Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Jim Powers

Reviews of Dave Hardman Movies by Jim Powers

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Tied and Sodomized
Tied and Sodomized 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Johnny Thrust, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, Honey Winter, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Missy Stone, KJ, Deiter Von Stein
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers, Porno Dan
Release date: 9/7/2009
Tied and Sodomized reviews:
review on  

Tied & Sodomized from Immoral Productions and directed by Jim Powers appears to be scenes from their website, with a constant tiedandsodomized.com watermark displayed in the lower right. The DVD is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops points in its favor. However, there are no credits whatsoever, so its impossible if you dont know the performers, to know who is in each scene. The DVD is also misnamed. I expected every scene to have some tying as well as anal, but only 3 of the five scenes contain any bondage play at all. Those scenes, though, are pretty hot. Runtime is about 2 hours and 4 minutes, and there are no extras at all. Although Im not entirely sure who is who in the scenes, the DVD stars Kris Slater, Missy Stone, Otto Bauer, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Honey Winter, Deiter Von Stein, Dave Hardman, and Johnny Thrust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, James Deen, Trevor Thompson, Solana, Courtney Simpson, Claire Robbins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/15/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 reviews:
review on  

POV Squirt Alert 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:30:43) Starring: Solana (Cover Girl) Claire Robbins Leah Luv Angela Stone Courtney Simpson Annie Cruz Themes: Squirting, POV The popularity of squirting seems to be rising higher and higher in porn recently. Everywhere I turn, I see new releases promising squirting, gushing, and dripping female genitalia. The debate rages about whether these girls are orgasming some female ejaculatory fluid, or if they are merely pissing all over the place. I won't go into this timeless argument, but whatever euphemism you use to describe it, "squirting" in this movie certainly means some copious fluids jetting out of pink crevasses. All of the chicks here gush like geysers, sending fluid into the air and even all over the camera lens. Scene 1: Angela Stone and a penis In this scene, which is mainly shot POV (point of view) style but sometimes from other angles, the cute blonde Angela services some guy on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Shay Lamar, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/28/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert reviews:
review on  

The majority of this DVD has some woman in it that I have NEVER seen squirt in any other features before, so take this title with a serious grain of salt. There is one scene where the lady is clearly pissing, and that is when you will hit the FF button on your remote control. For those who think squirting is nothing but pissing anyway, this would make their argument. But for those who like genuine squirting, look no further than the first scene. Flower Tucci needs to use the restroom, and while she is in there, some perv walks in and starts beating off on the other side of the stall. Of course when she comes out, she is beyond shocked. But after some sexy talk between the two, she is furiously rubbing her clit, shooting girl juice all over the place. The standard positions are used (mish, RC, doggie) and she is squirting the whole time. This lady is a sexual dynamo, and some company needs to snatch her up and give her own series. It makes perfect sense, because as great as she is, I really dont think we have seen her true dark side yet. Oh well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Doll Sandwich 2
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2004
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Fuck Doll Sandwich #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jim Powers Cast Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Barbara Summer, Shayna Knight, Bad Bob, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Julian St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 3
Clusterfuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, Mickey G., John West, Scott Lyons, Trevor Slide, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Richard Raymond, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/16/2004
Clusterfuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Two very enthusiastic and beautiful pornstars are getting gangfucked in his movie. Lauren is a very hot pornstar, who is very cock hungry. Eight guys take turns on her asshole and cover her face with cum. Ariana is the nastiest girl of this movie. She loves two cocks in the same hole. You can see double pussy and double anal in her seen. Also Ariana loves the action. A very good gangbang movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film is good, but just not as good as it should be. I mean Lauren Phoenix in a gangbang!!! It's like if you gave the camera to a complete amateur and asked them to shoot Lauren Phoenix it would still be worth watching!! I just don't think Mayhem take the time they should with their flicks. Lauren in a gangbang is a real coup and they should have realised that and made it amazing and more organised. I liked the fact that she was apparently drunk and wild, and i can believe that Lauren's finest round butt in porn status is acheived by a mix of heavy drinking and serious gym work. However, i would have liked it to have been done say in the Christoph Clark style for one thing, with lace etc, or in the Red Light style, where cum-drinking would be essential... Mayhem does neither. Both scenes end with messy facials, which i suppose fit in with the frenzied clusterfuck feel, but the film could have offered so much more. Clusterfuck 1 with Aurora Snow, which i think was done by Skeeter, had toys, triple penetrations, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to a very special looking dvd with two of the hottest performers to grace the blue screen in 2004. From Canada you have Lauren Phoenix who has jumped into the biz this year with much fanfare and deservedly so. She brings a great attitude and one superb ass to each scene I've watched her do. As for the second girl in this particular dvd, Ariana Jollee is the single hottest girl I've seen do porn combining so many essential elements needed to be a successful pornstar. Ariana loves her work and I'm not sure if she considers it work. She sucks cock like it's going out of style and here she gets plenty of schlong to gourge herself on. Besides her obvious love for cock she gets off doing any position especially Reverse cowgirl anal where if we're lucky today she'll squirt some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphos 8
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sabrina Johnson, Jeanie Rivers, Brandy Starz, Angel Long, Adam Wood
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/31/2002
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Little Nymphos #8 MLyons Reviews Studio Notorious Productions Director Jim Powers Cast Angel Long, Sabrina Johnson, Brandi Starz, Jeannie Rivers, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Adam Wood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Schoolgirl, Anal Audio/Video Good Video Quality, but camera work was not to my liking. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Minimal - Trailers, photo stills. Music Forgettable porn music. It was used under the scenes, but did not mask the performers voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters who are into barely legal, schoolgirl themes with harder than average, and sometimes very quirky sex with kink. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Anyone who likes plotted porn. Most couples, and I dare say, most women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Whore
Virgin Whore 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Alexandra Nice, Envy, Mark Cummings, Gwen Summers, Adam Wilde, Sammi, Alana Evans, Oceana, Nadia Foster, Trevor Slide, Giuseppe, Briana Banks, Mongo, Victoria Rose, Mic Ever, Russell Jackson, H Long Fellow, Jesus Lou De Toro, Kevin Madison, Ringside, Dandy Sherwa, Stingray, TC, Ringside Two
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/13/2001
Virgin Whore reviews:
review on  

Director : Jim PowersVideography : Jim PowersCast : Briana Banks, Gwen Summers, Alexandra Nice, Oceane, Alana Evans, Sammie, Nadia Foster, Victoria Rose, Alec Metro, Trevor Slide, Mark Cummings, Dave Hardman, Adam Wilde, Chris Cannon & a string of male extrasRunning Time : no timestampDVD Extras : Chapter selection, interviews, bonus solo clips, behind-the-scenes, trailers, language option, weblink, sex adsLanguages : English / Hungarian (no subtitles)Interviews : Briana Banks, Océane, Gwen SummersSolo clips : Briana Banks, Océane, Gwen SummersTrailers : "Haunted Tails", "XXX Women", "Brick House", "Kelly the Coed 5", "Chrissy the Campus Slut", "Slick"Behind-The-Scenes : Powers tries really hard to get the actress out of Briana, but she seems in a constant daze. The make-up artist full-body paints the girls for the orgy scene. Dave Hardman does tricks with a shower gel & his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 5 (Notorious)
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, MoJo, Scott Lyons, Gauge, Briana Banks, Sabrina Jade, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/19/2001
Babysitter 5 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I purchased Notorious Productions' "The Babysitter 5" with the anticipation of seeing the great Briana Banks in another hot scene with Joel Lawrence. The scene was outstanding, but I was pleasantly surprised with this entire dvd. I thought "The Babysitter 5" would be another of the typical "Dirty Old Man meets a Lolita", but this one actually had something of a build-up to each scene. When I think about this movie, I think of pigtails and anal sex. This is a winning combination for porn-lovers such as myself, who enjoy watching a teenager take it up the ass like a pro. All of the scenes are hot, but I thought the scene that really stood out was Briana's romp with Joel Lawrence. "The Babysitter 5" ranks highly on the raincoater scale due to the fact that it features nubile young things in filthy sex acts. In my humble opinion, this isn't a good couples movie. The camerawork was servicable but nothing special. Sex Highlights The hottest sex scene was "The Sitter Is A Slut". In it, Briana Banks acts as the babysitter for Joel Lawrence's infant.
   read the complete review
review on  

Babysitter 5 Notorious Running time: 120 minutes Cast: Sabrina Jade, Brianna Banks, Gauge, Brandi Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Tiny Tim, Mojo, Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons Synopsis four scenes of heterosexual sex, with hardcore themes, little foreplay all actresses do anal, brief squirting scene, youth themes, some anal gaping, rough sex Scenes Scene One - "The Best in the Crib" - Sabrina Jade with Tiny Tim The beast in the crib is Tiny Tim, a dwarf with stuck on novelty eyelashes and beard, clad in baby gear. His babysitter is the cute brunette Sabrina Jade (braided pigtails, tattoo on arm and breast, waif-like body). Once returned to his crib, the dwarf gets to suck on her breasts, gets his dick sucked (not too hard to deep throat) then returns the favor on Jade's shaved and pierced snatch. Tim gets to plow her for a little while before Sabrina rides him, including anally. Tim pounds away at her ass doggy-style before popping on her mouth. During the anal portion, Sabrina looking to be in a small amount of discomfort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Ass 4
My Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Nikki, Johnny, Envy, Julia Taylor, Terri Starr
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/11/2000
My Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

This one's easy to pass by. There isn't much for anal action and none of it really makes it much past the average level. The technical aspects aren't bad for the age of the movie, and there's no real effort put towards the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Texas Dildo Masquerade
Texas Dildo Masquerade 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mila, Rod Fontana, Candy Apples, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Jonathan Morgan, Gina Rome, Randy Storm, Sweety Pie
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Texas Dildo Masquerade reviews:
review on  

Never let it be said that I don't go the whole nine yards to give you, the discerning porn connoissier, the very best in adult DVD reviews. I work hard at giving you the most thorough, accurate and humorous reviews that I can. Sometimes, I have to make sacrifices in order to give you the best review in exchange for the time it takes to read them. In the case of today's DVD, the Texas Dildo Masquerade, I went out and rented the movie that inspired this tale of lost teenagers in a wilderness of terror. Yes, I actually watched the Texas Chainsaw Massacre in order to catch any reference that the director may throw at you. I suspect that the director is a fan of the original horror movie and he wanted to show, in his own way, that he enjoyed the cult classic and pay homage to the archetype of the slasher films. He failed. The Plot: Okay, check this out. Four impressionable "youths" are driving through the countryside to check on the gravesite of one of their number's grandfather.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night
Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Dave Hardman, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Earl Slate, J.J. Michaels, Sabrina Johnson, McKenna, Kristen, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night reviews:
review on  

Don't waste your money. Kelly the Coed (1) is much better than this one. It looked like everyone was just going through the paces with this one. If you bought the first one, don't waste your money on this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night Studio: Heatwave DVD Director: Jim Powers Talent: Allysin Chaynes, McKenna, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, and Kristen Length:  1 hour 23 minutes DVD Format: Dual layer single-sided Kelly has just finished her first month in college. She mentioned that she will be initiated into the Pi sorority. Kelly meets Sabrina while she walks to class. Sabrina has trouble in organic chemistry and she mentions to Kelly that a frat boy invited her to study with him. Hopefully, she will get a better "grip" in organic chemistry. Then, Kelly bumps into Holly (Gwen Summers).  Scene one: Sabrina Johnson and two guys A frat dude tutors Sabrina in organic chemistry. His fellow brother enters the room all drunk. He offers Sabrina's frat dude a beer and then he, in turn, offers Sabrina a sip of the beer. After some hesitation, she agrees to drink it. The funny dialog includes the frat boy's rendition of what a certain chemical compound stands for: the F stands for fuck and the C stands for cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jim Powers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director