Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Gangbang

Reviews of Dave Hardman, Gangbang Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 3
Clusterfuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, Mickey G., John West, Scott Lyons, Trevor Slide, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Richard Raymond, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/16/2004
Clusterfuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Two very enthusiastic and beautiful pornstars are getting gangfucked in his movie. Lauren is a very hot pornstar, who is very cock hungry. Eight guys take turns on her asshole and cover her face with cum. Ariana is the nastiest girl of this movie. She loves two cocks in the same hole. You can see double pussy and double anal in her seen. Also Ariana loves the action. A very good gangbang movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film is good, but just not as good as it should be. I mean Lauren Phoenix in a gangbang!!! It's like if you gave the camera to a complete amateur and asked them to shoot Lauren Phoenix it would still be worth watching!! I just don't think Mayhem take the time they should with their flicks. Lauren in a gangbang is a real coup and they should have realised that and made it amazing and more organised. I liked the fact that she was apparently drunk and wild, and i can believe that Lauren's finest round butt in porn status is acheived by a mix of heavy drinking and serious gym work. However, i would have liked it to have been done say in the Christoph Clark style for one thing, with lace etc, or in the Red Light style, where cum-drinking would be essential... Mayhem does neither. Both scenes end with messy facials, which i suppose fit in with the frenzied clusterfuck feel, but the film could have offered so much more. Clusterfuck 1 with Aurora Snow, which i think was done by Skeeter, had toys, triple penetrations, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to a very special looking dvd with two of the hottest performers to grace the blue screen in 2004. From Canada you have Lauren Phoenix who has jumped into the biz this year with much fanfare and deservedly so. She brings a great attitude and one superb ass to each scene I've watched her do. As for the second girl in this particular dvd, Ariana Jollee is the single hottest girl I've seen do porn combining so many essential elements needed to be a successful pornstar. Ariana loves her work and I'm not sure if she considers it work. She sucks cock like it's going out of style and here she gets plenty of schlong to gourge herself on. Besides her obvious love for cock she gets off doing any position especially Reverse cowgirl anal where if we're lucky today she'll squirt some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 34, The
Gangbang Girl 34, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Lexington Steele, Kim Chambers, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gino Greco, Sweet Nicky, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Knight, Shelby Belle, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 10/29/2002
Gangbang Girl 34, The reviews:
review on  

In going back a bit old-school (2002), I figured that I'd drop a review for "Gangbang Girl 34" -an excellent gangbang flick from Anabolic that features Shyla Stylez, Shelby Belle, and Sweet Nicky in hot, circus-like action. The two scenes here are broken down such that Shyla is all by her lonesome with her cadre of gentlemen in Scene One, while Sweet Nicky and Shelby Belle take on their mopes as a duo in Scene Two. Helping out a bit in the second sequence is Kim Chambers, who provides some oral work. In watching this, it reminds me just how hardcore and crazy these titles really were... and just how much this series is missed today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbang Girl #34 is a great volume in the best Gangbang line on the market. Just wanted to say that! Scene 1: Shyla Stylez, Erik Everhard, Lex, Tyce Bune, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood and others. Shyla is playing a wicked witch who is tired of not getting laid. She wiggles her nose and all of a sudden she has the Gangbang guys gathered around her bed. Shyla look outstanding and she is awesome with the guys, performing DPP, DP, DAP and also a tripple penetration DPP+Anal. The only turn off is when the guys starts to shoot their jizz in her eager mouth. She is not allowed to swallow until the last couples of guys, so her mouth is filled up with cum quite soon. It seems like she is just waiting for them to finish. It would have been better to use the old formula of swallowing one to three loads at a time. However, that is the only tnig that this scene lacks. Scene 2: Sweet Nicky & Shelby Belle, Erik Everhard, Lex, Dave Hardman, Jay Ahley, Brett Rockman, Billy Glyde, Brian Surewwod and others.
   read the complete review
review on  

The 34th edition of the Gangbang Girl has super slut Shyla left to fend for herself against the Anabolic guys, while French Canadian whores Sweet Nikki and Shelby Belle share the crew between themselves. Anabolics signature series consistently delivers great scenes packed with young, great looking girls who have no problem spreading their legs to get railed by a pack of strangers. That said, Gangbang Girl 34 is an impressive showing that will not leave raincoater fans disappointed. Shyla has the first scene and looks to build upon her smoking scene in Gangbang Auditions 8 where the hot whore had no problem with double vag, double anal, and gulping down several loads of ball snot. Shyla is fingering herself while wearing some sexy white lingerie, upset that she hasnt been able to get fucked lately. (Yeah right!) Being a witch, she orchestrates a spell that instantly gives her 12 guys ready to pump her holes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gangbang Girl 34, The
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Starbangers 11
Starbangers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Earl Slate, Wilde Oscar, Guy DiSilva, Paul Coxxx
Studio: Zane

Directed by: Matt Zane
Release date: 5/8/2002
Starbangers 11 reviews:
review on  

Digging through my collection of old-school gangbang DVDs, I came across an oldie-but-goodie from Zane Entertainment that features the late-90’s version of Shayla LaVeaux - "Starbangers 11". This one’s still available in a DVD format from some sources, and it’s also available on VOD... so I figured that I'd lay down a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 8
Gangbang Angels 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Valentino, J.J. Michaels, Steve Taylor, Guy DiSilva, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Marc Anthony, Roy Shaft, Herschel Savage
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/13/2001
Gangbang Angels 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 30 / 1999 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Daniella Rush, Brandon Irons, J. J. Michaels, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Herschel Savage, Guy DiSilva, Roy Shaft, Marc Anthony, Steve Taylor, Dave Hardman, and Johnny Thrust Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed what Ive seen from Daniella Rush, and Elegant Angel has put out some pretty average features. I havent heard anything to make me expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the better gang bang features Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gangbangs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be a one-on-one thing Audio /Video Quality: The audio is generally clear, but is a little off balance at times. For the low budget nature of the feature its pretty good and I didnt notice any background noises. The video has a little grain, but is still a little better than VHS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 5
Gangbang Angels 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mr. Marcus, John West, Jasper Wade, Bridgette Kerkove, J.J. Micheals
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/19/2001
Gangbang Angels 5 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW This episode of Gang Bang Angels was originally released on video in 1999, but a DVD version was not available until now. In 1999, Bridgett Kerkove appeared in dozens of raincoater oriented movies (65 according to my database). This high number of appearances in a single year even beats Jade Marcela by a handy margin (52 in '99). Just like Jade, Bridgett performs kinky sex such as anal and DPs in nearly every scene. SCENE ONE - Bridgett Kerkove and about 10 guys Like Paula Cole a couple of years before, the movie begins with Bridgett Kerkove wondering what happened to all cowboys -- those "wild, crazy guys who love women". The guys today "suck". She's in her bedroom, dressed in a tight gray t- shirt and black shorts. This outfit looks pretty darn good on her. Bridgett starts to fantasize about cowboys and her clothes come off quickly. She lies down on the bed, rubs her hands all over her body and tells us that her fantasy is to be a saloon dancer in the old west.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 12
Gangbang Angels 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Santino Lee, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Regan Starr, Jasper Wade, Cheyne Collins, Jeremy Steel, Jen X, Herschel Savage
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/12/2000
Gangbang Angels 12 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Angels 12 by Alex Ladd Evil Angel DVD / 2000 / 80 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Layer Disc Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Regan Star and Jen  X Synopsis: Regan Star wants to shed her "good innocent girl" porn image. What better way to shed this image then to be fucked by several men.  Overall: Regan Star has definitely broken her "good girl" reputation. Despite not having the star power as other Gang Bang veterans such as Inari Vachs and Houston, she compensates with her sexual intensity.  DVD Quality: The video quality is better than other Elegant Angel releases even with the low level of lighting.  Extras: Elegant Angel has not improved their extras. It includes trailers and photo gallery. LIKES: Regan is a great performer. Most of the time, she was very vocal, which is a plus in a gang bang movie as it could get very boring. The brief masturbation sequence in the beginn
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Misty Rain, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Deja Blew, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Houston, Claudio, Diamond, Blake Palmer, Kira, John West, Natasha Blake, Tony Everready, Gina Adorabella, Dave Cummings, Misty Dawn, Claudia D'Corazon, Oliver, Sasha Gabor, Cocoa, Sinnamon, Tori Flame, Gabriella Gotti, Mike Ramone
Studio: Amazing

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The reviews:
review on  

Running length: 3 hrs. D.O.P. 02/06/99 Videographer: No one will admit it, but I have evidence Writer/Director: This was Greg Alves doing Female cast: Houston, cameos by Misty Rain, Sinnamon The Fluff Girls: Angela, Diamond, Claudia, Cocoa, Kira, Deja Bleu, Gabrielle, Gina, Lori. Male cast Ron Jeremy and 620 sexual deviants, the usual suspects. Audio/Video: Excellent, almost TOO good at times. Extras: After 3 hours of this, you want extras? Are you high? General comments: This is only the second gangbang I've seen, so it's hard to judge it by any sort of criteria, but it looked to be a first class production, at least as far as gangbangs must go, and I tried to grade it accordingly and objectively. It had a theme, all the big shots were there to cheer her on, and it did seem as though there were indeed 620 male masturbators in attendance. From the one I had seen previously, and others I have read about, the totals tend to be a bit ...inflated, at least in number. This one was well organized, as things like this should be.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gangbang X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director