Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Dave Hardman, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore)
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Andrew Andretti, Darryl Hanah, Mario Cassini, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Druuna
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chuck Sleaze
Release date: 8/31/2007
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cougars....the new, preferred term for MILF . Whatever, it's still all about old meat being boinked to me . MILFS...err, 'Cougars' enjoying coitus here include : Druuna, Ava Lauren, & Victoria Valentino . Sex is ok, a little low on the anal lovin' . Liked that every scene begins with self-breast baby oil lovin' . Baby oil + boobies = " Boner Time " . bye bye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Every Drop 5
Swallow Every Drop 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Lee Stone, Mario Cassini, Kacey Villainess, Sophia Lynn, Mackenzee Pierce, Naomi Cruise, Faye Reagan, Sophie Lynn, Kasey Villianess
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/28/2007
Swallow Every Drop 5 reviews:
review on  

Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Her Ass Scream 1: Louder Bitch
Make Her Ass Scream 1: Louder Bitch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Brooke Haven, Dana DeArmond, Taylor Ash
Studio: Supercore

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 6/16/2007
Make Her Ass Scream 1: Louder Bitch reviews:
review on  

Here we have "Make Her Ass Scream 1:Louder Bitch" by Otto And Audrey's Supercore division of Ninn Worx. I have really enjoyed the films that were done by these two and I am going into this film with high expectations for extreme sex. Included in the cast is one of my favorite stars, Dana DeArmond! Dana always seems to just remind me of the hot chick next door that is a sex fiend! Whenever I see Audrey Hollanders' name on a box cover, I can't wait to see what kind of foreign body she will insert into her ass this time. All of the scenes are vignettes that have the typical Ninn Worx backgrounds. There are short tease segments with the girls before the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Cat, Mark Wood, Jackie, Katin, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Desire Moore, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/11/2006
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love reviews:
review on  

General Impression Skeeter, the director of anal extremism is back on the market with this 'new',yet shot in 2004 release. You want girls in leather bikini's and thigh high leather boots ? How about bondage/restraint gear ? Your' porn gals treated as ' slaves to love' ? Check, check, and check. Other enticements here include the fact that damn near every scene features atm's, anal pile drivers, and just all around sexual mayhem. More salient details ? Well, how 'bout the fact that we get to once again enjoy the sexual dynamo that was 'Katin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2)
Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sascha, Nyomi Marcela, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Alec Knight
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/27/2005
Triple Threat 2: All Revved Up (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

Prologue From what I've seen of Mach 2 Entertainment, it's all about Audrey Hollander and Otto Bauer, her husband. He's joined in production by Jim Powers, and between them, I can expect nothing less than hardcore mayhem. The cast they've rounded up is intriguing. My chocolate dream, Marie Luv is on hand. The beautiful Harmony. Mia Bangg, who's identified as Bragg on the boxcover. So shoddy. And there's also Nyomi. Zen, I presume, not Marcela. The box also promises every hole filled. If they accomplish that with Harmony we've got a scoop. A beautiful red motorcycle fills the frame with a hard rock soundtrack playing. Audrey Hollander dressed in red and black to complement the hog is posing around the vehicle. I've always thought that she was an exceptionally beautiful woman, and she looks better than ever here. Her hair is straightened and I almost didn't recognize her at first. She pulls those horny tits of hers out of the top and rubs herself all over the cycle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore
Just Another Whore 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Lana Peach, Simone West, Chase Chandler
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 6/2/2005
Just Another Whore reviews:
review on  

Prologue I know the title of this series sucks. Just another example of the contempt porn shows for their lifesblood. It's supposed to be funny, I know. But it's mean just the same. So why did I pick this up? Mostly because covergirl Brooklyn Night impressed me in Semen Sippers 4 and also bears the name of my homeland. Another compelling reason is Simone West. An incredibly cute black woman who can't seem to get nailed hard enough to suit her. I'm familiar with big breasted Gianna and the very shrill, but cute, Jamie Elle. Lana Peaches and Chase Chandler are new to me. The studio is PXP, so that usually means better than average male talent to keep things rolling. Let's see if Tim Von Swine can get past the wiseguy attitude and deliver something special. Chase Chandler is a 20 yr. old dirty blond with lighter streaks. She's pretty and has a body packed with ample and smooth flesh. Von Swine asks her what makes her a whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title certainly doesn't pull any punches, these girls are all just another whore and it's the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine who brings them to the plate, serves them up, and now it's your turn to devour them!! Brooklyn Night makes for an appealing cover model showing off her delictable ass and I see also Jamie Elle is in this along with Gianna who has two humongous hooters to play with so lots to see her and I suspect Tim will interject with a comment or two and perhaps one of these ladies will be tasting some pig sauce in the extras, stay tuned to find out! I'll cover a few scenes to give you some flavor, no need to spill everything otherwise there's no mystery,lol. Lana Peaches & Gianna: I skip to this scene because of the wonderful tits of Gianna's and we start this scene with Lana teasing us, a little pussy tease and then it's a turn around to show off her ass which looks pretty good. Meanwhile, we find Gianna on a couch with those huge knockers already out and she does a little pussy massaging before we fade out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag 2
Double Vag 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2005
Double Vag 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Way Whores
4 Way Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Paola Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/25/2004
4 Way Whores reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Sandra Romain, Dirty Harry, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Lane, Allie Sin, Mario Casini
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 11/25/2004
Appetite For Ass Destruction 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

After my last trip out to Porn Valley I came away most impressed with this girl Poppy Morgan and to that point had only seen perhaps one scene with her. The scene I saw her shoot while there was very good plus this cute English girl did some serious anal action with plenty of A2M. So when I got back home I've been actively looking for scenes starring this lovely girl and this release came out so I grabbed it. I see two other girls I met while out in LA, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain, are in this so I feel real good about this one. This is my first time watching a Celestial release that I'm aware of so let's get going. I was quite impressed with the menus and upon clicking on one you are offered a well spread out area listing your options for that scene. You get all the positions listed which might please you and might not, I liked the look regardless. Now are you ready for some porn!! Sandra Romain: This lovely woman leads us off and wisely we get a shot of her ass right away then Sandra in her sexy accent introduces herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Double Vag
Double Vag 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Melanie, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Hypnotic, Missy Monroe, Britney Madison
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/16/2004
Double Vag reviews:
review on  

David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 18
Jail Babes 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Shanna McCullough, Mia, Elizabeth X, Miko Lee, Brandy, Cotton Candy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 7/2/2002
Jail Babes 18 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 18 / 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Shanna McCullough, Miko Lee, Elizabeth X,. Brandi Lyons, Candy Cotton, Mia Demore, Dave Hardman, and Scott Lyons Initial Expectations: Jail Babes 14 didnt impress me much, but Im still going to give this series another shot because of the cast here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced but there are a few background noises. The video has some very slight grain, as well as a few flashes of remnants. Things are sometimes broke apart with a few artistic black and white shots, which look pretty nice. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests nicely in the background. Menus: The main menu has some decent animation that gives the DVD a great opening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 14
Jail Babes 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, Phyllisha Anne, Cindy, Michele Raven, Rachel Moore, Brandy Nash
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 3/3/2002
Jail Babes 14 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: March 1 - April 1, 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Michele Raven, Brandy Nash, Phylisha Anne, Rachel Moore, Ryan, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: As soon as I saw that Michele Raven was in this one I knew I had to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not something thats too much for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of white trash women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high production values or women who appear to be above the porn star stereotype Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. The video lacks a little, and shows a very low budget. It has a little bit of grain, as well as quite a few shadows and off colored lighting. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is fairly simple, but does have a nice bit of animation. The chapter menu is nicely done and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of the scnee and the name of the leading lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Flesh 15
Fresh Flesh 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Jennae Dess, Monica, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Kristina Black, Amber Wood, Jason McCain, Holly Rider
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 6/26/2001
Fresh Flesh 15 reviews:
review on  

 Fresh Flesh 15 by Alex Sanders OGV DVD/ November 2000 / 106 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies -  Trailers - Behind the Scenes Starring: Monica, Aurora Snow, Amber Wood, Kristina Black, Jenne Dess, and Holly Rider Synopsis: It is the 15th installment of the Fresh Flesh Series. Overall: The ladies' life stories were both entertaining and depressing. When the interviews are more interesting than the sex, you know that this is a bad sign. DVD Quality: The visual quality is good, but I have an issue about the audio. Specifically, the volume becomes loud all of a sudden during the opening credits. Be consistent with the sound equalization!  Extras: I like the jazz music that accompanies the mediocre slideshow. Although the "behind the scenes"  is 90 minutes, it is worthless. It is filler material! LIKES: Their lif
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 6
Flesh Peddlers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Lauren Montgomery, Alexa, Caroline, Wendi Knight, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Marin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/20/2001
Flesh Peddlers 6 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Peddlers 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ April 1999 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow Starring: Maren, Lauren Montgomery, Wendi Knight, Caroline, Vivian Valentine, and Alexa Rae Synopsis: Six sex vignettes! Overall: This is an example of a release that is blah and bland. There is nothing spectacular about Flesh Peddlers 6. DVD Quality: The video quality is questionable since I experienced pixelation problems during the intro credits, although it could be my DVD player. I only say this because sometimes, the intro did not become scrambled, while other times it did. Extras: I liked the idea of making a slideshow with full motion footage going on in the background.   LIKES: Nothing! DISLIKES: Has Metro heard of truth-in-advertising? Probably not, since when you select the releases button, it says to flip to side B. Unlike oth
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 8
Gangbang Angels 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Valentino, J.J. Michaels, Steve Taylor, Guy DiSilva, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Marc Anthony, Roy Shaft, Herschel Savage
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/13/2001
Gangbang Angels 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 30 / 1999 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Daniella Rush, Brandon Irons, J. J. Michaels, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Herschel Savage, Guy DiSilva, Roy Shaft, Marc Anthony, Steve Taylor, Dave Hardman, and Johnny Thrust Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed what Ive seen from Daniella Rush, and Elegant Angel has put out some pretty average features. I havent heard anything to make me expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the better gang bang features Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gangbangs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be a one-on-one thing Audio /Video Quality: The audio is generally clear, but is a little off balance at times. For the low budget nature of the feature its pretty good and I didnt notice any background noises. The video has a little grain, but is still a little better than VHS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 5
Gangbang Angels 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mr. Marcus, John West, Jasper Wade, Bridgette Kerkove, J.J. Micheals
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/19/2001
Gangbang Angels 5 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW This episode of Gang Bang Angels was originally released on video in 1999, but a DVD version was not available until now. In 1999, Bridgett Kerkove appeared in dozens of raincoater oriented movies (65 according to my database). This high number of appearances in a single year even beats Jade Marcela by a handy margin (52 in '99). Just like Jade, Bridgett performs kinky sex such as anal and DPs in nearly every scene. SCENE ONE - Bridgett Kerkove and about 10 guys Like Paula Cole a couple of years before, the movie begins with Bridgett Kerkove wondering what happened to all cowboys -- those "wild, crazy guys who love women". The guys today "suck". She's in her bedroom, dressed in a tight gray t- shirt and black shorts. This outfit looks pretty darn good on her. Bridgett starts to fantasize about cowboys and her clothes come off quickly. She lies down on the bed, rubs her hands all over her body and tells us that her fantasy is to be a saloon dancer in the old west.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 12
Gangbang Angels 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Santino Lee, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Regan Starr, Jasper Wade, Cheyne Collins, Jeremy Steel, Jen X, Herschel Savage
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/12/2000
Gangbang Angels 12 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Angels 12 by Alex Ladd Evil Angel DVD / 2000 / 80 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Layer Disc Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Regan Star and Jen  X Synopsis: Regan Star wants to shed her "good innocent girl" porn image. What better way to shed this image then to be fucked by several men.  Overall: Regan Star has definitely broken her "good girl" reputation. Despite not having the star power as other Gang Bang veterans such as Inari Vachs and Houston, she compensates with her sexual intensity.  DVD Quality: The video quality is better than other Elegant Angel releases even with the low level of lighting.  Extras: Elegant Angel has not improved their extras. It includes trailers and photo gallery. LIKES: Regan is a great performer. Most of the time, she was very vocal, which is a plus in a gang bang movie as it could get very boring. The brief masturbation sequence in the beginn
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Choice 5
Prime Choice 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Meridian, Woody Long, Rayveness, Chelsea, Chelsea Blue, Red Baron
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Jason Tompson
Release date: 8/15/2000
Prime Choice 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 71 min. (cover states approx. 90 min) Production Date: Feb. 5, 1996 Director: Jason Tompson Cast: Chelsea Blue, Rayveness, Meridian, Woody Long, Red Baron, and Dave Hardman Initial Expectations: I havent seen or heard anything about VXI, so Im not sure what to expect. After this long I dont know if no news is that good of news, but with Rayveness and Meridian in the cast I have a little hope. Initial Reaction: Im glad I got it for free. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Everybody looking for a well made DVD Audio /Video Quality: Remember when you first saw DVD? How everything was so clear? This makes VHS look like that. The audio is a little better but not much. The voices come across okay but theres a constant static in the background and a few background noises during the outdoor scene. Theres also some obvious dubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Little Piggy Went to Porno
This Little Piggy Went to Porno 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Joelani, Crystal Dawn, Elle Devyne, Herschel Savage
Studio: Horizon

Release date: 8/11/2000
This Little Piggy Went to Porno reviews:
review on  

THIS LITTLE PIGGY WENT TO PORNO Production date: june 1998 Comment: since Im mainly interested in the anal sex Ill only review the scenes that have it. Jasmin St. Claire / Age: 27 / Scene 1 Anal sex: ***: spoon, doggy (the in/out nonsense is always annoying, keep the dick in the chick! Blow job: ***: with short aftersuck Vaginal sex: **: doggy, cowgirl (to watch cg is my most favorite vag.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty damn good flick. I've always wanted a Jasmin St. Claire video. This is the only one I know of. It disappoints, a little, because Jasmin keeps her shoes on. What I wouldn't give for a legit Jasmin foot video! Her anal scene is great and she looks like a million bucks. Joe Lani is a sexy plump blond who has a great scene. Crystal Dawn and Elle De Vyne are both damn hot also and the foot action is top shelf. I recommend this movie all the way. It sells for like $22, but it's worth well more. Great foot tape. Only drawback is that Jasmin keeps shoes on. Do you know if there is are other Jasmin St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backstage Sluts 2
Backstage Sluts 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Dolly Golden, Dick Nasty, Eve, Ron Jeremy, Cassie, Kristen, Tangerine, Kelli Dean, Barrett Moore
Studio: Zane

Directed by: Zane, Matt
Release date: 6/19/2000
Backstage Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Backstage Sluts 2 Studio: Zane Genre: Amateur Date shot: 1998 Length: 114 min. (That's what another database says. I didn't bother to time it. The only sex scene is about 20 min.) Director: Matt Zane Female Cast: Christgen Wolf [Anal Facial], Cassie [LezOnly], Sheena {LezOnly], Kelly Dean [NoSex, nude]. The rest were either in a lame three girl lezzie "warm up" (to more clothed interviews) or fully clothed: Barett Moore, Dolly Golden, Eve, Karen, Kristen, Tangerine Male Cast: Ron Jeremy. The rest were non sex: David Hardman, Dick Nasty, Lynn Strait. Who will like this: No one I can imagine. Who should avoid this: Everyone. Raincoat factor: Extremely low. Couples factor: Low. Mostly on overall lameness.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director