Porn Stars  >  Dave Hardman  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Dave Hardman Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 160 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Ass Slaves
Ass Slaves 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Elizabeth Heeps, Ciera Sage
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 2/12/2004
Ass Slaves reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #25 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 9, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Renee Pornero, Ciera Sage, Elizabeth Heeps, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, and Pascal St. James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Ive been extremely impressed with Pat Mynes direction, as well as Metros FusXion line. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its everything I could have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who thinks that Jules Jordan could use a little competition, and anybody who likes people named Ashley Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal sex and DPs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when the balance falters slightly and a few comments between Pat and the cast which are audible. The video is just as good. It has a slightly soft feel that helps give the feature a nicely artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/15/2003
Terrible Teens (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Benjamin Pratt, Demi Marx, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Mark Zane, Mario (Hun)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/29/2003
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Oral Internal Cumshots! Wouldnt you know it? I had just seen my first movie where the guy climaxes inside of a girls mouth while shes still sucking on his dick (Up & Cummers #109). But leave it to the boys at the Red Light District to exploit this most loving of acts more fully. In this latest episode of the Swallow My Pride series, at last three of the women suck their mens cocks all of the way to conclusion and then proudly show us the creamy results afterwards. They then, to complete the romanticism, down their loads entirely and once again show off their empty mouths afterwards as proof! My boyfriend absolutely loved this movie. And Ill have to admit that I liked it too! For those of you whove read my reviews, you probably know that I want my boyfriend to climax somewhere inside of my body whenever hes with me. After all, what could be more passionate? But you probably also know that I wont yet let him come in my mouth (or my ass) until he marries me, but that doesnt mean I cant enjoy watching a movie like this as a prelude.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2003 Director: David Luger Cast: Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, Peaches Arnaz, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Demi Marx, Brandon Iron, Carmen Perez, Trinity James, Mark Ashley, Scott Lyons, Cindy Crawford, and Dillion Day, as well as Mario, Daniel D., Mark Sky, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Guy DiSilva, Benjamin Pratt, Tyler Knight, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker from the waist down The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series, but with Ariana Jollee and Cindy Crawford Im looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: You dont have to swallow any of your pride to have this DVD in your collection! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting tons of swallowing and lots of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an oral feature (which I first thoguht from the title) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is probably my favorite fetish next to g/g french kissing!! David Luger has brought together a fine cast of beauties who will suck 'n' fuck leading to copious amounts of jizz being fired into their open mouths. Sounds like a great plan so let's see how good the results were! Ariana Jollee: This bodes well when this astonishing creature is your lead girl. We start with a great pan shot up her legs arriving at her mesh covered pussy/ tits. David glides his hand over her soft skin as well as squeezin those gorgeous tits of hers. Ariana is looking really nice for this scene and David really gets into feelin those melons plus Ariana bends over showing off her hot tush! Soon this babe is giving one hell of a blowjob to Mr. Luger's cock. Great eye contact, superb pacing and she manages to gag on several occasions. Ariana even looks up at us with a playful gleem in her eye as she rims his ass. Damn this girl is so nasty, I love her! Wow she soon brings David off in a thrilling internal mouth popshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Karina, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/27/2003
Internal Cumbustion 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #13 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - November 25, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Danny Case Videographer: Chris Streams, Danny Case DOP: 6/18/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Trinity, Sophia, Katrina, Venus Male cast: Ben English, Manuel Ferrara, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough Audio/Video: This one has a somewhat harsher look, which some people prefer. Although I don't think the difference is nearly as vast as some make it out to be, it does seem to make every blemish stand out like a sore thumb, especially on a bigscreen tv. The camera angles were fewer and less interesting, perhaps because of the desire to not show the male faces too much, but all in all it was good. The sound, as in all ZT productions, is perfect. Extras: 13 min. Behind the Scenes interviews Cumshot Loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Only in porn would this be considered a fetish. My boyfriend is a pervert and I didn't even realize it until now. He didn't either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang
Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Julie Meadows, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Emilia, Envy, Guy DiSilva, Shasta, Chris Charming, Paul Cox, Alana, Amy Lee, Sierra Knight, Charlese LaMour, Mandy Mystery, Herschel Savage, Grayson, Rock Gibraltor
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang reviews:
review on  

Wang Dang, That Sweet Poontang. Have more poetic words ever been spoken in porn? This was a title I have wanted to see for years. The female cast was a true force in thelate 90s porn. The DVD interface is nothing short of embarrassing. Any DVD burner on the market today comes with tools and templates that would make menus 10 times better out of the gate. Two options on this disc. Play movie, and Jump to Scene. Even worse, the jump to scene feature doesnt even put you in the action. Alexandria Nice [ /image ] --> This women sparked porn in the 90s and is single handedly responsible for the end of the Polish jokes. Her body is so firm, and her breast are begging you to drop your drawers. The scene started with Alexandria pouring Hersheys syrup all over her Sweet Poontang. Her male caller soon put his Wang Dang in the center of her sweet spot. For a moment there, I had a flashback to child hood. I saw Alexandria telling Hershel that his peanut butter was in her chocolate, but Hershel insisted that her chocolate was in his peanut butter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nookies
Naughty Nookies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Pat Myne, Regan Starr, Alexxxis Tyler, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Rock Gilbraltor, Mei-Yu, Crave Moorehead
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Naughty Nookies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a VCA Xplicit dvd release. It is a compilation and I hope a good one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good and presented minimal grain. The audio was clear and was good. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (f/m, m/f), ATM, Toys, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (this butts for you, perm of the moment, xplicitly anal) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like to see: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Detective, The
Butt Detective, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Rebecca Bardoux, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Rick Masters, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Amber Woods, Beverly Glen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 5/23/2003
Butt Detective, The reviews:
review on  

Butt Detective is strictly a couples film that could have been great, but instead is ruined by an editor with too many toys to play with on his control board. There are some very hot ladies here, but their performances are completely sabotaged by loud, obnoxious music and MTV-style camera work. This flick is part of what VCA calls its Classics on DVD series. What a misnomer! Calling this a classic is an insult to all the truly great pornos that preceded it. I found myself FF through the sex scenes and watching the plot. That doesnt happen often! The often-humorous storyline has wealthy Jon Dough hiring private eye Harry Spader (Mike Horner) to find a girl - with only a snapshot of her butt as a clue. Horner is as funny in this flick as hes ever been. Juli Ashton is his assistant, and Horner starts his search with Juli in their office. After a short BJ, Juli and Mike go through several position changes, including some anal, before Juli takes a load on her sweet face. As with EVERY other scene in this movie, the dumb music and special effects start the second the sex begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Mondo Tundra (a.k.a. James Avalon) Cast: Juli Ashton, Amber Woods, Ariana, Beverly Glen, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Bardoux, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mike Horner, Nick East, Rick Masters, Tom Byron, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: I dont know why, but for some reason I have really high expectations for this title. Initial Reaction: Although the artistic effects get in the way at times, its still a lot of fun and pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juli Ashton and couples and anybody else who wants a bit of an anal emphasis with a fun plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like artistic effects done ot the video Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also very clear, but there are quite a few effects added to the video which makes me think that some of the movie was done for people with beer goggles. Music: The music can get a little loud at times, but its also extremely fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever 18
Forever 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Don Fernando, Delia
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 5/12/2003
Forever 18 reviews:
review on  

I only bought this movie cause I rented it once years ago and really like the first actress, a lovely young lady by the name of Delia. If it wasn't for her, this DVD would line my cat's litter box. The sex ads befoe the movie are intolerable. The music is lame and repetitive. The video quality would look horrible 20 years ago let alone 1999 which is when I think it was made. The other actesses are cute but need to shave their bathing suit areas. I understand this can be a turn on for some but at least keep it in check. Like I said, Delia is the sole reason to own this and she may have been better in some of her other movies. As it is here, she looks very cute with her pigtails and tight teen body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve)
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Rebecca Lord, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Ann Marie, Flick Shagwell, Kamiko, Jenna Haze, Onika Fox, Becca Brat, Aimee Tyler, Vivian Vail, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/6/2003
Tiny Tits (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tiny Tits ByAdam & Eve Staring Aurora Snow Tina Tyler Violet Blue Alexandra Silk Ann Marie Becca Bratt Mia Smiles Dee Chloe Kamiko etc. etc etc. † Highlights Vanilla Sex, a little anal, some G/G. † † † †The Basics -Tiny Tits-Genre: Straight- 15 Scenes -Runtime: Unknown-the scenes are broken up so the timer restarts for each and I don't have the time nor desire to go thru and add them all up. Sorry. The box cover claims nearly 4 hours. Compliance StatementOverall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a compilation of other Adam & Eve productions, with the scenes being chosen based on the girls having small breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: the cover states its nearly four hours, but I have my doubts Production Date: 7 / 5 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Violet Blue, Steve Taylor, Alexandra Silk, Ann Marie, Becca Bratt, Vivian Valentine, Dave Hardman, Flick Shagwell, Mia Smiles, Dee, Aimee Tyler, Colt Steele, Inari Vachs, Steven St. Croix, Ava Vincent, Dale DaBone, Vivian Vail, Dillion Day, Rebecca Lords, Michael J. Cox, Dee, Lacey DeValle, Chloe, Jenna Haze, Billy Glide, Kamiko, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations for me. Im hoping this is a hit but Im a little leery. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice selection of scenes, but the video quality left more than a little to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and wants to see what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes silicone or a picture as clear as DVD normally offers Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 13
Babysitter 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rod Fontana, Buck Adams, Julie Night, Michelle Valencia, Renee Pornero, Veronica Lace, Marc Cummings
Studio: Notorious

Release date: 2/4/2003
Babysitter 13 reviews:
review on  

The Babysitter #13 is the latest in a tired line of gonzo films centering around (you guessed it) babysitters. The vast majority of pornographic media is not well-scripted, but this entry lowers the bar to new depths. The stilted dialogue and poor scene concepts aside, the Babysitter 13 lacks in the looks department compared to other titles in the series. Still, the taboo qualities of employer/employee relations and May-December romances combine to create an edition of the Babysitter series that doesn't completely disappoint. Veronica Lace fucks her best friend's former boss at her friend's funeral (B-). Renee Pornero practices her cheers for Rod Fontana and gets sodomized (B). Michelle Christian thanks her father-in-law for babysitting by sexing him up (C-). Finally, Julie Night goes punk and introduces her employer to seedy punk sex at a club (C-). This dvd is worth checking out once or twice, but repeated viewings may lower creativity and good taste in the subject.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Ariana
Deep Inside Ariana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Serenity, Ariana, Luc Wylder, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Steve Drake, Derrick Lane, Ona Zee, Barbara Doll, Marc Wallice, Woody Long, Amber Woods, Cal Jammer
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 1/9/2003
Deep Inside Ariana reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 11 / 1995 Director: Wesley Emerson Cast: Ariana, Jill Kelly, Serenity, Barbara Doll, Ona Zee, Amber Woods, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Dave Hardman, T. T. Boy, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Mike Horner, Luc Wylder, Derrick Lane, Cal Jammer, Woody Long, and Steve Drake Initial Expectations: VCAs Deep Inside series has been one of the best compilation lines Ive seen. I always go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos either a fan of Ariana or whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants sex in their compilations Audio /Video Quality: As a rule, you dont expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects. Thankfully, VCA pays enough attention to the technical aspects that their compilations are fairly consistent. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, with no signs of dubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 7
Fresh Meat 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Laurel Canyon, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Dave Cummings, Cassandra Wild, Donita Dunes, Peter Johnson, Ava Vincent, Keper Real
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/16/2002
Fresh Meat 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 34, The
Gangbang Girl 34, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Lexington Steele, Kim Chambers, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gino Greco, Sweet Nicky, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Knight, Shelby Belle, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 10/29/2002
Gangbang Girl 34, The reviews:
review on  

In going back a bit old-school (2002), I figured that I'd drop a review for "Gangbang Girl 34" -an excellent gangbang flick from Anabolic that features Shyla Stylez, Shelby Belle, and Sweet Nicky in hot, circus-like action. The two scenes here are broken down such that Shyla is all by her lonesome with her cadre of gentlemen in Scene One, while Sweet Nicky and Shelby Belle take on their mopes as a duo in Scene Two. Helping out a bit in the second sequence is Kim Chambers, who provides some oral work. In watching this, it reminds me just how hardcore and crazy these titles really were... and just how much this series is missed today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbang Girl #34 is a great volume in the best Gangbang line on the market. Just wanted to say that! Scene 1: Shyla Stylez, Erik Everhard, Lex, Tyce Bune, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood and others. Shyla is playing a wicked witch who is tired of not getting laid. She wiggles her nose and all of a sudden she has the Gangbang guys gathered around her bed. Shyla look outstanding and she is awesome with the guys, performing DPP, DP, DAP and also a tripple penetration DPP+Anal. The only turn off is when the guys starts to shoot their jizz in her eager mouth. She is not allowed to swallow until the last couples of guys, so her mouth is filled up with cum quite soon. It seems like she is just waiting for them to finish. It would have been better to use the old formula of swallowing one to three loads at a time. However, that is the only tnig that this scene lacks. Scene 2: Sweet Nicky & Shelby Belle, Erik Everhard, Lex, Dave Hardman, Jay Ahley, Brett Rockman, Billy Glyde, Brian Surewwod and others.
   read the complete review
review on  

The 34th edition of the Gangbang Girl has super slut Shyla left to fend for herself against the Anabolic guys, while French Canadian whores Sweet Nikki and Shelby Belle share the crew between themselves. Anabolics signature series consistently delivers great scenes packed with young, great looking girls who have no problem spreading their legs to get railed by a pack of strangers. That said, Gangbang Girl 34 is an impressive showing that will not leave raincoater fans disappointed. Shyla has the first scene and looks to build upon her smoking scene in Gangbang Auditions 8 where the hot whore had no problem with double vag, double anal, and gulping down several loads of ball snot. Shyla is fingering herself while wearing some sexy white lingerie, upset that she hasnt been able to get fucked lately. (Yeah right!) Being a witch, she orchestrates a spell that instantly gives her 12 guys ready to pump her holes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gangbang Girl 34, The
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 21
Jail Babes 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Dave Hardman, Trevor, Dave, Melissa, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell, Phoenix, Phoenix Ray, Domenica
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 9/3/2002
Jail Babes 21 reviews:
review on  

Jail Babes 21 (2001) 72 min Studio Hustler Director Elliot Heathcoat & Rick Rage The Women Melissa, Domenica, Phoenix Ray, Claudia Adkins, Domenica, Flick Shagwell†† DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews Pros Domenica, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell Cons Melissa Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "After spending three years finding American women who have done prison or jail time, interviewing them about their legal follies and then paying them to fuck on camera, we decided it was high time to show you that not all bad girls hail from the good ol' USA. To that end, we are delighted to feature here four hot and bad foreign broads [plus one American tart thrown in for good measure]. Of course, we wanted to give these tourists something to remember their visit by: American cock deep in their ass. At Jail Babes, we're proud to represent our nation so effectively." The Reality is that:†These are pornstars that, if it's true, happen to have had trouble with the law. I appreciated the interview
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 20
Jail Babes 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Misty, Barbie Blazer, Bamboo, Trinity, Geino Greco, Friday, Lance Lott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 8/14/2002
Jail Babes 20 reviews:
review on  

0Jail Babes, Volume 20By Hustler Executive Producer Larry FlyntStarlet'sBamboo Friday Misty Trinity Barbi PenisesAssorted unnamed fugly men HighlightsFacials Pussy licking G/G (lipstick variety) B.J's Anal † † At First Glance †††† Jail babes huh? What like womyn that have been locked up so long they turn lesbo? Well, the chick on the cover is luscious looking, I like em' busty, let's give it a spin. The Basics -Jail Babes, Volume 20-Genre: Straight- 3 chaptersOverall Value- $7.00The Run Down ††† †The precept is that Hustler has collected womyn that have been arrested to be in their Jail Babes series. I guess we're not supposed to notice that the first scene has nothing to do with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 18
Jail Babes 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Shanna McCullough, Mia, Elizabeth X, Miko Lee, Brandy, Cotton Candy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 7/2/2002
Jail Babes 18 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 18 / 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Shanna McCullough, Miko Lee, Elizabeth X,. Brandi Lyons, Candy Cotton, Mia Demore, Dave Hardman, and Scott Lyons Initial Expectations: Jail Babes 14 didnt impress me much, but Im still going to give this series another shot because of the cast here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced but there are a few background noises. The video has some very slight grain, as well as a few flashes of remnants. Things are sometimes broke apart with a few artistic black and white shots, which look pretty nice. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests nicely in the background. Menus: The main menu has some decent animation that gives the DVD a great opening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphos 8
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sabrina Johnson, Jeanie Rivers, Brandy Starz, Angel Long, Adam Wood
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/31/2002
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Little Nymphos #8 MLyons Reviews Studio Notorious Productions Director Jim Powers Cast Angel Long, Sabrina Johnson, Brandi Starz, Jeannie Rivers, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Adam Wood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Schoolgirl, Anal Audio/Video Good Video Quality, but camera work was not to my liking. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Minimal - Trailers, photo stills. Music Forgettable porn music. It was used under the scenes, but did not mask the performers voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters who are into barely legal, schoolgirl themes with harder than average, and sometimes very quirky sex with kink. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Anyone who likes plotted porn. Most couples, and I dare say, most women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Starbangers 11
Starbangers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Earl Slate, Wilde Oscar, Guy DiSilva, Paul Coxxx
Studio: Zane

Directed by: Matt Zane
Release date: 5/8/2002
Starbangers 11 reviews:
review on  

Digging through my collection of old-school gangbang DVDs, I came across an oldie-but-goodie from Zane Entertainment that features the late-90ís version of Shayla LaVeaux - "Starbangers 11". This oneís still available in a DVD format from some sources, and itís also available on VOD... so I figured that I'd lay down a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Porn (Wicked)
Inside Porn (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Temptress, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Brad Armstrong, Silvia Saint, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Anthony Crane, Alexandra Quinn, Kiki Daire, Adriana Sage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/17/2002
Inside Porn (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Inside Porn A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Comedy, Parody Run Time: One hour and 22 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Written by: uncredited Cast: Temptress, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Adriana Sage, Kaylynn, Kiki Daire, Alexandra Quinn, Brad Armstrong, Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, Ian Daniels, Anthony Crane Cameos: Jonathan Morgan, Ron Jeremy, Alexa, George Kaplan Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: All Access: Behind the Scenes of Inside Porn, The Girls of Inside Porn, Photo Gallery, Audio Bios, Star Galleries, Behind the Scenes Photos, AVN & Wicked DVD Winners and Nominations, Trailers, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Promotional Materials, Company Profile, Free Speech Coalition Synopsis: Stone Powers (Randy Spears) and Lisa Lemur (Temptress) are anchors on Inside Porn, t
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 21 / 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Temptress, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Adriana Sage, Kaylynn, Alexandra Quinn, Kiki Daire, Brad Armstrong, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Anthony Crane, Ian Daniels, and Rick Masters in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan, Alexa, Ron Jeremy, Missy, George Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jonathan Morgan is one of the kings of porn comedies, with very little competition. Theres no way I cant go into this without high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its typical fun and hot Morgan, although the technical aspects are a little below Wickeds normally high standards. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to laugh and likes nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants tamer than usual Wicked action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent quite up to Wickeds normal high standards. The audio is clear, but there are a few spots that are off balance and appear dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 15
Jail Babes 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, C.J., Courtney Taylor, Rubee Tuesday, Chavon, Kyla Young
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 4/3/2002
Jail Babes 15 reviews:
review on  

Jail Babes volume 15 A disc review by Flash MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Distributor: Hustler Run Time: One hour and 38 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release (film): 2000 Director: Spike Zone Written by: uncredited Cast: Kyla Young (as Kyla), Ruby Tuesday (as Rubee Tueday), C.J., Chavon, Courtney Taylor, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Previews, Slide Show, Web Site Synopsis: Jail Babes volume 15 is part of the on going Hustler gonzo series featuring amateur female law breakers having sex on camera. Video/Audio: Jail Babes volume 15 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp in some places and soft in others. There are very occasional video glitches in the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In-Flight Fantasies
In-Flight Fantasies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Sierra, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Briana Banks, Zana, Kristal Summers
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 3/27/2002
In-Flight Fantasies reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR : Michael Danze CAST : Briana Banks, Nikita Denise, Joel Lawrence, Krystal Summers, Sierra, Zana, Tiffany Mason, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Dave Hardman, Pat Myne STORY : Briana Banks unboards a flight to ride another one. On the commuting bus to her next plane, she witnesses Lee Stone & Zana having a go in front of the (unseen) other passengers. Blonde Zana has huge silicone tits perched on small frame. After brief head & longer pussy-munching, Lee puts on his love glove & gently missionaries the backpacking elf. Then it's straight to the A's in the same position. Focus is mainly on Zana's face & tits, before Lee splurts on her boobs. Briana wakes up, it was all a dream. She finds herself alone in a deserted boarding hall, then both a pilot (Joel Lawrence) & a stewardess (Tiffany Mason) appear but never acknowledge her. Briana starts to wonder if she's losing her marbles. Needless to say, more shenanigans ensue. Tiffany licks & yanks on Joel's balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 14
Jail Babes 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, Phyllisha Anne, Cindy, Michele Raven, Rachel Moore, Brandy Nash
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 3/3/2002
Jail Babes 14 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: March 1 - April 1, 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Michele Raven, Brandy Nash, Phylisha Anne, Rachel Moore, Ryan, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: As soon as I saw that Michele Raven was in this one I knew I had to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not something thats too much for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of white trash women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high production values or women who appear to be above the porn star stereotype Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. The video lacks a little, and shows a very low budget. It has a little bit of grain, as well as quite a few shadows and off colored lighting. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is fairly simple, but does have a nice bit of animation. The chapter menu is nicely done and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of the scnee and the name of the leading lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director