Porn Stars  >  Daphne  > Reviews

Reviews of Daphne Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Alone & Lovable
Alone & Lovable 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie, Daphne, Blossom, Satine, Keilyn, Lynley, Khloe, Everette, Mykala, Claire C, Renee R, Kasey F., Meagan K.
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 9/7/2011
Alone & Lovable reviews:
review on  

13 women in 10 scenes of female masturbation seven solo scenes and three two-girl scenes. The two-girl scenes have some physical contact (mostly nipple sucking and caressing) but is definitely are not full-on lesbian scenes. As usual with Abby Winters, the performers are real-world pretty, not buffed and silicone-stuffed starlets. The masturbation and orgasms look honest and real. The DVD is well put together and made by people who seem to care about their product. It comes in just under two-hours and no "bonus" content, so it's a little light by modern standards: the emphasis quality over quantity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tempting Urges
Tempting Urges 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphne, Kamila, Alena, Viola, Iveta, Laila, Hayden, Edie, Chahna, Leiko, Laura P, Samantha L., Alicia K., Samsara
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 7/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tempting Urges reviews:
review on  

This is another great addition to Abby Winters' Intimate Moments line. There's a great intimacy in the masturbation sequences here that largely comes from an unattended camera that leaves the girls to do their own thing without interference. The scenes never drop to the average level, and the technical aspects are surprisingly good. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras, but that shouldn't hold anybody back with how good the movie is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 69
Cherries 69 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom, Candy, Daphne, Tim, Drew, Damon Wild, Jay Rock, Screech Grind, Lexi Diamond, October Daring
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/5/2009
Cherries 69 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty easy release to pass by. Candy and Lexi Diamond turn out nice scenes, but most of the movie is easy to forget and due to weak authoring my extremely reliable player repeatedly locked up during the first scene. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with Homegrown releases the extras are very generic and don't even deliver what the cover claims. This release had a little potential, and then did nothing to it while shooting itself in the foot not delivering what it claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 9
Shot at Home 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Tom, Rick, George, Daphne, Grace, Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/13/2009
Shot at Home 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good collection of scenes from Shot at Home. It nicely lets you know who the players are in each scene before the action starts and every scene's a winner while mixing up the action quite a bit. The technical aspects are a bit weak compared to professional porn, but for homemade movies it's pretty average. Unlike most amateur releases, the extras show a little effort with a long bonus reel that nicely helps out the overall DVD. This is a very nice homemade porn release that's a great way to check out what Shot at Home has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/10/2005
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Ava Ramon, Daphne, Hillary Scott, Jackie Ashe, Kelly Wells, Megan Martinez, Victoria Sweet Manuel Ferrara, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Steve Taylor Initial Impressions: Looking at the front cover of Swallow My Pride #7, I'm instantly drawn in by sexy cover-girl Jackie Ashe. Jackie is a great looking brunnette with perky natural tits and a great smile. Infact, the cover shot on Swallow My Pride #7 is one of the best I've ever seen. Jackie isn't posed awkwardly or dressed rediculously. Instead, she is posed innocently in a well lit room. This cover alone will probably be responsible for some of the sales and a great number of rentals for Swallow My Pride #7. Big thumbs up to RLD and David Luger on this cover shot. Unlike the front cover, the back cover gets straight to the point. It contains a montage of shots from each scene, most of which show two male performers working on one of the girls. At the center of the back cover lies a larger shot of Kelly Wells doing double anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 9
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Svetlana, Daphne, Sledge Hammer, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/3/2005
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores 2
Fetish Whores 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Daphne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Melinda, Roly Reves, Alina, Zora Banks, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 11/17/2003
Fetish Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring (the cover states that its directed by Bill Wright) Cast: Sabina, Daphnie, Ronita, Cynthya, Melinda, Zora Banks, Samanta, Alina, Frank Gunn, Rolly Reves, Carlos, and James Brossman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fetish Whores was okay. Im expecting about the same thing here. Initial Reaction: Its better than the first, but not by a lot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex wanting a few fetish variations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines or who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/5/2003
Ass Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 44
North Pole 44 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Nick Lang, Adriana, Daphne, Mia Stone, Rio Mariah, Nancy Sweet, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/24/2003
North Pole 44 reviews:
review on  

A decent foreplay/kissing, standard sex affair with pretty girls and decent cumshots. Great quality, well lit scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North must be running out of domestic talent for his North Pole series. Hes starting to bring in the Euros, both male and female, and that could mean trouble for his long-running series. In Volume 44, he has imported Mia Stone, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Indira Popov, and Nancy Sweet all attractive girls. But they are from across the Pond, and that means we have to put up with all the crap the Euros are used to and we hate. Like near-constant eye contact with the camera, obnoxious fake moaning (the guys are worse than the girls!), and uninspired sex. Cute Brazilian brunette Rio Mariah kicks off this flick with a decent romp with Peter. She takes an anal without so much as a grimace and accepts his guy goo all over her smiling mug. Stunning blonde Mia Stone teams up with Nick Lang in the next scene. Im not sure if Peter directs the foreigners or if the scenes are shot over there and he simply splices them in here. But they seem to be missing something that Peters scenes have fire, I guess. By the numbers sex, ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungary For Cock (Red Light District)
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lana, Nikita, Sonia, Sonja, Daphne, Franco Roccaforte, Viola, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Pokahontas, Lilit, Marcia Parker, Pocohontis, Malicia Parker, Daphonye, Csoky Ice, Viktoria Baby
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 8/7/2003
Hungary For Cock (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Hungary for Cock Studio: Red Light District Director: Toni Ribas Cast: Daphne, Lilit, Lana, Sonia, Nikita, Pocahontas, Victoria Baby, Maricia Parker, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mickey Blue, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers First things first. The title. Dreadful. Setting aside the fact that it might be more suited to a movie with some androgynous young gents on the cover, I have difficulty believing Toni Ribas came up with it, never mind the blurb on the back.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's nothing better than watching a Eurogirl suck cock and Toni Ribas has brought together a fine cast of Eurobabes and they all have one thing in common, they are Hungary for Cock!! Kathryn & Lana: This scene starts out with Kathryn, she gives this name in the behind the scenes so I used that, lying on a bed and Toni talks some with her. Next we meet Lana who is also lying on a bed as Toni speaks with her. Toni then shoots a little tease before the girls meet up with a couple of guys. The couples have fun kissing and feeling over each other with Toni shooting equal footage on both. The girls for their part perform fine blowjobs and here the couples start to interact with one another. The sex was captured well with some appealing shots up close and Kathryn does anal in a couple of positions. Both girls take a pop each before ending the scene twirling tongues. bono-Meter: 8.5 Daphne: Well our good looking covergirl is next and she has a pleasant smile on her face while talking with Toni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Shined
Spit Shined 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Night, Layla Rivera, Mandy Lee, Tina Crystal
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/24/2003
Spit Shined reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Tina Crystal, Mandy Lee, Daphnye, Layla Rivera, Julie Night, Manuel Ferrara, Leslie Taylor, Csoky Ice, Nacho Vidal, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photo shoot footage, More Tease, Please! (extra tease footage), cast list, biography, cumshot recap, photo gallery, How to Spit Shine a Shoe Girls spit shining shoes? I can't say I am surprised about any sexual fetish these days.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis When I saw the title "Spit Shined," I immediately assumed the obvious, that it would have to do with women spitting on various men sexual organs. But no, the title actually does have to do with spit shining shoesand well, yes, foreheadsbut not dicks, and for that the vid already gets points for faking me out. Scene 1 I should mention that Im going to be talking about the men here as much as about the women, because, guess what, I like men. Our first scene starts with a point of view blowjob, delivered by a lovely Hungarian woman named Tina Crystal to our man Brandon Iron. Although we only get to see Brandons dick, I didnt mind because I was quite taken by Ms. Crystal. She came off as very warm and friendly, and only too happy to take on Brandons member. Scene 2 Our next scene finds Brandon and male French lollapalooza Manuel Ferrara wandering around a San Fernando alley looking for garbage to take back and sell so as to hire an expensive LA girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Mr. Brandon Iron. This series promises lots of hard and nasty sex but the babes are also there to do the job of spit shining your shoes. Afterwards they move on to something else! It look like Brandon has a good varied cast led by Julie Night who will not only shine your shoes she will give your body the full on treatment from head to toe! So break out those old loafers and let one of these babes get them nice and shiny! Tina Crystal: Well this cute hazel eyed beauty lead off and she shines no shoes this time but what we do get is one fabulous POV blowjob. Tina's eye contact is great and she has no problems working Brandon's tool deep into her mouth. We see some varied views of the bj which also show off Tina's modest body. She also uses her feet to jerk Brandon off. Tina ends up taking a very nice facial so this should have you ready for some other hot babes!! bono-Meter: 8.5 Mandy Lee: As her scene opens we see Brandon hanging out with Manuel Ferrara in an alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 17
Blowjob Fantasies 17 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carlos, Tiffany, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Stella, Daphne, James Brossman, Priscilla, Foxy, Kelli, Roly Reves, Zora Banks, Corina, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Luisa de Marco, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/27/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 17 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus;  30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers  5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Arsenic
Hustler Platinum: Arsenic 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Passion, Daphne, Zita, Sebastian Barrio, Manuel Ferrara, Bob Terminator, Reda, Drimla, Seurine, Phillipe D., Michelle (hungarian), Rebecca (Slovak), Zsofia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/18/2002
Hustler Platinum: Arsenic reviews:
review on  

Arsenic - Part 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 126 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman (written by), Vincent Winner (original screenplay) Cast: Drimla, Angie Scott (as Suzie), Lucia, Daphne (as Daffney), Zita, Passion, Rebecca, Severine (as Sevrine), Ahud (as Michelle), Philippe Duroc, Manu, Alain Deloin, Sebastian Barrio, Reda, Kevin Long, Bob Terminator, Gabriella Tckeckan (as Gabriella)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes of Brazilian Snake, Slide Show, Director's Profile, Previews DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Elodie's (Drimla) husband dies and she suspects that he was killed by a secret powerful organization.  She hires detective Jonathan Stark (Philippe
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video: Young True Amateurs 2
Homegrown Video: Young True Amateurs 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Daphne, Maxine, Belinda Blue, Sunny Daze, Sandy McNeil
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 2/17/2001
Homegrown Video: Young True Amateurs 2 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: There seems to be more than a little confusion as to the title of this DVD. The title on the cover reads: Eye Contact Young True Amateurs Volume 2 I fully took this to mean the movie was called Young True Amateurs 2 when looking at the cover, but the movie is actually called Eye Contact 2 and is labeled as such on the DVD and listed as such on RAME. This seems to be more than a little confusing, especially if a person wants to recommend this movie to somebody else. Hopefully Homegrown puts a little more thought into their covers and how they word things in the future to end this confusion. Im listing this review under Young True Amateurs 2 as thats the way most stores appear to have it listed, although in the review Im going to refer to it as Eye Contact 2 as thats actually the name of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: The Movie
Diva X: The Movie 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Taylor Moore, Kanako, N'J DeBahai, Daphne
Studio: Gen XXX

Release date: 1/24/2001
Diva X: The Movie reviews:
review on  

After having had prior misfortunes of being exposed to other volumes of the DIVA X series (under the "Sinthetic" production label as released by Pixis), I braced myself for the worst when I had the opportunity to review DIVA X: THE MOVIE. However, given my partiality to brunettes who just so happen to look like Rebecca Lords, I could not resist the opportunity to see her in action. As it turns out, the other actresses in the movie aren't too shabby either, especially Japanese beauty Kanako and sexy brunette NJ. All three of them perform in straight girl-guy scenes which are surprisingly average, and if that sounds like damning this video with faint praise, then you have to realize that quality, in my experience, has never a strong suit with the DIVA X titles. Rebecca Lords plays hostess and "guide" to all four sex scenes, which precede her own saved for ending of the video. She is forced to utter some inane lines directly to the camera, which captures her in black and white.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director