Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Skeeter Kerkove

Reviews of Dave Hardman Movies by Skeeter Kerkove

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Cat, Mark Wood, Jackie, Katin, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Desire Moore, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/11/2006
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love reviews:
review on  

General Impression Skeeter, the director of anal extremism is back on the market with this 'new',yet shot in 2004 release. You want girls in leather bikini's and thigh high leather boots ? How about bondage/restraint gear ? Your' porn gals treated as ' slaves to love' ? Check, check, and check. Other enticements here include the fact that damn near every scene features atm's, anal pile drivers, and just all around sexual mayhem. More salient details ? Well, how 'bout the fact that we get to once again enjoy the sexual dynamo that was 'Katin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Tommy Gunn, Julie Night, Isabel, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/4/2005
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is one of the hotter, under-rated girls in gonzo today but I have to say the cover photo of this disc does not do her justice. She looks very hot in fetish gear and boots but they crimped-out her hair and overdid the eye makeup on an otherwise naturally beautiful girl. Luckily, Audrey's also one fiery performer so it's not hard to overlook the bad pic. It's also worth noting that this disc is NOT the same as Skeeter Kerkove's other similarly titled, Anal Supremacy from a different distributor. The performer and scene lists are completely different with the exception of Ms. Hollander. One negative characteristic of all the of the scenes here are some abrupt edits in the middle of the sex. There are several of these edits per scene and it's a frantic pace- especially considering the longer takes we are used to from most gonzo today. Anal and A2m's are the standard here and all girls (except Barbara) do both. Audrey Hollander There's some brief intro tease footage of Audrey outdoors before things get started with a threesome and some anal toys, indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Side (Badass Pictures)
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Skeeter Kerkove, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Julie Night, Ben English, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/4/2004
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

WILD SIDE Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Haley, Mark Wood, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/11/2004
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games reviews:
review on  

PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Katja Kassin
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/6/2004
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 reviews:
review on  

What I liked There's not much I liked about this movie, I was realy disappointed. Rosebud has made some really hot movies with some really hot performers under the Bottomfeeder and Anal Sluts & Sweethearts series. What I didn't like A couple of the girls did not look that great. Katja and the girl in the 1st scene looked decent. Rosebud could always add one more girl to their movies. Summary The 1st scene (I think Trinity) had potential. She is lean, dressed in leather and was begging for a BJ. She got on her stomach on a table and gave the BJ which was kinky. She tried getting as much as she could when she was on top and that was hot. She got fairly worked up but the scene fell a little short. 2nd scene (I think Karina) looked like it was going to be good, too. She looked smoking in white boots on the cover but she was just a litte heavy for me. She had great boobs and a beatiful face. She loses control when she's on top and squirts multiple times (this was probably the highlight of the movie). She bends herself all over the place when she's on top which was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Lyla Lei, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang reviews:
review on  

Summary I rented this specifically to see Britney because I know how dirty she can talk and up the ass is a requirement for her. This is a trashy film and I did a lot of fast forwarding through this movie. Every scene is shot in a small room with funky lighting. The guys are poor performers. The women are not great on the eyes. The women are expected to be submissive and its do this now, do that now, I dont care if youre enjoying yourself or not. The girls really didn't say anything because the guys didn't want to listen to them. Thats not what I want to watch. Every movie in this scene is based on the same concept so you know exactly what to expect. Every girl is dressed in thigh-high boots, a satin corset and shoulder-length gloves. Right away this disappoints me. I want to see some skin. There is no easing into each scene with a little foreplay like you would see in a Jules Jordan movie. Every scene immediately starts off with these guys fascination with the butt pump and every girl has one inserted and pumped up.
   read the complete review
review on  

First off it must be mentioned how hot this cover is, fucking incredible with three sizzling babes all showing off their asses which have earned the Skeeter Kerkove seal of approval! Gia Paloma: Well we start with a girl truly making a name for herself in 2004. If you click on the sub menu option for her scene you see six boxes and moving over each gives you a simple word or two describing what happens in that chapter. So you have an intro, buttplug, blowjob, anal, double penetration, and finally the pop shots. Sounds like a full plate and you can look forward to this for each scene!! As for Gia she is literally smoking as we see her appear wearing some hot red lingerie. Skeeter provides some great ass moving shots of Gia and of course he gets hands on even kissing the bootie. The buttplug is worked in easily and soon she's engulfing a stiff cock with her mouth. Lighting was a minor concern for me on this dvd and I took a little off for that reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Crystal Ray, Britney Madison, Gia Paloma, Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove hosting the entire extravaganza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing some really good things lately, and Skeeter has impressed me from the first time I saw him behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its still another great movie from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex styles or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Skeeter Kerkove X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio