Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Amateur

Reviews of Dave Hardman, Amateur Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Jail Babes 20
Jail Babes 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Misty, Barbie Blazer, Bamboo, Trinity, Geino Greco, Friday, Lance Lott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 8/14/2002
Jail Babes 20 reviews:
review on  

0Jail Babes, Volume 20By Hustler Executive Producer Larry FlyntStarlet'sBamboo Friday Misty Trinity Barbi PenisesAssorted unnamed fugly men HighlightsFacials Pussy licking G/G (lipstick variety) B.J's Anal     At First Glance      Jail babes huh? What like womyn that have been locked up so long they turn lesbo? Well, the chick on the cover is luscious looking, I like em' busty, let's give it a spin. The Basics -Jail Babes, Volume 20-Genre: Straight- 3 chaptersOverall Value- $7.00The Run Down      The precept is that Hustler has collected womyn that have been arrested to be in their Jail Babes series. I guess we're not supposed to notice that the first scene has nothing to do with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 15
Jail Babes 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, C.J., Courtney Taylor, Rubee Tuesday, Chavon, Kyla Young
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 4/3/2002
Jail Babes 15 reviews:
review on  

Jail Babes volume 15 A disc review by Flash MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Distributor: Hustler Run Time: One hour and 38 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release (film): 2000 Director: Spike Zone Written by: uncredited Cast: Kyla Young (as Kyla), Ruby Tuesday (as Rubee Tueday), C.J., Chavon, Courtney Taylor, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Previews, Slide Show, Web Site Synopsis: Jail Babes volume 15 is part of the on going Hustler gonzo series featuring amateur female law breakers having sex on camera. Video/Audio: Jail Babes volume 15 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp in some places and soft in others. There are very occasional video glitches in the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 14
Jail Babes 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, Phyllisha Anne, Cindy, Michele Raven, Rachel Moore, Brandy Nash
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 3/3/2002
Jail Babes 14 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: March 1 - April 1, 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Michele Raven, Brandy Nash, Phylisha Anne, Rachel Moore, Ryan, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: As soon as I saw that Michele Raven was in this one I knew I had to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not something thats too much for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of white trash women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high production values or women who appear to be above the porn star stereotype Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. The video lacks a little, and shows a very low budget. It has a little bit of grain, as well as quite a few shadows and off colored lighting. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is fairly simple, but does have a nice bit of animation. The chapter menu is nicely done and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of the scnee and the name of the leading lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Flesh 15
Fresh Flesh 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Jennae Dess, Monica, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Kristina Black, Amber Wood, Jason McCain, Holly Rider
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 6/26/2001
Fresh Flesh 15 reviews:
review on  

 Fresh Flesh 15 by Alex Sanders OGV DVD/ November 2000 / 106 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies -  Trailers - Behind the Scenes Starring: Monica, Aurora Snow, Amber Wood, Kristina Black, Jenne Dess, and Holly Rider Synopsis: It is the 15th installment of the Fresh Flesh Series. Overall: The ladies' life stories were both entertaining and depressing. When the interviews are more interesting than the sex, you know that this is a bad sign. DVD Quality: The visual quality is good, but I have an issue about the audio. Specifically, the volume becomes loud all of a sudden during the opening credits. Be consistent with the sound equalization!  Extras: I like the jazz music that accompanies the mediocre slideshow. Although the "behind the scenes"  is 90 minutes, it is worthless. It is filler material! LIKES: Their lif
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backstage Sluts 2
Backstage Sluts 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Dolly Golden, Dick Nasty, Eve, Ron Jeremy, Cassie, Kristen, Tangerine, Kelli Dean, Barrett Moore
Studio: Zane

Directed by: Zane, Matt
Release date: 6/19/2000
Backstage Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Backstage Sluts 2 Studio: Zane Genre: Amateur Date shot: 1998 Length: 114 min. (That's what another database says. I didn't bother to time it. The only sex scene is about 20 min.) Director: Matt Zane Female Cast: Christgen Wolf [Anal Facial], Cassie [LezOnly], Sheena {LezOnly], Kelly Dean [NoSex, nude]. The rest were either in a lame three girl lezzie "warm up" (to more clothed interviews) or fully clothed: Barett Moore, Dolly Golden, Eve, Karen, Kristen, Tangerine Male Cast: Ron Jeremy. The rest were non sex: David Hardman, Dick Nasty, Lynn Strait. Who will like this: No one I can imagine. Who should avoid this: Everyone. Raincoat factor: Extremely low. Couples factor: Low. Mostly on overall lameness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 2
Action Sports Sex 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Raylene, Phyllisha Anne, Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Christgen Wolf, Kristina St. James, Halli Aston, Vanity, Suzi Suzuki, Alana, Zoe May, Robby D.
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Action Sports Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 2 Studio: Vivid RAW Starring Female: Kristina St. James, Halli Aston, Christgen Wolf, Vanity, Alana, Phyllisha Anne, Suzi Suzuki, Zoe May Starring Male: Dave Hardman, Bobby Vitale, Rick Masters, Pat Myne, Robby D. Looks: Good looking girls. First Impression: Well what can you expect from a series that bases itself on a sports theme? I dont know. So I had to find out. Plus with these things always on sale for dirt-cheap might as well take a look. Likes: Overall some good looking girls. Some good action. I liked Suzi Suzukis performance. But I think the scene was edited a little too badly. Dislikes: Suzi Suzukis scene seemed a bit too short. Like they cut out stuff to make it fit onto the DVD or VHS (we will never know with Vivid) Music: well I dont exactly remember anything.. so it cant be bad. Review: This is the first DVD of the series I bought & watched. The first scene is rather nasty.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Amateur X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director