Porn Stars  >  Danny Wylde  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Danny Wylde, Straight Movies



Interviews

We have 42 movie reviews with Danny Wylde in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Danny Wylde's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 21
Neighbor Affair 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jessica Jaymes, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Jasmin Tame, Danny Wylde, Phoenix Marie, Bill Bailey, Alison Tyler, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
Neighbor Affair 21 reviews:
review on  

Hot neighbors that borrow more than just a cup of sugar! They want to take ahold of their husbands for about a half hour at a time! Naughty America is up to their 21st volume of this series and they have a good cast including Alison Tyler, Phoenix Marie and Jessica Jaymes. These girls will suck and fuck their way into the neighborhood watch program!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 34
My Sister's Hot Friend 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Chastity Lynn, Danny Wylde, Jada Stevens, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Erica Fontes, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Penny Pax
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/5/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 34 reviews:
review on  

My sisterís a fat big so she never had any friends like this. If she did, I would be like the blokes in this DVD, grabbing ass as much as I could! A superstar cast leads this one in Remy LaCroix and Jada Stevens with Erica Fontes, Penny Pax and Chastity Lynn also putting in hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 17
Naughty Athletics 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Danny Mountain, Marco Banderas, Danny Wylde, Capri Cavanni, Katie Summers, Michael Vegas, Blake Rose, Gia Steel, Mia Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/26/2013
Naughty Athletics 17 reviews:
review on  

Hot girls in shape who like to work out. Naughty America has a good cast assembled here with great bodies. Capri Cavanni, Blake Rose, Gia Steel, Katie Summers and Mia Malkova all have shapely bodies and know how to use them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 14
2 Chicks Same Time 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tory Lane, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Riley Evans, Danny Wylde, Ryan Driller, Xander Corvus, Adrianna Luna, Christy Mack, Brianna Brooks, Mia Malkova, Brooklyn Chase, Raven Bay, Natalia Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/12/2013
2 Chicks Same Time 14 reviews:
review on  

Every maleís fantasy comes to life in this Naughty America release. They have a bonanza of beauties including Christy Mack, Brooklyn Chase, Lexi Belle, Mia Malkova and Adrianna Luna. These girls double team their prey but I donít hear any complaints coming from the man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 36
My First Sex Teacher 36 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewels Jade, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Giovanni Francesco, Simone Sonay
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/5/2013
My First Sex Teacher 36 reviews:
review on  

All young boys need someone to guide them and let them express their sexuality. Thatís what these sex teachers are attempting to do Kortney Kane, India Summer and Missy Martinez headline the cast and make these boys into their own personal sex toys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 21
Latin Adultery 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Reena Sky, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Yurizan Beltran, Kiara Mia, Ava Alvares, Natalia Robles
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/29/2013
Latin Adultery 21 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas craving another cock besides their husbands, thatís the theme of this latest Naughty America release. Yurizan Beltran is the big name in this one along with Kiara Mia and Reena Sky. They set up a little storyline before getting down to business, each scene lasting up to 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 27
Seduced By a Cougar 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 27 reviews:
review on  

Some of these cougars have the skills and the sex drive of women half their age! Brandi Love, Claire Dames and Eva Karrera headline the cast of these sexually driven women. Naughty America sets them up with little storylines but then these beauties take over and do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 31
My Sister's Hot Friend 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Lexi Belle, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Charity Bangs, Lizzy London, Jessie Rogers, Kendall Karson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/23/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 31 reviews:
review on  

You shouldnít fool around with your sisterís friends but when they look like these babes...thereís only so much a man can do! Lexi Belle, Kendall Karson and Jessie Rogers headline the cast of this sexy romp!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 18
My Wife's Hot Friend 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mick Blue, India Summer, Sophie Dee, Derrick Pierce, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Kortney Kane, Angell Summers, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/16/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 18 reviews:
review on  

I thought girls had more morals than men? Arenít men supposed to be the animals that will fuck anyone? Not according to this Naughty America series! These little wenches seduce their best friendís husband and have no regrets! Kortney Kane, India Summer and Sophie Dee are the main names in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 16
Naughty Athletics 16 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Katie St. Ives, Vanessa Cage, Holly Michaels, Elaina Raye, Rilynn Rae, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/16/2013
Naughty Athletics 16 reviews:
review on  

This a great edition to the Naughty Athletics series with some great scenes by some extremely sexy girls , noticeably Holly Michaels, Zoey Monroe, Rilynn Rae and the always amazing Katie St. Ives. If you're a fan of these girls, this is a solid pick up. If these girls are new to you , it's a great introduction to these sexy fuck stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls that like working out but like getting fucked even better. These hot young babes look great in their workout gear and even hotter when they take it off. Holly Michaels and Katie St. Ives are the lead babes here and show how a workout should really be completed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 30
My Sister's Hot Friend 30 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Alyssa Branch, Mischa Brooks, Leilani Leeane, Shane Dos Santos, Aria Rae
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/7/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 30 reviews:
review on  

My Sister's Hot Friend 30 bring another good volume of sexy girls having some very hot sex. Very good overall with a couple of standout scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh to bang the hotties that my sister is BFFís with! Thatís the premise behind this series and Naughty America gathers together Leilani Leeanne, MIshca Brooks and Alyssa Branch to show us how itís down. There are also a couple of newbies ready to get broken in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddiesí mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Naughty America University 11
Fast Times at Naughty America University 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Hayden Bell, Avril Hall, Christy Mack, Holly Taylor, Brittany Olsen, Abby Cross
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/10/2012
Fast Times at Naughty America University 11 reviews:
review on  

Remember those former days of school, when life was supposedly simpler? Well... anyhow, in this DVD, some hot to trot sweet young things such as Christy Mack, Avril Hall, Abby Cross and Hayden Bell are far more interested in carnal subjects then chores or school.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty America returns to school featuring 6 younger babes opening their legs in order to raise their grades. There are some newbies here but Iím sure they all have what it takes to seduce and destroy. LOL. Christy Mack and Avril Hall are the most well known names in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 2
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Billy Hart, Deauxma, Vicky Vixen, Jayden Jaymes, Abbey Brooks, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Rocco Reed, Lylith Lavey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/6/2012
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a release that shows plenty of potential but is held back by the overall DVD. Every scene here is more than solid, with Jayden Jaymes, Abbey Brooks, and Vicky Vixen really shining while Deauxma and Lylith Lavey come in very close behind. Unfortunately the audio is a bit weak, the video is a lot weak due to a non-anamorphic transfer, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This should have been a much better DVD than what it ended up being.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whatís a man to do when a big breasted beauty comes on to him? Well, in this Naughty America series, he gives her the high hard one! The sexy Jayden Jaymes headlines the cast which also includes Vicky Vixen and Abbey Brooks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 29
My Sister's Hot Friend 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Stevie Shae, Giovanni Francesco, Andi Ashton, Lyla Love, Alexis Venton, Alexis Paige, DeAiro
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/6/2012
My Sister's Hot Friend 29 reviews:
review on  

Every girl has a friend who has a hot brother. The only difference is that they get boned in this Naughty America feature! Stevie Shae is the only star you might know in this one as the other four are fairly new to the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 28
My Sister's Hot Friend 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Taylor Tilden, Brooklyn Lee, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman, Madelyn Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/25/2012
My Sister's Hot Friend 28 reviews:
review on  

When your sister has a hottie for a friend, you just have to make a play for her. Naughty America shows us what can happen when you do! Brooklyn Lee, Madelyn Marie and Taylor Tilden headline the cast of hottieís almost participating in an incestual relationship.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 19
I Have a Wife 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Mia Lelani, Danny Wylde, April O'Neil, Ryan Driller, Helly Mae Hellfire, Mia Rider, Anissa Kate
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/20/2012
I Have a Wife 19 reviews:
review on  

Women have it so lucky. When they want to get laid, they can. Men have to work at it. But the women featured in the 19th volume of this series are going after someone elseís man. And no matter how much the men protest, they are, after all, only human! April OíNeill, Mia Lelani and Holly Mae Hellfire set their sights on a man and will go get him at all costs!
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again, Naughty America portrays several situation in which some hot to trot ladies put the moves on married guys, whether to further their careers (such as Mia Rider visiting her boss at home) or to get their hands on some shiny baubles, (Anissa Kate). Whatever their reason, these women go after what they want and take no prisoners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Natasha Nice, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Madison Ivy, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Karina White, Melina Mason
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/20/2012
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America makes itís debut featuring big titted girls who like to fuck. They have a great cast in this one including Madison Ivy, Natasha Nice, Nicole Aniston, Melina Mason and Karina White. All of these babes are gorgeous and have the anatomical qualities you will all enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Karina White, Madison Ivy, Melina Mason, Natasha Nice, and Nicole Aniston all do a great job in fun scenes with nice chemistry. Unfortunately this is another Naughty America release filled with hot and fun scenes that's held back by a below standard video presentation and a lack of care towards the extras. With more care towards the overall DVD this would be a strong purchase recommendation, but as it is I can only recommend renting it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 2
My Friend's Hot Girl 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Abbey Brooks, Danny Wylde, Alexis Ford, Kagney Linn Karter, Marco Rivera, Anikka Albrite, Tia Mckenzie
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/6/2012
My Friend's Hot Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Thereís a code among guys that itís hands off your buddyís girl. But when you have hot babes like Annika Albrite, Alexis Ford and Kagney Linn Karter throwing themselves at you, whatís a guy to do? Fuck the shit out of them, thatís what!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty typical release for Naughty America. There's some nicely hot action and great eye candy thanks to Abbey Brooks, Alexis Ford, Anikka Albrite, Kagney Linn Karter, and newcummer Tia Mckenzie, all of who do a solid job. Unfortunately Naughty America has put their usual lack of care into the extras as well as with a sub-par video presentation that holds this one back. This could have been a darn impressive release, but instead ends up as just a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 29
My First Sex Teacher 29 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Carolyn Reese, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Nikki Sexx, Michael Vegas, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/30/2012
My First Sex Teacher 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty teachers getting freaky with their students. Itís long been a staple of adult movies and this series from Naughty America has always been pretty good. Carolyn Reese, Nikki Sexx and Diana Prince are among the headliners in Volume 29.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent little fuck flick. The setups are fairly generic but there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. As usual Naughty America didn't feel like putting any effort into the technical aspects or extras, and the DVD as a whole never quite makes it to the average mark because of it. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 11
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Emma Starr, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Heather Starlet, Gracie Glam, Xander Corvus, Tasha Reign
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/18/2012
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 11 reviews:
review on  

Jealous that their fathers have better game than them, we have a collection of 5 sons that try to nail their dadís hot girlfriends. Naughty America has assembled a very nice cast for this one including Eva Angelina, Tasha Reign, Gracie Glam, Heather Starlet and covergirl Emma Starr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 9
Ass Masterpiece 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sara Jay, Derrick Pierce, Isis Love, Jayden Jaymes, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Diamond Kitty, Krissy Lynn, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/17/2012
Ass Masterpiece 9 reviews:
review on  

Just as the title indicates, this is all about the ass. Itís not an anal movie but just an appreciation of big, round, sexy asses. Great cast in this one including Jayden Jaymes, Krissy Lynn and Sara Jay.
   read the complete review
review on  

With the cast assembled for this one, this is a disappointing release. The action is all very average, but at least it keeps a nice focus on asses rather than turning it into an anal movie. The technical aspects are also disappointing due to a non-anamorphic transfer and there's no care put into the extras. This is a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 20
Seduced By a Cougar 20 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Briana Banks, Mason, Jewels Jade, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Caressa Celeste, Ashton Kilmer
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/10/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 20 reviews:
review on  

Some hot to trot and experienced babes such as Ava Adams and Jewels Jade are on the prowl for some tubesteak, and when they find it, they move in for the kill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cougars are the Ďiní thing nowadays, in porn and otherwise. When you have Ďolderí women looking like Briana Banks, Jewels Jade, Vanilla Deville, Caressa Celeste and Ava Addams, you canít go wrong. Iím eager to see this title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 27
My First Sex Teacher 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Serena Marcus, Danny Wylde, Janet Mason, Seth Gamble, Daniel Hunter, Giovanni Francesco, Lacie James, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/26/2012
My First Sex Teacher 27 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie that deserves a little more care. The setups are fun and the sex is hot with a great female cast of Charlee Chase, Francesca Le, Janet Mason, Lacie James, and Serena Marcus. Unfortunately a lack of care towards the extras and a non-anamorphic transfer never let the DVD keep up with the action.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director