Porn Stars  >  Dave  > Reviews

Reviews of Dave Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Thai Women 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Lek, Cherry Blossom
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 7/25/2011
Thai Women 1 reviews:
review on  

This one just didn't work for me as well as Shot at Home's releases normally do. The fucking for money came across all too clear here with the chemistry always being a bit weak. The technical aspects are nicely done and as usual with Shot at Home there's a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This one lives up to it's premise, but that premise never worked that well for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Jason, Patricia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Marcel, Viper, Choky Ice, Guy, Ramon Nomar, Jiri, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Steve Hooper, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Tony De Sergio, Tomas, Yessy, Bryan, Frenky, Ales, Vivienne La Roche, Jenny Love Itt, Micky Blue, Marlon Vega
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass reviews:
review on  

Best by Private 96 Gangbang My Ass is a compilation disc of 6 scenes from other Private movies. With a title like BEST ...GANGBANG, you would expect all the scenes to indeed be gangbangs, but this is not the case. The first four scenes put 4 guys to the girl, but scene 5 only has 3 guys, and scene 6 only has 2. The girls are all fairly cute, and there is a decent mix of nationalities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpin' Jizz 3
Slurpin' Jizz 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Taylor, Scott, Dino, Dave, Alex, Christian XXX, Chuck, Greg, Ari, Dan, Jacob Slater, Dan Fisk, SAYED, CESAR CASTILLO, SCOTT BERMAN
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Release date: 3/4/2008
Slurpin' Jizz 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten short scenes wherein guys suck cock until it releases its jizz and the sucker swallows it down. Typical of the cum-guzzling vids from this studio but better than most because the many of the performers are fairly attractive (which-alas-doesnt seem to be a necessary requirement of this studio).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for UK Kim 4: Kim's Revenge
UK Kim 4: Kim's Revenge 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Kim
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2008
UK Kim 4: Kim's Revenge reviews:
review on  

This one just makes it past the average mark. The action is a bit inconsistent here going from a poor blowjob to a nice bit of whipping and ass eating to a nicely captured long sex scene without a visible pop. Kim and Dave have a very normal look that reminds you they could live just over on the next block. The technical aspects are pretty average for a homemade release, and the extras show a touch of effort with Shot at Home including a nice half hour preview reel. This one makes it past the average mark, but just barely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On Bareback Pond
On Bareback Pond 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Tom, Toby, Marek, Miechael, Valdon, Romy
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 9/5/2006
On Bareback Pond reviews:
review on  

Having just reviewed and enjoyed one of director Alan Pelikans bareback films with those attractive Euro boys, I was really looking forward to this one. Perhaps that's why it was such a tremendous disappointment. When guys fuck bareback and we dont see a bare cock entering an ass but just join the fucks underway, then they might as well be wearing condoms for all we can tell. And every single fuck in this one is joined in medias res. The other problem is that the scenes all follow the same pattern. Theres really no variety. The first scene sets the pattern. A young guy is fishing at the pond; another comes along and argues with him telling him he cant fish here. Fuck you! the fisherman replies. If you want to fuck then lets go, the other replies and surprisingly they kiss, suck cock, and fuck. (The killjoy fucking the fisherman.) In the second scene a young guy is feeding the ducks. Another comes along. They argue, kiss, suck cock and fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 3: Prick A Porter
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave, Tony, Cherry, George, Ronny, Micky, Nicola, Antony, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Private Man

Release date: 2/21/2003
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter reviews:
review on  

Prick a Porter was an interesting film to say the least, first off lets look at the production. The quality of the picture, the style and editing are great this film look like a high class movie, and not a porn. The biggest draw back is the dubbing of the lines. I would rather read there dialogue then listen to some stale English translation. This was the biggest draw back and I turned the sound off when I watched it a second time and liked it a lot more. The premise of the story is something about fashion, and trying to put on a fashion show. But who cares about that First off we have a three way between, Attila(so hot), Csaba and Cherry. Its an office setting which becomes a fuck fest very quickly. I have a thing for eastern European men, and this reinforces why. These guys are smoking. Not only are they in great shape, but they are so masculine when it comes to fucking around. They just have this energy and rawness about them. I love the fact that the director makes it feel real by not cutting away the kissing and rubbing. Next we are taken to backstage at the fashion show.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Sebastiano Brogi Cast: Atis, Antony, Black Csaba, Cherry, Dave, Franky, George, Gregor, Micky, Nicola, Ronny, Tony, Yoe Story: Prick A Porter shows us the seedy side of the fasion business. Witness the love, betrayal, backstabbing, and buttbanging that all happens behind the scenes of a famous fashion show. Scene One Starring: Atis, Cherry, Black Csaba Boy, these are some seriously weird names these guys have. Cherry? What the hell? Black Csaba? He's not even black! Black actually reminds me a buffer Leonardo DiCaprio (which is not a good thing). Cherry is actually pretty damn hot. Too bad he couldn't get a hard-on to save his life. Atis (aka Janas Volt) is looking as good as ever. After everyone gets a chance to suck some cock, Cherry ends up getting fucked by Atis. It's all very mechanical, and no one seems to really be enjoying themselves.
   read the complete review
review on  

PRICK-A-PORTER is a clever take on the fashion trades pręt-a-porter (ready to wear). Robert le Foc (haha) is a designer who needs to make a comeback so he approaches Jean-Claude Penisse (hoho) the man who can make it all possible. The drawback is that Jean-Claude is Roberts former lover whom Robert jilted. Robert is played by Renato Bellagio (a man of many names who is using yet another one here) while Jean-Claude is played by the popular Janos Volt (also using another name here). Janos is looking hotter than ever before. He has shaved his chest in order to show off his new bodthe result of many hours and much hard work in the gym. I was never truly a fan until now. But, wow! Jean-Claudes new lover is a handsome blond assistant that is also familiar with body-sculpting. A nice threesome is the result. Now Jean-Claude decides to give Robert his fashion show, but has a fiendish plan to ruin it. He adds Viagra to the juice the models are to drink before going on stage. The result is some action designed to alleviate these stiff dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 21
Jail Babes 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Dave Hardman, Trevor, Dave, Melissa, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell, Phoenix, Phoenix Ray, Domenica
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 9/3/2002
Jail Babes 21 reviews:
review on  

Jail Babes 21 (2001) 72 min Studio Hustler Director Elliot Heathcoat & Rick Rage The Women Melissa, Domenica, Phoenix Ray, Claudia Adkins, Domenica, Flick Shagwell   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews Pros Domenica, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell Cons Melissa Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "After spending three years finding American women who have done prison or jail time, interviewing them about their legal follies and then paying them to fuck on camera, we decided it was high time to show you that not all bad girls hail from the good ol' USA. To that end, we are delighted to feature here four hot and bad foreign broads [plus one American tart thrown in for good measure]. Of course, we wanted to give these tourists something to remember their visit by: American cock deep in their ass. At Jail Babes, we're proud to represent our nation so effectively." The Reality is that: These are pornstars that, if it's true, happen to have had trouble with the law. I appreciated the interview
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 18
Gangbang Angels 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick, Steve, Mike, Alexa, Dave, Alex, Kiss, Anthony, Dina Pearl, Robert, Reno, Zozo
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zoltan
Release date: 3/19/2001
Gangbang Angels 18 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Angels 18 by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel Interactive / 11/2000 / 77 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Single Sided Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers       Starring: Dina Pearl and Alexa Synopsis: Two Euro-women participate in a gangbang! Overall: This is an improvement from other Gangbang Angels such as number twelve. Granted, this may not have the star power as other gang bang vids from rival porn companies. Nonetheless, the gangbang was well-captured. Elegant Angel seems to have gotten their groove back. DVD Quality: The video quality is a bit grainy probably due to the medium it was recorded on. The audio is good although you only hear the women's moans since they do not speak English. As a matter of fact, there is no dialogue.  Extras: The extras are very slim. Please improve in this field.  LIKES: Both women are professional sexual performe
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director