Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Mike John

Reviews of Dave Hardman Movies by Mike John

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for DP Overdose
DP Overdose 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Cindy Crawford, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Tatiana Kush, Amy Starz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Overdose reviews:
review on  

Mike John and his partner Tim Von Swine have filmed some of the nastiest, volcanic awesome porn in the industry over the past decade. This 2-disk compilation disk, covering over 5 hours of smut presents the best of the best. And he has some great looking horny babes to help him out including Keri Sable, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Byrne and Adrianna Nicole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie review time as the title says it all; DP Overdose.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten scenes over two dvds for a running time of about five hours. The title says it all, as if you watch it all in one sitting you WILL have an overdose! The scenes are basically all sex on a couch with lots of dp action in various positions. The only thing that changes is the cast of characters and a few setups. The ladies are identified before each scene begins, the guys are only listed in the end credits. Lots of the guys are same old-same old guys that were overused years ago and appear here in their old age!
   read the complete review
All reviews of DP Overdose
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 9
No Cum Dodging Allowed 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mike John, Steven French, Tone Capone, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Dana DeArmond, Hooks, Allie Foster, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 9 reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc set from Mike John furthers the series with a focus on girls engaging in a couple forms of action and swallowing many loads of cum. This set might not feature "extreme" quantities that some may hope for (no girl gets into double-digit loads swallowed territory) so no records will be broken. Still there's about 35 loads or so shared amongst 5 women, not a bad tally.
   read the complete review
review on  

NCDA9 follows the pattern already established by Mike John: first the girl strips, then she gets taken by one or two men with plenty of variety, then she blows about five men and swallows their loads. Sometimes it is not strip-fuck-swallow but strip-swallow-fuck, as happens with Tatiana in this film. Like a 'lego' set, you can fit the pieces together however you want. It always works. Here we get five good looking girls ranging from the cool and poised Velicity Von to the girl-next-door Allie Foster. They all do a good job and some of them employ their ample bosoms to good effect to wit, the tit-fucking of Allie and Velicity. Others take d.p.'s. But swallowing fans be assured, all the ejaculate produced in this film ends up down the willing throat of the girls. Mike John has got a good formula: some sexual gymnastics plus a large consumption of sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another stellar effort here from Mike John, the man knows gonzo like no one else. Pretty girls are everywhere in this one. Good solid blowbangs, POV too when Mike gets some with Allie and some excellent anal work, dps with every girl save for Allie-- I think her time is coming soon!! An easy purchase for fans of Mike's work, fans of blowbangs and especially for fans of girls who swallow, often multiple loads at once before downing the jizz so yeah excellent gonzo here, well worth your porno dollar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 5
Teenage Spermaholics 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jerry, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Lexi Love, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Roxxxy Rush, Riley Mason, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Aaron Hampton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/18/2006
Teenage Spermaholics 5 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
   read the complete review
review on  

There had been some controversy when Mike John left his former company. The controversy was that even though Mike was free and able to take his titles over to Jules Jordan Video, his former company thought about releasing shortened titles that were similar to Mike's trademarks. Titles such as Teen Spermaholic and and No Cum Dodging. There's two ways to combat this. One involves lawyers. The other is to make your movies great to the point where despite all the imitations, people know when they're not watching a Mike John movie. This movie is a classic. What surprised me is where I don't recall Mike releasing 2 dvd sets before Racial Tension, he does so again with Spermaholics 5. How does he fill that extra dvd? With enough cocks to make the girls jaws stop working...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 5
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mike John X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director