Porn Stars  >  Dasha  > Reviews

Reviews of Dasha Movies



We have 55 movie reviews with Dasha in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dasha's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 55 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Sweet Little Innocence
Sweet Little Innocence 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marina, Dasha, Anya K., Anya C.
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 8/27/2014
Sweet Little Innocence reviews:
review on  

"Sweet Little Innocence" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a movie better than expected while being a flick inclined towards the all pussy play, they throw a anal scene, which is good and get us (at least three of the girls) good amount of eye candy, last scene get an extra 1/2 point that give us a good rating, you can easily get this one for a very fair price this days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 9
Pure Girls From Europe 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Naomi, Sandra, Alexis, Dasha, Linda, Violette
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/3/2014
Pure Girls From Europe 9 reviews:
review on  

"Pure Girls From Europe 9" My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen and whatever else takes a five start rating in the eye candy department, another high one in the sex (before the pops) but a very low score for the work behind the lenses not capturing the climatic end on two of the scenes, plus the disc not properly working didn't give me a chance to really appreciate what it seems to be a great movie, this one on the middle if it work okay for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 7
Desperate Teens at Home 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Dasha, Nikita, Lucy, Betty, Liza, Vikki, Nicoletta
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/27/2014
Desperate Teens at Home 7 reviews:
review on  

Desperate Teens At Home Part 7 from My Sexy Kittens is just as good as any movie from the studio with plenty of eye candy but a bit more spice on it; containing two anal scenes on it. from some of the cutest girls in there, they were going down lately but seem to recover quite well, all good for us, fans of the studio and the series can get this one now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pink Cheeks
Little Pink Cheeks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Dasha, Ira, Oksana
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 1/15/2014
Little Pink Cheeks reviews:
review on  

"Little Pink Cheeks" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is an okay movie with only four scenes that didn't get me as excited as some others from the same company, maybe the outfit thing which is okay but that can be removed as the scene progresses to showcase these young chicks bodies instead of hiding them, but I guess that was the trick and some may enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Ripe & Russian
Young, Ripe & Russian 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sveta, Dasha, Julia, Nadya
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Release date: 7/3/2013
Young, Ripe & Russian reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry Pictures "Young, Ripe & Russian" catch my eye with the title alone, and let my imagination fly high, but settle rather quickly with only four scenes you have to have way better scenes to top a five one, which I never mind instead of throwing there the tiresome fillers, 1/2 and 1/2 sex wise still doesn't make it to upgrade the score and the low light and shaky camera work, not bad, but not as good as it can be with a penny more of care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furry Coeds
Furry Coeds 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Tatiana, Dasha, Lilian, Jodi, Ekaterina, Beryl, Elegiya, Lubov, Banhina, Daisy Chayne, Jillian Jacobs, Miranda Key
Studio: AMK Empire

Release date: 11/30/2011
Furry Coeds reviews:
review on  

Furry AKA hairy girls. The Fur in the title is not limited to the unkempt but occasionally groomed pussies. Several of the girls sport armpit hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3
When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith, Veronica, Dasha, Priscilla, Petty, Krystal, Lis, Virgniee
Studio: Black Dog XXX

Release date: 8/8/2011
When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3 reviews:
review on  

I just love to watch two-girl threesomes. In fact, it is one of my favorite genres. I am therefore always on the lookout for new two girl threesome videos to explore. They are not typically easy to find. But this is a release that definitely caught my eye. What this movie does not tell you is that there is anal fucking in every scene. Hooray. There is also a generous amount of ass to mouth. And the pretty wenches usually swallow and share their mans delicious semen at the end of every vignette. The women are all pleasingly attractive. And theres even a lush amount of girl-girl kissing, pussy eating, face sitting, and clit licking sixty nines scattered throughout the film. If you like two girl threesomes like I do, When Dick and Tongue Work in Harmony 3 is a title you definitely wont want to miss. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Lost Footage 2
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Devon, Randi Rage, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Taya, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if youíre into that type scene youíll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you canít skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Solo
Tera Goes Solo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Tera Patrick, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Leah Luv, Madison Monroe, Carly Parker, Lexi Marie, Marlena, Clara G., Isabella Sky, Holly Stevens, Kaycee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Solo reviews:
review on  

Misleading, in my opinion, as Tera is in only one scene on this 2-disc compilation. But if Tera disappoints, a lot is made up by the other dozen girls here. Lots of variation, lots of female masturbation with fingers, toys and a Sybian ride here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX 12
Swank XXX 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, J.J., James Brossman, Choky Ice, Kristine, Krystal, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Daria Glower, Ruka Stone, Carmen Gemini
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/7/2007
Swank XXX 12 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful, all natural Euro babes having anal sex . Intrigued ? I'd be worried if you weren't .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emperor
Emperor 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Paul Thomas, Janine Lindemulder, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Frank Gun, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Antonio Ross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Emperor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Black Diamond, Christina Bella, Dasha, Janine, Malicia Parker, Mya Diamond, Tawny Roberts, Tera Bond, Veronica Carso, Victoria Swinger, Alberto Rey, Antonio Ross, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles with Anita Rinaldi, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It really sounds like Vivid went all out here. With this cast that should be a very good thing... Initial Reaction: Although the sex is a bit disappointing, both the movie and the DVD release are extremely impressive. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who values the story more than the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer sex scenes or sex scenes with a good flow to them The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 17
Where The Boys Aren't 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Chloe Jones, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Savanna Samson, Taya, Kira Kerner
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 12/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Where The Boys Aren't 17 reviews:
review on  

WHERE THE BOYS AREN'T 17 All Girl Airlines Director: Chi Chi LaRue Running: 1 hr 18 min Extras: - bonus scene 1: Chasey Lain, Dyanna Lauren, Janine (WTBA 9) - bonus scene 2: Dyanna Lauren, Tia Bella, Leslie Glass (WTBA 11) - bonus scene 3: Raylene, Alex Taylor (WTBA 12) - bonus scene 4: Jenteal, Julia Ann, Taylor Hayes (WTBA 13) - bonus scene 5: Dayton, Chelsea Sinclaire (WTBA 15) - photos - trailers - pussylicking reel - behind the scenes - spam THE SETUP A celebrity (Jenna Jameson) charters an entire plane for herself and her three girlfriends (Savanna Samson, Chloe Jones, and Mercedes). This is the only way she flies. Onboard, we have the sexiest flight crew ever assembled: three stewardesses (Sunrise Adams, Kira Kenner, and Taya) and two pilots (Dasha and Briana Banks).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 2
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Dasha, Suzie, Shelly, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Kid Jamaica, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Megan D., Julia Robert, Michael Chapman, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails 2 Assuming Nasty Tails to be a replacement for True Anal Stories, Rocco Siffredi picks up the same sort of loose vignette format with just enough set-up to place the scenes into some sort of context before they duly lurch headlong into the anticipated nasty action. Megan, Suzie & Shelly In the first story, Rocco arrives at helicopter dealers and enters into a highly unethical business arrangement with willowy blonde Megan, who passably pulls off the businesswoman role until her professional veneer is stripped away and she is revealed to be an undercover nympho that cant get enough hard dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails #2 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Rocco Siffredi CAST:Veronika De Souza, Nikki Sun [Marie], Shelly, Julia Roberts, Suzie Carina, Dasha, Megan D, Stefany, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Kevin King, Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman, Carlos, Roly Reeves, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor & Rocco Siffredi REVIEW: If you haven't seen much of Rocco's stuff, his use of props like helicopters may enhance your experience, but I've seen him use these kind of props before so it doesn't really sway me. Nevertheless, Rocco is probably unparalleled when it comes to props and locations. The first scene takes place on a military compound of sorts where they're repairing/building aircraft. One of the mechanics is a very cute Shelly and under her camo-jumpsuit she has a great body. Megan D is the quintessential plain jane/business type and of course Rocco has his way with her. The amazing Suzie Carina has worked with Rocco before and buffs him off (not to completion) on a chopper while in flight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 6
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Avena Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Avena Lee, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner, Chris Charming, Christian, Tommy GunnProduction Date: 2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygoundRun Time 2:07:59 Eva Angelina & Chris Charming "Juicy" "I'm really good at deepthroating... I can make a cock disappear." -Eva Angelina Eva will grab your attention immediately with all of her talk about her juicy T&A and how good she is at making cock disappear. It's not long before she backs up her talk with action.Eva's no liar. She gets Chris's cock all the way down her throat without any difficulty at all. Charming returns the favor, ripping through her fishnets to get a taste of her snatch before the fucking begins.Angelina slams herself onto Chris's cock during a RCG and doesn't slow down any when she switches positions to CG. She remains very vocal throughout the scene as she gets stretched out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 5
Jack's Teen America: Mission 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Devon, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Sandra Shine, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Keri Sable
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen America 5 Digital Playground, 2005 Starring: Teagan Presley, Devon, Sandra Lee, Keri Sable, Dasha, and Jayna Oso Digital Playground churns out yet another successful volume of Teen America. This volume stars a bevy of great performers from Teagan Presley to Keri Sable to Jayna Oso. Although it's called Teen America, there are veteran performers such as Devon and Dasha. Teagan Presley is one of the contract girls for Digital Playground and she puts in a great scene with Christian, the mic man. Ms. Presley has the ideal porn ass, which Christian put to good use with some paddling action. The makers of Teen America really like to use the plaid skirt and I don't blame them because with Teagan's assets, it's sure to turn you on. The scene continues with a scorching blowjob scene with great eye contact. He services Teagan's rug while she returns the favor. Teagan needs to prime her ass with a butt plug for the forthcoming the grade A assfucking. At one point, Christian drills her pussy while the butt plug completes the surrogate double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's Teen America is nominated for the XRCO award of Best Gonzo Series (2005). The first thing I thought when I saw the cover of Teen America 5 was trick pornography since Devon was there! As I watch the intro, I was wondering what Jayna Oso, Sandra Shine, and especially Dascha was doing in a teen gonzo movie! Teagan Presley (a) & Christian Devon & Lee Stone Devon & Sandra Shine Keri Sable & Lee Stone Dascha (a)& Tommy Gunn Jayna Oso (a) & Jean Val Jean From what I can tell, Robby D the director is Jack and he's looking for the next Teen America girl. Don't know what's he's doing with 4 of these girls but this movie is shot very well in high definition. I was impressed with video quality and the lighting. The sex was good with the older girls putting in the better scenes. Still you have to wonder how this is a teen movie with only Keri and Teagan being actual teens. The person who dressed up and did makeup on Devon has to be commended. The scene is called Chinese Takeout and she's fits the part.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Dasha, Devon, Jayna Oso, Teagan, Keri Sable, Sandra Shine, Christian, Jean Valjean, Lee Stone, Tommy GunnProduction Date:2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygroundRun Time:0:00:00 Christian & Teagan "She's Baaaaack!" "Vote for me. Teagan Presley." -Teagan Teagan is back to debut her new titties fot the Teen America series in this fifth "mission". She's got the schoolgirl outfit crackin' but it comes off after the initial banter is done.Christian gets Teagan's ass warmed up with a bit of light spanking using a wooden paddle. It seems to put Teagan in a sort of zone where she would love nothing better than to suck and fuck which is exactly what happens next. An abrupt cut brings about Teagan slobbing at Christian's knob and doing a better job of it than I've ever seen her do. She seems to enjoy it more as well as being more comfortable, confident, and in control.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank Extreme 1
Swank Extreme 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Dasha, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nataly, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Frank M., Vika
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/3/2005
Swank Extreme 1 reviews:
review on  

Threesomes and moresomes filmed in Eastern Europe. Good and dirty, but not gentle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 6
Ass Cream Pies 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Martina, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Katsuni, Lucy Love, Keanna Lee, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/22/2005
Ass Cream Pies 6 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 4
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dasha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Lauren Phoenix, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Makayla Cox, Vanessa Lane, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/13/2005
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where we get a little fantasy to go along with the hot fucking. This usually involves a cool looking outfit of some sort with some being more revealing than others. The talent for this particular volume is real strong featuring hotties such as reigning Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix, Tory Lane, Dasha and the drop dead gorgeous covergirl Jenaveve Jolie. The babe power is strong with this one so stroking to any of these scenes should cum rather easily. The scenarios really don't matter much to me other than seeing the girl in a cool outfit but really we want that gone quickly so the fucking can get going, right!! But some of the scenarios here involve a prisoner satisfying her cock hunger, a soldier gets the full salute if you get my drift, and you might suspect there to be a nurse scene and yes you won't be disappointed friends as some much needed medical attention is delivered in one scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Former hottie performer Wendi Knight has direct several lines for ZT: Grand Theft Anal and Strip Tease Then Fuck in addition to Wet Dreams. I have seen a couple of them, probably thought they were pretty good or didnt think just too much else or if I did I didnt remember (if that makes sense!) But this one blew me away. I want to see everything else she has directed starting with the newest working back. First off, the video/lighting quality is excellent everything that goes along with great production values is top notch, that includes the girls and clothing/makeup. Plus the sex is hot complete with a healthy dosage of anal sex. Now to get back to the clothing. That is what really makes this one a stand out. Its not your typically trashy stuff, just sexy. (The back cover hardly does it justice). It might seem odd of me to be raving about the clothing, but I think a few articles of clothing loosely hanging on a girl while her boobs flop around and getting poked is very hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Murder One Season 1 In 1995, the f***king geniuses at ABC put this high-quality legal/crime drama against ER on Thursday night and, thus, Murder One was cancelled after 2 seasons. This is the same f***king network that put Who Wants to Be a Millionaire on 6 nights a week. Enough ranting this series featured great writing/storyline and acting, especially from Daniel Benzali, Stanley Tucci, and Jason Gedrick. Buy this DVD set to view TV drama at its very best. Director: Wendi Knight (but I have strong doubts about this since the BTS clearly shows someone else giving verbal directions) Running time: 2:13 My short review: This 4th edition of Wet Dreams Cum True has a strong cast of good-looking girls. Casting Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Tory Lane in the same flick will get a lot of attention. Based on a quick cursory view through the DVD, this movie has a fantasy theme as each girl is outfitted to fit a particular theme. However, the themes stop playing out once the sex action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dasha Gets Real
Dasha Gets Real 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Petty, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Janet Alfano, George Reno, Ellen Saint
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Dasha
Release date: 2/22/2005
Dasha Gets Real reviews:
review on  

This a day in the life DVD from Wicked. Dasha is one fine piece of lady, if I do say so, but this title feels tame to me. She walks around, speaks to the camera, and gets down to business, but the sex is not all-out, and for those who want that, you will be disappointed. I think she was going for the more personal feel for this feature, and thats fine if thats what you want, but for fans that want to see her giving it and squirting all over the place, it falls short. Wicked can put out great titles, so I do have every confidence in them. It may be Im just not a big fan of day-in-the-life DVDs. Maybe they will do better next time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy (Vivid)
Hard Candy (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Luv, Mario Rossi, Nicki Hunter, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chuck Lords
Release date: 2/9/2005
Hard Candy (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Chuck LordsVideography : Ralph Parfait & Victoria WoodhillCast : Dasha, Nicki Hunter, Naudia Nyce, Jennifer Luv, Steven St Croix, Tommy Gunn, Evan Stone, Julian, Mario RossiRunning time : 80 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Foot Work", "Les Bitches", "Perfect Kiss", "Civilian Sex"5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Anthony Hardwood in "The 8th Sin"Dasha & Mario Rossi in "Implode"Dasha & Tommy Gunn in "Panty Raid"Inari Vachs & Marc Anthony in "Color Blind"Charlie, Lola & Shelly Jones in "Roommates"Behind-The-Scenes : All the cast recalls one of his or her experience of a bachelor party, then all the girls individually masturbate for the camera. Nicki & Naudia are the most in-your-face, while Jennifer & Dasha are more subdued. Pretty cool, actually.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Daydreams
Digital Daydreams 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Dee, Dasha, John West, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Taylor Rain, Gianna, Destiny Summers
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 2/3/2005
Digital Daydreams reviews:
review on  

Digital Daydreams Initial Thoughts: I have to say, that this movie really impressed me, I came into watching this one really not expecting too much as far as the feature or the quality of the disc was concerned, I just liked most of the cast, and figured what the hell I'll try it out. It turned out to be a damned fine feature, and although there are some holes in the plot and things along those lines, it took me by suprise. The story is based 30 years in the future, although very little effort is made to make it appear so we follow the story based on some new VR technology and some subplots that feature a lot of Dale Dabone, who really does a more than decent job carrying his acting duties. In fact much of the acting is pretty decent for an adult feature, and it atleast gives the story some merit. The sex backs up the story nicely, well alright, the story backs up the sex well. The sex action is nicely shot, there is a good effort to give some mood to the scenes with lighting and camera shots, and as a rare thing these days, it's pulled off pretty well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director