their daughter's boyfriends, horny neighbors, etc., all getting it on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers is one of the hottest websites in the game right now. If JJV picked them up that's just a small indication of their ability to produce hot scenes. Milf Like It Big 2 is a series of vignettes to set up the sex in each scene. I could care less about the setup I just want to see the action, and the action was hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (five plus the bonus) with Brazzer's MILF full chested models doing more than endowed guys. Enjoyable scenarios and great scenery, both of the naked skin and the surrounding sets. Brazzers is quickly becoming one of my new favorite studios. Very cool job dudes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 7
Seasoned Players 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Melissa Monet, Raquel Devine, Davia Ardell, Teri Weigel, Kayla Synz
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a solidly entertaining round-up of scenes in this seventh volume of Tom Byron's "Seasoned Players" series, which I've been pretty happy with overall ever since the first volume, still my favorite. The highlights of this series go beyond just the action presented. The opening interview to each chapter is such a great way to watch the chemistry between Tom and each woman, share stories and laughs and actually learn about them as people, not just performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D P.O.V. 2 (Vouyer Media)
Double D P.O.V. 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Candy Manson, Tiffany Digiuanni, Evie Delatosso
Studio: Vouyer Media

Release date: 3/7/2008
Double D P.O.V. 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

I rented this dvd recently. It has Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Candy Manson, Tiffany Digiuanni, and a bonus scene with beautiful Evie Delatosso. I suspect the guy behind the camera is Vince Vouyer. Vince does some nice interviews with these women in the extras. There's a few anal scenes which turn me off. What I liked about this movie was the verbal from Cali Luv, watching Ana Nova perform a reverse cowgirl for what seemed like forever, and watching the beautiful Evie Delatosso for the first time. Listening to Davia Ardell talk to you (Vince) while she gives head was nice also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 8
Hustler Hardcore Vault 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jamie Huxley, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/22/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 8 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average DVD that has some scenes mixed in from some popular porn stars. Not their best scenes to date but still some variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Water Shafting
White Water Shafting 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Davia Ardell, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Teanna Kai, Felony, Kristal Summers, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Aria, Lauren Phoenix, Daisy Marie, Ariana Jollee, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Justine Joli, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Becca Bratt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/18/2007
White Water Shafting reviews:
review on  

A squirting movie, with 13 scenes and some VERY sexy women. I gave high marks for the length of the movie, and the overall quality of the scenes, but there aren't many bonus features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, April Blossom, Chloe Dior, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Shy Love, Mia Bangg, Tory Lane, Lexi Marie, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Arianna Alyse, Memphis Monroe, Nadia Hilton, Tiffani Digivanni, Christin Black, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Lanny Barby
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2007
Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie, lol, of this comp featuring big boob girls shot by Zero Tolerance studios. There are 20 scenes used for this, not complete scenes mind you but you get a good representation of each scene which also nicely includes the girl being ID before the snippet is shown and you also get the movie the scene is lifted from. One thing which immediately comes across is the quality camerawork/ visuals which I've seen as a strong suit to most Zero productions. The snippets usually last at least a couple minutes and again good id's are given for the girl or girls in each scene. This release does feature one full scene featuring the lovely Carmen Kinsley who is paired up with the solid Mark Wood. Carmen is drop dead gorgous here and does some early self nipple licking while giving beautiful fuck me eyes to the camera. The visuals stay strong in this full length scene as Carmen does some fingering to her back end which Mark takes over when he joins in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 12 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 12 (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Alex, Davia Ardell, Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, Daisy Marie, Victoria Sweet, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez, Justice Young
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 1/30/2007
Hook-Ups 12 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures just keeps churning out watchable stuff with their Hook-Ups series. With Hook-Ups 12, you get a latin twist, with six scenes (five boy/girl scenes and one girl/girl scene) and seven lusty ladies. Thanks to high-powered lovelies like Daisy Marie and Davia Ardell, to relative newcowmers such as Vanessa Figueroa, it's a good assemblage of hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Back Door MILFs (VCA)
Back Door MILFs (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Davia Ardell, Shannon Kelly, Kaiya Lynn, Celestia
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 12/1/2006
Back Door MILFs (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis MILF porn. A cool evolution in adult fare, when done well. So whats in store here? Onward... Scene 1 Davia Ardell with Sergio. 'Doctor' boinks his MILFY patient. Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl anal, spoon anal, face blast. Scene 2 Max with Justin Magnum. Construction Worker (?) Max boinks passerby Justin. Finger bangage, mouth fuckage, missionary. Doggy anal with toy, doggy vaginal dicking. Max's mouth gets a taste of nut butter. Scene 3 Celestia with Johnny Cobalt. Blond British MILF. Mutual oral, 69 oral, cowgirl, p2m. Reverse cowgirl, p2m, doggy anal with toy. Spoon anal, a2m, spoon/reverse cowgirl anal with Celestia diddling her pussy with a dildo. Celestia jerks off Johnny's jizz onto her tongue. Scene 4 Kaiya Lynn with Brad Hardy. Oral on Brad, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Standing doggy, p2m, missionary anal, reverse cowgirl anal. Kaiya strokes Brad into releasing a come volcano onto her chin. Scene 5 Shannon Kelly with Christian. Newbie jailer Shannon gets boinked by buff, bald inmate Christian. 69 oral, cowgirl,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Squirters 2
MILF Squirters 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Rayveness, Alana Evans, Carrie Ann, Elle Cee
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Squirters 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Great looking cast of MILFY treasures here, Lisa Ann, Rayveness, Carrie Ann, etc. Not sure about the whole ' squirting' aspect here, but the eye candy factor is undisputeable. What I Liked The scene setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Momma?
Who's Your Momma? 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Dani Sexton, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kris Knight, Sue Diamond, Joe Friday, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 7/5/2006
Who's Your Momma? reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Momma MILFs are the new hot thing and Mayhem is joining the party with this video. I don't know if anyone other than Cheyanne is actually someone I'd consider a MILF, but I'm not going to complain too hard about Lisa Ann or Sue Diamond in any sex scenes. Davia Ardell continues her porn comeback. Diane Sexton and Veronica are new to me. Barrett Blade is directing. I haven't seen any of his behind the camera work before either. Let's see if he can live up to his boxcover promises. Davia Ardell is leafing through a magazine as her daughter's boyfriend, Kris Knight comes calling. She decides to grill him about their sex life, or lack of it in this case, and finds out he's being respectful and allowing her to save herself. Davia decides some training is in order and unzips her denim dress to unleash her well honed, built for porn body. Little Davia gets into his lap and scarfs some hard dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Tits (Venom)
Great Big Tits (Venom) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Cheyne Collins, Sascha, Talon, Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Havana Ginger, Candy Manson
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/19/2006
Great Big Tits (Venom) reviews:
review on  

A genre close to my own heart Great Big Tits 2006, 2 hours and 11 minutes Venom Digital Media Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Eva Angelina, Trina Michaels, Havana Ginger, Davia Ardell, Candy Manson What You Should Know: Just when you thought it was over with Great Big Asses, Septo doubles back and remembers he forgot to address that other favorite part of the female anatomy. Fans of fakies rejoice: there isnt a natural set in the bunch but what you do get are some natural freaks; surgically-enhanced honeys who like nothing better than raising up a hard dick and then putting it down for the count why do you think they even got the tits in the first place? Scene One: Eva Angelina with ? Evas a goddamned cockstar. Her attitude, her dress, everything about her screams Check me out, Im something special. She used to be a flat-chested, innocent-looking and good barely legal performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 4
Francesca's Juggies 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Gianna, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/26/2006
Francesca's Juggies 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue We have another edition of Francesca Le's Juggies. Number 4, to be exact. As with all big tit titles currently released, this one has the beautiful, and bountiful, Gianna. Also on board is a star from days gone by, Davia Ardell. Dusky Brit Alexis Silver, and a woman whose name is on the lips of the many fans of women of substance, Velicity Von. The covergirl, Carmella Bing, is a mystery to me, having neither seen nor heard of her before. She does look impressive though. The woodsmen will certainly include hubby Mark Wood and his friends. I expect the atmosphere to be light, and the sex heavy. Out at the pool at La Casa Wood, Gianna is laid out on a lounge chair, sunning herself in some skimpy undies. Well, they're skimpy for her. The bra can barely contain Gianna's ginormous natural attributes. She juggles them around a bit as Mark leers behind the camera. They're released from their prison, and then she shows us she's not a one trick pony by giving a view to her fine ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Talon, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/24/2006
Diary of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales
Cheating Wives Tales 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mario Rossi, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Jazzmin, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Steve Franch
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Cheating Wives Tales reviews:
review on  

Quick Review: Trying to cash in on the Cheating Housewives phenomenon, New Sensations gave us this release by director Mario Rossi. I really wish they had let this fad go without jumping on. What you get is a bunch of B list 30 something women with bad boob jobs. The only scene really worth watching is the one with Ginger Lea, the cover girl. Ginger is gorgeous, an in shape curvy redhead who puts a lot of effort into her scene and can act to boot. Although she doesnt take anal, she does get a finger in her ass for a good bit. The only other girl who puts any effort into her scene is Veronica Rayne. For the anal fans, Baily ODair is the only one to take it up the pipe. I hesitate to suggest this one even as a rental. Audio/Video: Above average. As with all New Sensation DVDs, there is an abundance of white light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Fuck
Double Fuck 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Victoria Lan, Dakota Cameron
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/8/2006
Double Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good two girls with one guy release. Sadly it doesn't deliver on the all anal (3 of 5 scenes) or lots of squirting (2 of 5 scenes), but there is some nice chemistry and energy in each of the scenes. Dakota and Davia's scene was the only one to really fall flat for me due to how fake they looked, while Mr. Pete really did a nice job both in front of and behind the camera bringing out the most of his performers. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real care whatsoever put into the extras. This could have been a really good release, but instead it ends up hovering around the average mark overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties
Big Giant Titties 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/20/2006
Big Giant Titties reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Giant Titties Released by: Platinum X Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Big Giant Titties", theres really not much mystery about what this DVD is about. Director and solo male performer Manuel Ferrara basically tries to make as much of a first person point-of-view video as possible with a very simple premise find truly busty beautiful women and fuck them. Thats it. Thats pretty much all that this is about. Thanks for viewing! Okay, I suppose I need to get more into it. Scene 1: Eva Angelina We start poolside with cover girl Eva enjoying the outdoors and her boobs. Shes not really enjoying the sun because shes under the shade. Still, it doesnt matter because were more drawn to her breasts, which she has exposed through her red bikini top. Manuel gets a couple of nipple-pinches in of his own, but lets her show off her boob-talents to him. Then we see her topless with a bottle of lotion, which she covers all over her breasts. Then she pulls out a red dildo and plays with it between her breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a subject I love writing about and that's BIG GIANT TITTIES!!! I know typing in caps is a no-no but when you see the tata's assembled for this one you'll forgive me! Gianna, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramon, Davia Ardell, and the enchanting Eva Angelina make up this sexy cast and with Manuel at the helm I feel pretty good the girls are going to have a good time, we know he is!! Just for your info the scene order is Eva, Davia, Gianna, Mia, and Ava. Our first scene just so happens to star the gorgeous Eva Angelina and for me she's got one of the sexiest bodies going in porn today. I love everything about this young lady from head to toe. The boobies are a main area of interest for sure and Eva is already tweeking them as Manuel shoots the tease, her skin tone is also a huge turn on. You see the nipples are nicely hard and Eva does the things you see in most boob teases squeezing them together, shaking them a little and Manuel does have her lick them and this I could watch for much longer than he shoots it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D P.O.V. 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Double D P.O.V. 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Candy Manson, Tiffany Diguanni
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/28/2005
Double D P.O.V. 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Double D P.O.V. #2 Produced 10/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 156 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Tiffany Digivvani (Tiffani Digivanni, Tiffany Digiuanni), Candy Manson, Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Tim Von Swine and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Girls with big tits is the featured item on the menu of Double D POV #2. I'm not sure if any of these breasts are real, but I'd say Candy's and Tiffani's look most like they came along with the original package. Fans of Davia Ardell should be happy to see this cute busty blonde back after being away a while from performing in adult films. Davia, Cali and Ana get fucked in the ass and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Tiffani, Davia and Ana take facial cumshots, while Candy and Cali do some semen swallowing. There's of course some tit fucking, and some really good dirty talking from Tiffani, Cali and Davia.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a good combo of porn genres, the big breast and the POV shot. As a fan of both I can appreciate combining the two and let's hit a few scenes to give a flavor of how Vince was able to pull it off. Tiffani Diguinni: Ok starting us off we get a shot of a girl licking her lips, a good sign, then you get some finger sucking and finally Vince shows off her eyes. Then you get to take in her chest for the first time, the puppies are encased in a red bra but they are bursting to get out but first Tiffani caresses them and Vince gets in real close and he stays there when we travel down to get a look at Tiff's pussy area. Ok this is taking a bit to long to get a shot of her tits,lol. Tiffani heads down the stairs and we have a faraway shot as she shows off her ass and we start to move in close as Tiffani finally pulls her tits out even licking a nipple which pleased me. I like the squating shot which we get here, then Tiffani begins the crawl towards the camera giving great eye contact and she fishes out the cock beginning her POV assault.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Haley Paige
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 11/17/2005
Lick It Up 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Samson Running time: 2:10 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Davia Ardell with James Dean --- 2 (licked off glass door but no swallowing) 2. Jasmine Byrne with Chris Charming & Mark Wood --- 4 (licked off hands) 3. Nadia Styles with Mark Davis --- 4 (licked off hand) 4. Jasmine Tame with James Dean --- 3 (licked off glass) 5. Haley Paige with Mark Wood --- 2 (licked off feet) My very short review: The fetish act in the Lick It Up series is that the cumshot is licked up by the female performer at scenes end and Ive noted as such after my scene ratings above. Regardless, this was an excuse to peep Jasmine Tame, who has got a body to ogle and drool over. Also, the cast includes the other hot Jasmine (Byrne) and Nadia Styles so it wasnt too difficult a decision to view this porno. All scenes contained anal action and since Jasmine Byrne had the pleasure of working with 2 meat puppets, she received DP as well. In fact, Jasmine Byrnes scene was the best of this porno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans here's a dvd that an excuse to feed my Jasmine Tame fix and well she's a most delightful cover model for this release. I have to give it up to 3rd Degree as they've had some of the most sexy covers for their dvds right from the start, it's a full cover with lots to see but I don't feel like anything is crammed on there, it's placed in such a fashion to highlight the model obviously and also the company name and also the dvd's title. A good design and perhaps those people aren't given enough credit in reviews, people like to complain about the boxcover and something not being in the dvd which is very valid but now I can say something very positive about covers and I've been a fan of 3rd Degree's for quite some time so there's that bit of praise which I thought was worth writing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Rooter 9
Rectal Rooter 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Van Damage, Brittany Star, Cailey Taylor, Pason
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/3/2004
Rectal Rooter 9 reviews:
review on  

Rectal Rooter #9 is the first volume of this series I have reviewed. If this one is any indicator, I will skip the others. Not that the girls arent worth watching. There are, in fact, some very attractive girls in this one, including Pason, Cailey Taylor, and Tawny. Its the guys who put me off here, particularly director John JC Connor and his cohort, Van Damage. Connor just doesnt know when to shut up and let the sex action take over the spotlight. He keeps talking to the participants like hes the star and the reason we watch. My problem with Van (who, by the way, looks a lot better with facial hair) is the way he fucks. He thrusts very slow, thereby getting almost zero reaction from the girl. Then he insists on doing that gaping thing ad nauseum. When she understandably doesnt get her excited, he resorts to spitting on her pussy, spanking her, and generally mistreating her. Van, buddy, get hard, stick it in her, fuck her vigorously, and maybe youll get some heat from her. Cute redhead Pason does Mr. Clean look-alike Christian in the opening scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taylor Rain Exposed
Taylor Rain Exposed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Heidi Dalton, Jodi Ryder, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Samy Bright
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/12/2004
Taylor Rain Exposed reviews:
review on  

Taylor Rain Exposed is another New Machine compilation that would be considered a rip-off except weve come to accept these trashy productions for what they are two scenes for the star, then a bunch of junk thrown together. Who decides which other female performers go onto the disc is anyones guess, but they must just gather up the videotape from the cutting room floor and say, Heres enough material. Lets start splicing. Taylor Rain is a perpetually cute brunette who deserves a comp by herself, yet New Machine throws her in with some real scrap here. Sammy Bright is an attractive blonde, and Heidi Dalton aint bad. The others are strictly B-listers, if that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Screen Confidential
Silver Screen Confidential 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Tony Tedeschi, Ariel Daye, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Davia Ardell, Paul Cox, Chelsea Blue
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 12/18/2003
Silver Screen Confidential reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was actually looking forward to this movie. I had liked "Blue Movie", and had wanted to see Jonathan Morgan perform, so I decided to go with Silver Screen Confidential. Was it worth the look? Not really. The Movie: First off, this movie is horribly directed. Some would say that since it's porn it doesn't need to be well directed, but the problems with the direction seem to really hurt the sex scenes. Everything is shot so close that you almost get hypnotized by the testicles flying by on the screen. Plus, when all you see is the insertion, you loose a lot of heat, missing some of the reactions you would have gotten if the camera had pulled back. The only exception to this was the scene with T.T. Boy and Jenna Jameson. You can tell those two love working together, and the scene generates decent heat. Now, I'm not saying the sex is bad, it's just so badly shot that things just get kind of dull. There are five scenes total, three guy girl, one girl/girl/guy, and one guy/girl/guy. The only time there is anal is during the guy/girl/guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Silver Screen Confidential seemed like a great way for me to get acquainted with early Jenna Jameson bigger-budget, plot-driven films -- and I thought this would be a shoe-in for me to recommed to couples. It had all the elements: Big star with appeal to female and male viewers, her love interest in the film is (was) her husband, it looks nice and had a retro appeal, and is plot-driven with a strong female lead character. It belongs in the bad porn hall of shame. Pretty much every bad porn cliche is here, and it is best described as a very bad "school play," from your worst 8th grade nightmares. Lighting is overblown. Acting is painful, awful, overdone. The script is overwritten and is way too much for these actors to handle. The costumes are developmentally disabled -- a good example is Jameson on the phone in New York during a heatwave, complaining about the weather wearing a huge fake fur coat and sweating like a -- er, I mean glowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 1996 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jenna Jameson, Ariel Daye, Chelsea Blue, Davia Ardell, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, John OConnell, Jonathan Morgan, Paul Cox, T. T. Boy, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Brittany and Scotty Schwartz in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Wicked has been doing an excellent job on their Jenna DVDs. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I didnt care for some of the style of how some of the sex scenes were shot, its still a very enjoyable movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and light couples movie with plenty of laughs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see what all Jenna can do or a bit of anal or girl - girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and better than a lot of what I see from adult films being released today.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Silver Screen Confidential
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director