Porn Stars  >  Dave Cummings  > Reviews

Reviews of Dave Cummings Movies

Member Profile


We have 17 movie reviews with Dave Cummings in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dave Cummings's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Operation: Tropical Stormy
Operation: Tropical Stormy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Dave Cummings, Desiree Diamond, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Sammie Rhodes, India Summer, Mya Luanna, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio, Gianna Lynn, Havana Ginger, Tee Reel, Stormy Daniels, Julius Ceazher, Devon Lee, Mia Lelani, Renae Cruz, Carolyn Reese, Annabelle Lee, Nikki Rhodes, Bella Ling, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Operation: Tropical Stormy reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a great continuance from the first movie where Stormy, Marcus London and Tony DeSergio saved the day. Stephen St. Croix wasn't on board for this one as we get Evan Stone stepping in and you'll love how they work the change in. Lots of story in this one and feature fans should like that. The sex was pretty hot too as we get a g/g with Stormy and Sammie Rhodes-- oh yes was this good and we also have Stormy doing her first 2 on 1 in this, Marcus & Tony were the lucky guys. The new villian is funny and based on Kim Jong-Il of North Korea. An easy purchase for fans of the original who wanted to see more and there is much more in this one, spills, thrills and oh yeah more sex! There's even a disc devoted to extended sex scenes from the movie so if you felt a little short changed this should do you right. Stormy has crafted a fine story here and will be hard pressed to top it in the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 3
It's a Daddy Thing 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steve Holmes, Dave Cummings, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Lela Star, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Mae Victoria
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Daddy Thing 3 reviews:
review on  

Alexis Love, Paulina James, Brianna Love, and Lela Star deliver! You don't want to miss this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing
It's a Daddy Thing 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Naomi, Dave Cummings, Patrick Collins, Herschel Savage, Mick Blue, Veronica Jett, Mya Mason, Charlotte Stokely, Lela Star, Uncle Bud
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/27/2006
It's a Daddy Thing reviews:
review on  

This is a very nicely done role playing release. The cast does a great job working around the age play aspect with the girls playing it young while the guys show their age. Veronica Jett and Naomi probably turned out my favorite scenes, but there isn't a single scene that drops below the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show some nice effort. This is a nicely done movie on a DVD that shows the care one has come to expect from Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey fans just wanted to say a few words about this latest title from Patrick Collins. Don't let the "daddy" part of the title fool you, it's not really an incest themed dvd, rather the theme is the older man young girl dynamic. Elegant puts a good reminder of just what this movies about before the opening credits. It's a fantasy folks and everyone in the dvd knows it and plays along beautifully as I see it. Lela Star is the real star of this dvd, no pun intended! She is totally worthy of the cover and I'd suggest going right to her scene when you slip this dvd in. I've had the pleasure of watching this beautiful young woman shoot in person and she's got a charisma about her that translates well to the blue screen but in person it totally envelops her and anyone around her. Lela's body is gorgeous from face to ass with a great set of tits in between. Patrick keeps this hottie all for himself and I can't blame him one fucking bit. One thing about the scene is they seem to have toned down the makeup on Lela or it's just not over the top which you see sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil In Miss Jones 5, The
Devil In Miss Jones 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Luc Wylder, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Vanessa Chase, J.J. Michaels, Joey Silvera, Rebecca Lord, Kelly O'Dell, Tammi Ann, Barbara Doll, Marc Wallice, Amanda Adams, Jon Dough, Dallas, Frank Towers, Nicole Lace, Dave Cummings, Darcy McDaniels, Cal Jammer, Rich Roberts, Rowan Fairmont, Hank Rose, Arti Choke, Steffi, Rip Hyman, Leslie Forbes, Amanda Addams, Arty Choke, Rip Hymen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 9/28/2004
Devil In Miss Jones 5, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Gregory Dark Cast: Amanda Addams, Ariana, Barbara Doll, Dallas, Darcy McDaniels, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kelly ODell, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Rowan Fairmont, Serenity, Sindee Coxx, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Arty Choke, Cal Jammer, Colt Steele, Dave Cummings, David Hardman, Hank Rose, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Leslie Forbes, Luc Wylder, Mark Davis, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Miachel J. Cox, Nick East, Rich Roberts, T. T. Boy, Ted Hunter, Tom Byron, and Vince Voyeur in sexual situations and Rip Hymen in a non-sex role as The Devil The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie and cant wait to see if it holds up to the hype! Initial Reaction: Its fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic and original feeling movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a cute, cuddly, and normal porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the movie, DMJ 5 looks and sounds fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Beethoven: The Musical
Misty Beethoven: The Musical 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Venus, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Kelly Fire, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 5/14/2004
Misty Beethoven: The Musical reviews:
review on  

You have to admire Veronica Hart's courage in attempting a musical remake of "The Opening of Misty Beethoven" the greatest adult film of all time. This movie features Randy Spears in the Gillis role, Chloe in the Jacqueline Beaudant role, and Sunset Thomas as Misty Beethoven, the part played by Constance Money in the original. The movie is okay, but suffers greatly by comparison with the original. Obviously, there are no exterior shots in Rome, Paris, and New York, as there are in the original, but that is to be expeced. The real problem is that the movie is not as funny nor as erotic as the original. The plot doesn't really work, and completely falls apart at the end. Oh, sure, the sex is better lighted, and is filmed much more clearly and explicitly than in the original, but good lighting does not equal eroticism. And as to the music, the less said the better.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: It's a hummer. The gist: This is a sequel to "The Opening of Misty Beethoven," a Golden Age classic. But this time, director Veronica Hart adds an exclamation point to the title and a half-dozen songs, and we get that rarest of rarities in porn: something original. The plot: As in the 1975 film, it's a "Pygmalion" story -- though in this case I suppose the comparison should be to "My Fair Lady." Randy Spears is a jaded, idle-rich fop who wants to take the lowest, cheapest hooker he can find (Sunset Thomas) and shape her into something greater, just for kicks. In this case, she'll be transformed into a sexy pop-singer phenomenon. Chloe plays his sidekick in a relationship reminiscent of "Dangerous Liaisons" (yes, I'm claiming quite a pedigree for this movie). The project ultimately is a success, but in unexpected ways -- they all finally drop their defenses and learn important lessons about love. Awww. The play-by-play: We open in an alley, with Chloe on her knees blowing Randy while he sings over the opening credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gregory Dark, The
Best Of Gregory Dark, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Eric Price, Chloe, Kim Kummings, Sahara Sands, Laura Palmer, Ember Haze, Ruby Richards, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Mia Ciccero, Blake Palmer, Tommy Gunn, Paul Cox, Dave Cummings, La Tigra, Melanie Anton, Ken Dahl
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 10/24/2003
Best Of Gregory Dark, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 minutes Production Date: 10/10/03 Directed By: Gregory Dark Cast: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Eric Price, Chloe, Kim Kummings, Sahara Sands, Star Chandler, Laura Palmer, Ember Haze, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Mia Ciccero, Blake Palmer, Tommy Gunn, Paul Cox, Dave Cummings, La Tigra, Melanie Anton, Ken Dahl On the cover: Witness the depraved vision of the original Picasso of porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Hard sex with surreal set-ups, compiled from several Gregory Dark films. General Impression I was actually kind of blown away. I had a dislike of the surreal work of another director, so had wincingly decided to have a look at Gregory Dark. Bingo! Dark's quirky wanderings don't detract from the intense sex. And I have to admit that a couple of his oddities showed up nicely in my later fantasies, though others were not for me. Clearly Dark has a fascination for issues of sluttiness and evil -- I'm thinking it's tongue-in-cheek. Still, it's there for whatever play it might get in your psyche. Another of his issues is power, control, and surrender. Those are pretty hard to really bring onscreen, but he does a great job of starting things rolling around in the mind. Sex Chloe is first interviewed by Greg Dark - and she gives thoughtful, solemn answers to his questions about such things as whether she has ever purposely hurt herself, and the meaning for her of pain in sex. She speaks of fisting, and the role of endurance and mental focus involved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Second Chance
Second Chance 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jay Ashley, Cherokee, Dave Cummings, Frank Bukkwyd, Alexis Amore, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Jezebelle Bond, Fujiko Kano, Avy Scott
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/15/2003
Second Chance reviews:
review on  

Jezebelle Bond, I wrote in my notes for the first scene of Wickeds Second Chance, smiles like a whore whose only thought is to get Steven St. Croix off; she never comes close on her own. Little did I know the reason for that when I watched the scene. Director Jim Enright cleared it up for me later as I perused this discs Behind the Scenes featurette. Turns out that Ms. Bond appears here in her first ever boy/girl scene on camera. And thats an interesting fact, I think, but it didnt make me like the scene any better. However, I will say in her defense that Jezebelles performance isnt the worst thing in this movie. Written by Melissa Monet, this is the story of John, an old man (he looks to be in his 50s) whos just buried his best buddy, Harry. Or thinks he has. What John doesnt know is that his friends death was a sham, cooked up to provide him a second chance at lifein a younger body, with a successful career and all the women he can handle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Second Chance A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $32.95 DVD Release Date: April 9, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 92 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jim Enright Written by: Melissa Monet Cast: Avy Scott (as Avy), Jezebelle Bond, Aurora Snow, Alexis Amore, Fujiko Kano, Cameron, Cherokee, Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, Randy Spears, Terry J. Hunter, Dave Cummings, Frank Bukkwyd, Tina Tyler, Dic Tracy, Melissa Monet, Jim Enright, Shanna McCullough, Felix Vicious       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: All Access: The Making of Second Chance, Bloopers, Star Galleries, Star Interviews, Promotional Material, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Trailers, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web, Wallpaper [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The aging John (Dave Cummings) is visited by old friend Harry (Steven S
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 7
Fresh Meat 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Laurel Canyon, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Dave Cummings, Cassandra Wild, Donita Dunes, Peter Johnson, Ava Vincent, Keper Real
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/16/2002
Fresh Meat 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Private Ninn 1: Perfect 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, George Kaplan, Gino Colbert, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Shay Sights, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Don Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Kelly Fire, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Jodie Moore, Hamilton Steel, Alex Rox, Hamilton Steele, Art Core
Studio: Private

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/5/2002
Private Ninn 1: Perfect reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Jodie Moore, Julia Ann, Kelly Steele, Kiwi, Kristal Summers, Layla Jade, Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Mia Smiles, Nikita Denise, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Fujiko Kano, Flick Shagwell, Sabrine Maui, Shay Sights, Tina Tyler, Art Core, Tyce Bune, Hamilton Steele, Don Hollywood, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Pier, and Nick Manning in sexual roles and Bridget Powerz, George Kaplan, Dave Cummings, and many more in non-sex scenes Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one, and the female cast only raises my expectations higher. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, very artistic, and very beautiful, but Im not really sure how much I like it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Perfect Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression I had been eagerly anticipating this production. European pornographic powerhouse Private being one of my favorite and most dependable studios and Michael Ninn being among my favorite directors I hoped their coming together might mean a marriage of all the best things American porn and European porn had to offer. Ok so my expectations were a little unrealistic. Perfect is an extremely good film, but not a great film. I was happy to see that Ninn had decided to go with widescreen. There are some phenomenal visuals and some classic Ninn sex scenes, but there are also some scenes that are way too short and unfocused. The cast is populated by a ton of veterans and rising stars, unfortunately we don't get to spend enough time with everyone. As many of Michael's critics often point out, he has a tendency to go for style over substance. While often I think his style enhances the substance of his sex scenes, I have to admit that his critics have a point at times throughout this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

While pople who have never seen a Michael Ninn film before will be favorably be impressed by Perfect, fans of Ninn may feel let down. At least I did. The new technology has not been used imaginatively. The overall look of the film is far superior to most porn, but it is not up to the standard set in the best porno of all time, Ninn's Shock, and his other geat, Dark Garden (and even Ninn's somewhat bizarre, David Lynch meets porn, Ritual or the more playful and very hot Cashmere). Ninn has basically trademarked himself, using the same kind of music, for example, and visual look. The plot is basically non-existent, with a few, repeated voice overs that sound bloated. The cinematography is good, but not as good as Shock or Dark Garden, and the talent, while good enough, just isn't as good as the babes of the earlier films, in my view. Even the sex is less adventurous, confined for the most part to women on women (they're very beautiful, but what happened to all those amazing Euro babes like Vicca and Lea Martini?).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Ninn 1: Perfect
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 28
Screw My Wife Please 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, Dave Cummings, Nick Manning, Anthony, Mark
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 9/2/2002
Screw My Wife Please 28 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Husbands and wives act out their fantasies of the wife having sex with a male porn star. Very much the same line the series always follows. Scene 1 Mrs S Jaye , Tyce Bune and Dave Cummings (ick!) Tyce and the wife kiss and fondle each other outside on the patio. He fingers her then she fellates him. Sex cowgirl and she fellates Dave, who has conveniently whipped out his penis. Sex reverse cowgirl with Tyce, brief fellatio then more reverse cowgirl. Doggie style and she continues to fellate Dave. She takes a facial from Dave and a rare internal pop from Tyce. This scene was pretty goodshe was attractive and had large fake boobs. Scene 2 Mrs. K Knox , Tony Tedeschi and Dave Cummings (ick x 2) The wife and Tony kiss then he eats and fingers her. She fellates Dave. Sex doggie with Tony and continued fellatio. Sex mish then more of a piledriver on the picnic table/bench. Ow. He pops on her breasts and a little on her face. Shes fairly attractive, and the scene is OK. Scene 3 Mrs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 27
Screw My Wife Please 27 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tyce Bune, Tony Everready, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Dave Cummings, Marty Romano
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 7/14/2002
Screw My Wife Please 27 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Mrs. Estelle Ward, Mrs. Simone Clair, Mrs. Sherrie Lynn Stein, Mrs. Summer Raynes, Mrs. Sapphire Lee, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, John Strong, Tony Eveready, and Dave Cummings Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series yet, so Im keeping an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its a good fuck flick with a nice twist. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch women (rather than girls) without worrying about much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks females old enough to drive are too old for porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a bit of grain and pixelation with the amount varying a bit from scene to scene. Although it changes from scene to scene, it stays even right out to the edge of the screen. There are a few shadows, but overall its very evenly lit. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cellar Dweller 4, The
Cellar Dweller 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Dave Cummings, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Robert Madison, Kittie Marie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Cellar Dweller 4, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 07 / 09 / 2001 Director: Robert Madison Cast: Gina Ryder, Kitty Marie, London, Pinky, Nicole Sheridan, Taylor St. Clair, Billy Glyde, Erik Everhard, Ian Daniels, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Brittany Andrews, Bridget The Midget Powerz, Bill Cliton, O. J. Blue, Robert Madison, and William H. Nutsack in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty good things about this series, so Im going in with fairly high hopes for some nastier sex. Initial Reaction: This is one hot movie! I only wish the DVD would have been done to the level the movie deserves. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting their sex hot and a little different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks companies like Vivid and VCA are just a little to risky Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear, although it sometimes is a little off balance. Theres also a little bit of background noise here and there. The video nicely mixes together monochrome and full color video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fun 1
Sex Fun 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Shanna McCullough, Dick Nasty, Candi Daze, Pandora, Laurel Canyon, Natasha Love, Joey Edwards, Dave Cummings, Rikki Moans, Sunny Daze
Studio: Dave Cummings Prod.

Directed by: Dave Cummings
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sex Fun 1 reviews:
review on  

Of the 3 Dave Cummings video series that I have seen ( the others being Sugar Daddy and Knee Pad Nymphos ), this series is definitely the best. The girls are of HIGHER QUALITY. This movie is about old Dave having sex with women half his age. Sex is hurried and mechanical. Understandable considering Dave has lot more such videos to shoot before he is done. No sexual position lasts more than 2 minutes. If you want OLD MEN + YOUNG WOMEN video, then this must be in your collection. Though Ryan and Pandora are worth the price of admission to me I can understand that for many not interested in old+young sex, this DVD can be left alone. One redeeming feature though of the video is that old Dave manages to convince all the girls that they need to take his final offerings in their mouths.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rage
Rage 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Evan Stone, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Wendi Knight, Elizabeth X, Gwen Summers, Dave Cummings, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 5/15/2001
Rage reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 11 / 04 / 1998 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Herschel Savage, Stephanie Swift, Wendi Knight, John Decker, Alec Metro, and Lexington Steele in sexual roles and Taylor St. Clair, Raquel Devine, Gwen Summers, Elizabeth X, Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Ron Jeremy, and Dave Cummings in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Ravens Adrenaline and especially Underworld blew me away. Im hoping for another great adult film (as opposed to just a porno) here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as creative as Underworld, but still an excellent adult movie with a lot of the same touches. Sadly, the overall DVD isnt nearly as good as the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes extremely well made pornos with great sex and plot, anybody who likes things a little darker in nature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes extremely soft sex or not a lot of plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornogothic
Pornogothic 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Missy, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Shanna McCullough, Brad Armstrong, Azlea, Katie Gold, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., John West, Dave Cummings, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/2/2000
Pornogothic reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 1998 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Serenity, Asia Carrera, Shanna McCullough, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Rebecca Lord, Missy, Katie Gold, Azlea, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Alex Sanders, Dave Cummings, Ian Daniels, John West, Steve Hatcher, and Mickey G. in sexual roles and Michael Raven and George Fozzi Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature, and it has a great cast and director which helps to reinforce the expectations for a great feature. Initial Reaction: Wow. Its features like this that make me think Jonathan Morgan is one of the best directors out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a well done plot with their porn and isnt afraid of a darker feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a plot or who wants a happy plot, or who wants more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is fairly dark, but also clear right out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Serenity, Asia Carrera, Shanna McCullough, Missy, Katie Gold, Stephanie Swift, Syndee Steele, Azlea Ansitia, Rebecca Lord, Brad Armstrong, Alex Sanders, John West, Mickey G., Ian Daniels, Dave Cummings, Steve Hatcher, and Jonathan Morgan Directed By: Jonathan Morgan At the time I'm writing this, Halloween is just over a week away, and I'm thinking to myself that Pornogothic isn't such a bad gift for the forward thinking adult trick or treater. If you haven't gotten around to reading this until the winter or summer, then you can also feel comfortable knowing that Christmas and Independence Day aren't such bad occasions to watch it either. In fact, any excuse you can conjure is as good as any to watch well made porn. Pornogothic is one of those rare movies that balance plot with sex, and actually pays attention to the details. Keep in mind that this is still porn, and it's restrained by a pornographic budget.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Misty Rain, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Deja Blew, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Houston, Claudio, Diamond, Blake Palmer, Kira, John West, Natasha Blake, Tony Everready, Gina Adorabella, Dave Cummings, Misty Dawn, Claudia D'Corazon, Oliver, Sasha Gabor, Cocoa, Sinnamon, Tori Flame, Gabriella Gotti, Mike Ramone
Studio: Amazing

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The reviews:
review on  

Running length: 3 hrs. D.O.P. 02/06/99 Videographer: No one will admit it, but I have evidence Writer/Director: This was Greg Alves doing Female cast: Houston, cameos by Misty Rain, Sinnamon The Fluff Girls: Angela, Diamond, Claudia, Cocoa, Kira, Deja Bleu, Gabrielle, Gina, Lori. Male cast Ron Jeremy and 620 sexual deviants, the usual suspects. Audio/Video: Excellent, almost TOO good at times. Extras: After 3 hours of this, you want extras? Are you high? General comments: This is only the second gangbang I've seen, so it's hard to judge it by any sort of criteria, but it looked to be a first class production, at least as far as gangbangs must go, and I tried to grade it accordingly and objectively. It had a theme, all the big shots were there to cheer her on, and it did seem as though there were indeed 620 male masturbators in attendance. From the one I had seen previously, and others I have read about, the totals tend to be a bit ...inflated, at least in number. This one was well organized, as things like this should be.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director