Porn Stars  >  Darien Ross  > Reviews

Reviews of Darien Ross Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Darien Ross in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Darien Ross's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for MILF Does a Body Good 2 (Starlight / LFP Video)
MILF Does a Body Good 2 (Starlight / LFP Video) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darien Ross, Wanda Lust, Dena Kane, Laura Lyons
Studio: LFP Video

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 12/11/2007
MILF Does a Body Good 2 (Starlight / LFP Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a below average milf vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP)
Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Darien Ross, Trista Post, Lucki Chatsworth, Chelsea Zinn, Jessica Jamison, Jessica Rose, Tabitha James, Racquel Amente
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 6/8/2007
Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP) reviews:
review on  

Your standard female masturbation video, no more, no less. Okay-looking women, okay-diddling; I've seen worse, but I've seen a lot better, too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its time for another Starlight production and this time the girls are interested only in doing it for themselves. There are twelve different actresses in this feature with a variety of ages shapes and sizes in order to make things more interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF's Gone Black
MILF's Gone Black 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darien Ross, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, Anjelica Lauren
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Release date: 2/22/2007
MILF's Gone Black reviews:
review on  

A few sparks fly early, in this average, but thin offering. A notable turn by Darien Ross, eldest of the bunch, succumbing to what seems like a very real need, and taking full advantage of the opportunity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition
Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darien Ross, Zoe Matthews, Celestia, Darryl Hanah, Leah Moore
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/21/2007
Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun continues his exploration of female ejaculation, this time with the help of several hot MILFs. He keeps the feel laid back while mixing up plenty of sex in long sex scenes. These aren't the constant monster gushers like in so many other squirting movies, but instead smaller and much more believable squirts. Although the sex is good and the technical aspects are nicely handled, the overall DVD lags a bit behind due to no real extras and a movie that barely lasts an hour forty five. Still, if you want chemistry, squirting, and hot MILFs you can do a heck of a lot worse than this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thirty-Something and Stacked
Thirty-Something and Stacked 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Day, Darien Ross, Stephanie Wylde, Celestia
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Release date: 12/7/2006
Thirty-Something and Stacked reviews:
review on  

A no-nonsense, no-frills, all sex title featuring 30-something looking girls with largish breasts. Standard sex, nothing spectacular. Boob-hounds will be disappointed because the "stacked" boobs are pretty much ignored. Get it if you're a big fan of one of the performers, otherwise save your money for something better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Ways All Ways
3 Ways All Ways 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Darien Ross, Trista Post, Tabitha James, Erika Vution, Laura Lyons
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 9/13/2006
3 Ways All Ways reviews:
review on  

Three ways All Ways is exactly what it claims to be but almost nothing more. Each scene features a three way, two that are two men and a woman and two that are two women and a lucky stud. The girls in this are pretty much mediocre and so is the sex which I suppose is part of the lure of amateur porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darien Ross, Shane Diesel, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Bethany Sweet, Ann Parker
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 12/15/2005
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1 reviews:
review on  

Wives out shopping and then getting picked-up by Shane & his elephant cock!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Darien Ross, Trixie, Nicki Hunter, Vanessa Videl
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 9/19/2005
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

MOTHER FUCKER #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Nicki Hunter, Gabriella Banks, Vanessa Videl, Darien Ross & Trixie REVIEW: The release of American Pie was pretty much the springboard to tons of MILF movies I haven't watched. Really, most of them feature moms I would sooo not like to fuck. Mother Fucker #3 has Nicki Hunter (right,bottom) on the cover so I figured I'd check it out. The ladies in this may or not be mothers but some of them certainly seem 'mature'. They all gave the impression that they were married and shouldn't be doing this, but only Vanessa Videl (left,middle) hinted at being a mother (if any of this makes a difference). I liked Trixie's (left,bottom) scene. Excellent blowjob in the beginning but the fucking wasn't all that great. Darien Ross (right,top) has the mature-MILF look but she seemed bored during the sex. Gabriella Banks (right,middle) can look really damn good sometimes but she's always seems disconnected in all of her scenes. I really only liked the Nicki Hunter scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers
Mature Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mandingo, Saskia, Brian Pumper, J. Monty, Darien Ross, Jillian Fox, Chelsea Zinn, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/3/2005
Mature Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director