Porn Stars  >  Darina  > Reviews

Reviews of Darina Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Darina in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Darina's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Little Pussies 2
Little Pussies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Tanya, Jennifer, Ariel, Darina, Juliett, Fansy, Sharlotta
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 7/20/2011
Little Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan)
Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Tammy, James Brossman, Freddy Dalton, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Darina, Matt Bird, Tristan Segal, Sylvia Diamond, Kira Banks, Jasmine Black, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack 2 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Here we get to enjoy some big busty Euro gals. There's some anal though not in every scene which is a bit surprising. Limited self boob play with Jasmine Black's scene featuring the best of that action. Worth a look for big boob fans who don't stress over having anal but who enjoy some good boobage as the tata's do get some good attention in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Girls Doin' Girls
I Love Girls Doin' Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Roxy, Kyra, Emilie, Jenna Haze, Angelina Crow, Jasmine Rouge, Darina, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Vanessa Hill, Nikki Rider, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Sabrina Rose, Veronica Da Souza, Jessica Lynn, Nora Davis, Riley Shy, Marsha Lord, Crissy Moon, Ashlynn Brooke, Linda Blonde, Nika Noire
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Girls Doin' Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot and real girl girl action. There are only a few scenes that are lacking. If you love seeing stunning girls doing incredibly hot things to each other, you will not be disappointed by this DVD. There are two particularly unique and extremely hot scenes on this DVD that need to be seen to be believed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 3
Hair Force One 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Dillon, George Uhl, Darina, Martyna, Brenda Black, Steve Q., Josette Most, Cassie Morgan, Bruno Perez
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 4/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hair Force One 3 reviews:
review on  

This low-budget production offers a lot of what I'd like to see more of in porn: hairy bushes, cunnilingus, creampies, and a couple of great looking brunettes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 2/25/2008
Choke My Chicken reviews:
review on  

Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 2
Great Big Boobies 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmine, Kamil Klein, James Brossman, Terry, Darina, Steve Q., Stephani, Dominno
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/11/2008
Great Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a good big natural breast dvd with lots of big boobs, you see lots of generous closeups on those tata's but sadly not much sucking or at least on a consistent basis and very little self nipple licking by the girls. On the good side I'd say the bj's were quite good and the sex showed off those puppies in all the right ways especially in reverse and spoon. Worth a rental for those who enjoy the big and I mean big natural breasts of a woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big, bouncy Euroboobies ! Oh, and they're all REAL . Sweet . Anal lovin' ? Oh yes . Tit-fuckage . Most assuredly . Enjoy !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 16
Throat Bangers 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Ayla, Nikol, Darina, Valery Hilton, Kate Jones, Paula Lee, Britany Wilsper, Kathy Sweet
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/24/2007
Throat Bangers 16 reviews:
review on  

Devil's Film's Throat Bangers 16 is a title consisting of oral themed scenes. Although the scenes are simplistic with each shooting providing one or two young beauties kneeling on the floor or laying on a bed providing oral sex, they are shot very well. The title provides 8 scenes in total, with an all european girl cast with 6 scenes ending with open mouth facials and the remaining two ending with internal mouth shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 7
Gent 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Kristy, Darina, Anastazie, Lus
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/13/2006
Gent 7 reviews:
review on  

I don't know what to say about this release if you read my reviews below, its a must-own DVD, but something about it this release didn't grab me by the balls and excite me-I don't know what it is. Perhaps I failed you as a reviewer because I cant articulate it exactly... But you'll find good solid fuck action with this release and other than my technical complaints that follow, would be a good rental or purchase. I have to say, unfortunately, the video is sub-par and the audio suffers. While you don't see tracking lines or anything like that, the whole thing seems blurry and slightly out of focus. The audio sounds like it was shot in my garage (with an echo) and tends to get loud (when there's moaning) and soft. All of this is a shame because other than these technical complaints, this is pretty good porn for the most part. Extras include: Casting auditions, a behind the scene featurette, interviews, website promo, a photo gallery, and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 4
Fresh Jugs 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, David Perry, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Darina, Christin Black, Mischel, Liana Smiss
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Jugs 4 reviews:
review on  

There are other big boob videos out there. Pass on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 46
Teen Tryouts: Audition 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darina, Klea Dark, Kirstin, Dionne, Anife
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/3/2006
Teen Tryouts: Audition 46 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 46 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Barely Legal Starring: Darina, Klea Dark, Kirstin, Dionne, Anife Synopsis Going from one genre to another, the devil's advocate reporting on camp, and since I been having trouble to play the devils discs for the second time in my computer, I will try some tricks of my own, can't be RAM,(plenty) and can't be the format (all in here),I don't know why?, wonder if the are using cheap stuff, as they know, like the fucking couch they use in every scene or something like that, too sad being said in the behalf of Cover Girl Sweety, who doing vaginal sex got a fine scene, leaving me craving to see her sweet ass got reamed in another occasion. Let's try to make it work.... Scene 1- Anife A delectable body and very passable face on this girl. She pass the tryouts with ease, and with a pop that she receives with her lips all around the cock, she seems to swallow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 6
Big Natural Breasts 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Karina, Simi, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Darina, Lora Black, Kinni Rider, J.J
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 1/26/2006
Big Natural Breasts 6 reviews:
review on  

This is volume 6 of New Sensations big bust series. Ive really enjoyed this series because unlike other big bust lines, this one features large breasted girls who arent too large in the other areas. Ever scene starts with the girls playing with their breasts for the camera and tittie fucking. Each scene ends with tittie fucking and a cum shot on or between the girls breasts. There is also usually a tittie fucking break between the sexI think you get the point. Tony did a good job directing this one, even though there more attention than normal on the breasts, it doesnt take away from the sex at all. The girls are all Euro stars and each star starts out with downcast eyes typical of a lot of Euro girls. This goes away for the ones that get into their scenes. Scenes 3 and 5 were the best. Scene 1: Simi and JJ-She is wearing cute pink checkered underwear. Starts out alone, playing with her breasts for the camera. Lots of camera focus on the breasts. Guy walks in and starts by squirting lube on her breasts. Almost immediate tittie fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks
Real Racks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Darina
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/19/2005
Real Racks reviews:
review on  

Well if you consider yourself a boob man then I have quite a nice dvd for you to consider. How's Rita Faltoyano, Jane Darling, and Angel Dark grab you!! Those are six of the nicest, fullest, and big natural titties working in the biz today. Chris Streams has the hard task of capturing all this mellon madness and I can only imagine his jaw dropping more than once as he stared out to such lovely young women. If you love big tits trust me get this one now as the girls are all hot as hell and the action more than justifies a purchase but for those who need a little incentive let me cover a couple scenes just to wet your appetite! Rita Faltoyano: I've been real impressed with Rita's gonzo work this year, she's really stepped it up a notch and I think staying in the US for so much of the year only helped solidify her status as a upper tier gonzo girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Interracial Gangbang
Reverse Interracial Gangbang 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Patricia, Virginia, Katia, Angelina Sweet, Darina, Petty Pol, Simone Style, Ariana Rich, Sabrina White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reverse Interracial Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Reverse Interracial Gang Bang STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST: Nikki, Melony, Ponny, Lora, Gabriela, Manga, Natali, April, Juliya, Miki, Liza & Wesley Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I give up on reverse gang bangs. Perhaps I'm just not checking out the right titles because so far I've only been satisfied with Out Numbered #2 (Erik was assisted by two other guys though). The female cast here is as non-descript as it gets. All one-namers and none of them really stand out looks wise. "April" and "Natali" are the closest to hot. I didn't see any anal in the first scene but I saw some in the second scene. I really don't think the particulars are even important here. Someone with a porn habit like myself can fast forward right through this entire flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/15/2005
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 4
Fucking Beautiful 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Sandra, Dillion Day, Sue, George Uhl, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Darina, Myra, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/9/2005
Fucking Beautiful 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro porn is sometimes described as beautiful to gorgeous women getting fucked hard (and sometimes abused) in unusual settings, mostly in groups of two or more. By that definition, Fucking Beautiful #4 is not really Euro porn, but a hybrid that includes the pretty faces and bodies and eliminates the rough stuff and strange locales. Call it Euro couples porn! There is no anal sex in this flick, but the gorgeous women still get drilled hard and all of them take facials. The settings are comfortable (not a deserted beach among them), the lighting flattering, and the camera work refreshingly solid (except the occasional slo-mo). There is plenty of P2M and foot fucking. Francesca Felucci is an older blonde, and she shows her experience by taking on Dillon Day and Neeo. The guys ride her hard and leave her face wet. Very cute blonde Sandra (in perhaps her smut debut) is next. Shes paired with Steve (no last name) and is a sight to behold, particularly her Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted
Girls Interrupted 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: George Uhl, Jane Silver, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Christie Leigh, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Lani Kaluha, Misty Mason, Brad Baldwin, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Joe Friday, Mili Jay, Darina, Anika Anderson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Girls Interrupted reviews:
review on  

I didnt think I would like this title. Im not a fan of girl on girl action, but I do like some of the females in this cast, so I thought I would check it out. Much to my surprise, this was an easy watch, and be sure to read below to find out how the scenes shake out. Christie Lee & Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sativa is a Big nose, Thick Lip, puffy breast bitch, and I love her. She is so sexy, and brings so much heat to her work, you cant sleep on her talent. If she did IR, she would most likely be my favorite performer. Christie Lee looks good, but I have seen her look better. Neither girl looks to excited to be with the other, but they manage to masturbate with each other in spit of it all. This was a slow starter, but Sativa saved the day with her trademark nastiness. Solid start to this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jennifer Luv, Olivia O Lovely & Lani Lei [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jennifer and Olivia are two beautiful women, who lack heat and passion on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally, lesbian scenes bore the hell out of me. I'm a heterosexual male. My imagination is very limited. When I see two girls by themselves in a scene, my mind wants to shut down because most porn actresses are not really lesbian and I'm not one either. I thought the whole point of fantasizing about two girls is to be in the middle. This movie is what the fantasy is really about. Lesbian sex interrupted by a cock. Yeah! Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, and Brad Baldwin: Canadian Christie and Mexican-American Sativa are fine exhibits for NAFTA. They can cross my borders any time they want. Christie is wearing black lingerie while Sativa has contrasting whites. They play with each other for a while with toys in the mix. The most striking thing about these two are their hair. Christie's is longer than in her previous film and Sativa's raven black hair.... ohhh who am I kidding. I'm not a hair dresser. Sativa's boobs do the trick. Ten minutes into the scene and these girls are still going strong without a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 6
Truly Nice Tits 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Janet, Alena, Guy, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Audree Jaymes, Lauro Giotto, Bellissima, Anita Queen, Darina, Seda, Lynne, Karl Kinkaid
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/11/2004
Truly Nice Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Most would say that the title is self-explanatory. Me on the other hand took issue with it. Should I allow Brian Xin, or DVSX define for me, what Truly Nice Tits are? I am a hound when it comes to big round fake breast. So many women in porn have truly nice breast. After seeing this title I see that Mr. Xins definition is large naturally breasted women. Lets begin. Darina & Jennifer [ /image ] --> Two women that were new to me. Both attractive, and both with amazing racks. The male talent was packing, but damn near looked homeless. Im not a fan of Euro works, but this scene really got good when the anal kicked in. In addition, the titty fuckin was off the chain. I wouldnt want to see an entire scene of titty smashing sex, but this was the first time I liked it. Great scene and rocket start to this title. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Black Diamond [ /image ] --> Very Dark ethnic female. Not very large in the chest, but incredible physique. The sex was routine, and not much else to speak on except for the big pop at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of my favorite series from DVSX. Bryan Xin has shown remarkable skill at finding big natural breasted women who also love to fuck. Add in the high class technical aspects to the DVSX dvd and you've got one good mixture. There are six scenes here with one featuring two girls, so let's see some boobies!! Jennifer & Darina: The girls start out with a little caressing over each other. Darina is in the red & white dress while Jenniferhas a hot revealing blue shirt and black skirt on. Great breast play and Bryan is right there with the shots you'd want, mainly up close and personal like! We get some lotion spread over both sets of tits which are then pressed together. We get some kissing and the girls are then joined by George and we continue the hot breast sucking. The girls share nicely during the blowjob and they both are pumped hard by his cock with plenty of P2OGM and bouncing titties are everywhere! You even see anal for Jennifer in spoon and Darina's bootie is invaded doggiestyle. Both girls are titty fucked before the pop is shot to their chests.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love tits. I love big natural tits. I love big natural tits on slim girls. That's what Brian Xin is trying to present with Truly Nice Tits 6. Looking at the girls on the cover, I'm screeching "Guddamn!!!". Where the hell did he find these beautifully stacked girls? Heh... only in Europe. Jennifer, Darina, and George Darina is a beautiful pale blonde. Jennifer is a tan blonde that looks like a cross between Brooke and Autumn Austin with her hair in a bun. Both have great racks although Darina has the bigger and the better. Darina is also the more attractive of the two. They must be European. Darina and Jennifer play with each other a bit. Lots of nipple licking, lotion rubbing, and kissing. It's a beautiful sight. George joins in. What a lucky man. This seems like a DDF scene. Darina is a very shallow blowjobber. More like a handjobber. Jennifer goes deeper but it lasts about 20 seconds. Jeeze.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director