Porn Stars  >  Daria  > Reviews

Reviews of Daria Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violet, Simi, Thomas Stone, Daria, Cage, Jessika T., Tomas, JJ, Christine Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/2/2006
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3SwankStarring: Simi, Darina, Violet, Christine, JessikaDirected By: Denys DefrancescoFEATURE: If you like big, natural tits on very good looking European women then this may be a title for you. If you enjoy scenes with tons of sexual energy and passion then you should look elsewhere. Like the last Swank DVD I reviewed this disc has some beautiful women having sex ranging from lackluster to slightly above average. It also has some janky editing and camera work, although it is decent overall. The sexiness of the women is the only thing that keeps this film above average. If you're really interested, rent it, otherwise check out Super Swank, which is about the same but has twice as many scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 6
Gent 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Brossman, Kristy, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Daria, Wein Lewis, Nikki Rider, Michaella, Frank M, JJ, Viginee
Studio: Swank Digital

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 9/5/2006
Gent 6 reviews:
review on  

As a straight sex title, I like it. It's nicely produced, it has a lot of stuff to offer including DP, straight sex, oral and anal; you can jump right to your favorite stuff, and the girls are easy on the eyes. As a big-boob title it blows--the girls are fairly busty but the tits are mostly ignored. Since this is "Gent" I expected more.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Daria, Kristy, Michaella, Nikki Rider, Virginia, Bob Terminator, Frank M., George Uhl, James Brossman, JJ, Thomas Stone, and Wein Lewis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Gent 5 was a nicely done busty release. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has potential, but there's way too much sloppiness behind the camera to let it reach its full potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of naturally busty women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting quality editing and technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It's pretty clear for the most part, but there are some very hollow sounding sequences as well as a couple very minor background noises. The video is a bit odd, and presented in what I can only call semi-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica, Bailey, Daria, Gizelle, Aleia Moore
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 3/6/2006
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 7 EXP D: Diana Devoe. Gizelle, Daria Glower, Bailey, Aleia Moore & Monica. J. Muntee, Valentino, Sledgehammer & Wesley Pipes. 1 hours 54 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery. Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt and now J. Muntee: guys that totally immerse themselves in their work and completely devour their girl whole throughout the entire scene; they jam their tongues and every appendage deep into all available orifces. But I can hardly blame Muntee for burying his tongue deep in Gizelle Royale's twat the way he does. She's a latina goddess with tits to die for; a no-brainer and obvious choice for the forefront of the boxcover even though she performs sporadically at best compared to the rest of the cast. "That's a big fuckin' cock you have there. Give it to me. Please, give it to me. I want it," she says to him multiples times and it sounds forced but not so much when she exclaims, "I'm going to cum! Aye, que rico, papi!" That's hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the seventh volume in the Big Tit Brotha Lovers series. There are five scenes in this video involving four white girls and one black girl. As to whether all the girls have big tits, its a matter of interpretation. For me, she needs to be sporting at least a pair of 38s or at least a D cup. These ladies are not all your 38+ or D cup variety. The first scene shows us Gizelle topless telling us she is excited and anxious on her scene with a black dude. She is an average looking girl with a good boob job. J Muntee is rubbing oil or cream on her licking all around as he rubs. She goes ahead and gets the panties off so he can get down to lick her pussy. He licks down there while playing with her tits. He gives her tits a sucking from time to time pulling the entire nipple in his mouth to nurse. She gets out his big hard on for her to suck. They work a little titty fucking in between the blowjob. Once she has had enough of his monster dick in her mouth he shoves it up into her pussy for some fucking cowgirl style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Russia
Rocco Ravishes Russia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Daria, Gianna, Kevin King, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/16/2003
Rocco Ravishes Russia reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Daria, Gianna, Auxanna, Kleopatra Cazso, Julia Robert, Kid Jamaica, Kevin King, and of course, Rocco Siffredi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rocco almost always impresses me with his movies. I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another definite winner from Rocco! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces, hot sex, and a fun and natural feel that doesnt stay soft and boring Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how intense Rocco can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are some of the best Ive seen from Rocco. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre quiet and dont seem to be from the crew. The only background noises I noticed were the occasional car or airplane going by. The video is also very nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, but it never interferes with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 4
Young Ripe Mellons 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Monika, Anastasia, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Alena, Lenka, Brian Pumper, Jane Darling, Daria, Laura Lion
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/26/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a great series from RLD where we get to celebrate the large natural female breast. I see Vince has assembled a bevy of busty babes to tempt our cocks or pussies so let's grab a boob and hold on! Jane Darling & Maria: I love the location shot we got to begin the scene, European cities usually look very cool to me with their architecture and how it differs from here in the US. We zoom in on Jane and Maria as they are standing and chatting with Erik Everhard and Brian Pumper. For those who don't know that's Jane in the breast hugging blue shirt and Maria's dressed all in white. The banter is friendly and the girls are all smiles as they chat with the guys. The foursome soon head indoors where the breasts are soon freed and we view some stellar breast play accompanied by some lustful stares. I like the jiggling of the breasts as well as squeezing them together. I will give Vince his props, he can shoot a great big breast scene! The girls are also blessed with fine asses which we see and both ladies shine when they get to suck on each cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Christophe Clark, Laura, Carmen, Leila, Julia, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Suzanna, Kristin, Vivienne Laroche, Lenka, Kelli, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Daria, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/19/2003
Euro Angels Hardball 19: Reverse Gang Bang Edition reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to enjoy Christophe's releases, although this series can be a little too gape-centric for my tastes. But this edition should be quite interesting since it is a reverse gangbang scenario. Capsule Review There are only three scenes here and they all follow the same basic setup: show off the girls, start them off with some BJs, move on to fucking, and then sodomize the hell out of them. It's a set up that works very well in this flic. Technical Per his usual, Christophe delivers a high quality product. The video and audio are clear and crisp. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Christophe fans, Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Lucy Lee, Leila, Kelli, Tina, Kristin & Michelle Greg Centauro sits on a couch in a nicely appointed home. We get a glimpse in the backyard of a gathering of some extremely hot euro babes who are preparing to fuck his brains out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Krystal De Boor, Stacy Silver, Laura, Julie Silver, Daria, Jane Darling, Lenka, Julia, Romana, Suzanna, Lucy Lee, Vivienne La Roche, Tina, Kelli, Leila, Kristen, Carmen, Michelle, Gretg Centauro, Juliano Ferraz, Robert Rosenberg, Leslie Taylor, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has never impressed me too much, but its also been quite a while since Ive watched any of his movies. Im trying to go with an open mind due to not seeing much of his work, but I am also having a hard time putting my past experiences behind me. Initial Reaction: Dang! Ive gotta pay more attention to Christoph! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting an anal focus Audio /Video Quality: With the exception of Christophs talking when hes behind the camera, which is a little loud, the audio is very clear and well balanced. The pool locations also throw the balance off a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Daria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/12/2003
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very average porn. My past experience with LeCastel flics have been that they range from poor to average. This based on past experience with volumes from the Assman (poor) and Matador (average) lines. So why am I bothering with this review you ask? Because I recently reviewed Private Reality 11 and the LeCastel scene in that one was very strong. Aside from some technical issues I was very impressed with the content of the scene. So I am hoping that this is indicative of a new phase of LeCastel movie making. Capsule Review Looks like it was false hope after all. While this is not as bad as a typical Assman title (BEAM), and is probably on par or a little better than the Matador stuff, it is still not even close to the heat generated by his scene in Reality, or to other current offerings from Private. Technical The technicals are definitely on the rough side. Don't expect lavish well-lit sets and wardrobe here. And don't expect smooth, fluid editing either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Anna, Krystal DeBoor, Karina, Manuel Ferrara, Jane Darling, Daria, Varga Kinga
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/25/2002
Big Natural Tits 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Big Natural Tits 6 (139 min.) Featuring: Jane Darling, Daria, Kate K., Krystal de Boor, Anna, Karina, and Varga Kinga Synopsis: The sixth volume of the big-breasted themed series. Overall: Big Natural Tits 6 just doesn't improve on the first scene starring Jane Darling and Daria. After their scene, the DVD doesn't maintain the quality set by scene one. If you don't mind watching average-looking women with big tits getting it on, that might be a reason to watch it, but not a very good reason.  DVD Quality: The video quality is good because it was filmed on digital video.   Extras: The extras just didn't do it because there is scene one footage of about 5 minutes. To me, that is the only scene that worked because had Jane Darling in it. But, only to have 5 minutes of Jane Darling and Daria is unacceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Natural Tits 6 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Jane Durlink/Darling (aka Jana), Daria, Krystal DeBoor, Kate K., Anna Marie, Karina Play, Lisa Sparkle (aka Varga Kinga), Manuel Ferrara, Christoph Clark Lets get this out of the way at the start. As some reviewers have noted about other volumes in this series, the actresses who possess naturally large racks are rarely the sort who would qualify as supermodels. This isnt necessarily a bad thing, depending on your point of view, but if you are picky about the appearance of the women in your porn, you may want to pass on this movie, and on the entire series. With that said, Clark has assembled a cast of cute, enthusiastic ladies, and he and Manuel Ferrara find a way to bring out the best in them. We open with Miss Erotica 2002 Jane Darling, who joins her friend Daria in strolling onto a tourist boat tethered to a dock in Prague. The two find Clark onboard at the bar, and allow him to explore and grope their bodies while they smoke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits (DVSX)
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura, Claudio Meloni, Mery, Johnny Slovak, George Uhl, Chaka T., Alicia Rhodes, Daria, Denis Marti, K.K., Jade Feng, Wendi White
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/23/2002
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

DVSX presents A Xin Vision Production Starring Chaka T, Wendi White, Jade Feng, Mery, Laura and Daria, and Alicia Rhodes with Denis Marti, Claudio, Johnny Slovak, George, and K.K. SCENE ONE : Chaka T, a decent to slightly below average looking black woman with huge tits, encased in a tight white top, opens this scene up by talking about a guy named Denis as she cleans some dishes. She dips her still concealed tits into the soapy water, and continues on to pour water over em, eventually freeing them from their confines. A pair of hands feels them up before she spoons some ice cream onto her chest, along with other sundae treats, and licks it up. After getting all messy, she heads for a shower to clean up and plays with her pussy, briefly, then she gets dressed and ready to meet Denis. When Denis arrives the two of them talk and move to a couch where they kiss, he feels her up, moving his hand down between her legs as he tit fucks her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm looking forward to watching this DVD since it is the first DVD I will watch from the brand new studio, DVSX. These folks have been great to converse with and their web site looks good... let's see how they do with a disc! Capsule Review This is a great first release for a new studio. There are a few filler scenes here, but the strong scenes point to good things ahead from Xin and DVSX. The scenes are clear and bright, and the sex is well filmed. Technical This is a very solid release. The audio, video, lighting and mastering are all very good. Director Bryan Xin Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans, fans of new girls Scene Review Scene 1 - Chakat Right off the bat, I can tell this scene is not for me. It features a very chunky, extremely overendowed black woman in a tank top. Hardly the frilly lingerie and petitie girls with nice boobs that I have grown to love. Anyway, she wets down the top and shows off these gigantic gozangas.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I was first told of the film I'd be reviewing, I had a moment of fearful anticipation. Would I be sitting through a DVD full of women who had suffered through quite obvious breast augmentations? Constance Le assured me that all of the girls' breasts in the DVD were 100 percent natural. As I gave the DVD case the once over, I quickly found myself falling in lust with covergirl, Wendi White. As a lover of both beautiful girls and large bountious breasts, I wondered idly if director, Bryan Xin was going to be able to deliver the goods as promised on the cover. Indeed it appears as if he has... General Impression In a word, Truly Nice Tits was hot. Scalding, even. All seven of the girls were beautiful and blessed with a body and a set of breasts that only nature could grace them with. In each of the six scenes, the sex was torrid and enthusiastic.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director