Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Metro

Reviews of Dave Hardman Metro Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Sodomy: Law Of the Land 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/28/2004
Sodomy: Law Of the Land reviews:
review on  

Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
   read the complete review
review on  

SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Boxcover for Spent 1
Spent 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Kami Andrews, Buster Good
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/26/2004
Spent 1 reviews:
review on  

SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 6
Flesh Peddlers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Lauren Montgomery, Alexa, Caroline, Wendi Knight, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Marin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/20/2001
Flesh Peddlers 6 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Peddlers 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ April 1999 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow Starring: Maren, Lauren Montgomery, Wendi Knight, Caroline, Vivian Valentine, and Alexa Rae Synopsis: Six sex vignettes! Overall: This is an example of a release that is blah and bland. There is nothing spectacular about Flesh Peddlers 6. DVD Quality: The video quality is questionable since I experienced pixelation problems during the intro credits, although it could be my DVD player. I only say this because sometimes, the intro did not become scrambled, while other times it did. Extras: I liked the idea of making a slideshow with full motion footage going on in the background.   LIKES: Nothing! DISLIKES: Has Metro heard of truth-in-advertising? Probably not, since when you select the releases button, it says to flip to side B. Unlike oth
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outcall Confessions
Outcall Confessions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Wendi Knight, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Voodoo, Casey Raye, Lee Stone, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Ashleigh Taylor, Kiki Daire
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/6/2001
Outcall Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running length: approx.90 minutes D.O.P. 6/12 & 6/13/2000 Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Female cast: Wendi Knight, Ashley Taylor, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Casey Raye, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Kiki Daire Male cast: Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: Excellent as usual. Music was kept very low during most scenes except part of the bachelor party, which was nice. Quaze knows what people want to see, and always delivers in 90 minutes or less, many varied positions and good camera angles. I love to see the cock pull all the way out, then sink back in again slowly, that is so fucking hot, and there are a couple of real closeup scenes with that. Not enough if you ask me, but I doubt if there could ever be enough of that! Or, he doesn't even have to pull out all the way, as long as you see the head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions of Hollywood Housewives
Confessions of Hollywood Housewives 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Ruby, Julian, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, J.J. Michaels, Melanie Stone, Shyla Foxxx, Anthony Crane, Herschel
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 8/16/2000
Confessions of Hollywood Housewives reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Production Information Studio: Cal Vista Stars: Shyla Foxx, Melanie Stone, John Decker, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, Nick East, Dave Hardman, Ruby, JJ Michaels, Anthony Crane, Herschel, and Julian Pre Viewing Expectations Non-explicit photos shows us some shots of the movie. There is a write up which gives us a brief synopsis of the plot. A list of the stars and the included extras are also mentioned. The Main Event The wife of a soap opera producer is feeling a bored, and has dreams of doing the pool guy (how original). The producer gets some side action from his secretary in his office. The secretary has a pretty convincing orgasm before they try some anal action. The scene concludes with him giving her a facial. When the ratings of her husband's show starts to drop, his wife wanting to protect his job (and her standard of living), and three other bored housewives decide to "research" sex in order to spice up the script of the soap opera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Degenerate
Degenerate 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mila, Rick Masters, Candy Apples, Guy DiSilva
Studio: Metro

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 8/2/2000
Degenerate reviews:
review on  

This is worth 15.00 for a few reasons. It's a Metro release that may be a comilation which isn't bad but the video quality spells this out. It's video quality is average, some scenes are too dark and grainy, others are just fine. The sound is ok. The dvd played without problems and the fast forward, instant jump to worked too. The scenes are awesome IF you are a fan of Jasmin St. Claire and a fan of two cocks in one hole sex. YES, even Jasmin has two in one. She looks a bit larger than her usually slim sexy body. But not a fatty for sure. There is a flabby chick, name unknown who is in the second scene I believe that could, I wish, be omitted from this disk and replaced with another hottie. Over all the sex is normal without kink or anything to write home about. BUT, again almost every scene has double vagina or anal penetration by larger cocks too, not some pin dicks. This is not stated on the box of the disk, it's a shame because DP in one hole is not easy to find. A must have for the two in one fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bite the Big Apple
Bite the Big Apple 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Michael J. Cox, Brittany Andrews, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Susy Cat
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Bite the Big Apple reviews:
review on  

The best thing about this movie is it's own preview, which is tightly edited, funny, and very entertaining. The movie itself is not so great. This was an attempt to parody the 1940's private detective genre, the type of Sam Spade/Phillip Marlowe roles that Bogart played. I'm a fan of Jace Rocker comedies, but this one fell flat. It simply wasn't funny, even where it could have been. It is supposed to be set in New York City, the "Big Apple" but, last time I checked, they don't have many palm trees in New York, nor a lot of pools in the back yards. The end credits state that it was shot "on location in Southern California" but that was a) not where the movie is set (in other words, not the location), and b) painfully obvious throughout. The sets are cheesy and cheap looking. A better approach would have been to use actual footage from old 1930s and 1940s movies for all of the exterior shots, per Steve Martin's "Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid" (although that would probably have caused too many copyright problems). Despite the presence of the always wonderful Asia Carrera, the sex was pretty much by the numbers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Matters (Metro)
Size Matters (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Julian, Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Rebecca Wild, Alexandra Nice, Kary Evers, Melanie Stone, Azlea Antistia, Marilyn Star
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Size Matters (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Size Matters (1998) Studio: Metro/Toxxic Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melaine Stone, Azlea Antistia, Rebecca Wild, Claudia Chase, Rosa, Alexandra Nice, Marilyn Starr, Julian, Jake Steed, Billy Glide, and Dave Hardman. Running Time: 1:45 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full-motion video chapter selection menu; 30-picture photo gallery; star biographies; 30+ preview trailers The First Word: A stroke video with a few hot moments but is a letdown, not because of the big dicks, but the low-quality female talent. Plot Synopsis:  No plot--all sex with a single premise:  huge cocks are better than small ones.  From the packaging to the opening titles to the between-scene titles, they all play up the fact that women like men who are hung well.  But it's not just the funny (and fictitious) quotes about size that matters; this six-scene video brings three truly big (and one marginally big) specimens in action. The first scene stars Julian with Melanie Stone and Azlea in the strongest scene of the video.  Next, it's a ho-hum one-on-one pairing of
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Metro X

Available Filters

Category
Director