Porn Stars  >  Dark Angel  > Reviews

Reviews of Dark Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions (Marc Dorcel)
Obsessions (Marc Dorcel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sandy, Samantha, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sabina, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Tristan Seagal, Dark Angel, Jennifer Dark, Daniella Schiffer, Ricardo Bell, Christal
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/29/2005
Obsessions (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 2004 Director: Herve Bodilis Cast: Angel Dark, Angelica, Daniella Schiffer, Jennifer Dark, Lucy Love, Bob Terminator, JPX, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Thomas Stone, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has released some nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but still pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful women more than they want chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something closely resembling a plot for their features The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Yes, I watched the English dub, but it was normally nicely balanced and even seemed to favor going back to the actual audio for much of the sex. The video is also well done. It has a touch of grain and a few shadows, but is normally pretty well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obsessions is a Wicked import from France that features something usually not found in Euro flicks - an impressive English dubbing. Unfortunately, most of the script is tedious and boring making the storyline a useless sidebar. However, there is plenty of decent sex and viewers can quickly FF through the dialogue and enjoy the action. The movie takes place in some advertising company. Daniella Schiffer, an attractive blonde, is the main character. Like many Euro flicks, there is little attempt at identifying the cast members, but Lucy Love and Christal were noticed among the hot chicks. There is sucking and fucking in a bed, in a kitchen, in an office board room, in an underground garage, and in a nightclub booth and restroom. Most of the sets were well-lit and the camerawork was solid. One could say the sex is couples friendly, but there is some anal action and a few facials. Theres an orgy scene (7-8 naked bodies), one g/g/g/b, and one g/b/b jammed into 100 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 2 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dark Angel, Roxy Jezel, Melissa Lauren, Bianca Pureheart, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/7/2005
Anal POV 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Angel Dark, Bianca Pureheart, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, and of course, Erik Everhard, with Holly Wellin in the extras The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast, Im not sure how anybody can go in with anything but high expectations, and Im not even a fan of POV movies! Initial Reaction: After this one Im going to have to check out more POV movies! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal and POV sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to hear the guys with POV sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way. It has a hint of grain and the lighting varies slightly, but its far from bad or from interfering with the action. Instead its just enough to notice. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay.
   read the complete review
review on  

It seems like everyone has to have their own POV line now over at PXP/RLD. Angel Dark: Normally I think Angel is uberhot but she has a hair done like she's a member of a Flock of Seagulls... or she's been to one too many trekkie convention. Tease dildo play in a hot tub. Those boobs are unreal. I don't mean fake... just unbelievable. Weak blowjob is countered by better tittyfucking. Fucking in the hot tob. I wonder with all the suds around if fucking is just a way to clean out her insides. Erik's camerawork is shaky at times but I'm not sure if the pov allows him to have his trademark energy. Angel smiles at the unexpected early pop. Her day is not over yet. With spooge still on his schlong he drives it back into her doggy. Anal. Weird, she goes deeper on the atm than she did on the initial blowjob. Best visual position is the anal mish. When Erik switches a2p, we start seeing some of his trademark high energy. Cumshot hits her on top of the forehead. Good scene. Katja Kassin: Katja is a favourite of mine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another romantic interlude courtesy of Mr. Erik Everhard. The Hate Plow has really outdone himself this time featuring Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Roxy Jezel, and Angel Dark all squarely in the eyes of his cockdar-- that's cock radar,lol. The cover shot of Angel is one of the best I've seen so far this year, can you see a better set of boobs and what a great tan this Euro girl has, I can't wait to see her scene. I think she might be this years Jane Darling for me. I've always liked Angel but I have seen her in some releases lately and she's really been impressing me so I hope for a great year for her. Angel Dark: Ok we lead off with the covergirl and the shot starts out panning up her nice set of legs until we arrive at Angel wearing a big feather top. She has a real pretty face to go along with that awesome body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: J.J., Dark Angel, Laura Lion, Daria Glower, Veronika Vanoza, Angel Dark, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/4/2005
Big Wet Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> Big Wet Tits #2 Mike Lyons Reviews Director Thomas Zupko Cast Daria Glover, Laura Lion, Angel Dark, Veronica Vanoza, Veronica Da Souza, J.J. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 54 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like breast-centric movies with some pretty high energy sex in a no-nonsense, somewhat drab, all-sex environment. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for much in the way of good chemistry or sexual interaction. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel. We spent time visiting their facilities and giving them feedback from the consumer's point of view about their adult video content--especially as it related to their DVDs. This was a singular opportunity
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> Director Thomas Zupko returns with his quirky antics and eye for perfection in his second installment of Big Wet Tits. Here, you can expect oddness, enthusiastic fucking, a lot of lust, and a lot of oiled up babes. Ah, oil and babes- it's a match made in heaven, just like cookies and milk, like mashed potatoes and gravy. What is it about oiled up babes that gets a person's blood pumping to the max? Well, here's my answer: It provides highlights and shadows which makes a girl's curves stand out more- it's more visceral. Big and wet tits makes for a lethal combination- let's see how we fare against these 5 deadly sets: [ /image ] --> SCENE 1: Daria Glover VS. JJ "Contrary to popular belief I am not related to Danny Glover.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a few days out in porn valley I'm home and refreshed ready for more "work." This dvd deals with a subject near and dear to all cocks, Big Wet Tits!! We have some real pretty girls with big knockers so sit back, relax, and get ready to get jerky wit it! I see Angel Dark is in this one and she is one I'm really keen on seeing so let's meet out first pair of boobs. Daria Glover: The scene starts off with a nice ID for her, then Daria comes on looking fetching in a silver bra. There is some nice caressing by her along with some jiggling of her tits. The wetness is also done early and is kept up. You see her in and out of the bra during this early tit tease. Soon JJ comes in and offers Daria's mouth something to suck on and she devours his schlong in a nicely filmed blowjob, watch how she cups his nuts. After some stimulating cock play we watch Daria eat some ass leading to the fucking which features reverse cowgirl both vag and anal with her doing cock tasting from both holes. Other anal positions include spoon, cowgirl, and doggie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two
Goo 4 Two 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Dark Angel, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/3/2005
Goo 4 Two reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a title where you get two girls for every cock and they both want to taste your jizz but not before some hanky panky!! I see there are already a couple reviews for this so I'll cover the scenes which really stood out to me but I see the whole cast is impressive here! Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint: Alrighty this scene stars one of my fave Euro girls of all time along with a sexy blond. The scene starts with both ladies showing off their asses to the camera then Rita takes charge helping Ellen to unleash her tits which Rita then tastes. You then have some pussy play done before Rita's melons are released for good behaviour and Ellen gets a suck or two on those puppies. Both girls then show us one more look at their kitties before they turn their sites to a hard cock and we are treated to one fine shared blowjob with excellent eye contact by both girls. Sexwise you see Dillon test both women starting with mish for Rita and Ellen keeps up the g/g action licking her titties as well as doing P2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

SCENE 1: Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint VS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Camilla, Samantha, Nika, Kelle Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Jazz Duro, Dark Angel, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Angel Dark, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Karen (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 1/24/2005
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I had been very impressed with Kat Slater's work over at DVSX feeling that she gave a fresh different look at porn. Or maybe it was the vibe of the BBC porn. McKenzie Lee & Alicia Rhodes: These two dirty birds already drive me randy with their accents before they start making out in the English countryside. You can tell it's the English countryside cause of the immense fog. They go inside and Kat must have a furries fetish cause she gives Alicia bear ears and McKenzie mouse ears to wear. While McKenzie and Alicia get it on, an unidentified flying schlong interrupts their lesbian love. Alicia outshines McKenzie on the stick. Guy switches between McKenzie and Alicia in mish but you don't get to see the switch. Reverse piledriver on McKenzie. Anal on Alicia. Atogm by mckenzie. Big cumshot hits McKenzie in the eyes. She gets some in her mouth and swaps it to Alicia. Very good scene dominated by Alicia. Samantha & Nika: We're in Prague. Samantha is a cute brunette with braids. Nika is a hot blonde with pale skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 29, The
Voyeur 29, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Dominic, James Brossman, Roly Reeves, Black Diamond, Dark Angel, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Sue Diamond, George Reno, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 29, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur #29 Cast: Angel Dark, Liz Honey, Andy Brown, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Sue Diamond, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Roly Reeves, Leslie Taylor, George Reno, James Brossman, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto & Dominic Director: John Leslie Studio: Evil Angel Scene One: (Black Diamond & Simony) Overall: 3.5/5 Sex: Black Diamond - facial Simony Diamond - anal, pussy to mouth, facial Details: Black & Simony Diamond are both rather amazing. Black Diamond has black hair, dark eyes and a wonderful rack. She wears a black get up with stilettos. Simony is a knockout brunette with a perfectly proportioned body. She wears a tight white top, tight white shorts and stilettos. Both keep their shoes on throughout the scene. The ladies approach John and introduce themselves. Black Diamond says Simony is her bitch and shows off her body to the camera. The ladies do some posing and then suck Georges cock together. Simony gets fucked first and rides George nicely in cowgirl while Black Diamond masturbates. Black Diamond gets fucked missionary, as well as doggystyle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road To Atlantis
Road To Atlantis 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Patricia, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Dark Angel, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark, Jasmin (hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/20/2004
Road To Atlantis reviews:
review on  

The title of this movie is a bit misleading. Whereas Atlantis is refered to indirectly as maybe having been on the island where this Greek couple is staying, the plot is set in modern times, with a few fantasy flashbacks to sex scenes in ancient Atlantis, as dreamed up by the main actress. The biggest problem with this story is that it begins developing a plot, as two guys and one's porn star girlfriend meet on a boat as they are headed to an island to work at an archialogical dig. The plot is thickened as an evil ancient art dealer enters the scene trying to convince through threats that they should sell their findings to him. All the while sexual tension is building between the two guys and the porn star girlfriend, which eventually does climax to a threesome atop a mountain overlooking the ocean. But then we are really left hanging as the story abruptly stops after an ancient orgy, and the plot is left unresolved. All the sex scenes end with the money shot, which feels a little uncreative as you watch the third, fourth, fifth scene end the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 16
Legal Skin 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Violet, Claudio, Nicole, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Clark, Dark Angel, Claudia Adams, Lara Croft, Lora Croft
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/18/2004
Legal Skin 16 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin #16 Cast: Nicole, Dark Angel, Lara Croft, Claudia Adams, Sabrina, Frank Gun, George Reno, Clark, Claudio Meloni & James Brossman Director: Jordan Heart Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 7/14,15/04 Duration: 1:43:00 Scene One: Nicole is very cute and definitely looks barely legal. She takes on Frank Gun in this scene and for starters gets eat out. Frank really does a good job on her. She returns the favor with a decent blow and then they 69. Nicole then climbs on top cowgirl and rides him while he fingers her asshole. She rides harder and they briefly do some standing cowgirl. They then do it missionary, followed by some side saddle, vaginally and anally. He fucks her up the ass doggystyle and reverse cowgirl as well. Nicole finishes off the scene sucking on his dick and making him cum all over her face. Comments: This scene was good to me Overall: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lara Croft has a pretty face and extremely tight body.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 - 15 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Dark Angel, Nicole, Sabrina, Violet, Lora Croft, Claudia Adams, Frank Gunn, Clark, James Brossman, Claudio, and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and has been showing some good improvement lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but the scenes dont have a lot of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the same old faces or an extremely nasty barely legal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but has a few hollow spots and a little obvious dubbing in the first scene. It also has a slightly odd feel because the music is completely dedicated to one speaker channel while the performers are dedicated to the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Circle Of Deceit
Circle Of Deceit 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe, Angelika, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sabina, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Dark Angel, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Ferrari, Maria Rosenburg, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Richardo bell
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 4/7/2004
Circle Of Deceit reviews:
review on  

Circle of Deceit is about a ring that is received as part of an inheritance by a girl named Esmerelda. I'm not even sure how it ties everything together, but the ring is where all the sex happens. Video quality is excellent. It looks like the lighting crew really knew what they were doing. The backdrops are excellent (mansions, etc.) and the women are dressed very nicely (and sexy) w/ lots of stockings, garter belts, etc. All actresses perform anal unless otherwise noted. Surprisingly, there's a lot of cunnilingus as well. The actresses are all good looking and don't have any gross tattoos; only one had a bellybutton ring, so no weird piercings either. This is probably as close to a "couples" porn DVD as is possible w/ today's genre. Daniella&Lucy Love (scene 1) Esmerelda meets the estate lawyer to find out about her deceased grandmother's estate. The lawyer has taken care of any cash, but the only thing left is a ring. Daniella(blond)&Lucy Love(brunette) are the lawyer's "assistants" and after Vanessa is done, they have some fun for the afternoon w/ the lawyer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 4
Blow Me Sandwich 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Lola, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Neeo, Estella, Julia Crow, Alexis Malone, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Dark Angel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lani Kaluha, Sue Diamond, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Nikki Sun, Lani Lei, Angel Dark, Janet Peron, Gage (Czech), Naomi (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/18/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #4 is the latest in this fine series. The premise is simple: two attractive ladies in barely any clothes preen for the camera briefly, then get down and start sucking cock. The blowjobs last 10-14 minutes each, end in a facial, and some good PCH. Thats it - simple and effective! Here are the scene breakdowns: Dark Angel, Sue Diamond, guy Ariana Jollee, Estella, guy Jane Darling, Janet, guy Cytherea, Lani Lei, guy Julia Crow, Marie Sun, guy Alexis Malone, Lola, guy Scarlet OWhora, Sharon Wild, guy Eva, Vanessa, guy This is serious stroker material with no dumb special effects or camera angles. The lighting is great throughout. There is no obnoxious music. The women range from very attractive to beautiful. Some of the girls spend more time than others playing with each other. Thats okay with me, as long as someone has a cock in her mouth at all times. This is how all blowjob flicks should be produced. (For the other extreme, read my review of Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if two girls sharing a cock is something you enjoy then boy does Zero Tolerance have just the series for you. The premise is real simple with the girls walking in wearing some nice lingerie. They proceed to get a little touchy feely with each other, hopefully kissing, before crawling in tandem over to the waiting cock. This is supposed to be YOU getting the blowjob so sit back, relax, and let these beauties bring you to release! I like the opening credits as the girls are shown with their fellow suckee with both being ID'd. The scenes follow the same pattern and I'll let you decide which pairs do the best. Quasarman sucks it up one more time, shooting all these hottie and not dipping little Quaze in the pot-- great self control, hehe!! The shots for these blowjobs are really good particularly the one looking down over the shoulder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (Red Light)
New Girls (Red Light) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Claudia, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Henriette, Dark Angel, Kevin King, Daria Glower, Tamira, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Naomi (Czech), Sheryl (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/8/2004
New Girls (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: A new film from Toni Ribas called New Girls has caught my eye and now I sit in front of it. The menu is decent showing our cover girl on the right with clips from the film behind the menu buttons. Most of the cast I have never heard of before except for Tamira and Dark Angel and I hope she performs better than that TV show..hehe. I was impressed with Toni Ribas Enjoy 1 so hopefully this is as good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo and was just as any other Red Light film. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Girl on Girl, Toys, DP, 3 way EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Boner Footage, Behind the Scenes (17:41) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 3
Double Decker Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Raveness, Mark Wood, Natalli, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Laura Lion, Joahcim Kessef, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Angel Dark, Nicki Hunter, Tifany (hungary)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #3 Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October-November 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise This is another title out of the vault. I always liked this title, but for some reason just never got around to reviewing it. The irony comes in the fact that I got this title by mistake. I wanted the volume with Holly Body, but somehow managed to order the wrong version from the distributor. I havent seen this title in a few months, but its amazing what time away will do to a career. Lets take a look at it. Angel Dark & Jane Darling At the time of release, I hadnt heard of Jane, and Angel Dark was going by Dark Angel and Esmeralda. Ive since seen Jane in Titty Town, and Angel continues to be one of the top girls in the biz. Once again, Im not a fan of Euro women, but Jane is fluent in the universal language of orgasm, and always hold my attention. Angel was pretty much background and more of a distraction that a participant. Would have been hotter one on one, but that wouldnt be a Double Decker, now would it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I can't believe I haven't written a few words about this one. Damn we have some hotties in this title from the good folks at Zero Tolerance and I start right with the lovely busty Jane Darling who graces the dvds cover with the equally stunning Dark Angel and do I have to mention that the boobalicious Avy Scott is gracing this title with her large melons! So if those three girls aren't enough to raise your cock's attention then perhaps nothing will! The set up for the scenes are pretty simple. The girls are shown together teasing us in varying degrees of undress, there might be some kissing, definitely some breast play, some ass caressing, you know all the lovely things designed to get a raging hard on within your hands. Quasarman is real good behind the camera so let's get to some boobs. Jane Darling & Dark Angel: Man are these two women just mouth watering gorgeous or what. The boobs are already on display as their tease opens and you also see some nice ass rubbing by the girls along with several sexy glances our way.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Double Decker Sandwich 3 General Summary Theme All sex with two girls in every scene. Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal sex. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good, but not great DVD that just scarcely makes a 3.5 rating.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Decker Sandwich 3
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 3
Ass Cleavage 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Martina, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Ariana Jollee, Angel Dark, Sabina (Swedish), Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/13/2004
Ass Cleavage 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass Cleavage #3 ** * 2003, 2 hours and 15 minutes Zero Tolerance Entertainment Directed by Quasarman Starring Jane Darling, Katja Kassin, Sabina Black (credited as Martina on the boxcover), Ariana Jollee, Sabina, Dark Angel The Knowledge: If I owned my own porn company it would be just like Zero Tolerance. Nothing but quality wall-to-wall and gonzo flicks with an air of class. New kid on the block ZT, in just over a year, has injected originality and breathed new life into a game that was rapidly becoming stagnant and everything but original. Their lines have every major fetish covered, not to mention coming up with some new ones, showing that not only do they have their hand on the pulse of the average porn consumer, but they are willing to give them what they want. Often times, they are the only people in town providing that fix which gives them a virtual monopoly on some genres. One such genre is their plethora of 2-on-1 lines such as Double Decker Sandwich, Blow Me Sandwich and Teen X Two.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Ass Cleavage 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), well captured scenes, good intensity in the sex and plenty of backdoor slamming in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The folks at Zero Tolerance were kind enough to travel overseas this past year and they shot a truckload of scenes and the bulk of this dvd was captured there. In this installment there are no flag tests or ruler measurements. One look at each enticing ass represented here and it's obvious these ladies got it going on back there as well as pretty much everywhere else! So sit back grab your..... and enjoy some Ass Cleavage! Jane Darling: What a great way to start the dvd! This beauty from the Czech Republic truly has one nice ass but also she's been blessed with beautiful large natural breasts and a gorgeous face. Mark Wood is the lucky SOB and he starts by spanking her bootie, kissing it, shaking it, and finally he dives in face first between her cheeks! Lots of plants surround them creating a soothing atmosphere however the two performers have ideas of their own and the heat starts to rise with some ass fingering and Jane delivers a knockout blowjob doing some fine no hands sucking.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage 3
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director