Porn Stars  >  Danny  > Reviews

Reviews of Danny Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 3
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Danny, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Lexi Belle, Keiran Lee, Danny D, Gia DiMarco, Gia Grace, Christy Mack, Bonnie Rotten, Marica Hase
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/27/2013
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 3 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has been having some success with their parodies lately and this is Volume 3 featuring 5 parodies of well-known classics. There are some superstars in this volume including Lexi Belle, Bonnie Rotten, Christy Mack and Gia DiMarco. And thatís just in the first scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene
MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Pat Myne, Danny, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris Streams, India Summer, Alex Gonz, Sarah Vandella, Zoey Holloway, Sienna Splash
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/3/2012
MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents a 2-disk collection of scenes featuring two of the hottest, most experienced women in the industry. This collection consists of 14 scenes and over six hours of adult entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2
Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, Jay, Jazmine, Ace, Ike, Redd, Missy Lee, Delianne, Sasha Gold, Laura Smith
Studio: Home Made Media

Release date: 9/26/2011
Honey, I Sold Our Sex Tape 2 reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. The selling the sex tape aspect is okay and the movie doesn't maintain the homemade sex tape fantasy that well. The sex only makes it past the average mark once, and the technical aspects and extras are weak. This one should be easy to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgins Of the Screen 6
Virgins Of the Screen 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Danny, Mick Blue, Sky Waters, Pauly Harker, Yevonne, Cece Cavalli, Arianna Jay, Matty Jay, Capri Anderson
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: G-Man
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Virgins Of the Screen 6 reviews:
review on  

Most of these young barely legals are giving us their sex for the first time on screen. But they definitely have had lots of experience at an early age and know how to work it. Hottt vaginal, couples sex throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Erotica
Foot Erotica 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Danny, Jacqueline, Bobby, Maya, Jenna, Romeo, Lance, Maya Lee, Phat Zane, Matt Daddy, Aileen
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 11/13/2007
Foot Erotica reviews:
review on  

This one leaves plenty to be desired. Jacqueline and Maya Lee each show some nice potential, but most of the movie has an all around sloppy and amateurish feeling that did very little for me. The technical aspects barely make it past the average mark, and the extras are pretty bare bones and don't deliver what the cover claims. If you really need to check it out, aim low or rent this one, but you might be better off just passing it by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races
Blow Job Races 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Layla, Jasmine, Tiffany, Samantha, Serena, Robert, Genesis, Morgan, Jeff, Ann, Hillary, India Summer, Ram, Dax Star, Jackie Ashe, Bryan, Xana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races reviews:
review on  

The menu breaks the scenes down into 5 blocks, three include 2 scenes, 2 include three scenes. So overall there are 12 blowjob scenes here, with the ostensible goal of finishing the quickest, I suppose. They also sometimes have to do laps, or push-ups or jumping jacks if they're running "behind time" (I guess, they want this to be like gym class or something?) I don't know exactly what the idea is, but something like that. We start with a little interview, some quick tease that isn't very well done generally, and then it is off to the Races, so to speak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gulp 2 (Gai Studios)
Gulp 2 (Gai Studios) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, Sage, Jay Lopez, Jason Forest, Phillip Pines, Ian Cody, Brad Riley, Chip
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Release date: 12/14/2005
Gulp 2 (Gai Studios) reviews:
review on  

It begins with two twinksJay Lopez and Chip Sastrein bed sucking lollipops. You suck that lollipop like a dick, Chip tells Jay. No, I dont. Jay counters. You dont even know how a dick is sucked. Yes, I do, Chip affirms. Prove it, Jay challenges. Chip immediately pulls down Jays pants and starts sucking dick. I guess you do, Jay agrees. Both boys have tattoos. Chip has rings in both nipples. Jay has nary a pubic hair which makes his dick look even bigger as Chip sucks this big tasty lollipop. Chip tooas we shall discoveris pretty pubeless. Which lollipop tastes better? Jay asks after a while. This one, Chip answers. Jay then asks to taste Chips. After sampling that he moves down to taste Chips ass. Soon the tongue is followed by the big bun-splitter. Uh, uh, uh, oh shit! Chip exclaims. After a bit Jay claims hes tired and lies back for Chip to sit on his dick and ride. (Why would a gay kid like Chip have a silhouette of a naked female tattooed on his back?) They return to the missionary position for Jay to get ready for orgasm. Im about to cum, he informs Chip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Stories 7
Sex Stories 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, David, Sunny, Sam, Andy, Darius, Neil, Boofer, Or, Rimond, Uddy
Studio: Blue Hotel

Release date: 4/9/2004
Sex Stories 7 reviews:
review on  

Cute twinks, handsome studs, barebacking, cum-eating! Who could ask for anything more? Not me. This Scandinavian based company has some of the handsomest models and produces some of the hottest bareback sex on the market; SEX STORIES 7 is one of their best. The setting must be a summer camp for as it opens we see a bevy of beautiful boys frolicking in a lake. We cut to two twinks sunning themselves on a blanket. There is a space between them that is soon filled with the arrival of a third. As soon as this newcomer plops down he reaches over to massage the cocks of both through their swim trunks. They kiss. The newcomers trunks are pulled down to reveal a hard uncut cock which is soon consumed. A general suck-a-thon begins until its time for some condom-free fucking. The highlight of this is a fuck sandwich. The guy in the middleor lucky Pierre as hes traditionally calledhas his cock up an ass while his own ass is being fucked by the third. Thats why threes company.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear Window (Jet Set)
Rear Window (Jet Set) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Gauge, Curt Baldwin, Wade Mohawk, Jake Rodgers
Studio: Jet Set

Release date: 2/19/2003
Rear Window (Jet Set) reviews:
review on  

Gauge, the star of this film is an incredibly muscular hulk of the type that Jet Set excels in. Although not breath-takingly beautiful as was Brett Mycles, their non plus ultra muscle boy, Gauge does something that Brett would nothe sucks dick. Whats more he seems to like it and is pretty damn good at it. Hes just too muscular for my taste. Hes more awesome than erotic. I stare at his physique as I would at the pyramids or some other amazing piece of architecture. The film opens with Gauge being obsessed with what is going on at the house next door where for days hes seen handsome guys entering. Gauge is convinced that the something that is going on is something he would like to be a part of. He watches from a window while telling a friend on the phone about his suspicions. This leaves one hand free to stroke his cock. We learn his suspicions are well founded when Curt Baldwin and Taylor enter the house and begin making out in the foyer because all the rooms are full. Blond Curt and brunet Taylor are average in looks. Their sex will prove to be less so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Man of the Year (Jet Set)
Man of the Year (Jet Set) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, Anthony Shaw
Studio: Jet Set

Release date: 2/19/2003
Man of the Year (Jet Set) reviews:
review on  

Jason Adonis, Jet Sets young boeuf du jour, plays J.T., an executive at Jet Set Studios who is on the committee to chose the Jet Set Man of the Year. Danny Rhymes, Anthony Shaw, and Marc Stone are vying for the position. They will do anything to be nominated. And anything and everything is just what J.T. has in mind. Danny is the first to plead his case. A handsome dude with a great attitude, a nice body, and an imposing cock, Danny argues convincingly, but realizes it is not words but deeds that will best plead his case so he goes down on Jasons dick. Danny gives good head. Jason tells Danny that he wants that tongue all over his body. Danny obliges by licking Jasons belly and chest and biting down on his nipples. Danny then bends over for Jason to rim him, preparatory for the fucking he knows is part of the deal. Jason even takes a few licks on Dannys balls and sucks the head of his dick. Jason fucks the handsome dude. Then Danny lies back on the desk for Jason to screw him missionary style. My favorite position, Danny says.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warehouse of Sex
Warehouse of Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, Curt Baldwin
Studio: Jet Set

Release date: 11/18/2002
Warehouse of Sex reviews:
review on  

Jetset again comes to us with a look at college age guys, in predictable situation. This one takes place at the Jetset warehouse. The story is pretty basic and easy and can be looked at like this, 3 pairs of guy each have sex in the warehouse, each pair of guys act like they're straight but of course that changes in a matter of seconds. Pretty simple story, if you want plot or detail then move on. This movie is about the sex, and let me tell you Jetset doesn't do it any better than this. First off we have Derec Lang and Danny, Danny has been in quite a few movies before, even some straight flicks if your into that, Derec how ever is pretty knew to the scene and had only done a J/O video before this. You can tell from the beginning that Derec is nervous being his first time on camera with a guy, his dialogue sounds stale but who cares. This man is HOT. First we have Derec telling Danny he needs to do things for him that other workers do, do down comes Derec's shorts and reveals a beautiful ass. I instantly almost blew my load seeing that thick beefy body and that nice round ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Big Boobs
Real Big Boobs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, Michael, Tammy, Debbie, Maryanne
Studio: Metro

Release date: 1/16/2002
Real Big Boobs reviews:
review on  

Real Big Boobs Studio: Metro Production Date: 7-01 Released on 9/01 Before Viewing Expectations: This case is unique in that it looks like a book. First one I've seen like this. The writeup on the back is poorly written and hard to understand. Lines such as " Discover the Gym-voyage of Tammy Less and see how she let her giants perform in the space of eternity". WTF? The write up talks about Tammy, Mary-anne and Michael but doesn't mention Debby or Danny, who are listed on the front. There are a few thumbnail photos of some of the action, and by the title, I'm expection some large, natural boobies. The Action: The first scene is titled Tammy Lee and shows her in a gym working out. She starts to play with her nipples and soon is working out topless. Her tits look like two grapefruits were implanted under her skin. These suckers don't move at all, a sure thing they are not natural. Guess I took the wrong interpretation of "real" in the title, perhaps they should have used "really" instead. These things just sit on her chest like to bumps on a log.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Teens 2
Euro Teens 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Danny, Petra, Lucy, Janet, Louis, Clara
Studio: Metro

Release date: 1/11/2002
Euro Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

Euro Teens Produced by Paul Sky Metro/Playhouse Produced 3/3/2001 Released 10/17/2001 Cast : Janet, Lucy, Melany, Clara (aka Reapley), Petra (aka Dany Ricci), Louis, Danny From the start, Euro Teens 2 is different and the same as Euro Teens 1. A new, soft filter look has been added, along with bits of slow motion, in an attempt at style, or class, or something. Monique is back, briefly, from ET1, just long enough to talk and smoke on a bed with cute, curvy blonde Janet. Suddenly, Monique is gone, and Danny has shown up, or maybe she turned into Danny. Whatever the case, Janet approves of this change, and kisses and then blows the guy. The boxcover wastes a lot of space on nonsense about inexperienced teens, but covergirl Janet looks to be neither of those things. As she and Danny 69, he rims her brown eye, which is more daring than any of the action in the first volume. Weird X Files music plays as the couple screw in various positions. While they go at in doggy, Danny switches to her backdoor, for the first anal seen in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Busters (SEVP)
Sperm Busters (SEVP) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, Sunny, Ronny, Robert, Andy, Vito, Zed, Olle
Studio: SEVP

Directed by: Nir
Release date: 11/12/2001
Sperm Busters (SEVP) reviews:
review on  

S.E.V.P.'s films just keep getting better and better. This particular collection of cute, uncut Scandinavian twinks are not just pretty to look at; they seem to really be enjoying the sex. They rim, they deep-throat, they plow into one another with vigor, and they eat cum! (In the initial scene, the "lucky-pierre" of the threesome, not only cleans off the others' cocks after they have cum on his face, but licks as much off his face as he can and then pushes some in with his fingers!)A limp dick is to these guys, a thing unknown. No matter what they are doing, or having done to them, their cocks remain rock-hard. The camera work is exceptionally fine, too. Unlike many of our American films where the angles and close-ups appear frozen for eternity, here they stay just long enough and them move on to another view that's even more titilating. These guys also look directly into the camera from time to time with an "are-you-enjoying-this-as-much-as-I am" glance which far from detracting actually makes the viewer feel he is a particpant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Teens
Euro Teens 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny, John, Monique, Petra, Dana, Claire, Mary, Louis
Studio: Metro

Release date: 11/1/2001
Euro Teens reviews:
review on  

Euro Teens Metro/Playhouse Produced 1/8/01 Released 8/28/01 Produced (directed?) by Paul Sky Cast : Dana, Monique, Petra, Clair, Mary (aka Alice), John, Louis, Danny This is labeled as the Hard Version. I dont know whether there is also a soft one. If you are accustomed to animated menus and similar niceties, just forget about it. This is a barebones DVD, and the cheapness extends to frequent excessive pixellation. We begin by seeing Dana (or is it Monique?) sitting on a couch, where an interesting, revealing leopard skin print outfit. Shes not a teen by any means, but is an average looking brunette. Shes quickly joined by Monique (or Dana), a cute n curvy blonde in a tiger skin bikini, and with a prominent tattoo on her upper right arm. I cant place the blonde exactly, but I think shes been in a Killer Pussy edition. Dana and Monique fool around with each other rather tamely, before the brunette leads the blonde into a bedroom. Here, the brunette lies on her back so the blonde can apply a vibrator to her naughty areas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Real Gigantic Tits
100% Real Gigantic Tits 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Danny, Catherine, Debora, Lucie
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/25/2001
100% Real Gigantic Tits reviews:
review on  

Title: 100 Real Gigantic Tits Studio: Metro/Playhouse Feature Length: 118 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Diana, Lucie, Danny, Catherine, Debora Director: Paul Sky Review 4 girls with quite large tits present their treasures to the public. Scene 1: Diana Diana has the best looks among all the girls here. In her intro scene she plays a Playboy-type girl who shows off her tits lying in bed with camera hovering above her. She is nice, that I have to admit. She touches and plays with her nipples, then uses some toys. Shortly, a good softcore performance, although she does penetrate herself with a dildo. Scene 2: Lucie Lucie has big tits as well, and her focus is on her male partner, not on herself as it was in Diana's case. She sucks, she fu..s, she does it all to please the guy. I can't say I liked her looks though. This couple goes as deep as anal. Scene 3: Catherine Catherine is big blonde with some extra weight. She is preparing a dinner for her guy and can't stop herself from touching her tits and other body parts in the process of cooking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stiff Company
Stiff Company 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emilio Sands, Kody Fields, Danny, Paul Morgan, Rickee, Frankie V., Leo Masters
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Stiff Company reviews:
review on  

This DVD isn't completely awful. Its biggest flaw is that three of the four scenes couple one guy I really find attractive with one guy I find utterly repulsive, to varying degrees, while the fourth features two handsome-deficient performers. Here's a breakdown: The package: Pretty standard stuff. At least the cast pictured in the artwork actually appears in this title! Stars: Paul Morgan, Emilio Sands, Kody Fields, Frankie V., Leo Masters, Rickee, Danny, and someone who apparently wishes to remain anonymous. To be honest, I don't know who any of these guys are except Paul Morgan and Emilio Sands, and the credits don't match actor to name, so I won't be addressing anyone by their stage name except them. The Menu: Actually kind of nice. It's animated, which is sort of unusual for something done on the cheap. Paul and Emilio appear in the background while a not-bad jazz theme plays, and then the two ugliest cast members rise up in the middle, which totally ruins it. Oh, well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director