Porn Stars  >  Dasani Lezian  > Reviews

Reviews of Dasani Lezian Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Dasani Lezian in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dasani Lezian's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures)
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Nataly Rosa, Samantha South, Renae Cruz
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 6/13/2013
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) reviews:
review on  

So is 'Mexican Humping Beans' just another comp? When I shop for DVDs I try to sift through the different starlets that grace the cast which is usually displayed on the front DVD cover. The studio is another factor regarding my decision on a purchase. So when I saw 'Mexican Humping Beans' I was curious as to what the complete package would be. Aside form the hilarious name it contains one of my favorite pornstars: Luscious Lopez. Will Luscious be enough just to save what seems like another compilation DVD?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Ice La Fox, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Dasani Lezian, Barbie Cummings, Renae Cruz, Emma Cummings
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Shane Diesel compilation, all of the chicks he stuffs are hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Diesel, Troy, Dasani Lezian, Riley Evans, Baylee, Jorden Ashely
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 11/9/2006
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) reviews:
review on  

Although the lineup of chicks are very good, the scenes are very tame.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur P.O.V. Produced 01/05 - 08/06 Amateur District (www.amateurdistrict.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Ari Zan Starring: Dasani Lezian, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Baylee, Charity, Troy, Cock Diesel, J.T. and Jordan Ashley. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Amateur P.O.V. features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes from Amateur District, which is part of Red Light District. Most, but not all, of the film is shot from a POV angle. Dasani is the only girl I've seen in other films, so maybe she and the others shot their scenes when they were truly Amateurs (one scene was filmed back in 01/05). The names of the men are listed in the credits, but I didn't recognize any of them, and it didn't really matter since we only see the lower halves of their bodies anyway (we see one guys face in Dasani's scene). There's no anal sex, facial cumshots, swallowing or cream pies. Which I guess some might find refreshing. Riley gets fucked missionary while having her feet shackled to a bar so she can't close her legs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of sex shot p.o.v. style . Cute cast... Dasani, Charity, Brooke. Onto da sex . Scene 1 Riley Evans & Stunt Cock. All vaginal. Busty ( fake, but well crafted !) blond, new to me...kinda MILFY lookin'. Sexy red lingerie . Boob tease/fondle, oral, missionary, p2m. Doggy....busts a nut on her butt . Scene 2 Charity & Stunt Cock . All vaginal . Giggly, dark blond cutie. Brief wearage of sexy black teddy. Oral, cowgirl, missionary, p2m, back to mish . Doggy...yet another butt/back blast . Scene 3 Dasani & J.T.(?) All vaginal . Ah yes, I recall Dasani from her Bangbros work...in fact, I think it's fellow BB alum, J.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Asses
Absolute Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Beach, Dasani Lezian, Leah Wilde, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Jordan Ashley, John McGill, Traci Lynn
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 11/2/2006
Absolute Asses reviews:
review on  

all the chicks are pretty hot and get decent bonings.
   read the complete review
review on  

All asses are not built the same. Did you know that? Of course you did. What about the asses of girls that love showing them off to near strangers, and especially love having their goods fondled and shown off? Let's find out who, exactly, these girls are, and what can they show us, or, perhaps, do to us? You love asses, c'mon, admit it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lately, I've been burned out on porn. I had been seeing the same performers over and over trying to outdo each other with circus acts but apparently all it takes to get my attention is to go back to basics. That is the basics of gonzo porn. Dasani Lezian & Jorden Ashley Riley Evans & John McGill (?) Brianna Beach & Jorden Leah Wilde, McKenzie Miles, Jorden, and John McGill (?) Traci Lynn & John McGill (?) Amateur District is a spinoff of the Red Light District brand. Apparently from what I can tell, their first two movies focuses on a different crew and venue. Namely Florida. The director interacts with the girls in a gonzo style. The performers acknowledge the camera and sometimes the director (John McGill?) gets a little action pov style. Jordan Ashley looks like Tony Robbins. Most of the girls are new to me although I recognise Brianna Beach who's always a joy to watch with that incredible behind and beautiful face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butts 'n' Sluts
Butts 'n' Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Chyanne Jacobs, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/4/2006
Butts 'n' Sluts reviews:
review on  

Butts N Sluts is for pervs who like big bottoms, big boobs, and stretch marks on their women. All others, stay away. Sultry brunette Naomi (in the opening scene) and raven-haired Dasani Lezian (in the finale) are sandwiched around three hefty black girls - Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty, and Kandi Kream. The ebony ladies all take it up the butt; there are no facials. The uncredited guys (thanks for the lame iding effort, Score) talkand talkand talk some more. Who told these guys its hot to ramble non-stop during the sex? Many find it a turn-off, especially if they have heavy accents. Theres plenty of butt jiggling and close-ups of stretch marks that look like a relief map of Nepal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Alexis Malone, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Keeani Lei, Joe Rock, Krista Morgan, Jay Lassiter, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Dasani Lezian, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Velicity Von, Amber Rayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/14/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 reviews:
review on  

This edition of Service Animals is graced by the presence of the enormously popular ADT'er Sasha Knox in a very memorable scene. All of the other scenes feature starlets paired together in a BGG threesome. There are some who believe this long running series has been on the decline as of late but this version shows no signs of that as most of the action is top notch. A few highlights as follows. Sasha Knox Brief tease outdoors before Sasha cranks up the heat inside with a blow bang with 5 guys. Sasha starts the scene wearing a princess' tiara but it doesn't stay on long. There's some good deepthroating but she really shines here while bouncing very hard while in cowgirl. Great shots of her ass as all the guys take turns. She gets DP'd in cowgirl position on the couch, taking some hard thrusts into her ass while sucking on a third cock. Her energy and enthusiasm is through the roof and the guys are eager to pop their into her mouth. She's wearing sexy glasses for the cumshots and she takes one extremely messy facial which splatters most of her forehead, hair and face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swallowers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Nyomi Marcela, Andrew Andretti, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Bad Bob, Jersey Jaxin, Nicki Hunter, Dasani Lezian, Sasha Knox
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Nicki Hunter
Release date: 6/6/2006
Cum Swallowers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Cum Swallowers 3 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Nicki Hunter Starring: John West, Nyomi Marcela, Andrew Andretti, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Bad Bob, Jersey Jaxin, Nicki Hunter, Dasani Lezian, Sasha Knox Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new Cum swallowers title from Nicki Hunterand Hustler Hardline, with the participation of Sasha Knox Nyomi Marcella and a few more names, Nicki is seen in all the scenes and can be hear the whole time, so not sure if this is good or bad for the sake of the movie, this looks more like an all sex ( category ) than a swallowing Flick ( for its own name ) and since this one barely catch the eye of any of the top dogs, we can do nothing but give it a try......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This 3 (Northstar)
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maxi, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dasani Lezian, Roxxxy Rush, Lena Julliett, Roxy Deville, Ariel Santiago, Skyla
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 5/23/2006
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW THIS #3 has lovely girls sucking dick and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes where Peter North is sucked dry. Scenes with Lena Julliette (scene 2) and Dasani Lezian (scene 7) are absolute NOT-TO-BE-MISSED top oral flicks, while Kara Mynor is not bad either. I cannot wait for volume #4 of SWALLOW THIS..................... Scene 2 Kara Mynor I CAN SWALLOW CUM LIKE A CHAMP (9 out of 10) Kara starts on Peter in a semi-69 where she lustfully slurps away at the dickhead using some saliva. for lubricational purposes. Here and in the following 69 she tries to deepthroat the full length but does not succeed no matter how hard she grabs the balls as she rams her head over the shaft. Next she kneeling powersucks Peter's big fat cock as he lies submitted on the bed. She now fiercely sucks, slaps her face and licks his balls and repeatedly chokes on Peter's pole. In the finale Peter stands over Kara as she launches a final assault on his dick during which she chokes, licks balls and shows some great sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas
Slutinas 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christina Agave, Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Vanessa Figueroa
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutinas reviews:
review on  

Slutinas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Latin Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Cristina Agave, Vanessa Figueroa Synopsis For those who enjoy the latin girls movies and for those who simply like beautiful girls with a bit of meat, this effort from Juan Cuba put together a nice easy to digest flick with a bit of spice, just like a good sample of what's the best of the other side of the border...... Scene 1- Vanessa Figueroa Don't you wish the some of this lucky directors stop learning lenguages, and hire more guys to work as interpreters?, but no you damn! You make the most of your HS spanish clases you took long ago.....
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas Produced 03/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Dasani Lezian, Cristina Agave, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Figueroa, Marissa Marcello (DVD only), John Strong, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara and Juan Cuba (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Slutinas features an all Latin female cast. There are five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. This was simply one hot film. The sex rocks and all the females are totally hot. Cristina andLLuscious have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex in their scenes. Vanessa Figueroa in the opening scene spits out Manuel's cum onto the palms of her hands and then wipes the cum on her face and chest. TThe other four babes swallow cum from their partners. Dasani rims Michael's asshole with her tongue. She (Dasani) also spits his cum onto his asshole, then licks it back up and swallows it. Lorena Sanchez gives Manuel a couple of nice handjobs during their scene. A few girls talk dirty in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here fans we get to get a little sizzle with our sex as the young ladies who will be fornicating before our eyes are all of latin extraction. Juan Cuba has taken the word slut and latina and to get the title combined them. Slutina sounds so much better than Whorina don't you think! You have five scenes to appreciate. Juan likes to start out with some butt tease and these girls all possess worthy backsides to be filmed. Mr. Cuba has a nice easy going style to his chatter with the girls and I sense he's like a kid in the candy store watching these hot sexy women before him. There is often some spanish interjected between Juan and the talent and my spanish isn't very good, it's been awhile since high school and college but I found this to be sexy and I hope if this series continues he has the girls doing a lot of the dirty talk while being fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 5
Squirt For Me POV 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Divine, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2006
Squirt For Me POV 5 reviews:
review on  

Squirt For Me POV #5 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 10/16/2005-11/11/2005 Director: Mario Cassini (a.k.a. Phil Yorgash) Total Run Time: 138 minutes (feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Females: Alex Devine Dasani Lezian Nikki Hilton Sophie Dee Zoe Matthews Male: Mario Cassini Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. The subchapters are usually logically placed, although they were a bit off in the second scene. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: Devils Films fifth entry in this series is another very basic, no frills POV film. I have already reviewed volumes 2-4 of this series so you can read those reviews also if you wish. Since many aspects of each volume have been similar, some of my general comments have been the same or very similar from volume to volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Lilly, Valerie, Destiny, Max Black, Destiny Summers, Luscious Lopez, Victoria Lan, Dasani Lezian, Cicillia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: Maxx Blacc
Release date: 11/25/2005
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy reviews:
review on  

Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3-Way Or The Freeway (Damaged Productions)
3-Way Or The Freeway (Damaged Productions) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasani Lezian, Airel, Amparo
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 10/19/2005
3-Way Or The Freeway (Damaged Productions) reviews:
review on  

I havent watched a lot of amateur porn in my life, so I might not be the best source to decide if 3-Way or the Freeway is worth a viewing. But if all amateur smut is like this, I cant understand how anyone in this line of work makes a living. I certainly would never buy this crap. Start with basically unattractive girls, throw in abominable camerawork and terrible editing, add in a pinch of horrible audio, and top it off with boring sex and this is what you get. Im stunned that an established label such as Damaged would handle this 138-minute catastrophe. I guess anyone with a thousand bucks (that would be his total budget) can produce an adult movie these days. Just hire hard-up skanks for $50 apiece, give your cousin $25 to hold the camera anywhere he wants (not focusing on the proper angles, if there are any), ask your buddy at the local A/V store to cut the scenes up any way he wishes (even after hes been out drinking all night), and toss a C-note at the nerd next door who composes obnoxious hip-hop music on his computer to score the whole mess.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director