Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Dave Hardman, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 9
No Cum Dodging Allowed 9 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mike John, Steven French, Tone Capone, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Dana DeArmond, Hooks, Allie Foster, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 9 reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc set from Mike John furthers the series with a focus on girls engaging in a couple forms of action and swallowing many loads of cum. This set might not feature "extreme" quantities that some may hope for (no girl gets into double-digit loads swallowed territory) so no records will be broken. Still there's about 35 loads or so shared amongst 5 women, not a bad tally.
   read the complete review
review on  

NCDA9 follows the pattern already established by Mike John: first the girl strips, then she gets taken by one or two men with plenty of variety, then she blows about five men and swallows their loads. Sometimes it is not strip-fuck-swallow but strip-swallow-fuck, as happens with Tatiana in this film. Like a 'lego' set, you can fit the pieces together however you want. It always works. Here we get five good looking girls ranging from the cool and poised Velicity Von to the girl-next-door Allie Foster. They all do a good job and some of them employ their ample bosoms to good effect to wit, the tit-fucking of Allie and Velicity. Others take d.p.'s. But swallowing fans be assured, all the ejaculate produced in this film ends up down the willing throat of the girls. Mike John has got a good formula: some sexual gymnastics plus a large consumption of sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another stellar effort here from Mike John, the man knows gonzo like no one else. Pretty girls are everywhere in this one. Good solid blowbangs, POV too when Mike gets some with Allie and some excellent anal work, dps with every girl save for Allie-- I think her time is coming soon!! An easy purchase for fans of Mike's work, fans of blowbangs and especially for fans of girls who swallow, often multiple loads at once before downing the jizz so yeah excellent gonzo here, well worth your porno dollar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 5
Teenage Spermaholics 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jerry, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Lexi Love, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Roxxxy Rush, Riley Mason, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Aaron Hampton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/18/2006
Teenage Spermaholics 5 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
   read the complete review
review on  

There had been some controversy when Mike John left his former company. The controversy was that even though Mike was free and able to take his titles over to Jules Jordan Video, his former company thought about releasing shortened titles that were similar to Mike's trademarks. Titles such as Teen Spermaholic and and No Cum Dodging. There's two ways to combat this. One involves lawyers. The other is to make your movies great to the point where despite all the imitations, people know when they're not watching a Mike John movie. This movie is a classic. What surprised me is where I don't recall Mike releasing 2 dvd sets before Racial Tension, he does so again with Spermaholics 5. How does he fill that extra dvd? With enough cocks to make the girls jaws stop working...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 5
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Sascha, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Poppy Morgan, Alec Knight, Claire Robbins, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/24/2005
Lips That Lie 2: The Doll Factory reviews:
review on  

LIPS THAT LIE 2: THE DOLL FACTORY Cast: Audrey Hollander, Claire Robbins, Poppy Morgan, Leah Luv, Jeannie Marie Sullivan Director: Otto Bauer Genre: Gonzo vignettes Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 14 min Notes: Fuck DROIDS, o my! Hopefully I have the following info right: Mach 2 Entertainment is the distributor to Supercore productions, a studio which seems to be solely directed by Otto Bauer, hubby of the insatiable Audrey Hollander. Jim Powers joins him by helming camera and I see that he also brought over his colorful lighting style used in his Sin City/Mayhem titles, only amplified. Audrey Hollander is now exclusive to Supercore (also to Michael Ninn's Ninnworx) and she seems to star in every movie from this relatively new studio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Jamie Lee, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Tone Capone, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Simone West, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/2/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd that's about as sure a thing as there is in porn when it comes to quality gonzo. Mike John can find some hotties and when his camera gets trained on them hot, nasty, and fun things usually happen. I see a couple reviews have covered the storyline which is a bit new to a Mike John release but this doesn't in any way get in the way of the hot sex he's know for shooting. There are five scenes in this one and I'll cover the ones I really got off on but this could easily change for you depending on the girl. Jamie Elle: After you get past the silly set up we get this sexy young girl wearing a hot cheerleader outfit but you know things will pick up once it's shed. The boys aren't shy about helping her out of it and soon a naked Jamie is doing us all a favor by sucking on their cocks. Good overhead shot used by Mike with minimal shadows and Jamie does good taking their spunk in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Last Teenage Spermaholic, Mike John incorporated a plot structure to his scenes. In this edition, he incorporates vignettes introduced by the guys in front of the Red Light District brick wall. The image of Tim Von Swine drinking a beer in front of the wall recalls King of the Hill. He explains that many of the stories they put in their scenes are things that actually happened to someone or satirising things that have happened to them. For a play by play, check out Nutty Butty's review: Poor Tim Von Swine can't catch a break. When his fiance wants to make a lingerie video as a wedding gift, she calls up the services of Mike John. Even Mike pauses over the phone when she tells him her address, "Why does this sound so familiar?" He comes over with multitude of guys as his "assistants" and we all know what's going to happen after he suggests Simone would look better with loads of cum in her mouth. Tim's gonna get a video surprise of his wife getting wrecked in all holes. Tim's having the guys over for the game but his TV's broke.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Jamie Elle, Bianca Pureheart, Simone West, Karina Kay, Claire Robbins, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Brian Surewood, Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Simone West a2m, anal, dp, creampie (anal), swallows First up is the sole black chick in the flick. Simone West is a 19 year old delight. It all begins with a little skit and some phone tag that ultimately leads to a bunch of horny white dudes at her doorstep. She models a lacy red number but all of that quickly comes off and Simone gets to business. Simone plays the fuck doll role very well, has a really sweet smile and her attitude is just as sweet. First this sweetheart blows around 6-8 guys, swallows everything, and then gets left with Brian Surewood and John Strong. They work Simone over. The double penetration is great in this scene. Great start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, James Deen, Trevor Thompson, Solana, Courtney Simpson, Claire Robbins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/15/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 2 reviews:
review on  

POV Squirt Alert 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:15:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:30:43) Starring: Solana (Cover Girl) Claire Robbins Leah Luv Angela Stone Courtney Simpson Annie Cruz Themes: Squirting, POV The popularity of squirting seems to be rising higher and higher in porn recently. Everywhere I turn, I see new releases promising squirting, gushing, and dripping female genitalia. The debate rages about whether these girls are orgasming some female ejaculatory fluid, or if they are merely pissing all over the place. I won't go into this timeless argument, but whatever euphemism you use to describe it, "squirting" in this movie certainly means some copious fluids jetting out of pink crevasses. All of the chicks here gush like geysers, sending fluid into the air and even all over the camera lens. Scene 1: Angela Stone and a penis In this scene, which is mainly shot POV (point of view) style but sometimes from other angles, the cute blonde Angela services some guy on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Squirt Alert
P.O.V. Squirt Alert 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Deja Daire, Shay Lamar, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/28/2005
P.O.V. Squirt Alert reviews:
review on  

The majority of this DVD has some woman in it that I have NEVER seen squirt in any other features before, so take this title with a serious grain of salt. There is one scene where the lady is clearly pissing, and that is when you will hit the FF button on your remote control. For those who think squirting is nothing but pissing anyway, this would make their argument. But for those who like genuine squirting, look no further than the first scene. Flower Tucci needs to use the restroom, and while she is in there, some perv walks in and starts beating off on the other side of the stall. Of course when she comes out, she is beyond shocked. But after some sexy talk between the two, she is furiously rubbing her clit, shooting girl juice all over the place. The standard positions are used (mish, RC, doggie) and she is squirting the whole time. This lady is a sexual dynamo, and some company needs to snatch her up and give her own series. It makes perfect sense, because as great as she is, I really dont think we have seen her true dark side yet. Oh well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Astrid, Summer Lynn, Juan Cuba, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Richard Raymond, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Lefty Larue, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Le Bang, Roadogg, Demetri XXX, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/18/2004
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Doll Sandwich 2
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2004
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Fuck Doll Sandwich #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jim Powers Cast Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Barbara Summer, Shayna Knight, Bad Bob, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Julian St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 7
Young Tight Latinas 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jelica Jae, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 11/29/2004
Young Tight Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Haley, Mark Wood, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/11/2004
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games reviews:
review on  

PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 7
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Claudio Meloni, Nomi, Kimberly Kane, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, Cameron James, Alex Divine, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest chapter where the girls like to share the spoils of their hard playing! These girls have some fun with each other first then the cock gets brought in, sounds good to you then read on! Nomi & Kimberly Kane: The scene begins well with the two girls sitting next to each other legs intertwined and they are stroking over the others pussy. Some hot kissing follows and the camera gets you front row for this mesmerizing make out session. You also get some pussy licking by both Kimberly and then Manuel when he joins them. Kimberly then has Nomi's foot and she's furiously rubbing it against her tits. The scene then shifts to cock play plus continued g/g fun. As for sex that was solidly represented for both ladies as they try Manuel's hard schlong in a variety of positions with plenty of tasting the others juices. These girls had great energy together and Manuel only added fuel to their already burning passion for each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kelli Tyler, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Alayah Sashu, Jasmine Byrne, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/22/2004
Cum Drippers 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Just pulled Cum Drippers 7 from RLD out of the closest and thought I’d type up a few words for fans of multiple internal pussy cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Lyla Lei, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang reviews:
review on  

Summary I rented this specifically to see Britney because I know how dirty she can talk and up the ass is a requirement for her. This is a trashy film and I did a lot of fast forwarding through this movie. Every scene is shot in a small room with funky lighting. The guys are poor performers. The women are not great on the eyes. The women are expected to be submissive and its do this now, do that now, I dont care if youre enjoying yourself or not. The girls really didn't say anything because the guys didn't want to listen to them. Thats not what I want to watch. Every movie in this scene is based on the same concept so you know exactly what to expect. Every girl is dressed in thigh-high boots, a satin corset and shoulder-length gloves. Right away this disappoints me. I want to see some skin. There is no easing into each scene with a little foreplay like you would see in a Jules Jordan movie. Every scene immediately starts off with these guys fascination with the butt pump and every girl has one inserted and pumped up.
   read the complete review
review on  

First off it must be mentioned how hot this cover is, fucking incredible with three sizzling babes all showing off their asses which have earned the Skeeter Kerkove seal of approval! Gia Paloma: Well we start with a girl truly making a name for herself in 2004. If you click on the sub menu option for her scene you see six boxes and moving over each gives you a simple word or two describing what happens in that chapter. So you have an intro, buttplug, blowjob, anal, double penetration, and finally the pop shots. Sounds like a full plate and you can look forward to this for each scene!! As for Gia she is literally smoking as we see her appear wearing some hot red lingerie. Skeeter provides some great ass moving shots of Gia and of course he gets hands on even kissing the bootie. The buttplug is worked in easily and soon she's engulfing a stiff cock with her mouth. Lighting was a minor concern for me on this dvd and I took a little off for that reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Crystal Ray, Britney Madison, Gia Paloma, Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove hosting the entire extravaganza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing some really good things lately, and Skeeter has impressed me from the first time I saw him behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its still another great movie from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex styles or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Boxcover for Ass Brand New
Ass Brand New 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Karina, Joey Ray, Trinity, Chris Mountain, Justin Slayer, Nautica Binx, Elizabeth Lawrence, Satine Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/12/2004
Ass Brand New reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: The first thing that I saw that made me look at this title was the box cover. Taking up more than half of the cover stands Satine Diamond bent over showing us her ass wearing a black thong! This is a Fusxion film, so I know that I will be seeing quality. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was top notch, as was the Audio! THEMES: Anal, ATM, PTM, Oral, Rimming (m/f), Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (17:49), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone Numbers, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere), Instant Pop Shots. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Karina, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/27/2003
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #13 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - November 25, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Danny Case Videographer: Chris Streams, Danny Case DOP: 6/18/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Trinity, Sophia, Katrina, Venus Male cast: Ben English, Manuel Ferrara, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough Audio/Video: This one has a somewhat harsher look, which some people prefer. Although I don't think the difference is nearly as vast as some make it out to be, it does seem to make every blemish stand out like a sore thumb, especially on a bigscreen tv. The camera angles were fewer and less interesting, perhaps because of the desire to not show the male faces too much, but all in all it was good. The sound, as in all ZT productions, is perfect. Extras: 13 min. Behind the Scenes interviews Cumshot Loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Only in porn would this be considered a fetish. My boyfriend is a pervert and I didn't even realize it until now. He didn't either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 7
Fresh Meat 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Laurel Canyon, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Dave Cummings, Cassandra Wild, Donita Dunes, Peter Johnson, Ava Vincent, Keper Real
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/16/2002
Fresh Meat 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hypnotic Hookers
Hypnotic Hookers 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Jake Steed, Heather Lee, Lauren Montgomery, Scott Styles, Spice
Studio: Skin

Release date: 11/20/2001
Hypnotic Hookers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 5 / 15 / 1996 (cover); pre-July 3, 1995 (movie) Director: Cheeks Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Lauren Montgomery, Heather Lee, Spice, Kyle Stone, Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, and Scott Styles Initial Expectations: Im not expecting much here, but with Tricia Devereaux and Lauren Montgomery here I cant resist checking it out. Initial Reaction: Its got plenty of hot sex, but poor camera work and an annoying gonzo director hold it back from getting close to its potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that feels like a DVD rather than a VHS tape or who wants above average technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Some of it is nicely balanced, but Cheeks is behind the camera and talks frequently which comes off very muffled. Theres also plenty of wind and background noises. The video quality reminds me of a home movie with a drunk uncle behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Fashion Dolls
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Shanna McCullough, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, David Pussyman Christopher, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Marty Romano
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 10/3/2001
Pussyman's Fashion Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Pussymans Fashion Dolls Company: Legend/Feline Films Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): 2-23, 2-24, 2-25-01 Release Date:? Director: David Pussyman Christopher Comments: David Christopher has been looking for the ever-elusive perfect pussy for pretty much his whole entire adult career (as a director). And truth be told its a search that should have ended long ago. Hes all ready found several women whom hes named as having the perfect pussy, Summer Knights and Taylor St. Claire being two of them. However, this is his shtick and he cant abandon it. So, the search continues in Pussymans Fashion Dolls. This time around, Taylor St. Claire, sporting some hot new blonde highlights, convinces Christopher to go on a vacation and to let her take over while hes gone. After all, who better to look for the new perfect pussy than the old perfect pussy? However, Taylor brings a very different air to the proceedings. She starts off by firing Dave Hardman, Christophers longtime casting director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 20
Real Sex Magazine 20 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Earl Slate, Pat Myne, Alexa, Emerald, Sage, Sheena Chase, Pete Welsh
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Release date: 4/19/2001
Real Sex Magazine 20 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 8 / 199, 3 / 8 / 1999, 4 / 10 / 1999, and 4 / 7 / 1999 Director: Wildbill Witrock Cast: Alexa, Sheena Chase, Emerald, Sage, Earl Slate, Pat Myne (spelled Mine here), Alec Metro, Dave Hardman, and Pete Welsh Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series including reviewers Review of this title, so I have some hopes for it. Initial Reaction: Although not really great, it is very good and has hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes fresh faces rather than the same people you see all the time. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes a lot of plot and more professional sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly good. Its pretty well balanced and there isnt much background noise (which seems to be a staple of magazine style releases). The video also looks very good for the most part although there are quite a few soft focus problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 20 by "Wildbill" Witrock William Witrock Productions / April 1999 / 87 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access - Direct Cumshot Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Bios Starring: Emerald, Sage, Shena, and Alexa Synopsis: Mr. Witrock is at it again. This time he has 3 new- comers out of 4.  Overall: Only two of the four scenes were good and these were Sage's and Shena's scenes. You have a treat to see Alexa before she signed with Wicked pictures. You would not think that Alexa would have a better career than either Shena or Sage if you went by looks alone. I thought that Alexa's first videotaped performance was average as compared to Sage's great scene. DVD Quality:  The audio is encoded at 192 kbps. What that means is that you have CD quality sound! The video is encoded at a respectable ~5 mbps. I have no major problems with the quality. Extras: Th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes
Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Azlea Antistia, Goldie, Nina, Tony Eveready, Ryan, Samantha, Tara, David Pussyman Christopher, Charlie Angel
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes reviews:
review on  

Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Nina, Charlie Angel, Azlea Antistia, Samantha, Goldie, Tara, Ryan, Kyle Stone, Pat Myne, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Tony Eveready, Pussyman A.K.A. David Christopher DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Some great asses, some silicon tits, some condoms noted Time: 90mins Production Date: 3/20/00 & 3/21/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, large photo gallery, cast biographies, chapter selection, interactive menus, internet link And when man-eth, saw the backside of a beefy ass-eth chick-ff, he got hard, and when she turned around, for it was the first time he saw something strange, fake tits, for his dick went suddenly limp-eth, and it has nothing to do with Limp Bizkit. -Sonic Testament 3:1.8 Welcome to a pussy adventure with Pussyman and Sana Fey. Sana Fey is pussymans fiancé and they are getting ready to create another pussyman butt flick production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Jr. College Tramps
Pussyman's Jr. College Tramps 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sana Fey, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Mariah, Kaylynn, Lee, Miko Lee, David Pussyman Christopher, Alana Evans, Alexandra Quinn, Eva Moore, Kiki Daire
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/27/2000
Pussyman's Jr. College Tramps reviews:
review on  

Pussymans Jr. College Tramps Running time: 1:30:00 Scene 1: Alana Evens blonde. with 2 guys. Alana is pretty hot blond and likes to talks dirty as the guys go down on her. Dave Hardman bends her over and gives to her, while she blows the other guy for a while. She then does reverse cowgirl while both guys double vag her. She occasionally talks to the camera and guys dirty nasty stuff. The guys then take her into a DP (13:00) which she takes in great stride. They guys take in different DP positions before having her kneel down and popping their loads into her mouth. Nice hot scene and should get a 9.0 Scene 2: Miko Lee oriental & Sana Fey redhead. Well Miko looks good and young wearing the schoolgirl plaid skirt. But on the other hand Sana Fey is a hot redhead with big huge tits and dosent follow in the teen look just dirtyy porn slut. The girls get into lesibians scene with Pussyman watching but not saying much. The girls get on some strap-on and other toys on each other.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director