Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  > Reviews

Reviews of Dave Hardman Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 160 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for DP Overdose
DP Overdose 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Cindy Crawford, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Tatiana Kush, Amy Starz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Overdose reviews:
review on  

Mike John and his partner Tim Von Swine have filmed some of the nastiest, volcanic awesome porn in the industry over the past decade. This 2-disk compilation disk, covering over 5 hours of smut presents the best of the best. And he has some great looking horny babes to help him out including Keri Sable, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Byrne and Adrianna Nicole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie review time as the title says it all; DP Overdose.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten scenes over two dvds for a running time of about five hours. The title says it all, as if you watch it all in one sitting you WILL have an overdose! The scenes are basically all sex on a couch with lots of dp action in various positions. The only thing that changes is the cast of characters and a few setups. The ladies are identified before each scene begins, the guys are only listed in the end credits. Lots of the guys are same old-same old guys that were overused years ago and appear here in their old age!
   read the complete review
All reviews of DP Overdose
Boxcover for Tied and Sodomized
Tied and Sodomized 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Johnny Thrust, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, Honey Winter, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Missy Stone, KJ, Deiter Von Stein
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers, Porno Dan
Release date: 9/7/2009
Tied and Sodomized reviews:
review on  

Tied & Sodomized from Immoral Productions and directed by Jim Powers appears to be scenes from their website, with a constant tiedandsodomized.com watermark displayed in the lower right. The DVD is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops points in its favor. However, there are no credits whatsoever, so its impossible if you dont know the performers, to know who is in each scene. The DVD is also misnamed. I expected every scene to have some tying as well as anal, but only 3 of the five scenes contain any bondage play at all. Those scenes, though, are pretty hot. Runtime is about 2 hours and 4 minutes, and there are no extras at all. Although Im not entirely sure who is who in the scenes, the DVD stars Kris Slater, Missy Stone, Otto Bauer, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Honey Winter, Deiter Von Stein, Dave Hardman, and Johnny Thrust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 9
No Cum Dodging Allowed 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mike John, Steven French, Tone Capone, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Dana DeArmond, Hooks, Allie Foster, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 9 reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc set from Mike John furthers the series with a focus on girls engaging in a couple forms of action and swallowing many loads of cum. This set might not feature "extreme" quantities that some may hope for (no girl gets into double-digit loads swallowed territory) so no records will be broken. Still there's about 35 loads or so shared amongst 5 women, not a bad tally.
   read the complete review
review on  

NCDA9 follows the pattern already established by Mike John: first the girl strips, then she gets taken by one or two men with plenty of variety, then she blows about five men and swallows their loads. Sometimes it is not strip-fuck-swallow but strip-swallow-fuck, as happens with Tatiana in this film. Like a 'lego' set, you can fit the pieces together however you want. It always works. Here we get five good looking girls ranging from the cool and poised Velicity Von to the girl-next-door Allie Foster. They all do a good job and some of them employ their ample bosoms to good effect to wit, the tit-fucking of Allie and Velicity. Others take d.p.'s. But swallowing fans be assured, all the ejaculate produced in this film ends up down the willing throat of the girls. Mike John has got a good formula: some sexual gymnastics plus a large consumption of sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another stellar effort here from Mike John, the man knows gonzo like no one else. Pretty girls are everywhere in this one. Good solid blowbangs, POV too when Mike gets some with Allie and some excellent anal work, dps with every girl save for Allie-- I think her time is coming soon!! An easy purchase for fans of Mike's work, fans of blowbangs and especially for fans of girls who swallow, often multiple loads at once before downing the jizz so yeah excellent gonzo here, well worth your porno dollar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler)
MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Selena Steele, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Mae Victoria, Claire LaFemmeDC
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Bonnie Clyde
Release date: 11/20/2007
MILF Filth 2 (LFP Video / Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This is a complete dud of a release. The scenes are all annoying to varying degrees with the women acting bitchy and playing to the camera, and only Mae Victoria's scene makes it past the average mark. The technical aspects show a bit of care, but there isn't even the effort in the extras to include a photo gallery or weblink. This is a release that should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mature muffs enjoying the meatstick . Cougar cooters include : Claire La Femme DC, Mae Victoria, & Vanessa Videl . Sex is not bad, a little anal lovin', some tit-fuckage to completion. For the MILF devotee .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Bloke Poke
Two Bloke Poke 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Debi Diamond, Valeria, Monika, Stephanie Swift, Nikki Anderson, Marc Wallice, Boby, Kelly Trump, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Lana Woods, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Mark Wood, J.P. Anthony, Valerie, Renee Emerald, Mr. Pete, Scharon, Lacey Rose, Anthony Lindero, Jayna Oso, Christopher Lafleur, Eva Angelina, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Tony De Sergio, Diether Von Stein, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Franko Del Torro, Vanessa Monet, Jakob, Kristal Sommers, Derick Taylor, Petr Rain
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 10/21/2007
Two Bloke Poke reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of one gal and two guys. For a movie that features nothing but scenes containing one gal and two guys, there weren't as many Double Penetrations (DPs) as I was expecting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Latinas 4
Lethal Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Scott Lyons, Dick Delaware, Talon, Cassandra Cruz, Paige Taylor, Jenae Kae, Alexa Jordan, Rachel Milan
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 9/4/2007
Lethal Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

There are some sexy young Latin vixens featured in this release so I am expecting some hot and passionate sex action here. All the scenes are one on one vaginal sex, but don't let this put you off, as the quality of the girls in this production is top notch, and is sure to be up to the usual high standards of Lethal Hardcore productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore)
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Andrew Andretti, Darryl Hanah, Mario Cassini, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Druuna
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chuck Sleaze
Release date: 8/31/2007
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cougars....the new, preferred term for MILF . Whatever, it's still all about old meat being boinked to me . MILFS...err, 'Cougars' enjoying coitus here include : Druuna, Ava Lauren, & Victoria Valentino . Sex is ok, a little low on the anal lovin' . Liked that every scene begins with self-breast baby oil lovin' . Baby oil + boobies = " Boner Time " . bye bye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Every Drop 5
Swallow Every Drop 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Lee Stone, Mario Cassini, Kacey Villainess, Sophia Lynn, Mackenzee Pierce, Naomi Cruise, Faye Reagan, Sophie Lynn, Kasey Villianess
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/28/2007
Swallow Every Drop 5 reviews:
review on  

Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smut Merchant: Make Her Beg For It
Smut Merchant: Make Her Beg For It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jennifer Dark, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Jay Lassiter, Jay Huntington, Liv Wylder, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Supercore

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/18/2007
Smut Merchant: Make Her Beg For It reviews:
review on  

Nasty, Kinky sex....from start to finale . Kink ? You gots : Voyuer-ism . Chains & bondage/fetish wear . Glory- hole lovin' . Nasty ? Lessee...DP's, Use of bottles/ratchets as sex toys, oh, and there's also DOUBLE anal dirtbox lovin' . Yup, intense stuff....not for gentle/tender types .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Her Ass Scream 1: Louder Bitch
Make Her Ass Scream 1: Louder Bitch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Brooke Haven, Dana DeArmond, Taylor Ash
Studio: Supercore

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 6/16/2007
Make Her Ass Scream 1: Louder Bitch reviews:
review on  

Here we have "Make Her Ass Scream 1:Louder Bitch" by Otto And Audrey's Supercore division of Ninn Worx. I have really enjoyed the films that were done by these two and I am going into this film with high expectations for extreme sex. Included in the cast is one of my favorite stars, Dana DeArmond! Dana always seems to just remind me of the hot chick next door that is a sex fiend! Whenever I see Audrey Hollanders' name on a box cover, I can't wait to see what kind of foreign body she will insert into her ass this time. All of the scenes are vignettes that have the typical Ninn Worx backgrounds. There are short tease segments with the girls before the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 7
Sweet Cheeks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chyanne Jacobs, Cody Lane
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John H.
Release date: 9/19/2006
Sweet Cheeks 7 reviews:
review on  

I got this to see CODY LANE, whom I first saw on a teen internet site. She's cum a long way since then, though she's still 19. Her scene with JASMINE TAME and a guy is the highlight of an otherwise dull flick, and it would have been better if the pace weren't so frenetic from start to finish. Everything is in super fast-forward as the girls relish eating each other's assholes and pussies and hammering the guy into submission. JASMINE is a fox and very sexual, worth seeing again for sure. CODY has taken on some weight and will soon be over the line if she keeps spreading. It was a shame to see superslut LAUREN PHOENIX with ass pimples and the beginnings of cellulite in her formerly fine ass. Get to the gym, baby! She tries to put on a good scene, but she's basically bored, and it's not happening. The other scenes are just going through the motions, girls getting paid, no inspiration. Only LAUREN talks to the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 5
Teenage Spermaholics 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jerry, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Lexi Love, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Roxxxy Rush, Riley Mason, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Aaron Hampton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/18/2006
Teenage Spermaholics 5 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
   read the complete review
review on  

There had been some controversy when Mike John left his former company. The controversy was that even though Mike was free and able to take his titles over to Jules Jordan Video, his former company thought about releasing shortened titles that were similar to Mike's trademarks. Titles such as Teen Spermaholic and and No Cum Dodging. There's two ways to combat this. One involves lawyers. The other is to make your movies great to the point where despite all the imitations, people know when they're not watching a Mike John movie. This movie is a classic. What surprised me is where I don't recall Mike releasing 2 dvd sets before Racial Tension, he does so again with Spermaholics 5. How does he fill that extra dvd? With enough cocks to make the girls jaws stop working...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 5
Boxcover for Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Cat, Mark Wood, Jackie, Katin, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Desire Moore, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/11/2006
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love reviews:
review on  

General Impression Skeeter, the director of anal extremism is back on the market with this 'new',yet shot in 2004 release. You want girls in leather bikini's and thigh high leather boots ? How about bondage/restraint gear ? Your' porn gals treated as ' slaves to love' ? Check, check, and check. Other enticements here include the fact that damn near every scene features atm's, anal pile drivers, and just all around sexual mayhem. More salient details ? Well, how 'bout the fact that we get to once again enjoy the sexual dynamo that was 'Katin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2)
Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sascha, Nyomi Marcela, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Alec Knight
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/27/2005
Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

Prologue From what I've seen of Mach 2 Entertainment, it's all about Audrey Hollander and Otto Bauer, her husband. He's joined in production by Jim Powers, and between them, I can expect nothing less than hardcore mayhem. The cast they've rounded up is intriguing. My chocolate dream, Marie Luv is on hand. The beautiful Harmony. Mia Bangg, who's identified as Bragg on the boxcover. So shoddy. And there's also Nyomi. Zen, I presume, not Marcela. The box also promises every hole filled. If they accomplish that with Harmony we've got a scoop. A beautiful red motorcycle fills the frame with a hard rock soundtrack playing. Audrey Hollander dressed in red and black to complement the hog is posing around the vehicle. I've always thought that she was an exceptionally beautiful woman, and she looks better than ever here. Her hair is straightened and I almost didn't recognize her at first. She pulls those horny tits of hers out of the top and rubs herself all over the cycle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Sascha, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Poppy Morgan, Alec Knight, Claire Robbins, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/24/2005
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory reviews:
review on  

LIPS THAT LIE 2: THE DOLL FACTORY Cast: Audrey Hollander, Claire Robbins, Poppy Morgan, Leah Luv, Jeannie Marie Sullivan Director: Otto Bauer Genre: Gonzo vignettes Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 14 min Notes: Fuck DROIDS, o my! Hopefully I have the following info right: Mach 2 Entertainment is the distributor to Supercore productions, a studio which seems to be solely directed by Otto Bauer, hubby of the insatiable Audrey Hollander. Jim Powers joins him by helming camera and I see that he also brought over his colorful lighting style used in his Sin City/Mayhem titles, only amplified. Audrey Hollander is now exclusive to Supercore (also to Michael Ninn's Ninnworx) and she seems to star in every movie from this relatively new studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 2
Sperm Filled Sluts 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Faith, Tiger, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Julie Robbins, Jasmine Tame, Frenchie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/2/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts #2 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:David Luger CAST:Faith, Jasmine Tame, Tiger, Frenchie, Julie Robbins, Tiger, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor & Manuel Ferrara Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I'm not a big fan of the cream pie theme but sometimes it comes off well. There's really not much to this one though. Tiger has a decent scene but that's only because she's extra-adorable. Faith is also very pretty but her one on one with John Strong is very average. Frenchie isn't my type at all so I really wasn't interested in her scene. Jasmine Tame and Julie Robbins do double penetration but the heat factor is pretty low in both scenes. Obviously I'm not too crazy about this title. Some pretty girls but the chemistry isn't really apparent between any of the perfomers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Rick Masters, Bailey, Destiny, Julie Robbins, Andrew Andretti, Annie Cruz, Saana
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/12/2005
Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Butt Busters #2 could have been a much better flick. All they had to do was employ better looking girls and add more heat to the sex. None of the five female performers could be considered for the A List of Pornland. Its really a carnival of ink, as all the girls come adorned with tattoos galore. That fact could be overlooked if the sex went high on the Volcano Meter. But, alas, there is very little chemistry between the performers, most of whom appear to be mulling the upcoming NFL Draft instead of having enjoyable sex. The girls are, in order: Julie Robbins, whose tits and thighs look like a relief map of Colorado (cant the camera just pull back a little to make her decent?) and who uses way too much eye shadow; Annie Cruz, a Philipino seen in far too many recent flicks to be of interest; Bailey, a brunette with heavy eye shadow and a few too many inches around the midriff; Destiny, whose next job could be as the tattooed woman in the circus; and Saana, who at least smiles a lot and tries to give the appearance shes semi-interested in the fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 2
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Katie, Tee Real, Tina Fine, Mary Anne, Nikki Nievez, Kara Bare, Veronica Stone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age 2 reviews:
review on  

Newcomers Kara Mynor, Veronica Stone and the very pretty blonde Mary Anne are the highlights of this teen-themed DVD. Mary Anne has appeared in a relatively small number of videos in the past 6 months and has reportedly left the industry as of this writing - so fans of hers might want to check this out. All scenes end with oral popshots and Katie's & Mary Anne's scenes are threesomes. Nikki, Teena and Mary Anne all do anal. Highlights outlined below. Veronica Stone Veronica is a petite, tight-bodied brunette with very long hair. She's wearing glasses here but that does not detract from her very pretty, wide green eyes. The glasses almost give her a convincing nerdy-but-cute girl look a lá Eva Angelina. She tells us that she was the "shy girl" in high school during her interview/intro segment. John Strong shows up and after some brief fingering, Veronica gets on her knees for some good, mild deep-throating. She can nearly take all of it down her throat but this scene could've used more eye contact from her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Lugar directs movies for both Red Light District and Platinum X and seems to specialise in teen movies in general and also the occassional teen movie. I've been a fan of his movies since his Rookie Cookies series for Elegant Angel. His formula was really simple, he interviews the hesitant or talkative teen and brings her personality out with his laid back shy (some would say perverted) nature. This movie like the first one doesn't follow the formula. The girls give a monologue or are prompted by questions that the viewer doesn't get to hear. Dave sure knows how to pick the girls though especially with the cover girl Kara Mynor. Her beauty is reminiscent of Madison Monroe especially with the eyes and those bee stung lips and she seems to like John Strong in her scene. Veronica Stone turns the inner pervert on with those rectangle glasses. Tall lithe girl with brown hair, her most appealing features is her gap-toothed smile and those glasses. Okay and the tear-drop-shaped breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, James Deen, Trevor Thompson, Solana, Courtney Simpson, Claire Robbins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/15/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 reviews:
review on  

POV Squirt Alert 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:30:43) Starring: Solana (Cover Girl) Claire Robbins Leah Luv Angela Stone Courtney Simpson Annie Cruz Themes: Squirting, POV The popularity of squirting seems to be rising higher and higher in porn recently. Everywhere I turn, I see new releases promising squirting, gushing, and dripping female genitalia. The debate rages about whether these girls are orgasming some female ejaculatory fluid, or if they are merely pissing all over the place. I won't go into this timeless argument, but whatever euphemism you use to describe it, "squirting" in this movie certainly means some copious fluids jetting out of pink crevasses. All of the chicks here gush like geysers, sending fluid into the air and even all over the camera lens. Scene 1: Angela Stone and a penis In this scene, which is mainly shot POV (point of view) style but sometimes from other angles, the cute blonde Angela services some guy on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 2
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Sofia, Mark Wood, BeBe, Brett Rockman, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/14/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:53:57 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:34:18) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Sophia Roxetta Bebe Michelle McLarren Themes: Boobs, Anal I have been looking forward to the second edition of the "Big Tit Anal Whores" line from Platinum X for some time because the first one was so good. Tory Lane and Michelle B. both blew me away in that one and I was compelled to give it four and a half stars overall. I can only hope this one with the oh so seductive Brooke Haven posing with her ample ass on the cover is as good. If you are a fan of both huge breasts (both fake and genuine) combined with anal sex it is hard to go wrong with this series. Scene 1: Bebe and Brett Rockman Bebe is a girl with a very nice smile who has some extra padding on her frame. She also sports an amazing pair of all-natural floppy breasts. Bebe spends a lot of time bouncing her awesome titties around before going inside and getting fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Brooke Haven, Sophia, Bebe, Roxetta, Michelle McLarren, Mark Wood, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Big Tit Anal Whores #2 features five girls with big tits who get fucked in the ass. Not surprised? I guess the title was kind of a give away. Anyway, the film is almost three hours long, which means there's plenty of sex for the viewer. A few girls only get fucked anally with all sucking cock "ass to mouth". The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Roxetta takes on two dudes in the last scene in which she's double penetrated.. All pop shots are facials with only Sophia and Bebe swallowing semen. Bebe, Michelle and Roxetta are sexy newbies who all turn in good scenes, but my interests were primarily in watching blondes Brooke Haven and Sophia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riveted Rectums 3
Riveted Rectums 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Phil Gash, Sinitia Stone, Georgia X, Haley Paige
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/13/2005
Riveted Rectums 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Sandra Romain, Sinitia Stone, Selina Silver, Haley Paige, Georgia X., Andrew Youngman, Dave Hardman, Talon, and Phil Gash The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is only my second Lethal Hardcore DVD, so Im going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: The movies okay, and the authoring makes me hope that somebody got fired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a bunch of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a focus on anal sex rather than a lot of pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not even two minutes into the action I was starting to be disappointed by the technical aspects. The audio isnt quite even up to an average level, with a crow or two in the background coming across as loud as Sandra. There were several other background noises, and her voice frequently got scratchy as she maxed out the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts
Sperm Filled Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Gigi, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Jay Star, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/11/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts reviews:
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts Produced 05/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Victoria Sweet, Delilah Strong, Jay Star, Alicia Alighatti, Mia Bangg, Gigi, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Taylor, Dave Hardman, Brett Rockman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms (obviously) Sperm Filled Sluts is almost three hours in length and contains six girls taking internal cumshots in six scenes. Hot Latina Victoria Sweet takes two loads in her pussy, which she gets fed and swallows. Delilah Strong does some hot dirty talking in her scene with Manuel Ferrara that ends with him cumming in her pussy and her swallowing his cum after licking it up off the carpet. Jay Star takes two loads in her ass, plus an additional third cumshot on her mouth from Dave Hardman. Alicia gives great head and gets fucked in the pussy and ass by Steve Taylor, who cums in the sexy brunette's pussy. Mia Bangg is double penetrated (as is Jay) and takes two loads in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Filled Sluts is another creampie movie from Platinum X; this time by way of Dave Luger. The girls for the most part are pretty and the sex was pretty solid. However the flaw to a couple of the scenes was the below average (with respect to RLD/PXP) video quality in terms of graininess and also the lighting. This is most evident in the pairing of Manuel Ferrara and Delilah Strong in what was a scorching scene. They have incredible chemistry but I had some trouble seeing it with the dimmer than usual lighting. Victoria Sweet, a beautiful mulatto, has a standard b/b/g scene with Michael Stefano and John Strong. Jay Star's scene with John Strong and Dave Hardman is hampered by the constant coughing/choking while she tries to swallow the dicks but introduces the first anal and dp of the video. She grunts better than she coughs though. Her creampie finishes are both anal but there is a third shot (I don't know who... maybe Luger?) that goes down the hatch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Tommy Gunn, Julie Night, Isabel, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/4/2005
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is one of the hotter, under-rated girls in gonzo today but I have to say the cover photo of this disc does not do her justice. She looks very hot in fetish gear and boots but they crimped-out her hair and overdid the eye makeup on an otherwise naturally beautiful girl. Luckily, Audrey's also one fiery performer so it's not hard to overlook the bad pic. It's also worth noting that this disc is NOT the same as Skeeter Kerkove's other similarly titled, Anal Supremacy from a different distributor. The performer and scene lists are completely different with the exception of Ms. Hollander. One negative characteristic of all the of the scenes here are some abrupt edits in the middle of the sex. There are several of these edits per scene and it's a frantic pace- especially considering the longer takes we are used to from most gonzo today. Anal and A2m's are the standard here and all girls (except Barbara) do both. Audrey Hollander There's some brief intro tease footage of Audrey outdoors before things get started with a threesome and some anal toys, indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore
Just Another Whore 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Lana Peach, Simone West, Chase Chandler
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 6/2/2005
Just Another Whore reviews:
review on  

Prologue I know the title of this series sucks. Just another example of the contempt porn shows for their lifesblood. It's supposed to be funny, I know. But it's mean just the same. So why did I pick this up? Mostly because covergirl Brooklyn Night impressed me in Semen Sippers 4 and also bears the name of my homeland. Another compelling reason is Simone West. An incredibly cute black woman who can't seem to get nailed hard enough to suit her. I'm familiar with big breasted Gianna and the very shrill, but cute, Jamie Elle. Lana Peaches and Chase Chandler are new to me. The studio is PXP, so that usually means better than average male talent to keep things rolling. Let's see if Tim Von Swine can get past the wiseguy attitude and deliver something special. Chase Chandler is a 20 yr. old dirty blond with lighter streaks. She's pretty and has a body packed with ample and smooth flesh. Von Swine asks her what makes her a whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title certainly doesn't pull any punches, these girls are all just another whore and it's the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine who brings them to the plate, serves them up, and now it's your turn to devour them!! Brooklyn Night makes for an appealing cover model showing off her delictable ass and I see also Jamie Elle is in this along with Gianna who has two humongous hooters to play with so lots to see her and I suspect Tim will interject with a comment or two and perhaps one of these ladies will be tasting some pig sauce in the extras, stay tuned to find out! I'll cover a few scenes to give you some flavor, no need to spill everything otherwise there's no mystery,lol. Lana Peaches & Gianna: I skip to this scene because of the wonderful tits of Gianna's and we start this scene with Lana teasing us, a little pussy tease and then it's a turn around to show off her ass which looks pretty good. Meanwhile, we find Gianna on a couch with those huge knockers already out and she does a little pussy massaging before we fade out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 3 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Carla, Monika, Andrea, Max Cortes, Josie, Misha, Miriam, Jenna Red, Miriam (Czech), Misha (Czech), Monica (Czech), Marco G., Jivaro, Karlossi, Pol, Joe Pollack, Spin Et
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 5/19/2005
Pussy Play 3 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I'm staying with my solo girl kick for this release but this time the majority of the girls aren't stacked with huge tits so the nipple licking is to a minimum. Instead the emphasis for this title lies squarely between the sexy thighs of each and every lady, namely the pussy!! I would use this dvd as a good warmup to further action featuring a cock or another girl, just sometimes one needs a little warm up and these girls are here to do just that. To touch on a few girls that impressed me I'd start with Jamie who begins her scene already naked and in prime pussy stroking position. The moaning was real good as her fingers did the requisite walkin between her thighs. The picture quality was also very good as it was clearly visible and you had some real nice close ups too. Another girl who got my motor humming rather nicely was Grace and not coincidentally her scene also features the best self nipple licking so my cock quickly rose to attention once she started doing this fun activity. Really that's about it, you see a pretty naked girl do some fun finger work to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/17/2005
Young Ripe Mellons 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 1
Lascivious Latinas 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay, Alexis Amore, Kat, Pascal, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Ramona Luv, Rio Mariah, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Alexis Amore
Release date: 2/22/2005
Lascivious Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, I'm back for Round 2! Up for my commentary today is Anabolic's Lascivious Latinas, the (as far as I know) "directorial debut" of the very well-traveled Alexis Amore. I meant to put this title under the microscope last week, but Erik Everhard's comprehensive account of his teenage prowling left me no time to finish watching this. Six days and $4.50 later, I'm bound to finish this task. Let me say that Lascivious Latinas is the first porn DVD whose title has ever made me seek Webster's Dictionary for reference. Is "lascivious" merely a word synonymous with "horny" that they picked for alliteration, I thought? I checked, and Webster said yes. I figure that "lewd" and "lustful" had already been used for other studios' Latin titles, but if Anabolic can use their position in the media to improve its consumers' word power, more power to them! I'm sure that some of them can use a vocabulary lesson. SCENE 1: Kat The opening shot features a view of a full, luscious ass. That's not the tiny, brace-faced cutie I know. The camera scrolls up. Alright, that's Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag 2
Double Vag 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2005
Double Vag 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Shay Lamar, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/28/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert reviews:
review on  

The majority of this DVD has some woman in it that I have NEVER seen squirt in any other features before, so take this title with a serious grain of salt. There is one scene where the lady is clearly pissing, and that is when you will hit the FF button on your remote control. For those who think squirting is nothing but pissing anyway, this would make their argument. But for those who like genuine squirting, look no further than the first scene. Flower Tucci needs to use the restroom, and while she is in there, some perv walks in and starts beating off on the other side of the stall. Of course when she comes out, she is beyond shocked. But after some sexy talk between the two, she is furiously rubbing her clit, shooting girl juice all over the place. The standard positions are used (mish, RC, doggie) and she is squirting the whole time. This lady is a sexual dynamo, and some company needs to snatch her up and give her own series. It makes perfect sense, because as great as she is, I really dont think we have seen her true dark side yet. Oh well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Astrid, Summer Lynn, Juan Cuba, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Richard Raymond, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Lefty Larue, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Le Bang, Roadogg, Demetri XXX, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/18/2004
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Doll Sandwich 2
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2004
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Fuck Doll Sandwich #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jim Powers Cast Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Barbara Summer, Shayna Knight, Bad Bob, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Julian St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 7
Young Tight Latinas 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jelica Jae, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 11/29/2004
Young Tight Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Way Whores
4 Way Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Paola Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/25/2004
4 Way Whores reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Sandra Romain, Dirty Harry, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Lane, Allie Sin, Mario Casini
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 11/25/2004
Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

After my last trip out to Porn Valley I came away most impressed with this girl Poppy Morgan and to that point had only seen perhaps one scene with her. The scene I saw her shoot while there was very good plus this cute English girl did some serious anal action with plenty of A2M. So when I got back home I've been actively looking for scenes starring this lovely girl and this release came out so I grabbed it. I see two other girls I met while out in LA, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain, are in this so I feel real good about this one. This is my first time watching a Celestial release that I'm aware of so let's get going. I was quite impressed with the menus and upon clicking on one you are offered a well spread out area listing your options for that scene. You get all the positions listed which might please you and might not, I liked the look regardless. Now are you ready for some porn!! Sandra Romain: This lovely woman leads us off and wisely we get a shot of her ass right away then Sandra in her sexy accent introduces herself.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director