Porn Stars  >  Dara  > Reviews

Reviews of Dara Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2
Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Neeo, Dara, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Mela, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Nico London, Mandy Dee, Dominik Drew
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 1/24/2013
Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes held together by the theme that they are the fantasies of blonde beauty Michelle. Although there is a dp scene at the end, the rest of the "filthy fantasies" she has are basically one on one sex, which still makes for good watching but not really filthy! I kinda wish that Michelle had been in her own fantasies as her "fantasies" were of other ladies with men. The female cast was ok but not as promising as she would have been. Also this movie had a bit too much background music for my liking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get
Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Ian Scott, Dara, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Carmen Black, Mandy Dee, Rihanna Samuel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 10/18/2012
Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get reviews:
review on  

Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get? from Private start pretty well but went down hill faster than a soap box, ( hey I have to do a comparison with something I know ), the poor camera angles or the light really mess up for me, I been doing a lot of Ettori products, this being the lowest in quality, hard to tell where the girl have the penis at times, which is the most important part for me, I'm not a fan of judging emotions or shit like that. like I said, I was expecting more, even the title was kind of off, I didn't see any of the girls getting wet, may be they mean in their inner parts, but how in the World can we know? no squirting, or other signs, maybe I'm getting old and bitchy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exit Ass Enter Mouth
Exit Ass Enter Mouth 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Kelly, Helen, Dara, Pietra, Monica Mattos
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 6/18/2007
Exit Ass Enter Mouth reviews:
review on  

Exit Ass Enter Mouth is a fun film with a lot of beautiful latino women showing how filthy they can get. It is largely in Spanish but it is a porn so the dialogue is kept to a merciful minimal. The important part is beautiful women doing nasty things to each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 3, The
Professianals 3, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Nacho Vidal, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Dara, Camelie, Veronika Vanoza, Simone Peach, Tifany (hungary), Carmen (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/7/2004
Professianals 3, The reviews:
review on  

Categories: Anal, Straight Veronica Vanoza, Dara, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Camelie, Tiffany, Carmen, Denis Marti, Nacho, George Uhl, Boby. Directed Denis Marti Scene 1: Veronica Vanoza & Denis Marti. The scene starts with Denis who is tied to a chair and is just about to be tortured, the torturer is interrupted by phone call. We find out that the phone call was to tell the torturer to wait for the Professianal to take over. The Professianal arrive and it is the gorgeous Veronica Vanoza, a brunette with large natural breasts. She tells the Torturer to get lost and is left alone with Denis. Veronica is wearing a white tank top and jeans, through her top you can see her wonderful breasts which she plays with through the top. She cuts Denis' top away and sits down on to of him. They stand up and Veronica bends over the chair and Denis starts to eat her pussy, after a while Veronica sits down and give denis a blow job.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: From what I have heard this is a good series. I have a friend who owns both 1 & 2 and from his recommendation I decided to check this one out. I recognize a couple of the starlets so Im not on total virgin territoryhehe. I dont tend to view many films from Hustler and the ones I have seen were about 50/50 on my liking scale so I hope I like this one. This is not just a gonzo film it is a feature so you all will get some plot. Selena Silver posted a great review on this film so Im just going to do a quick run through. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was very well done. The audio was in a 2.0 stereo format and was pretty good. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f), DP, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal intensive 11, hustler xxx 2, precious pink 13, superfuckers 20, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2), Slide S
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #35 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "The Professianals #3" a Denis Marti Production from Hustler Video The Professianals #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Denis Marti Studio: Hustler Cast: Veronica Vanoza, Dara, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Camelie, Tiffany, Carmen, Jana, Denis Marti, Nacho Vidal, George Uhl, Boby Release Date: 13 April, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 58mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes + Bonus Scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Tit-Sucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Rimming, ATM, Facials, Cum-Swallowing, Breast Cum-Sh
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Ass Lickers 15
Lady Ass Lickers 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Lena Ramon, Crystal White, Veronica Snow, Dara
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 2/21/2004
Lady Ass Lickers 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Veronica Snow, Liza Harper, Lena Ramon, Dara, and Crystal White The Short Story Initial Expectations: Starr Productions / Mothers / Fetish Films have often left me a bit cold with their poorly done DVDs, but often also had some decent sex. Im not sure what to expect, but cant resist some girl on girl ass licking! Initial Reaction: Its not great, but its far from bad. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action and ass licking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting toys or anal penetration The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The performers are balanced very well, but theres a few background noises and a few of them that completely overtake the audio. The video is nicely lit, but theres a bit of grain and many soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drop Zone, The
Drop Zone, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Veronica, Dara
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 4/16/2003
Drop Zone, The reviews:
review on  

This is the best pregnant adult movie ever made.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Collector
Ass Collector 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Laura, Alex, Reka, Ella, Carlos, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Barbarella, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Chris Knight, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Mia Stone, Bambie Dolce, Manuel Ferrara, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Knight, Chris, Melinda Casta, Dara, Viki, Csoky Ice, Laura B., Diana Storm, Susa, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/23/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Collector reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Melinda Casta, Rocco Siffredi, Chris Knight, Jazmine (Sabrina Black), Barbarella, Ludmilla, Mia Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany, Diana Storm, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Ray, Carlos, Chris Mountain, Bob the Terminator, Lola, Steve Holmes, Alex, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Bambi, Susa, Dana, Laura, Monik, Viki, and many, many, many more in both sexual and non-sexual sitautions Initial Expectations: I normally like Roccos features, and havent heard a bad thing about this one. From everything Ive heard, Im expecting this to be one of the best DVDs Ive seen this year. Initial Reaction: Its pretty easily the best DVD Ive seen from Rocco, as well as the best DVD Ive seen from Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who thinks Vivid pushes things a little too far Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Collector A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 23, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 137 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Written by: Rocco Siffredi (screenplay), Gabriel Zero (written by) Cast: Chris Knight, Rocco Siffredi, Melinda Casta, Manuel Ferrara, Andre Fabris, Monica Sweet (as Monik), Silvia, Barbarella, Tiffany, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Eva, Petra Short, Mandy Bright (as Moniq) Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered), 1 Linear PCM Audio CD Special Features: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Cast List By Scene, Production Photo Gallery, Fetish Menu, Trailers, Making of, Extra Footage, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Evil Angel Filmographies, Roccos Awards, Biography, Catalog of Roccos E
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Collector MLyons Reviews He Said / She Said Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast See Note Below Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Anal Audio/Video Outstanding--clear video, and stereo (as well as 5.1) sound. Extras 78 Minute Making of Documentary, Extra Sex Scene Footage, Fetish Menu, Ass Collector Trailers, Photo Gallery, Cast List By Scene, and extra CD with music from the soundtrack. Music Excellent use of music--not too much, it didn't mask the voices of performers, and what there was added to the scenes and to the movie. DVD Format One single sided, dual layer disc (feature, fetish menu, stills, and trailers) & one single sided, single layer disc (documentary and extra footage) Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Anal oriented, light and moderate Raincoaters with a taste for feature oriented porn with gorgeous Euro-babes and excellent sex that is not hampered by plot; or cou
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director