Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Dave Hardman Red Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/17/2005
Young Ripe Mellons 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag 2
Double Vag 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2005
Double Vag 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Astrid, Summer Lynn, Juan Cuba, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Richard Raymond, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Lefty Larue, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Le Bang, Roadogg, Demetri XXX, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/18/2004
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 7
Young Tight Latinas 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jelica Jae, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 11/29/2004
Young Tight Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Way Whores
4 Way Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Paola Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/25/2004
4 Way Whores reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 6
Young Ripe Mellons 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Rayveness, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Tee Real, Pandora Dreams, Brooklyn Jade, Lacey Tom, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/9/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we are on a Saturday and what is there to watch as far as porn, well I see a nice big boob movie all ready for reviewing so let's pop this baby in the player! You have several hotties in this one led by Sammie Rhodes, Raveness, and Holly Wellin. So get ready for lots of big hooters being shaken in your face and perhaps some good sex as well! Pandora Dreams: You start out with a great shot panning up Pandora's legs and she introduces herself while she is caressing her tits through her mesh top. You have several good shots then as Pandora shakes her tits and does some good squeezing. We don't forget her ass but this is a boob movie so we keep most of the shots concentrated on those funbags. Pandora tempts us nicely bending over letting those boobs hang down and she also strokes over her pussy so a nice hard on should be developing by now! There is a brief lick at one of her nipples but not enough.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary Good movie with nice breasts. Pretty good intensity, male performers are not too bad. I've seen an earlier Ripe Mellon video which was real good. Each scene starts with an interview. I rented this movie because I saw clips of it with Rayveness and I had to get it (I recently discovered her on a Simon Wolfe video and it knocked me out). Scenes Pandora, Billy, Dave. Looks lean, tan (ass, too) and hot in a small pink mesh top. She lays on the floor during her interview. (Her pussy is shaved in the shape of a star which I've never seen). She takes on these guys onthe floor and has a some trouble keeping up but is enjoying herself. Things are satisfactory until they prop her into the pile driver which Ive never seen her do. Then I thought she was just going to let things ride but she surprised me and gets real turned on and tells them to fuck her. The guys take turns. Good camera view. Takes it on the face. Good scene. Rayveness, Tee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Mellons 6 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 45 minutes (165 minutes) Production Date(s): July 27, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Vince Vouyer The Abridged Version: I am a breast man. I like them big. I like them round. I like them any way I can get em and for a long time now the man delivering me the goods has been Vince Vouyer. It used to be the Nice Rack series. Now, its Young Ripe Mellons. Now in its sixth volume, this series has been a rather reliable one. That trend is over now. Volume 5 was shaky at best and this volume is even worse. Pandora Dreams is a superstar in the making. If she sticks around long enough, she can be a real super star in this industry. Her scene here? Reduced to mechanical sex peppered with far too much read from the cue card dirty talk. It is amazing how adept Vouyer now is at hiring great talent and then shooting shitty scenes with them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Persia, Claudio Meloni, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Gia Paloma, Naudia Rio, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Yasmine Milan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 8/24/2004
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Double Vag
Double Vag 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Melanie, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Hypnotic, Missy Monroe, Britney Madison
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/16/2004
Double Vag reviews:
review on  

David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie. "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 7
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Claudio Meloni, Nomi, Kimberly Kane, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, Cameron James, Alex Divine, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest chapter where the girls like to share the spoils of their hard playing! These girls have some fun with each other first then the cock gets brought in, sounds good to you then read on! Nomi & Kimberly Kane: The scene begins well with the two girls sitting next to each other legs intertwined and they are stroking over the others pussy. Some hot kissing follows and the camera gets you front row for this mesmerizing make out session. You also get some pussy licking by both Kimberly and then Manuel when he joins them. Kimberly then has Nomi's foot and she's furiously rubbing it against her tits. The scene then shifts to cock play plus continued g/g fun. As for sex that was solidly represented for both ladies as they try Manuel's hard schlong in a variety of positions with plenty of tasting the others juices. These girls had great energy together and Manuel only added fuel to their already burning passion for each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kelli Tyler, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Alayah Sashu, Jasmine Byrne, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/22/2004
Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Just pulled Cum Drippers 7 from RLD out of the closest and thought Id type up a few words for fans of multiple internal pussy cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged 2
Double Anal Plugged 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Melissa Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/16/2004
Double Anal Plugged 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Plugged #2 Cast: Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Allison More, Janet Alfano, Melissa Black, Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Robert Rosenberg, Dave Hardman, George Uhl & David Perry Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:28 Date Of Production: March 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, masturbation, facials Scene One Janet Alfano, Claudio Meloni & Robert Rosenberg Janet Alfano is a dirty blonde Ive seen in Erik Everhards Out Numbered #2 & Im pretty sure Vinces Road Trip #4. She is extra talented & very nice to look at, starting off in a room wearing a tight black tank top, thong & high heels. Janet doesnt say a word but masturbates so nicely in any possible way you want to see her. She fingers her asshole a great deal with her thong pulled to the side, and at this point I was ready to go off. Shes red hot. She bends over the bed & the guys come in & oil up her ass & finger her asshole. She responds nicely & then gets fucked cowgirl vaginally & anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Benjamin Pratt, Demi Marx, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Mark Zane, Mario (Hun)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/29/2003
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Oral Internal Cumshots! Wouldnt you know it? I had just seen my first movie where the guy climaxes inside of a girls mouth while shes still sucking on his dick (Up & Cummers #109). But leave it to the boys at the Red Light District to exploit this most loving of acts more fully. In this latest episode of the Swallow My Pride series, at last three of the women suck their mens cocks all of the way to conclusion and then proudly show us the creamy results afterwards. They then, to complete the romanticism, down their loads entirely and once again show off their empty mouths afterwards as proof! My boyfriend absolutely loved this movie. And Ill have to admit that I liked it too! For those of you whove read my reviews, you probably know that I want my boyfriend to climax somewhere inside of my body whenever hes with me. After all, what could be more passionate? But you probably also know that I wont yet let him come in my mouth (or my ass) until he marries me, but that doesnt mean I cant enjoy watching a movie like this as a prelude.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2003 Director: David Luger Cast: Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, Peaches Arnaz, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Demi Marx, Brandon Iron, Carmen Perez, Trinity James, Mark Ashley, Scott Lyons, Cindy Crawford, and Dillion Day, as well as Mario, Daniel D., Mark Sky, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Guy DiSilva, Benjamin Pratt, Tyler Knight, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker from the waist down The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series, but with Ariana Jollee and Cindy Crawford Im looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: You dont have to swallow any of your pride to have this DVD in your collection! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting tons of swallowing and lots of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an oral feature (which I first thoguht from the title) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is probably my favorite fetish next to g/g french kissing!! David Luger has brought together a fine cast of beauties who will suck 'n' fuck leading to copious amounts of jizz being fired into their open mouths. Sounds like a great plan so let's see how good the results were! Ariana Jollee: This bodes well when this astonishing creature is your lead girl. We start with a great pan shot up her legs arriving at her mesh covered pussy/ tits. David glides his hand over her soft skin as well as squeezin those gorgeous tits of hers. Ariana is looking really nice for this scene and David really gets into feelin those melons plus Ariana bends over showing off her hot tush! Soon this babe is giving one hell of a blowjob to Mr. Luger's cock. Great eye contact, superb pacing and she manages to gag on several occasions. Ariana even looks up at us with a playful gleem in her eye as she rims his ass. Damn this girl is so nasty, I love her! Wow she soon brings David off in a thrilling internal mouth popshot.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director