Porn Stars  >  Danny Wylde  >  Reviews  > MILF

Reviews of Danny Wylde, MILF Movies



Interviews

We have 22 movie reviews with Danny Wylde in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Danny Wylde's MILF movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 27
Seduced By a Cougar 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 27 reviews:
review on  

Some of these cougars have the skills and the sex drive of women half their age! Brandi Love, Claire Dames and Eva Karrera headline the cast of these sexually driven women. Naughty America sets them up with little storylines but then these beauties take over and do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 4
Moms Bang Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Diana Doll, Chastity Lynn, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Rio Lee, Michael Vegas, Jessie Volt, Elaina Raye, Evita Pozzi, Katt Dylan, Ava Hardy
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/30/2013
Moms Bang Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

Slutty "Mothers" eager to demonstrate to their "daughters" how it gets done! Episode 3 and now 4 are focusing on cum-swap between the Ladies. This episode is further bringing up the nasty factor as pussy munching between "mother and daughter" is common in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty MILFs in Stockings
Naughty MILFs in Stockings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Wood, Darla Crane, Ava Devine, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Nikita Von James, Ryan Driller
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/4/2013
Naughty MILFs in Stockings reviews:
review on  

As a man, who doesn’t love a hot woman in stockings? I sure do! Naughty America brings us 5 scenes in their new series with older women wearing fishnets. Darla Crane gets the cover shot but this also includes Lisa Ann and Nikita Von James. I’ve been a leg man my whole life and I’m looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddies’ mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Anal MILFs
Naughty Anal MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Ava Devine, Deauxma, Mikey Butders, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/17/2013
Naughty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

Cougars that like taking it up the butt. These anal MILF’s are hot and fuck like girls 20 years younger. Lisa Ann, Francesca Le’ and Diana Prince are the headliners in this newest series from Naughty America.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Veronica Avluv
Veronica Avluv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India Summer, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Seth Gamble, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/2/2012
Veronica Avluv reviews:
review on  

Veronica is one of the sexiest performers in porn. She gets classified in the MILF category because she’s in her 30s but this babe is just dynamic. This Naughty America disk covers 5 of her scenes shot for the company. I have yet to see Veronica in a bad scene so I’m really looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great compilation held back only by Naughty America's lack of care regarding their DVDs. Veronica Avluv turns out five smoking hot sex scenes and shows she's more than worthy of a compilation like this from start to finish. Sadly Naughty America all but ignores the extras and gives the DVD an archaic non-anamorphic video transfer that holds the release back to a rental rather than making it worth a purchase by giving the scenes here the same quality available on their website.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 20
Seduced By a Cougar 20 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Briana Banks, Mason, Jewels Jade, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Caressa Celeste, Ashton Kilmer
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/10/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 20 reviews:
review on  

Some hot to trot and experienced babes such as Ava Adams and Jewels Jade are on the prowl for some tubesteak, and when they find it, they move in for the kill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cougars are the ‘in’ thing nowadays, in porn and otherwise. When you have ‘older’ women looking like Briana Banks, Jewels Jade, Vanilla Deville, Caressa Celeste and Ava Addams, you can’t go wrong. I’m eager to see this title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Is Your Mother Home? 2
Is Your Mother Home? 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Nicki Hunter, Alex Gonz, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Zoey Holloway, Michael Vegas, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Is Your Mother Home? 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice MILF release. Mike Quasar does a very nice job behind the camera capturing the action and Diana Prince, Francesca Le, Nicki Hunter, Veronica Avluv, and Zoey Holloway all turn out very solid scenes. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're a fan of MILF action, make sure you check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 29
My Friend's Hot Mom 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Diamond Foxx, Emma Starr, Nicki Hunter, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Joey Brass, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/8/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 29 reviews:
review on  

This is another Naughty America release with five hot and fun scenes that are held back by a lack of care towards the overall DVD. The scenes are nicely consistent with fun setups and nice chemistry, and nobody really stands out above or below the others because of it. Unfortunately the technical aspects struggle to make it to the average mark due to a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer and there's no real care put into the extras. This could have been a great DVD with a strong purchase recommendation, but ends up as just a rental due to how little effort was put into the overall DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 19
Seduced By a Cougar 19 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Richie, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Kayla Carrera, Danny Wylde, Pauly Harker, Persia Pele, Tara Holiday, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/5/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 19 reviews:
review on  

Experience does count for something in this world, including sex. Here we have some MILFs looking for, and having, a good time with some younger male flesh. For instance, Kayla has a post-party hookup with some guy in the kitchen that involves her enjoying some sausage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Horny older women fucking younger guys. Naughty America is up to the 19th volume in this series with some newbies taking center stage. Rachel Love is the most well known name here but these other sexy MILF’s are trying to get to her level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Madison Young, Danny Wylde, Nica Noelle
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/16/2011
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Cheesy intro music for a homemade video featuring 'real orgasms.' The film is a great premise, lots of fun ideas, but it's just very shot. 4 scenes that could be longer. Anyway, women are older milf type with regular men. Good chemistry, good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 23
My Friend's Hot Mom 23 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Farrah, Darla Crane, Holly Halston, Danny Mountain, Emma Starr, Tommy Pistol, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Michael Vegas, Amanda Blow, Shay Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/13/2011
My Friend's Hot Mom 23 reviews:
review on  

A popular series from Naughty America. This volume features a cast of unknowns but the theme is still hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 21
My Friend's Hot Mom 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allison Kilgore, Darla Crane, Taylor Wane, Anthony Rosano, Charles Dera, Danny Wylde, Diamond Jackson, Tanya Tate, Seth Gamble
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/1/2010
My Friend's Hot Mom 21 reviews:
review on  

I have to admit, none of my friend’s mom look like any of these babes! I can only dream! Anyways, Naughty America presents Volume 21 of this series that presents 5 different vignettes that always end up with the participants fucking (otherwise you wouldn’t watch this!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars Of Boobsville
Cougars Of Boobsville 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Taylor Wane, Kris Slater, Diamond Foxx, Alex Gonz, Daphne Rosen, Danny Wylde, John Espizedo, Janet Mason, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/27/2010
Cougars Of Boobsville reviews:
review on  

Jim Malibu directs COUGARS OF BOOBSVILLE (2010, Adam & Eve) with cover girl MILF Taylor Wane kneeling in bed on the DVD cover. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First MILF 2 (Adam & Eve)
My First MILF 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Wendy Divine, Lexi Lamour, Diamond Foxx, Alex Gonz, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, John Espizedo, Ariella Ferrera, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 3/23/2010
My First MILF 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve hops on the MILF bandwagon and presents some sexy 30-something women who are in their sexual primes. Lisa Ann headlines the cast and is the most well known star in this production (and deservedly so).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Invaders 8
MILF Invaders 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carrie Ann, Brad Hardy, Danny Wylde, Rhyse Richards, Brenya Rose, Katrina Starr, Kelli Cox
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 4/28/2009
MILF Invaders 8 reviews:
review on  

MILF Invaders 8 from Hush Hush Entertainment features Daniel, who likes to invade MILFs (ie, fuck them) going around finding older women to take home and have sex with. The ladies featured here (Katrina Starr, Rhyse Richards, Carrie Ann, Kelli Cox, and Brenya Rose) are all reasonably attractive, and none anywhere close (it would seem) to GILF status. They seem to have a good time fucking Danny. This DVD is presented in widescreen format, with decent chapter stops. The disk runs about 2 hours and 24 minutes. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene with Jayden in Bubble Butt Bonanza #15, Bonus Trailers, Company, and Website links. Worth a look, particularly if youre fond of older women and all-vaginal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 16
My Friend's Hot Mom 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Bridgette Monroe, Dana Hayes, Erica Lauren, Will Powers, Harmony Bliss, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/26/2009
My Friend's Hot Mom 16 reviews:
review on  

I've been a big fan of Naughty America for years now and I really enjoy their MILF selections. While this film is by no means the best I've seen from them, it's still a worthy effort. Several from the female cast are very beautiful, especially Deauxma and Harmony Bliss. Overall, not a bad flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasion of the MILFs: High Score
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Alana Evans, Cindy Crawford, Maria Bellucci, Alex Gonz, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/18/2008
Invasion of the MILFs: High Score reviews:
review on  

Invasion of the MILFS: High Score is one of those WTF were they thinking releases. I relate this release to the McCain/Palin GOP Presidential run in 2008. Just like McCain, the director here goes out of his way to fuck up a perfectly good cast of MILFS. This is a two disk set from Hush Hush Entertainment and contains ten scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Invaders 6
MILF Invaders 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Regan Anthony, Demi Delia, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Morgan Reigns, Jordan Kingsley
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 4/17/2008
MILF Invaders 6 reviews:
review on  

MILFY treats ? Sure . Especially Jordan Kingsley & Claire Dames....yummy ! Anal lovin' ? Little bit, Claire delivers dirtbox dicking delights . Big Fakies ? Oh yes, everyone's got em, 'cept Ms Kingsley . Worth a look ? Sure .
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an extremely enjoyable release. Danny's openings for each scene are very amusing and he has great chemistry with each of the ladies. The scenes are nicely drawn out and well shot, and there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also some effort put into the extras with a bonus scene and some ShowerCam footage to round out the DVD. This is a great release that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Invaders 5
MILF Invaders 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna Beach, Danny Wylde, Priya Rai, Angelica Blew, Kimber Troy, Jamie Kennedy
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 2/5/2008
MILF Invaders 5 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats enjoying man-meat . Lovelies on hand include : Brianna Beach, Kimber Troy, & Priya Rai . No anal lovin' here .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Cumpies
Milf Cumpies 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Aline, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Danny Wylde, Shelia Marie
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/5/2007
Milf Cumpies reviews:
review on  

Beautiful, mature lovelies on hand here . Can't go wrong with Aline, Kayla Synz, & Carolyn Reese....yummy ! Some anal lovin'MILFs here.....sweet . Highly reccomended .
   read the complete review
review on  

Danny Wylde shows why he's the master of the geek charm with the help of Jonalungus. There's plenty of humor to start out each scene with Danny playing the complete geek, and he shows that he can fuck just as well after he gets the ladies to the bedroom. Although Sheila Marie just couldn't keep up with the rest of the cast, Kayla Synz and Aline really shine and turned out my two favorite scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are well done, and there's a good bonus scene to help out the overall DVD. If you want a few laughs along with hot MILFs taking anal and vaginal cream pies, this one should go right to the top of your list.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
MILF X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director