Porn Stars  >  Darren James  > Reviews

Reviews of Darren James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 86 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1
Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Alex, Carmen, Sandra, Darren James, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Mark Ashley, Esta, Ficky Martin, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/22/2008
Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a re-edited movie shot back in 2002. Even though it over six years old, it was an exxxcelent choice to take out of the archives and re-release. Lots of European beauties getting it in lots of various positions by several guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Open (Adam & Eve)
In the Open (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Katie Gold, Darren James, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, Jasmine Klein, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Pryce, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/26/2004
In the Open (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

An outdoor comp from A&E, this one ends up missing the mark because the sex is rather lackluster. Mika Tan is in this release, and being one of my absolute favorites, I was looking forward to her scene more than anything else. But, with Alex sanders as her partner (not a personal favorite), and the fact that she doesnt seem to let loose here, even though she is taking it as deep as possible up that wonderful ass of hers, just made her scene a disappointment. Maybe it was her partner, or being outdoors, which is not the easiest fucking that can be done. The rest of the disc has a very couples-friendly feel to it, so you know what that means. No hardcore slamming, no all-out lez action (even though a scene does take place outdoors), and no true masturbation material for the raincoaters out there. But, for the couples, which A&E specializes in, it is cant-miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Teri Weigel, Mick Blue, Bisexual Britni, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nina Bonet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/24/2004
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 23, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Jewel De'Nyle Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Lynn, Teri Weigel, Bisexual Britni, Katja Kassin, Julie Night, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alicia Rhodes, Nina Bonet, Julian, Darren James, Mick Blue, Sean Michaels Release Date: September 1st, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hr 19mins Total Scenes:  5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Licking, Spanking, Chocking, Strap-on, Tit-Sucking, Throat fucking with toy
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jewel goes down in a blaze of glory!" Can hardly wait. I've always liked Jewel and her performance, so this is definitely something I wanted to see. The movie is supposed to be the final chapter in her career as porn performer, so I was expecting something extraordinary. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: Very good Feature Most scenes have a short introduction where Jewel explains who the performers are and why she picked them. Jewel, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julian Jewel picked a special color theme for this scene. Every girl including herself is wearing pink-black, sexy lingerie. That's really nice, feminine touch. Jewel plays second male in this scene by arming herself with strap-on right from the start. Naturally, she's also dominating during sex and giving directions to everyone. Her strap-on skills are really impressive; it's like Jewel truly believes she has a dick and not a piece of rubber. Who knows, maybe she was a guy in her previous life. Haha.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well folks here we arrive at the close of one chapter of Jewel De'Nyle's career. This is to be her swan song as a performer so we get five scenes featuring her and this talented director/ performer has invited several of her closest friends to go out with a bang. Will we see her work again, I'd say no but never say never, especially in the porn biz. Let's hitch one last ride aboard the Jewel train! Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, & Jewel: As the first scene starts we find Julian relaxing on a bed and he has Alicia and Elizabeth on each side and the two girls start in on his cock. We move in close as the girls swap his cock and the camera then moves over slightly to let Jewel in the shot and we hear she's to help punish the girls with her strap on which we see hanging between her legs. Jewel moves right in fucking Alicia in doggie plus she slaps her ass plus we hear some dirty talk. Julian's cock also gets ridden by Elizabeth in cowgirl and Alicia is right there to lick his balls plus she does some P2OGM on the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Meat on Black Street
White Meat on Black Street 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tina, Tony T., Tony Eveready, Darren James, Juliana Kincaid, Lexi Mathews, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Cher Love, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
White Meat on Black Street reviews:
review on  

I got this title for two reason and two reasons alone. Bases on what I saw in Reform School Girls, and Black in the Back. I waned to see Brittney Madison and Summer Luv in action again. If you look at the box of this title, they are also the top two names listed. If you watch this title, the only place these women appear is in the trailers section. This is the type of bullshit that gave porn a bad name in the early 90s. If you promise something in porn, you had better damn well deliver! Cher Love is on the cover of this joint. I had never heard of her or seen her before, you can damn sure bet that I looked her ass up. I only found two other scene with her, but this girl brought the heat. Her hair was hella nappy, but once the action started, I couldnt get enough of how she gave her body too these brothers. Little Lexi Mathews also gave up her little frame to a pack of thick dick nuckas, and that shit was a sight to see. Juliana Kincaid was in the house, and a girl by the name of Tina who made appearances in Fresh Meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag
Double Vag 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Melanie, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Hypnotic, Missy Monroe, Britney Madison
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/16/2004
Double Vag reviews:
review on  

David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 8
International Booty 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Mark Anthony, Patricia, Jamie, Darren James, Malasia, Lara Cox, Max Black, Sherrie Potter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/14/2004
International Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #8 Cast: Malasia, Sherrie Potter, Jamie, Sarah, Lara Cox, Patricia, Max Black, Darren James & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 3/2/04 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Blonde Sarah pretty much has the perfect body. Big natural breasts and a jiggly ass. Apparently this is her first time with a black dude. Mark eats her out for starters, then fucks her missionary on the bed. They pause so Sarah could give him some quick head and then go right back into it missionary. Mark fingers her asshole and plays with her pussy at the same time, then fucks her up the ass in missionary. They do switch positions later into the scene (side saddle) and it all ends with a decent facial. Female Looks: 8/10 Overall Chemistry: 3/5 Scene Two: Malaysia & Darren James [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Malaysia is very good looking. She says she's Hungarian and Egyptian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, Marcela, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Nyla Thai, Tee Real, Skyla Banks, Staci Thorn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #3 Cast: Skyla Banks, Marcela, Nyla Thai, Renee Pornero, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: Craven Moorehead Studio: Northstar Date Of Production: 5/27/04 Duration: 1:30:00 Scene One: I recently saw Staci Thorn in another movie. Here she looks better and performs better. Laying on a couch, Staci pretends she's sleeping and is awaken by a big black dick. Apparently thats exactly what she was dreaming about. She sucks on it from her back and then from her knees. She sucks on his balls and the whole nine yards, and then slides her g string off. Staci gets fucked doggystyle and then rides him cowgirl on the couch. They don't waste much time and get right into the anal sex. Tee Reel fucks her up the ass missionary and piledriver and ends up shooting a hot load all over Staci's face. Comments: The scene is alright I guess Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: I believe Renee Pornero is a German import. She has a nice apple bottom and cute face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Split That Booty 2
Split That Booty 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Mark Anthony, Gabriella, Darren James, Jamaica, Billy Banks, Max Black, Miragi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 6/1/2004
Split That Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Split That Booty #2 - DVD Category: Double Anal Penetration ("ass creampies" falsey stated) Starring: Bianca, Gabriela, Karini, Melanie, Myara, Mark Anthony, Wesley, Darren James, Yuri, Billy Banks, Jamaica 2004 Evasive Angles Date of Production: 07/01/04 Executive Producer: T.T. Boy Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Condoms: No Cumshots: Oral, Swallowing Toys Used: Double-ended Dildo Note: The revised production date of this title is 07/01/04. Certain scenes were omitted due to the recent HIV outbreak during the inital production (March 04) of this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Venus, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Ashley Long, Crystal Ray
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 5/29/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back reviews:
review on  

Title: If It Ain't Black ... Take It Back Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Long, Sophia, Venus, Crystal Ray, Sledgehammer, Byron Long, Director: Bridgette Kerkove Studio: FusXion Duration: 1:45:00 Date Of Production: 7/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long & Sledgehammer Director and cover girl Bridgette does a little dance wearing a pink bathing suit and high heels (which she keeps on). During her scene, as well as the other scenes, the girls wear chokers and chains. Outside on a bench, the fucking starts off slow and it sort of stays that way. Byron had a hard time keeping wood. This scene could've been much better. The chemistry lacked and the guys were fucking like sloths. Female Looks: Good Doings: tease,bj,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl,doggyside]dp[cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Ashley Long & Julian St.
   read the complete review
review on  

IF IT AIN'T BLACK, TAKE IT BACK directed by bridgette kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. this movie in particular also focuses on interracial sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with sledge hammer and byron long. solo introduction. includes smoking. bridgette has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with spiked heel boots. bridgette wears a chained collar around her neck and introduces herself. bridgette gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on both guys. bridgette lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels as she continues sucking both guys. byron briefly puts his dick in bridgette's pussy from behind while she sucks sledge. bridgette sits on sledge, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 3 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jon Dough, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Victoria Star, Mary Kate Ashley, Prilla, Aspen Stevens, Lee Ann, Kate Kaptive, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 5
Hardcore Training 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Silvia, Patricia, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Nivea, Andressa, Tayza, Carlos (Latin), Patricia (latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/11/2004
Hardcore Training 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Hardcore Training #5 Cast: Tayza, Andressa, Silvia, Carol, Nivea, Patricia, Carlos, Wesley, Darren James & Joel Lawrence Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Silvia, Joel Lawrence & Darren James In a room, David fondles a very gorgeous young thang from behind the camera. She starts off wearing a red tank top & red thong, and she basically looks amazing. She sucks on his fingers & talks some shit with a very hungry attitude. They start to kiss passionately & then theres a good POV blowjob. He ends up having to service himself & drops a straight up precision load under both her eyes & in her mouth. Silvia happily cleans him off & then waits for two more fellas. They enter & get right down to business. Silvia gets fucked doggystyle while sucking off Darren & then they alternate. Silvia couldnt be any taller than 52, or weigh anymore than 110 lbs, but shes hardcore. She obviously enjoys the hard fucking & her hair being grabbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie
2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Darren James, Dynasty, Persia, Nya, Max Black, Sexy Chocolate, Joclyn
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/4/2004
2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie reviews:
review on  

When I first picked up "2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie", I knew I was in for a treat because it brings together all of my favorite aspects of an adult movie. This movie combines black girl/girl action with enjoyable boy/girl/girl action. I'm a big fan of black girl/girl action but that is really hard to find now since the "Sista" series has slowed down. And I have always been a fan of TT Boy's films because it just seems like he has a way of pleasing the women in his movies, the women always seem to have alot of energy working in his films that I just don't seem to get in other titles featuring black women. The basic setup for each scene was a short interview with the two women as they caress each other and undress. From there, they would take turns eating each other out until, a male performer would come in to join in the action. All of the scenes in this movie were good but the one that really stood out was the last one with Lexi and another sexy light skinned woman that was listed in the biographies as "Peaches 2" but I don't think that was her name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gia Has A Negro Problem 3
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Heather Pink
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/20/2004
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 reviews:
review on  

Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight A Student
Straight A Student 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Roxy, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Bobbi Eden, Britney Madison, Nikki Nite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/10/2004
Straight A Student reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Straight A Student General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Could this be a title where the lifeless 'Straight To The A' series left off? One could only hope.
   read the complete review
review on  

Will you just look at who's on the cover for this release. Bobbi Eden is seductively licking a finger while lifting up her skirt with the other hand. Well the title suggests these are all smart girls who know what a majority of us like and that's cute young girls opening up their asses to big hard cocks! There is a fine cast of ladies on hand so let's see these girls get studious and "hit the books!!" Bobbi Eden: This scene opens with the gorgeous blond putting on some long white stockings and when the camera gives us a wide shot you get to see how hot Bobbi looks in the schoolgirl uniform. Blond hair, checkered skirt, and she's such a good tease showing off her hot bod, Bobbi does a fine job turning us on with her dirty talk as well. This hot babe really fans the flame rubbing in some oil over her breasts before Michael Stefano comes in and after sniffing Bobbi's shirt he lets her put it back on while they kiss passionately. Michael leaves room, though, so he can suck on her tits and Bobbi then gets to shine as she swallows Michael's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 On 1
5 On 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Jackie Moore, Cuntre Pipes, Britney Madison, Max Black, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/2/2004
5 On 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: 5 on 1 Cast: Katja Kassin, Britney Madison, Jackie Moore, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Darren James, Julian St. Jox & Byron Long Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, DP, DPP, DAP, facials Scene One Katja Kassin Katja looks amazing here. It starts off in a bathroom with her getting dressed and talking with David. Theres nothing but wonderful shots of her ass from the ground up. It switches over to Katja in a room wearing some sexy pink undergarments & high heels. Shes bent over on a couch & places 4 fingers in her asshole, while simultaneously fingering her pussy with 4 fingers. David instructs her to fuck herself, but thats only till the guys arrive. Darren James begins eating her ass from the back while she sucks off Brian Pumper. Theres a little deep throating involved, and a little spanking. Katja then kneels between both guys & sucks them off, and then Sledge Hammer arrives & he gets a blow. To me, this is where the explosiveness ended.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interracial versio of the Gangbang Auditions line. So what can you expect? Well we have three attractive ladies of varying body types who will take on five big black cocks each and all their holes are open for business! I should add up front that Darren James is among the male cast members for the scenes so not sure if that will turn you off from buying this one. I will say the focus on the males is limited to mostly butt shots, yuck! But you do see him some and the guys do some talking throughout the scenes which at times got to me as I wish they would have let the scenes just flow naturally. Katja Kassin: As the first scene begins we see the lovely Katja standing before a mirror wrapped only in a purple towel! This woman is a personnel fave and I say she's looking as hot as ever here. We get a little interview with Katja plus she shows off that big round juicy ass of hers!! Miss Kassin then teases us some more while she puts her pink lingerie on and of course you see a floor level shot of her ass while she's putting this on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick N Lingerie
Lipstick N Lingerie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Sophia, Darren James, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Paloma
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 3/24/2004
Lipstick N Lingerie reviews:
review on  

Once again we're treated to a gorgeous cover photo featuring Rita Faltoyano. I see her as one of the top photogenic girls in porn today and her energy has gotten better in her recent performances so I'm hopeful for the scene she has on this disc. It seems a simple premise, the girl uses lipstick in some way plus she wears lingerie and then all bets are off! Seriously I anticipate some energetic sex as we have a nice list of ladies to choose from so find your shade of girl and pucker up! Rita Faltoyano: A nice floor pan up Rita's legs gets us started. The greenish colored lingerie looks just fine and Rita is stunningly beautiful once more. With lipstick in hand she puts some on before teasing us with an ass shot followed by her coyly exposing one of her breasts which she subsequently licks. Being an equal opportunity licker she takes the other boob out and lovingly sucks on it, thanks Rita!! Julian is real smart and shoots a lot of frontal tease so we see those fabulous funbags plus some hot pussy fingering is shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another film from Platinum X Pictures entitled Lipstick n- Lingerie. The box cover has the lovely Rita Faltoyano applying red lipstick which Im sure attracts a lot of attention! This also stars Gia Paloma and Elizabeth Lawrence. With just these three it is a worthy buy. One thing that I have noticed is that Platinum is becoming my favorite studio along side Evil Empire. This film is directed by Julian who Im not too sure about. I havent been that pleased with his past directorial efforts mainly because his films lack the flare that Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano possess. Maybe thats not fair, but when I see great women in film that have weak scenes I can only blame the director. So hopefully this film brings him some good credit with me because I am looking forward to seeing some of these women! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was sharp. The audio was in stereo and done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 2
Crack Her Jack 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darren James, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Dana Vespoli, Jayna Woods, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 2 reviews:
review on  

Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Genre: Gonzo Starring: Dana Vespoli, Katja Kassin, Cris Taliana, Jayna Woods, Katsumi, Darren James, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Mark Sloan, Steve Hooper Scene 1: Dana Vespoli Scene begins with Dana, dressed in sexy checkered booty shorts and matching top, showing off her great ass and masturbating with the director egging her on. The masturbation continues on the living room couch before two guys join in. Good blow/handjob action followed by some nice fucking. I love the way Dana masturbates while fucking in standing doggy position. Another highlight is when she does reverse cowgirl while giving a HJ to the other guy. Plenty of ass spanking throughout the scene is also a plus. On the negative side, the scene is hindered by the lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Crack Her Jack #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director John Leslie Cast Dana Vespoli, Cris Taliana, Katja Kassin, Katsumi, Jayna Woods, Darren James, Steve Hooper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Steve Holmes, and Brian Pumper. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Harsh lighting, sometimes frustratingly so, but good picture quality and audio. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Jazz music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms One? THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like John Leslie's risky visual style, with harsh sunlight and sometimes uneven visibility.  Those who like Leslie's more laid back form of hardcore with a little less circus tent, and a little more sexual expression. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who think shadows and negative space don't
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Exotics
International Exotics 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Wesley, Sharon, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Claudia Bella, Angel Lopez, Xaiene, Carlos (Latin), Barbara (Latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
International Exotics reviews:
review on  

Title: International Exotics Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, P2M, facials First up is the honey on the boxcover. Shes hot as hell. Im guessing this was meant for one of the Hardcore Trainings, possibly #5. No anal for her though. Claudia does a hot lil strip tease, gets fondled from behind the camera and then gets to business. Despite there being no anal action for Claudia, this is still a good opener. Very energetic and ends with a good facial. Next up is blonde Angel Lopez. She has pointy nipples and swimmer abs. Doing a very effective strip tease while smoking a cigarette, Angel turns around and bam!, great ass. Typical Brazilian girl. She takes on Darren James outside on a patio. Things were hot and heavy the whole time. Lots of anal for Angel. Ends with a great oral cumshot. Here two giggling brunettes down in a den fondle each other. Both are very wholesome looking but nasty. They do some real kissing and suck on each others breasts. Joel Lawrence takes them on, gets a good double bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Nautica Thorn, China Girl, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/28/2004
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Julie Silver, Baby Fox
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 2/17/2004
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 4 reviews:
review on  

4X4 #4 The Leather and Lace Gang Bang Category: Internal Cumshot (Anal, Oral) 2004 Evasive Angles Starring: Jessica, Baby Fox, Julie Silver, Yvonne, Mark Anthony, Darren James, Max Black, Brian Pumper, Joachin Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Trailers Biographies Resolution: DVD Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal, Oral, Vaginal White Chicks ... Big Black Dicks! This issue, we travel to Prague and give those white chicks what they really want. What they really want is 4 big black dicks at a time! Yes, DP's, Double Anal and Cream Pies! Everything they desire! Jessica warms up by penetrating a large purple vibrator up her ass. Only half makes it in there, and she sort of takes it easy on herself. I don't see how that's going to warm her up to anything what the bro's are going to do. Dark-haired Jessica looks really, really good if you like women not too thin. The black thong, garter belt, black/silver bra and arm bands add to her exotic look.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director