Porn Stars  >  Daphine Rosen  > Reviews

Reviews of Daphine Rosen Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 4
Cum Drenched Tits 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tony T., Bailey, Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Daphine Rosen, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/25/2005
Cum Drenched Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie features 5 girls with various sizes of tits for the men to spew their cum on. There is no music in the background so you can hear everyone easier. We are treated to sucking, fucking, tit play, ATM and lots of cum. The first scene has Bailey coming out in a leather outfit. She is a hot blonde with big natural tits that she soon pulls out, and pulls off her panties to finger herself. She shoves her tits back in and a man appears with a hard on and she starts sucking him. He gets her top off and works her tits squeezing them, sucking them and then fucking them. He starts out fucking her on her back before moving to doggy style with her big tits flopping around. She wants it in her ass so he shoves it in her ass and fucks her with her riding it, and then back to doggy style. He pulls out and shoots his load over her tits. She wants more so three guys appear for her to suck and shoot their loads across her tits. Harmony is out next girl. A guy quickly shows up and pulls out her big natural tits to squeeze and suck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun installment of the William H series. From singing the catchy tune bearing the series name we have William leading several very attractive young ladies through a series of fun activities designed to do one thing, get their tits covered in jizz. Now how they get there is the fun part, a little anal sex, a lot of cock sucking, and maybe if the guys are cool some pussy eating for the girl before they lay pipe to her. Let's get to today's lucky contestants. Bailey: Up first we have the busty Bailey and folks she's got some very nice boobies adorning her chest. Bailey's also got some meat on her bones along with the large boobs so for fans of the slightly bigger girl this is a beautiful young girl to watch. Bailey is found waiting along the roadside squeezing her tits, then we flash to her just outside a house playing with her pussy. Next thing she gets a cock to suck on and off she goes. Good shots of her sucking cock and they are sure to include some titty fucking shots too, oh how I wished she had licked her nipples for a good 15 seconds here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Naked
Bare Naked 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Malone, Mercedez, Daphine Rosen, Nick Jacobs, Taryn Thomas, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 8/23/2005
Bare Naked reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait, Victoria WoodhillCast : Mercedez, Cherokee, Alexis Malone, Cassie Courtland, Taryn Thomas, Daphne Rosen, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 84 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, weblink, sex adsTrailers : "The 6th Trick", "Extreme Close-Up : Lexie", "Bad Wives", "The Devil in Ms Jones"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez, Lola & Nick Manning in "Bellisima"Mercedez, Katsumi & Stephanie Swift in "Coming on Set"Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "VIP 54"Sky Fox & Bobby Vitale in "The Scent"Felicia Fox & Randy Spears in "All There Is"Behind-The-Scenes : Interesting interviews with the supporting female players, but surprisingly very few on Mercedez. Cherokee admits she fell in lust with Mercedez at 1st sight, Taryn tests Daphne's tightness, who looks like a fuller Jenny McCarthy, Alexis reveals she's a bit of a size queen. Some glamour shots of Mercedez, who doesn't seem enchanted with the idea of outdoor sex & mosquitoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Whores Take It In the Ass
Good Whores Take It In the Ass 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Tyler Knight, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Haley Scott, Barry Scott
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/16/2005
Good Whores Take It In the Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 7 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Daphne Rosen, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Alicia Alighatti, Haley Scott, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Talon, Tyler Knight, and Barry Scott The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from Jordan Septo was pretty impressive. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anal fans who want all of the girls to look like theyre really enjoying all the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Since a couple of the scenes are shot outside, there are a fair share of background noises, but unlike many other outdoor scenes they stay in the background rather than overpowering the performers. When the scenes are shot indoors, there are very few background noises and the audio is very well balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good Whores Take It In The Ass Exquisite Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Daphne Rosen & Haley Scott. 2 Hours, 15 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Galleries, Trailers. Jordan Septo and producer Gina Lassen continue to crank out perfectly acceptable porn over at Venom Digital Media on a regular basis, rarely subjecting themselves to sticking to a formula or inanely slapping the same title on a bunch of movies and calling it a continuing "series." Once again Septo gives us something new, something all-anal and something significantly smoking. Covergirl Alicia Alighatti turns in the most memorable and star-making turn, riding Brett Rockman and Cheyne Collins for all they're worth. Alicia eyes Septo's camera the entire time, seeming to almost be looking for approval and she sucks and strokes both men to orgasm after a filthy dp'ing. Alighatti definitely distinguishes herself as one to watch here, absolutely delighting in her hardcore hijinx and genuinely getting off on what she's doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Daphine Rosen, Carmen Hayes, Diamond Foxx, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Joe Rock, Daphne Rosen, Brooke Banner
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/12/2004
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Tits - Initial Thoughts It's been a while since I've seen a Thomas Zupko film, so I figured it was about time I checked out what he's up to lately, and If you've ever read one of my reviews, you know I'm a sucker for great breasts. I fell for the trap with the cast in this one, a couple of my favorite girls going are in it, and I'm happy I got sucked in. This is a pretty good tit disc. Wet tits are the key, and they mean wet tits, there are some fantastic mams in this one and they all get good and oiled up and get plenty of good screentime on thier own. I like the style this disc has, they put in some good editing cuts to stylize things and put in some driving tunes. Brian Surewood is the lone woodman in this one, and he does a fine job on both the sexual side and the entertaining guy getting pushed around, sworn at, pain fully teased by some nasty talking big breasted vixens, and just being goofy. The extras compliment the film nicely and even feature a hidden suprise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd which combines two of porns better features. You get big tits which lots of people love seeing then you add to it by getting those boobs wet. Lots to do then and with the shiny finish your cock should be feeling pretty good come time to release! This particular dvd gives us another chance to oogle the wonderful tits of Miss Sammie Rhodes and also another chance to see her suck cock. Though by the time all the dvds she shot sucking cock before she stopped might still be coming out by the time she decides to go back,hehe. You also have the busty black woman Carmen in this and Brooke who has spurred a few discussions on Adultdvdtalk is also gracing the screen for this one. So I say let's get to it. Diamond Foxxx: This scene starts with Diamond sitting down and giving Brian Surewood the business but all he seems intent on is staring at her tits which are spilling out of the shirt she has on. Brian has the real ogre stare down pat and it must work as Diamond starts showing off more and more of her tits until she's pulled them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows 14
She Swallows 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Daphine Rosen, Chiquita Lopez, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 11/10/2004
She Swallows 14 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts out with a girl walking into a room carrying two drinks. The guy on the counch is already undressed, so she hands him the drink and quickly starts to blow him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. She later gets to her knees to suck him and he jerks off right on her tounge and she also laps up any spilled drops and she swallows. The next scene has a girl sitting on the couch playing with her boobies, and a guy enters and sits next to her. They talk a bit and soon she is on her knees in front of the seated guy giving a nice slow blowjob. The guy later stands up, and she deepthroats him and uses some handstroking while sucking. When the guy gets close, he jerks off into her mouth and she swallows. The third scene has a girl giving a blowjob to a guy that has tatoos everywhere, even on his dick. This is the most extreme blowjob scene in the movie and this girl gets forced deepthroat, dick slapped, face fucked, and the guy ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 7
We Swallow 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Page Turner, Daphine Rosen, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Cynthia Pendragon, Kinky Kerry, Kemmy, Paige Turner
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/3/2004
We Swallow 7 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #7 - Initial Thoughts I really liked "We Swallow 5", so that was enough to make me want to check out another volume in the series, Shayna, Ariana, Daphne and a few other cuties gave me only further reason to pick this one. It's pretty much the same format, and that being Rodney going around getting into some skitted out situations, and ending up with the girl swallowing his load of man milk in some way shape or form. I enjoyed some of the story setups, and again a nice job was done to keep the girls in thier given character for many of the scenes, that's a bit rare these days even in features, so it was nice to see. As a swallowing movie, the creativity helps, but when you have only 6 loads of cum for 8 girls throughout the movie, there just isn't a lot of hoopla to get overly excited about in the swallowing department, but the sex is pretty hot most of the time, and the fantasy of the skits is really worth the price of a view. A pretty good volume in the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fitness Sluts 1
Fitness Sluts 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Kristal Summers, Kelli Tyler, Lucy Lee, Angel Eyes, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/28/2004
Fitness Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Fit and Ready to Fuck reads the cover. I guess there are some workout scenarios here and the cast has some nice bodies to work. Lucy Lee is back for another round with Sean after her romp in Anal Beauties and he likes Angel Eyes so much he listed her twice on the front of the box. I'm especially looking out for Marie Luv and Nautica Thorn. Two of the most beautiful women in porn valley today. Let's watch them sweat. Kristal Summers welcomes us to Sean Michael's Fitness Sluts. She's then seen stretching along with Lucy Lee, both wearing nothing but shorts and sneakers. They're helping each other and Kristal complains about a stiff neck. Lucy, ever helpful, gives Kristal a massage. She didn't complain about her tits but Lucy decides to work them anyway. Sean stumbles on these two, a little early I might add, and invites himself into the party. Sean's stretches turn into a double tit massage as he bullshits about studying to be a masseur.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to another release from Mr. Sean Michaels and here it seems the girls like to be a bit athletic with their fucking. Sounds cool to me and just look at the bodacious ta ta's Nautica Thorn is sportin on the cover. That body is criminal it's so fucking hot so let's find out how athletic she is as well as her fellow costars. Kristal Summers & Lucy Lee: We start with the lovely Kristal introducing herself and then they go into a nice tease segment with her bending over to start showing off her ass and Lucy is right next to her also spread out her legs. Both girls then stretch each other and of course they are topless while doing this, how come the girls at my gym don't do this!! A nice shoulder massage is then shot for Miss Summers and those nice big tits are front and center on your screen. Some fondling is then shot to those boobs and Sean then interrupts asking directions to the pool,lol. The trio banter back and forth with Sean soon joining in whipping out his barbell for the girls to try out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Believe it or not, this title was my last attempt to remain a Sean Michaels fan. After my last review, a person emailed me, and told me as a black man I should be ashamed for not giving Mr. Michaels higher scores. My reply was, My reviews are blind, and if you are a fan of Mr. Michaels remain one, but Im only reporting the facts. Krystal Summers & Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> Bottom line, Krystal Summers has so much ass that you just cant go wrong with her bangin body. Although these two are low in fat, neither really sells me on the fact that they subscribe to Muscle & Fitness. Good camera here, but the heat was fake and overacted. Trust me though, just seeing the bodies on these two was worth the watch. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kennedy [ /image ] --> For a sistah, she was a bit short on ass. The good news is it allowed a little easier access to the asshole. She gave a good DP performance, and made it all look easy. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Staci Thorn [ /image ] --> This is the 1st scene with Staci for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/9/2004
Biggz and the Beauties 10 reviews:
review on  

Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bros & Blondes
Bros & Blondes 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Daphine Rosen, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Vanilla Skye, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Venom

Release date: 7/29/2004
Bros & Blondes reviews:
review on  

In my last review, I referred to Septo as, The Closer. In his first three titles I reviewed, he was three up, three down. Im still watching, and still waiting, sooner or later he is gonna have to make a mistake, and the Pimp will be there to call in a new reliever. Nicki Hunter [ /image ] --> Nicki is hot on the cover, hot in stills, and not so hot on digital. She is one filthy, nasty talker, but the physical is rough around the edges. The more I watched her work, the more I realized that something. Shes not 18, shes not a beauty queen, and has a terrible boob job. By definition, shes a classic porn star! The good news is she is so fuckin freaky that once she gets going you will overlook the rest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy (Fusxion)
Juicy (Fusxion) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Blue, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Lisa Lee, Marco Banderas
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/15/2004
Juicy (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Dirty Harry, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Xana Star, Dax Star, Nicki Hunter, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/12/2004
Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score! Scene One (Nicki Hunter, two guys) Nicki is a cute blonde with big fake tits. Shes dressed in a sexy black dominatrix type outfit. She takes off her clothes and plays with herself and teases before the guys come in. She sucks on both cocks and theres some rough treatment included. The guys stick their asses in the ass and she rims them both. Theres vaginal sex in doggie, while she eats the other guys ass. More vaginal in mish. Theres anal in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, piledriver followed by facial cumshots. Lots of cum and she does some clean up afterwards. This very a very rough scene. The guys were very physical and LOUD...Too loud if you ask me! Rating: 6 Scene Two (Shy Love, guy) Shy Love is a latina with beautiful big brown eyes, huge fake boobs, and a great ass. I think she would be a perfect ten if she had natural boobs or at the very least, smaller implants. Anyway, she strips down, plays with her pussy, and ass fucks herself with a glass dildo. The hired dick joins her and she sucks his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes 2
XXX Platinum Blondes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ana Nova, Daphine Rosen, Hollie Stevens, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 6/18/2004
XXX Platinum Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

XXX Platinum Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:11:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:27:20) Starring: Hollie Stevens (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Anna Nova Daphne Rosen Alana Evans Themes: Blondes, Anal Cover Quote: "Blonde Bombshells Who Love to Get Stuffed!" Usually I associate director Jewel De'Nyle with her series of Lesbian releases for Platinum X, including "Dirty Girlz," "Chix in the Mix" and "Lick Between the Lines." This is a boy/girl movie though and I'm eager to see how adept Jewel is at filming non-veggie material. I thought for the longest time that this series were compilation movies, I'm not really sure why. I should have known better because as far as I know, Platinum X Pictures does not produce comps. This is a straight-ahead gonzo release spotlighting hot blondes getting down and dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 4
Double Decker Sandwich 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Rio Mariah, Shawnie, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Cole Conners, Vickie Powell, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 5/20/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a series where the first thing that catches your eye is actually four things and those would be nice round boobs attached to some really pretty girls! You get some nice tease to start from these girls then they get down to business so let's not keep these young ladies waiting, I know I'm anxious to see some big tits! Eve Laurence & Vicky Powell: Up first we have these two fine looking girls and they start outside with some good boob caressing. There are no sunlight issues so the images look very clear. Eve does some playful licking to Vicky's belly and the girls kiss some as well. The boobs are soon freed and the girls do some tasting to one another's breasts and I really like the shot of one girl standing behind the other then reaching around to fondle their friends tits. The girls also do some chest rubbing with those four tremendous ta ta's grinding nicely. The action then moves inside where Ben English awaits and the girls do some more kissing above him and he gets in some breast caressing as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #4 could have been great. Instead it is just very good. The girls are all B Listers (with the exception of Roxanne Hall, who is still cute after all these years in the jizz biz). The sex is good and hard, but not abusive. There is a bit too much P2M and A2M for my taste. And the girls dont seem to be into each other as much as they are the guys, licking and sucking each other only occasionally. My other beef is actually one I have with all of porn. Its the shoe thing. Of course womens legs look terrific when graced with a nice pair of high heels. Heels give them just the right amount of muscle tone and shape when they are standing! But, why oh why, after the sex starts, arent the women allowed to remove their shoes? The heels stop performing their function once the women are lying down. And they just look stupid on an otherwise naked woman. Plus they arent functional when the girls go into reverse cowgirl, especially on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer
Manhammer 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Omar, Tanja, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Aria, Laura Lion, Daphine Rosen, Daria Glower, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manhammer reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Katja Kassin is one of the few woman who are on my top 5 list, thus I have been on the search for anything that she is in. Manhammer is a title Ive wanted to see for some time now, so this was a pleasant surprise to get a chance to review it. This is an anal themed disc so hopefully we will get some pleasant gapes and rimming to go along with the action. Well its time to get crackin! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manhammer Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Katja Kassin, Daria Glower, Daphine Rosen, Tanya, Aria, Jessica Fiorentino, Laura Lion, Lexington Steele, Omar, Zenza Raggi, Toni Ribas. Extras: Trailers: Black Reign 2, Lex Steele XXX 1, Top Guns 1, Black Reign 1, Lex Steele XXX 2, Super Whores 1, Lex On Blondes 1, a fraction under 6mins. BTS footage: 18mins. Photo Gallery: 5 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Pop Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 10-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Check out our websites - Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." DVD Credits: Tiny ad for the guys who did the authoring. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. No condoms were sighted in this movie. Scene 1: Katja Kassin, Lexington Steele. Anal, A2M, Facial. Katja looks at her very best here, at least to my eye.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I've seen in awhile from the Man of Steele. I must say the menus, cover, and especially this cast is a good one. Katja is just a vision on this cover wearing calf high black boots, black fishnet stockings, a black thong, and various other fetish clothing which make up quite the ensemble. So with that little appetizer let's get to it. Katja Kassin: As her name appears on screen a fuse is lit and once it's gone we morph to a gorgeous shot of Katja's scrumptous ass! The stockings come right up under her cheeks giving a full view of that German bootie. Lots of good tease as Katja shows herself off and the makeup looked good as well. She's got a big black dildo she has some fun with but it's those ass shots which got me going. Katja has fun with her pussy using the dildo and then Lex joins her letting his cock slide through a hole in the large seat she was using. Real nice cock sucking plus more good butt shots. Lex then comes around to use the toy on Katja's ass and she continues to envelop his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Sergio, Delilah, Brett Rockman, Daphine Rosen, Lizzy Law, Jordan Styles, Jay Fox, Mario Rossi, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/21/2004
Amateur Angels 14 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bianca Pureheart [ /image ] --> Beautiful eyes, and claims to be a card-carrying member of The Cherokee Nation. Her leggy frame puts her in the same class with Angel, and Ashley Long. This fresh faced girl should not be missed. The guy in this scene offered very little, and never made a sound until he busted that end of scene nut. The action is pretty much what you would expect from a non-anal scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Lizzy Law [ /image ] --> Lizzy is not what I would consider attractive, but we all have our taste. Based on that fact, I assumed that what she had to offer was an insatiable sexual appetite. Aside from the physical beauty of her face, she had incredible legs, and smooth dark skin, her ass was also rather round for such a petit women. That being said, she is the perfect candidate for doggy style. Unfortunately, like her face, this scene didnt deliver. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> Ive seen stills of this girl, and shes a keeper. Close ups reveal a freckled faced teen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monique's Sexaholics 3
Monique's Sexaholics 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Caramel, Jasmine Lynn, Daphine Rosen
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Monique
Release date: 2/6/2004
Monique's Sexaholics 3 reviews:
review on  

Monique's Sexaholics #3   Prologue I love Monique. Ever since the first time I heard her growl "Bring it!" as she was taking a fierce reaming, I was hooked on her. Now she has her own series and we're going to get a chance to see anal sex Monique style. She has assembled a cast that I'm mostly familiar with, and know will bring some heat. On with the show. Monique greets us on a pool table, playing with a pool cue and telling us how she loves having her ass fucked. She tells us that she'll be fucking TT Boy, who we then see shooting pool waiting for her to arrive. She comes down the stairs wearing a red bikini and they embrace and grope. TT drops the laundry pretty quickly and Monique starts to give him a very energetic blow job. TT grabs her head and fucks her face, making her howl. Monique starts to chicken head him as she's known to do very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My White Ass
Bang My White Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Billy Banks, Daphine Rosen, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Tracey Lain, Pason, Ciera Sage
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 1/26/2004
Bang My White Ass reviews:
review on  

Cant be much more direct than choosing Bang My White Ass for a title. It definitely got my attention. Ive seen a couple of these girls before, but the cutie on the boxcover Missy Monroe is my main reason for checking this flick out. Also, being a fan of interracial porn, I know this pale blonde cutie is going to be stuffed with black cock! Ok, Im ready, bring on that white ass! I rate each scene on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Missy Monroe, two guys) They dont waste any time getting to the star this flick. Missy is a cute blonde with a lovely pair of big natural boobs. Im a buttman, so I was also checking out Ms. Monroe's fine booty. She's got two guys to keep her company and they are in a rush to feel up this blondes bod, in more ways than one Im sure. They start with their hands and she shows her gratitude by sucking both of their cocks. Nice no hands sucking too. One guy fills her hot looking slit with cock in mish while she continues sucking the other. Missy is a squirter and squirts big time while her pussy is getting fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Charlie, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Jonathan Simms, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/21/2004
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales reviews:
review on  

Aurora Snows Perverted Tales is a fun porno that, were it not for all the anal sex, might be good for couples as well as strokers. You know youre not watching standard porn fare from the opening credits. Perpetually cute Aurora sits in a chair and literally blows the stars names from her hand to the screen. Very cool special effect. Aurora is dressed like Little Red Riding Hood in the first scene. She comes across Flick Shagwell in the forest. Flick is dressed like a bunny rabbit. They pull a tag team fuck on Mr. Pete, who plays an Elmer Fudd-type hunter. Pete is not one of my favorite actors, but I envy him his job in this scene and he fucks both girls thoroughly and drops a nice load on Flicks smiling mug. The girls then swap the cum to end a great scene. Still wearing the Little Red outfit, Aurora takes on Brian Surewood and Jay Ashley next. This scene has a little of everything: anal, A2M, DP, and a double frosting on Auroras sweet mug. Pig-tailed dirty blonde Daphne Rosen plays a reindeer to Alex Sanders Santa.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 5
Heavy Metal 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sophia, Kaylynn, Daphine Rosen, Kami Andrews
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/15/2003
Heavy Metal 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Sophia. The girls dressed real hot. What I didn't like Other girls were not in prime shape. The cover looks real good but I was disappointed. Summary 1st scene Daphne. Not a great scene. She needs to lose a lot of weight, her body is far from tight, she has the most jiggly body I've seen in a long while but she does have an attractive face. She gives a decent BJ. The sex is not that hot to watch and her privates get red from the pounding. 2nd scene Kaylynn. I love Kaylynn but she is not as lean as she once was. I love her long legs. She's wearing a hot leather outfit. She loves BJs. She is kind of playful throughout and lays there kind of just earning her money. Not all that bad though. (In an interview at "Rog's Reviews" she says that others say things about her nose and to get work done on it but I don't see anything wrong with it. I like it, it gives her a little character, I think it goes with her looks. She must have a little italian or greek in her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director